The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

The MSN/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation,PO Box 1010,Liverpool,L70 1NL,United Kingdom. / Is this alottery scams.

1 United Kingdom Review updated:

Respected sir , i am citizen of india.i have recieved an email from the predefined company which is looking like the matter lottery scam.because of my guilty,i have sent my details to him.pls tell me is this true or false.




The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Lucky Winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £860,000.00 (Eight Hundred and Sixty thousand,Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of October 2007 Lottery promotion which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:

Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788/60


Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.

Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are expected to fill and submit to the event manager.
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________
2.ADDRESS:__________________________________________
3.SEX:_______________
4.AGE:________
5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
6.OCCUPATION:___________________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________
9.AMOUNT WON:___________________________________
10. STATE:__________________________________
11. COUNTRY________________________________
12. NEXT OF KIN:_____________________________
13. ZIP CODE:_______________
14:NATIONALITY:___________________________
15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our events manager immediately via email.


(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr.David Christopher
E-mail: zonal_eventsmanager01@yahoo.co.uk

Once again congratulations...
Cordially,
Mrs.Shina Patery
Online Co-coordinator
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

Pa
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mo
      28th of Oct, 2007
    0 Votes

    Hi,

    I have got a mail that I have been declared as winner of UK of OCTOBER 2007 Lottery promotion which organize by YAHOO $ HOTMAIL LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE, now I have to pay £350.45 pounds to one of the agent of courier company so that I can get my winning prize.As per their communication they have send my original winning certificate to the AIRFREIGHT COURIER DELIVERY COMPANY",so I want to know that Is there any courier company at address
    Air Freight Courier Service
    HEAD OFFICE :AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE
    BR30-36 NEW PORT,CARDIFF
    BRCF24 ODE,
    BR UNITED KINGDOM
    Name:MR FRED SMITH (Despatch Officer).
    Email: airfreightcouriercomp@yahoo.co .uk
    if yes then is MR FRED SMITH is working there as Despatch officer? Tel no. given to me is
    Tel:#+44-70-4575-4338
    FAX #+44-87-1247-6662
    my mail address is princes2002aug@yahoo.co.in

    Please reply me soon so that I can take further action.
    Thank you so much.

  • Di
      12th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

    1.FULL NAMES:___DILIP KUMAR NAYAK_______________________________
    2.ADDRESS:__D. No. 58-9-16, New Karasa, (P.O) – N. A.D, Visakhapatnam, Pin No. 530009, Andhra Pradesh.___________________________________
    3.SEX:_Male______________
    4.AGE:__34______
    5.MARITAL STATUS:___Married________________
    6.OCCUPATION:____Officer (EDP)_______________
    7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:____ddilip_kumarnayak@yahoo.co.in_________________________
    8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:__09866332942, 08912733515.___________________
    9.AMOUNT WON:___ £750,000.00 (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand,Great Britain Pounds Sterling
    10. STATE:_____ANDHRA PRADESH_______
    11. COUNTRY_____INDIA_____
    12. NEXT OF KIN:_____________________________
    13. ZIP CODE:__530009_____________
    14:NATIONALITY:____INDIAN_______________________
    15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
    To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our events manager immediately via email.

    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD
    Winning number:YM/09788/60


    (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
    Name:Mr.Cox Rooney
    E-mail: microsoftprizeclaimsmanager@yahoo.com.hk

    Once again congratulations...
    Cordially,
    Mrs.Shina Patery
    Online Co-coordinator
    (Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

    Above VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM i filled and sent their, they said that You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{?750,000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.
    Know delivery company INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE are saying to me to pay 392 pounds and their mail i am sendingto you
    INTERCARGO COURIER SERVICE LIMITED©

    24 hrs 7 days week.
    57 Euston Grove,Ringwood
    Hampshire BH24Ifb
    London,United Kingdom.
    TEL:+447 045 700 819
    Fax: +871 900 1412

    Dear Valuable Customer:DILIP KUMAR NAYAK,

    Greetings to you ,from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.
    We acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content was well understood.We appreciate your co-operation towards confirming to this office your residence address,your delivery information and prefered shipment option.

