The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

The Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resort Inc / Fake Job Oppertunity and money eater

1 1976, Rockers AvenueSeattle WA98122 USA, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: +852-301-77545

The Job Offer Came to me from Ms. Carolina Parker, (Recruitment-Manager, HR Deptt. Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resort Inc. 1976, Rockers Avenue, Seattle, WA98122, U.S.A, E-mail:- carolina.parker@RoyalAyurvedicSpa.com) stating that I have to contact his representative at India Mr. (Colonel) D.K. Batra (colonel.dhanrajbatra@gmail.com Cell# +[protected] and +[protected] between [protected] Hrs. IST). Before I call Mr. Batra had called me and told that I have to send my Health checkup reports along with scanned copy of Passport and my educational certificate. After sending that he asked for the processing fees of Rs. 12000/- also the scanned copy of bank chalan by deposting the amount in his ICICI bank Account name SAM'S KAREER VALLEY SERVICES PVT. LTD. Branch-New Delhi Bank A/C number ICICI Bank Current Account Number- [protected] after that he conducted a test over phone for Certificate of English Proficiency (CEP). And after that the next day my name came in the website of Royal as I am selected for the job and my agreement ceremony will be in Delhi and they are in process of making my visa but after some day again a mail came that due to security reason the ceremony will not be conducted and they had sent me an Joining latter by mail but after one day they sent mail and saying due to inflation in euro rate I have to deposit another Rs. 15000/- in the same account for this mr. Batra was keep on calling me but after depositing the money nothing happen all my mails and phones which i am sending to them is bard. But still that website is working and destroying many innocents people dreams.

More The Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resort Inc Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Di
      22nd of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    hi reetesh,

    I got the same mail but with different name but it is totally the same procedure going on as you mentioned above.. i think this is the same guy can u mail me ur email id once to my mail id -rockyv143@yahoo.com...

  • Vi
      24th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    I too got the same fraud mail...can we complaint somewhere...

  • Ma
      25th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    Vivek, have you got the mail from Royal ayurved spa or from some other company?

  • Ra
      26th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    I think this company has changed to "KINGS & QUEENS resorts Inc."



    Ms. Loveleena Brendy

    Astt.Manager- Recruitment

    HR Deptt.

    KINGS & QUEENS resorts Inc.

    3804, Jimmy circle, Seattle, WA

    98122, U.S.A.

    E-mail:- miss.loveleena@kingsandqueensresort.com

    Website: - www.KINGSandQUEENSresort.com

  • Sa
      10th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    ya, my collegue sent DD of 10, 000/-, and for conversion of documents to french about 8000/-

    but a look into http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/archive/index.php/t-11709.html

    confirmed that they are fraud.

    i will not leave them, and i think, ICICI bank is equally to blame.

    Kindly all complain to the bank.

  • Vi
      14th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    Myself Vijumon was contaced by Lovleena brendy and had asked for my resume, Pssport size photos and details of passport for opening in France.I was informed that their representative in India is Mr.Brigadier Rana.Initially they had asked me to furnish the CBC test after which the person Mr.Rana had contacted me and checked my willingness to move abrod. Plse find the details of mail that i have received after that.********************

    ***************Dear Candidate,

    We acknowledge your CBC test report that has been accepted by our Medical team to enable you to proceed further to appear for ONLINEtest.

    We are attaching the CTC (Certified Training Course) form and format of Affidavit.

    Please submit filled CTC form, notarised affidavit with copy of DD alongwith your Educational certificates/mark sheets (starting from High School till last highest degree earned) in .jpg/GIF format at documents@kingsandqueensresort.com till 8.00pm IST of Wednesday February 25th 2009.

    Online Test has been Scheduled as following;-

    Onlinetest Schedule

    For Job code CSE/JV/S8, CSE/JW/S8, AM/A/S8, AM/P/S8

    Thursday February 26th 2009

    For Job code AM/S/S8, AM/M/S8

    Friday- February 27th 2009

    For Job code CS/A/S8, DA/S8, NA/S8, HR/TO/S8, PS/D/S8, AMT/M/S8

    Saturday- February 28th 2009

    1.) Your Candidate ID# to be allotted on Wednesday, February 25th 2009 after you submit affidavit, educational certificate/marksheets and CTC form.

