Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

TheOnlineDatingClub.com / Online scam

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I met a girl on www.thelovefind.com dating site, then created a love profile, I paid for it. after that she took me to another dating site www.theonlinedatingclub.com then again created a love profile, I paid for it again. She said the second site chat room will allow cam to cam and private chat, but never happen, she claim that her cam did not work. I said yahoo messenger and skype will do better, but she denied. She has not respond email or go to chat room for a few days.


Sort by: UpDate | Rating
  2nd of Sep, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I feel the same.I was chatting with a girl on there and she started asking me to send money to her family in the Phillipines.The address in her profile was fake also.How i know was i sent some photos to the address 2 weeks ago and on Saturday the 30th of August i recieved them back with a notice saying unknown address.There are also girls on there that will ask you to upgrade their profiles for them.Some girls have 3 and 4 profiles there
  7th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i dont feel the same, , , the iste is not a scam, , i met a girl there too, , we make love account but after a couple of months we have meet and now we get married, , , so i think you just meet a bad girl, , , i am thankful to the site coz they gave me my right girl and we are happy together
  7th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
actually i met a girl from that site.. and we still have a communication, well i can say that she's real, coz we're always talkin on cam.. so i just want to point out that the site is not a scam, maybe its just the people who using it!!!
  8th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Apparently these girls are geting paid a commission on geting users to sign up.
The higher the grade eg, silver, gold, platinum, the higher the commission
  11th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
These guys are slick...
Bet some of the comments here are putup by them to dispute valid claims..
I am part of a Scamhunter Group..So I have baited a few just to see where they ;ie (girl) trys to take me.
Its allways the same...Pay for site and you will get to see my private Pics or something equally as inticing

Put these Aholes OUT of Bis!!
  2nd of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
The OnlineDatingClub, is a SCAM site!!! believe me or not it is scam and thier pics it not the real them!! thier just using some porn stars pics, models or they stole it on different dating site... which they use to FOOL us, as thier CLIENTS... so beware!!! for those who own that ### business, do your job or else!!! IT"S PAYBACK TIME!!! suckers!!!
  30th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
hmmmmmmmmm i dont think that this is a scam site...ive met a girl from theonlinedatingclub and we are still comunicating with each other...we use to talk over the phones and see each other by cams...and i believe that she is who she is...
  3rd of Nov, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
hey after u put in your credit card information is there a spot for you to put in a code, cuz this girl lead me to the site, and gave me a code. she's like "after u put in the card info, click purchase, and then there will be the spot where you can put in this code for the free upgrade instead of paying for it.

I was like...no thanks, I'm not putting my credit card on anything. they would ask for a code before the credit card...

but I was wondering if they give you a space for a code after u put in ur CC information in the first page and then click "complete transaction" and go to the second page.
  2nd of Dec, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i do;t no yet
  18th of Mar, 2011
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
hey!!! i did not gave my identity .but i the one who worked on that site before i mean the www.theonlinedatingclub.com that site is a scam site..

Post your comment


Reply to