    Hence your parcel is set for dispatch to your residence.You are therefore advised to make the payment for your shipment option; Normal class delivery: in 120 hours £392 pounds

    PAYMENT FOR THE DELIVERY DIRECTIVES
    The Courier management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be made via Bank ,so as to speed up the delivery process. Do visit any I.c.i.c.i Bank outlet close to you and make payment for your shipment option to our chief account officer whose details are stated below.


    ACCOUNT NAME:BHASKAR JELLA
    ACCOUNT NUMBER:003205004789
    PAN NUMBER:AFGPJ8472G
    BANK NAME:I.C.I.C.I BANK
    BRANCH:DADAR

    Note:After payment you are required to send the payment informations and a scan copy of your payment receipt to this office via e-mail.

    Immediately our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be insure and approve for dispatch.

    Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr.Mr Gilbert Moore
    Dispatch Officer{Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd }
    24 HOURS SERVICE.
    Pl. do justify for me and reply through mail.

    Regards
    DILIP KUMAR NAYAK
    dilip_kumarnayak@yahoo.co.in

  • Pa
      12th of Nov, 2007
    -1 Votes

    I also got an email with same ref.,batch & winning number as Dillip Nayak. I think it is 100% fraud. Only difference with Dillip that prize money,i.e. 500 thousand pound & month November.

  • Ja
      14th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    I got the same is there any single guy who really won the lottery.any eg. I was surprised and shock that my dreams will come true. But I think its fake, if it is then provide the amt then will pay the charges.

  • Ra
      15th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Dear All,

    I have received a mail few days ago stating below..

    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    ====================================
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    Dear Lucky winner "RAMESH KUMAR K,

    We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

    Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

    A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

    You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{?750,000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

    Do contact the INTER.C.C.S company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

    CONTACT INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY
    DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Gilbert Moore
    COMPANY EMAIL:delivery@intercargodeliveries.com
    TEL:+447 045 709 233
    TEL:+447 045 700 819

    The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

    This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

    Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

    Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

    Best Regards,
    Mr.Cox Rooney
    (Events Manager)
    Payment and Release Order Dept.
    ............................................................
    ................................................................................................
    ...................................................................................................................

    and then again a mail from .......

    INTERCARGO COURIER SERVICE LIMITED©

    24 hrs 7 days week.
    57 Euston Grove,Ringwood
    Hampshire BH24Ifb
    London,United Kingdom.
    TEL:+447 045 700 819
    Fax: +871 900 1412

    Dear Valuable Customer:Ramesh Kumar K

    Greetings to you ,from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.
    We are proud to inform you that,your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of £750,000 anAd a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company ,which is to be delivered to your residence ,as instructed by our affiliated.(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

    Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcels on their behalf,due to security reasons.


    Inter-Cargo Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Intercargo Courier Service of rates, hence Inter-Cargo Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

    The Inter-Cargo Courier delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m³ = 250kg) of the item,additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.


    For your destination,below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location (H.no: 3-36-86, Sanjeevaiah Nagar colony, opp: Andhra Bank lane, West Marredpally, Secunderabad, AP, INDIA - 500026.);

    NOTE:
    The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

    Please find below our charges:
    ______________________________
    Normal class delivery: in 120 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £149 pounds
    Insurance: £133 pounds
    Vat: £110 pounds
    Total: £392 pounds ==Convert To India Rupees==33,537.INR
    ______________________________
    Premium class delivery: in 72 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges:£189 pounds
    Insurance: £200 pounds
    Vat:£142 pounds
    Total: £531 pounds ==Convert To India Rupees==44,720.INR
    ______________________________
    First class delivery: in 48 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Courier Charges: £300pounds
    Insurance: £350 pounds
    Vat: £200 pounds
    Total: £850 pounds. ==Convert To India Rupees==68,385.INR


    You are to please confirm the data's,if they are correct about the receiver of the parcel,to enable us input it into our computer delivery system for verification.