    Contact our Representative in New Delhi (India) Brigadier Paramjit S. Rana after 7p.m. on Wednesday 25th February 2009 to fix convenient time for ONLINEtest and get your Candidate ID number.

    (You are required to quote this candidate ID# number during ONLINEtest)

    2.) Time and Date of ONLINEtest- from 1100 Hrs IST onwards. For date see your job code scheduled date. You can choose any one hour slot for your ONLINEtest on specific date as per your convenience and availability of Time slot by calling our representative on Wednesday 25th February 2009.

    3.) Yahoo Messenger ID- kingsandqueensresort (add this ID in your messenger after getting your ONLINEtest ID number)

    4.) Duration of the Online Test- 60 minutes

    5.) Curriculum of ONLINEtest-concerned subject, English language, current events, reasoning and Psychometric analysis.

    Please call our representative in India Brigadier P.S. Rana at Phone number +91 96271 36874 to fix time for your ONLINEtest and get your ONLINEtest candidate ID number. Without candidate ID number, you will not be allowed to write your ONLINEtest. Please take your candidate ID number by Wednesday February 25th 2009 till 8.00pm.IST

    Candidate ID number will be issued only once you submit the required educational certificates, notarised affidavit and duly filled CTC(Certified Training Course) form by Wednesday February 25th 2009 till 6.00pm IST.

    After ONLINEtest, your performance will be assessed by panel of experts on certain parameters, once you stand fit on the set parameters, you are finally selected to attend the Agreement Signing Day (ASD) to be held in India in the first week of March, 2009.Only finally selected candidates would be intimated for rest of the procedures alongwith complete guidelines.

    The Final results would be announced by us on Sunday, March 1st, 2009 at 12.30 p.m. IST

    We would write to only finally selected candidates, hence no re-consideration would be entertained anyhow. The candidates are required not to mail us in this regard if they do not get an answer from our office after Sunday, March 1st, 2009 till 2.30 p.m. IST

    The name of the finally selected candidates will be available on our website under What’s New section.

    If you are selected for the upcoming Free Certified Training Course followed by employment with our company, we would notify about and would send you the following documents on Sunday, March 1st, 2009 till 2.30 p.m. IST

    1.) Employee Registration Form (ERF)
    2.) Employment Agreement (EA)

    You would require to submit the following additional documents along with the above mentioned documents.

    1.) Health Certificate (HC), to be provided by our authorised agency in India on producing the required normal limits test report to the doctor authorised by us through our representative.

    2.) Valid CTTE scores. You have to get Certificate of Certified Telephonic Test of English (CTTE) by our authorized agency in New Delhi. (The test is based to evaluate the level of English language and is conducted online and telephonically).If you already have a valid TOEFL or IELTS scores, the CTTE will be skipped.

    3.) Translated Certified Digital Transcripts (TCDT) in French language of CTC form and educational certificates, by our authorised agency in New Delhi, before the Agreement Signing Day. The e-letter would not be issued unless not submitted in time and the candidature would stand cancelled. The translated documents in French language are required to submit in French Authorities in Paris for preparation of Work Permit.

    The abovesaid documents must be submitted by all finally selected candidates, admitted to CTC is Wednesday March 4th, 2009 till 8.00p.m. IST else the final admission to the Certified Training Course would stand cancelled.

    Once, we receive all required documents we would issue the letter of acceptance on Wednesday March 4th, 2009 till 10.00p.m. IST. alongwith e-letter to attend the Agreement Signing Ceremony to be held in India at-

    1.) New Delhi- Thursday March 5th 2009.

    2.) Mumbai-Friday March 6th 2009.

    3.) Hyderabad-Saturday March 7th 2009.

    4.) Bangalore-Sunday March 8th 2009.

    The detailed schedule and other guidelines would be issued in e-letter to only selected candidates.

    Please note: -
    1.) Issuance of e-letter indicates the candidate has been accepted for the Certified Training Course (CTC) followed by employment. E-letter is always issued only assessing the certain parameters and evaluating the English level, educational background, psychological assessment of voice etc.