    Below is the Promotion winner's database list. Please find your name and other related information below.

    Form
    7084EZ Office of the Prize Administration
    PRIZE PAYMENT DIRECTIVE -(E)- 2006/2007
    (Rev. April 2007)

    A number of pending winners listed here may be qualified to receive their prizes in the amount specified by verifying their Batch: #,Ref#:,Winning#: on the following F.A.S.T. form, in conjunction with submitting the winning entry in accordance with the rules, terms and conditions. The convenient Inter-Cargo service guarantees that a winning cheque in the amount of £750,000.00( SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND POUNDS) will be released to its rightful winner upon said submission in conjunction with the rules.

    FIRSTNAME LASTNAME CITY STATE OR
    COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS XYL /26510460037/05

    Compare your winning number
    if both match,
    proceed to next step.





    WINNING STAMP APPROVAL
    Ramesh K AP India £750,000.00 UNDELIVERED
    Dennis S. Oak Harbor OH £385,000.00 DELIVERED
    Clifford Ojele Lome Togo 585,000.00 DELIVERED
    Barbara Moore Michigan USA £750,000.00 DISQUALIFIED
    Bridget Green Las Vegas NV £385,000.00 DELIVERED
    Wenyi Wang Heping District China £685,000.00 DELIVERED
    Elaine D. Statesville NC £450,000.00 PAID
    Thomas Hulsmann Parma OH £785,000.00 DELIVERED
    GULREZ KHAN ------ ------- £500,000.00 UNDELIVERED
    Eric Prevost Calvados France £750,000.00 DELIVERED
    Bill Herriott Glasgow United Kingdom £385,000.00 DELIVERED
    Louis Williams Manchester U.K £630,000.00 DELIVERED
    Balekane Pearl Maleo N/A South Africa £750,000.00 UNDELIVERED










    cc: S. Roman (Prize Administrator)
    cc: C. Alison (CFO)
    cc: C. Courier (Online Cordinator)





    Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd. do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

    Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within Five {5} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

    Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery. As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

    Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr.Mr Gilbert Moore
    Dispatch Officer{Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd }
    24 HOURS SERVICE.
    .............................. .............................. .............................. ..............................
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
    .............................. .............................. .............................. ...............................
    Copyright 2007. Inter-Cargo Inc, United Kingdom.


    ..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    i hope it's a pure lottery scam .... better be aware

  • Di
      18th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Hi..

    Pls let me know urgently... is this true or not?

    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incoperation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom .
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five hundred
    thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterling(£500,000.00) for the month of
    November 2007 Lottery promotion which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY
    INC LIVE.

    MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that
    are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and
    Hotmail, we only select five people every Month as our winners through
    electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

    Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the
    date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won.
    Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

    These are your identification numbers:
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD
    Winning number:YM/09788/60


    Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate
    the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security
    reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till
    your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part
    of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted
    abuse of this program, Please be warned.

    Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are
    expected to fill and submit to the event manager.
    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

    1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________
    2.ADDRESS:__________________________________________
    3.SEX:_______________
    4.AGE:________
    5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
    6.OCCUPATION:___________________
    7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
    8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________
    9.AMOUNT WON:___________________________________
    10. STATE:__________________________________
    11. COUNTRY________________________________
    12. NEXT OF KIN:_____________________________
    13. ZIP CODE:_______________
    14:NATIONALITY:___________________________
    13:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
    To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form
    to our events manager immediately via email.

    (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
    Name:Mr.Garry Davis
    E-mail: event_management001@yahoo.it

    Once again congratulations...
    Cordially,
    Mrs.Caroline Martino
    Online Co-ordinator
    (Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).



    The sender ihensmail_002 of this email has accessed your resume on
    timesjobs.com. Please note that there is no charge for registering on
    Timesjobs.com. Products for which charges are payable are clearly indicated
    on the site. It is the sole responsibility of the candidate to verify
    the content of the mails sent by the employers/recruiters. Further, you
    are advised to make appropriate/thorough enquiries before acting upon
    any unsolicited mail that you may receive from any
    individual/firm/company, asking for advance payment for any service that they may claim to
    be offering. Timesjobs.com does not vouch/guarantee for any such offers
    made by the above said parties.



    Legal Disclaimer:

    This Website/ E-mail are vulnerable to data corruption, interception,
    tampering, viruses as well as delivery errors and we do not accept
    liability for any consequence that may arise therefrom

  • Ra
      20th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have also got same emails others have received a week ago... I am confused. Please leave a mail at my id to help me (e-mail id:raj_am20@yahoo.co.in)

  • Sa
      24th of Nov, 2007
    0 Votes

    Yahoo! UK & Ireland

    go to MSN.com

    YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
    Baley House, Har Road
    Sutton, Greater London
    SM1 4te United Kingdom.
    Batch Number:YM 09102XN
    Ref Number:YM35447XN

    Congratulations!!! Satish Makkimane,

    As one of our Consolation Prize Winner, i am pleased to informed you that with the validation of your details. You have been officially cleared for the disbursement of your Winning Prize by the Verification Department at the headquarters of the YAHOO/MSN PROMOTION BOARD INC., here in the United Kingdom.

    This is a promotional draw which officially launches the new system. With funds accrued exclusively from previous draws and in conjuction with the United Kingdom Government.So payouts to all winners are guaranteed and will be carry out accordingly.

    1.CASH PICK UP:To claim your winnings,You are required to come down in person to the Headquarters of the YAHOO/MSN PROMOTION BOARD INC., with a valid International Passport as proof of Identification amongst other documentation which will be required before your Winning Prize could be release to you as the bonifide beneficiary.

    You are adviced to informed us once you are prepared to come down,to enable the YAHOO/MSN PROMOTION BOARD INC., including the UK National Gambing Body make's proper preparation upon the showcaseing of your Prize Claim Handling Ceremony.

    Alternatively,if coming down for cash pick up will be too tidious for you,you are to indicate so we could help you employ the services of one of the two prize claim options that best suit you.But I need to make It clear at this juncture,that you will be responsible for any cost of transfer that may arose in this two remaining options because, the YAHOO/MSN PROMOTION BOARD INC.,has settle all other statutory charges on your behalf including TAXES.So you are now getting your Winnings in full without any further deduction be informed.

    2.COURIER DELIVERY:Having your Winning Cheque,Original copy of your Winning Certificate, together with other Covering Document delivered to you via an Affiliated Courier/Shippment Company.

    3.BANK SWIFT TRANSFER:The telegraphic/swift transfer of your Winning Funds via an authorise affiliated bank in the UK into your designated bank account in your country of resident.

    DISQUALIFICATION TENDENCY:
    Any Beneficiary who is not willing/unable to facilitate is claims due to one reason or the other,has voluntarily been disqualified.There by forfeit his/her winnings,which will then be withdrawn and added to our fouthcoming promotion draws.Be Informed.

    Endeavour to notify us immediately once you have made your decision.

    Congratulations!!! Once again from all members of the YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS 2007.

    Best Regards,
    Freddy Morgan,
    Claims Facilitator.

    dear sir
    MY CASH NOT PAID PL TRAY WINING PRIZE MY ACCOUNT

  • Ma
      1st of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I also receivd the same email . This is 100%%%%%%%%%%% FRAUDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD, Dont pay the moey......................

  • Jo
      6th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    Microsoft MSN

    Yahoo!

    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    Office Of The Events Manager
    ====================================
    Reff number.......................XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch number.....................24/00319/IPD
    Winning number...................YM/09788/60
    Dear Lucky winner "Jo Ann Avellana Vigilar"

    Your email verification form has been received and processed by this office.The Msn/Yahoo lottery in conjunction with the Microsoft Windows live felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) winners selected on the month of December.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users and subscribers of the Msn,Yahoo and other microsoft internet Windows.