    2.) E-letter will not be sent to attend the agreement signing ceremony to the candidates who have been selected by us but have not sent the required documents.

    3.) Our authorised agency in India would assist all finally selected
    candidates in getting the documentation (CTTE, HC and TCDT) done as per our agreement. No other agency is authorised to conduct CTTE, TCDT and HC.Therefore, a certificate issued from another agency would not be accepted.

    Once we issue the letter of acceptance, our company would bear all the expenses related in getting the EU work permit, visa fee, air ticket, travel insurance etc. Therefore, no hidden charges and recruitment is totally FREE.

    For your brief knowledge, let us describe the whole process as below:-

    After The ASC in India, The application for further process of finally selected candidates who have signed the Employment agreement is as below:-

    1.) The whole application and supporting documents has to be lodged at the regional DDTEFP*Direction Departmentale du Travail, de L'Emploi et de la Formation Professionale (DDTEFP) office and Office des migration internationals (OMI - Office of International migration) for an employment permit on Wednesday 11th March, 2009 . It will examine your application and get in touch directly with the French Consulate under which you fall.

    2.) The DDTEFP* office approves the application, and returns it to us. The expected date is Thursday 12th March, 2009.

    3.) The approved application (the contract countersigned by DDTEFP-Direction Départementale du travail, de l'Emploi et de la Formation Professionnelle).) is sent to the French consulate in India by us on Friday 13th March, 2009 The French Consulate in turn will summon the candidate for issuing the visa. Our representative schedules an appointment and submits your application to the French Consulate in your presence.

    The applicant should fill out a visa du long sejour (long term visa) application form at the French consulate in India. provide 1 photograph glued on the form, a valid passport, a proof of health insurance with worldwide coverage + 1 copy, the contract countersigned by DDTEFP + 1 copy.

    4.) The French consulate issues the long stay visa on Friday, March 20th 2009.

    5.) The candidate travels to France on Friday 27th March, 2009 and is invited by the OMI - Office of International migration to take a medical to be granted a residence permit from the police headquarters. Our company will be charged the 460 EURO fee, and the candidate will be issued with a carte de sejour (residence card).The scheduled date is Monday 30th March, 2009.

    For any assistance, contact our representative in New Delhi (India). Mr. Brigadier P.S. Rana at +91 9627136874

    Once we issue the letter of acceptance, our company would bear all related expenses in getting the EU work permit, visa fee, air ticket, travel insurance. Therefore, recruitment is totally FREE.

    Please send me an e-mail immediately at my e-mail ID miss.loveleena@kingsandqueensresort.com that you have received this mail successfully.

    Best of luck for all your future endeavors.

    Sincerely,

    Ms. Loveleena Brendy

    Astt.Manager- Recruitment

    HR Deptt.

    KINGS & QUEENS resorts Inc.

    3804, Jimmy circle, Seattle, WA

    98122, U.S.A.

    E-mail:- miss.loveleena@kingsandqueensresort.com

    Website: - www.KINGSandQUEENSresort.com

    ********** End of mail.


    I had gone through all these and after online test my candidate ID reflected on theire site for two days.Further to this i received a mail from Mr.rana asking for money..

    Plse find the mail sent to me by Mr.rana
    ***************************************
    Dear Candidate,



    As per the guidelines of Ms. Loveleena Brendy, you are one of the finally selected candidates.



    You are required to follow the instructions below:-

    Send ASCR form with depositing the same Demand Draft that you have mentioned in your affidavit in the following account

    Company Current Account name SAM’S KAREER VALLEY SERVICES PVT. LTD. Branch-New Delhi

    Bank A/C number ICICI Bank Current Account Number- 002905005291

    And scan the bank receipt and send alongwith ASCR form to newemployee@kingsandqueensresort.com by 12.30p.m. IST of 2nd March, 2009.



    But we strongly advise you to cancle that DD and pay in cash in the above account. Since it will be outstation DD and will take time to reflect in the account, and unless it reflects in our account, we will not be able to give our no objection mail to Ms.Loveleena and they require our feedback before they issue Employment agreement (EA) and Employment Confirmation Letter (ECL).