    We do believe with your winning prize,you will continue to be active and more patronage to the Msn,Yahoo and other microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all our online winners.

    A winning cheque valued: (£950,000.00)Nine Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling,has been issued in your name by the Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation board, and also a certificate of prize claim will be sent along side your winning cheque.

    You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery department (GLOBEX COURIER SERVICE LIMITED) in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

    Do contact the Stewart-Park Courier Service company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send your winning consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    Please you should also send a copy of your personal details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

    GLOBEX COURIER SERVICE

    CONTACT DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Frank Anderson
    CONTACT COMPANY EMAIL: globexcourierdeliverydept@hotmail.com
    CONTACT COMPANY TEL : +44 704 570 5236

    The Msn/Yahoo lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, his/her friends might try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Msn/Yahoo lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

    Note:This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fee. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

    Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

    Its is required that you add your PARCEL ORDER NUMBER{PARCEL/NUM/9877} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

    Best Regards,
    Mr.Darren Williams
    (Events Manager)
    Payment and Release Order Dept.
    Windows
    Copyright © 1994-2007 The Msn,Yahoo 2007 Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guideline

  • Mu
      13th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I am also getting this type of mail from my yahoo account. They are fraud... persons. Don't pay anything...

  • Ma
      14th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    Sequential attach by the 419 fraud mail take precaution avid such mails:




    AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL LOTTO PROGRAMME! ! wrote:

    AUSTRALIA LOTTO LOTTERY INC.
    5th Floor East
    Commonwealth Centre
    55 Currie Street
    Adelaide SA 5000,
    South Australia.

    WINNING NOTIFICATION

    We are delighted to inform you of the result of the E-mail address ballot lottery draw of the Australian cash-out lotto bv international programme,which took place on the 10th of DECEMBER 2007.This is a computer generated lottery of Internet users using emailaddresses
    for draws.

    This lotto draw is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their e-mail addresses from different World Wide Web(www)sites.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: 275-189-657-23-05 with Serial number 8756-05 drew the lucky numbers and bonus ball number which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of US$500,000.00 (five HUNDRED THOUSAND U.S DOLLARS) in cash credit file ref:ILP/HW 47509/02.

    This is from the total cash prize of US$10,000,000 Million Dollars,shared amongst the first Twelve (12) lucky winners in this category.All participant were selected randomly through a computer balloting system drawn from Nine hundred thousand E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions programme which is conducted annually.This Lottery is being promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of Multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.

    Further more your details(e-mail address) falls within our European representative office in Amsterdam,Holland, as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of US$500,000.00 will be released to you from our regional branch office in WEST AFRICA.We hope with part of your prize, you will participate in our end of year high stakes for US$1.3 Billion international draw.Our agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him.

    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
    Simply contact your claims agent, Barrister Ahmad Faizal Bin Azmi.
    email: (claims_consultants@hotmail.com) by
    filling this form below and send it to him to file for
    your claim .
    (+2347035263513)



    LOTTERY WINNERS APPLICATION FORM OF PAYMENT.

    FULLNAME.................................................
    DATE OF BIRTH..................................
    ADDRESS..................................................
    SEX.........................
    BANK NAME...................
    BANK ADDRESS..................
    ACCOUNT NAME.......................
    ACCOUNT NUMBER..................
    AGE..................................
    MARITAL STATUS...................................
    NATIONALITY...........................................
    OCCUPATION...........................................
    TELEPHONE..........................................
    FAX......................................................
    EMAIL.................................................
    DATE......................................................
    WINNER REF/BATCH NO...........................APPROVED
    FOR PAYMENT.

    Please quote your reference,batch and winning number which can be found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your full name, address and telephone number to help locate your file easily.

    For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential(VERY SECRET) from the public until your claim is processed and your prize money remitted/released to you.This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this programme by some unscrupulous elements,equally to guard against non participant or unofficial personnel taking undue advantage of this programme. Note that, all winnings MUST be claimed by a STIPULATED TIME(ON OR BEFORE 20th DECEMBER 2007); otherwise all funds will be returned as Unclaimed and eventually be reabsorbed into our next lucky dip sweepstakes.

    Congratulations once again on your winnings!!!
    Yours in service,


    Sincerely,
    MR JONES KANA.
    Online coordinator for
    AUSTRALIAN LOTTO INC.






    INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION

    FROM THE DESK:
    BARRISTER.AHMAD FAIZAL ,
    AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL.


    ATTENTION:

    WITH REFERENCE TO YOUR MAIL, OUR OFFICE HAVE OFFICIALLY APPROVED YOU FOR YOUR PAYMENT OF $500,000.00 AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY AWARD, THAT MEANS THAT YOUR IDENTIFICATIONS MATCHES WITH YOUR INFORMATIONS WHICH WAS GIVEN EARLIER.

    YOU ARE THEN REQUIRED TO CONTACT THE PAYING BANK FOR YOUR LOTTERY PRIZE AT

    UNION BANK PLC
    EMAIL: remmittancedept@unionbankinternational.com
    MOBILE NUMBER: +234-803-444-0107

    FOR VERIFICATIONS AND ALSO FOR IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS TO YOU, ALSO NOTE THAT YOU HAVE TO SEND YOUR ATTACHED IDENTIFICATIONS FOR PAYMENT.

    YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW THEIR PROCEDURES STRICTLY IN OTHER NOT TO ENCOUNTER PROBLEMS DURING THE TRANSFER PROCESS, AND WE ARE CONGRATULATING YOU ONCE MORE FOR YOUR WINNING AND WISH YOU AN EASY LIFE WITH YOUR $500,000.00.JUST IN CASE YOU FIND ANYTHING INCONVENIENCING, YOU CAN CALL ME ANYTIME, I WILL ALWAYS BE THERE AT YOUR SERVICE, I ALSO HAVE YOUR MOBILE CONTACTS WHICH YOU PROVIDED EARLIER SO I WILL ALWAYS BE IN CONTACT WITH YOU. ENSURE THAT YOU CONTACT THEM BY TODAY.

    CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN!!!

    YOURS FAITHFULLY,

    BARRISTER.AHMAD FAIZAL
    FOR,
    AUSTRALIAN LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL

    THANKS FOR YOUR ANTICIPATED COOPERATION.



    Be informed that this bank have received from your regional Claims Office your Application Form for Payment and your winning files as well. Therefore we have commenced processing for the payment of $500,000USD, which is your entitled sum deposited with our Bank

    The transfer will be based on the information provided in your Application form and everything must go in accordance with the ethics and policy of our banking regulation.

    Union Bank Plc has a standing tradition of recognizing and protecting the privacy of its customers. The Bank maintains strict privacy policies to reasonably safeguard customer information from unauthorized intrusions.

    There is also need for confidentiality from your part until your transfer has been effectively carried out.

    BANK TRANSFER STATEMENT
    ***INPUT MESSAGE TYPE: Customer Transfer
    ***ORDERING CUSTOMER: Australian Lottery Inc.
    ***TRANSACTION REFERENCE NO: 105B0439401
    ***AMOUNT WON: $500,000.00
    ***CURRENCY CODE: US Dollars ($)

    BANK TRANSFER REQUIREMENT/POLICY
    You are required to swear an affidavit of claim endorsement before the Federal High Court here in Nigeria (FHCN) which would legally empower us to release the fund to you whereby you cannot be physically present here to endorse the fund release order(fro), however, we shall assign a lawyer from our legal department to assist you in this regard, but it will be your responsibility to depray the cost of affidavit and stamp duty of the federal high court which amounts to Nine Hundred and Twenty Five USD ($925.00)

    Therefore if you cannot be physically present here to endorse the fund release order(fro),you are advised to send the above amount of $925.00 for the affidavit and stamp duty,through our account officer via our stock brookers account in STATE BANK OF INDIA .with details below, to depose the affidavit on your behalf.