    For any other assistance, you can call me at +91 96271 36874



    Best of Luck.



    Sincerely,



    (Brigadier) P.S.Rana

    Representative to KINGS and QUEENS Resorts LLC, USA.

    CTTE Examiner

    Director,

    Sam Kareer Valley Services Pvt. Ltd.

    9, III rd Floor East of Kailash,

    New Delhi-110048 India

    Company E-mail:- skvserviceindia@gmail.com

    Personal E-mail:- brigadier.rana@gmail.com, brigadier.rana@yahoo.com
    ********************

    After depositing the money they inturn had contacted me asking for money to translate all my certificates to french language...For this i had deposited Rs.6000..

    After this the mail that i have received from them is

    ***********************************
    Dear Candidate,



    Due to security reasons we have shifted the ASC as per below schedule, our representative Brigadier Rana is coming to USA today on March 4th 2009. Initially we have made the following schedule:-

    New dates of Agreement Signing Ceremony to be held in India at-

    1.) New Delhi- Thursday March 12th 2009.

    2.) Mumbai-Friday March 13th 2009.

    3.) Hyderabad- Saturday March 14th 2009.

    4.) Bangalore- Sunday March 15th 2009.

    As per discussion with our representative, your rest of documents are under process and will be made and delivered to us in time.

    We will inform you, once we receive the documents.



    The detailed schedule and other guidelines would be issued in e-letter to you on Monday March 9th, 2009.



    Sincerely,

    Ms. Loveleena Brendy

    Astt.Manager- Recruitment

    HR Deptt.

    KINGS & QUEENS resorts Inc.

    3804, Jimmy circle, Seattle, WA

    98122, U.S.A.

    ******************************************************

    Plse dont fall prone to all these fraudulent mails coming to you..They are all fake.. These people has to be booked and taken to task..

  • Ra
      21st of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    i also receive the mail and deposit the amount but no response and rana mobile no also not working. i send the compliant for all email ids mention in website but all id not working all mail redundant the full company is fraud

  • Sa
      12th of Oct, 2010
    0 Votes

    I am Sandeep, even i also came under same circumstances.
    is as
    from: Christina Baker Manager-HR-"Royal Ayurvedic Spa""
    G reetings from Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resorts, USA.


    We assessed your educational credentials, and your voice answer (assessment based on Psychological meter, Confidence level, Voice tone etc.) which made us to finalise you for Certified Training Course (CTC) commencing September 29th, 2008.


    CONGRATULATIONS FOR A BRIGHT CAREER WAITING AHEAD .


    The result of final selection is available online on our website too; you can view your name in the specific category by log in to www.Royalayurvedicspa.com


    Please find attached herewith the following documents, and follow instructions:-


    1.) Certified Training Course (CTC) form - Take a Print out of the CTC form and Fill the sections and sign where required.

    2.) Employee Registration Form (ERF) - Take a Print out of this document, fill only the Employee Section and make signatures where required.


    The additional documents are required as follows:-


    3.) Health Certificate issued by physician authorized by Company.


    4.) Valid IELTS /TOEFL scores . Those who do not have IELTS/TOEFL scores, are required to get Certificate of English Proficiency(CEP) by our authorised agency in New Delhi Free of charge.(The test is based to evaluate writing, speaking and understanding level of english and is conducted telephonically and online).


    5.) Translated Certified Digital Transcripts (TCDT) in French language of CTC form and educational certificates, on your own expense by our authorised agency in New Delhi, before the Agreement Signing Ceremony. The e-letter would not be issued unless not submitted in time and the candidature would stand cancelled. The translated documents in French language are required to submit in French Authorities in Paris for preparation of Work Permit.

    The above said documents must be submitted by all candidates finally admitted to CTC is Thursday 4th September 2008 at 2100 Hrs


    The authorized agency to issue the document number 3, 4 & 5 is-. Sam Kareer Valley Services Pvt. Ltd., 9, III rd Floor, East of Kailash, New Delhi-110048 India The contact person is Mr. Brigadier H.K.Malhotra, Representative to Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resorts and CEP Examiner. Cell Number - +91 97603 47702


    A list of successful candidates has already been sent to our representative for assistance in getting the documents in time to avoid any uncomfortable situation. You are advised to fix an appointment telephonically. We have signed memorandum with the company for very nominal charges for TCDT.


    Our process for the current phase of recruitment has been closed as we have found the eligible candidates for our vacant positions and to appear for the agreement signing ceremony to be held in India as scheduled in New Delhi, Mumbai & Bangalore.


    Once, we receive all required documents, we would issue the letter of acceptance alongwith e-letter to attend the Agreement Signing Ceremony(ASC) to be held in India at

    1.) New Delhi- Friday 5th September 2008
    2.) Mumbai- Saturday 6th September 2008
    3.) Bangalore- Sunday 7th September 2008


    Please mention in your mail about the preferred place to attend the ASC.

    The personalized e-letter is to be issued by us to you to appear for the Agreement Signing Ceremony (ASC), to get the e-letter we need to receive completed all the documents till Thursday 4th September 2008 at 2100 Hrs


    The last date to issue the e-letter is Thursday 4th September 2008 at 2200 Hrs.


    Further confidential information alongwith the vital guidelines regarding venue, time and security instructions will be issued with the personalised e-letter.


    Once we receive your all above mentioned documents, we would start preparing your other legal documents as given below that you have to sign in India in presence of company delegates and Ms. Christina Baker (Recruitment-Manager of Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resort).


    The documents, you would sign in India, are:-


    1.) Application issued by regional DDTEFP*Direction Departmentale du Travail, de L'Emploi et de la Formation Professionale (DDTEFP) office and Office des migration internationals (OMI - Office of International migration) for French Work Permit for Employment (to be filled by our company delegate in presence of the selected candidate)


    2.) Employment Agreement (EA) issued by Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resorts, USA.


    3.) Certified Training Course (CTC) form issued by Company


    For your brief knowledge, let us describe the whole process as below:-

    After The ASC in India, the finally selected candidates who have signed the Employment agreement


    1.) The whole application and supporting documents has to be lodged at the regional DDTEFP*Direction Departmentale du Travail, de L'Emploi et de la Formation Professionale (DDTEFP) office and Office des migration internationals (OMI - Office of International migration) for an employment permit on Thursday 11th September, 2008 . It will examine your application and get in touch directly with the French Consulate under which you fall.


    2.) The DDTEFP* office approves the application, and returns it to us. The expected date is Saturday 13th September, 2008.


    3.) The approved application (the contract countersigned by DDTEFP-Direction Départementale du travail, de l'Emploi et de la Formation Professionnelle).) is sent to the French consulate in India by us on Monday 15th September, 2008 . The French Consulate in turn will summon the candidate for issuing the visa. Our representative schedules an appointment and submits your application to the French Consulate in your presence.


    The applicant should fill out a visa du long sejour (long term visa) application form at the French consulate in India. provide 1 photograph glued on the form, a valid passport, a proof of health insurance with worldwide coverage + 1 copy, the contract countersigned by DDTEFP + 1 copy.


    4.) The French consulate issues the long stay visa.


    5.) The candidate travels to France on Wednesday, 24th September, 2008 and is invited by the OMI - Office of International migration to take a medical to be granted a residence permit from the police headquarters. Our company will be charged the 460 EURO fee, and the candidate will be issued with a carte de sejour (residence card). The expected date is Friday, 26th September, 2008.


    Send the required documents till Thursday 4th September 2008 at 2100 Hrs


    Best of luck for all your future endeavors.

    Hope this year a new peak of success is awaited by you to be touched.


    Sincerely,

    Ms. Christina Baker

    Recruitment-Manager

    HR Deptt.

    Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resort Inc.

    1976, Rockers Avenue,

    Seattle, WA98122, U.S.A

    E-mail:- christina.baker@RoyalAyurvedicSpa.com


    Special note:-

    This is a time bound project of Royal Ayurvedic Spa Resort. Therefore, all the dates are case sensitive and shouldn't be ignored. No request for reconsideration is welcomed.

Post your comment