    Important Notice: Be informed that we are not permitted to deduct any charges from the principal amount to be transferred. This rule is binding by both parties because of the nature of the fund to be transferred and the instruction placed on it which says, DO NOT FRAGMENT FUND, that is to say that your prize money is En-grossly bounded.

    HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT

    Account name: CHINNEINIANG CHINNEINIANG
    Account number: 30242142924
    bank name: STATE BANK OF INDIA(S.B.I)
    Amount Expected: $925.00


    INFORMATION NEEDED AFTER PAYMENT

    As you make the payment remember to scan your payment slip for documentation and endorsement and also send your payment details to us. Our official funds transfer form has also been attached and you should submitt the form completed along with the payment receipt.

    On behalf of the Board of Directors, Workers and Staffs of Union Bank Plc, I congratulate you on your winning and encourage you to make judicious use of your prize. For more details, please contact us immediately or call, +234-8034440107 . We are open Monday to Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm and Saturday 8.00am - 3.00pm.

    BEST REGARDS,

    JOHN KEMMA. (PROF)
    Director: FUNDS TRANSFER AND
    INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE
    UNION BANK OF NIGERIA PLC.


    ----- Original Message ----
    From: "promowindowlive_msnlive@yahoo.co.uk"
    Sent: Thursday, December 6, 2007 8:54:26 AM
    Subject: congratulations(your id had made you a winner)

    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD
    Dear Winner
    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £460,000.00 (Four Hundred and Sixty thousand,Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of December 2007 Lottery promotion which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
    MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

    Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

    Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.

    Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are expected to fill and submit to the event manager.


    To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our events manager immediately via email.


    (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
    Name:Mr.Desmond Avans
    E-mail: promowindowlive_msnlive@yahoo.co.uk

    Once again congratulations...
    Mrs.Shina Patery
    Online Co-coordinator
    (Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

    ATTN: ,
    Congratulations once again on behalf of the YAHOO/MSN PROMO BOARD. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and campaign againt HIV/AIDS. On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the PROMO BOARD, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your Category. Hence you are therefore cleared, your cheque has been issued and you can now claim your wins.

    All necessary documents that will facilitate the clearance of your cheque in your name has been processed. Your parcel contains the following documents:

    WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF AMOUNT WON,
    WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE YAHOO/MSN WINDOW PROMO,
    CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.),
    ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C),
    LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE YAHOO/MSN PROMO BOARD.
    These documents have been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you.

    The YAHOO/MSN has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. YAHOO/MSN PROMO BOARD losses millions of pounds on this fraudulent people, and has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the YAHOO/MSN lottery will result to the Lottery office cancelling that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you can claim your prize.

    Your parcel with identification code: CPEL/OWN/9877 has been sent to our affiliate courier company (GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE). You are required to contact the courier officer of GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE Customer desk with the following details:

    Company: Global Express Courier Delivery Company
    Email:bestwaydespatchservice@live.com
    Email:bestwaydespatchservice@live.com
    Tel: +447045769783

    NOTE: This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by GLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board. Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because your cheque cannot be cashed by anyone. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

    Its is imperative that you add your identification code {CPEL/OWN/9877} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

    Best Regards,
    Mr.Desmond Avans
    Promo Agent.


    11/12/2007

    ATTN:.,

    YOU ARE TO WRITE AN APPLICATION LETTER FOR THE
    TRANSFER OF YOUR MONEY, YOU ARE TO SUBMIT THE SCANNED
    COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT/DRIVERS LICENSE/OR
    ANY OF THE GOVERNMENT ISSUED IDENTITY CARD AS AN
    ATTACHMENT TO THE BANK. YOU ARE TO USE THE INFORMATION
    BELOW TO CONTACT THE PAYING BANK.

    BANK CONTACT:DR.ANDREW KEMAA
    ACCESS BANK PLC OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR
    EXCHANGE CONTROL AND INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE
    ACCESS BANK,NO.1665 OYIN JOLAYEMI STREET,VICTORIA
    ISLAND LAGOS,NIGERIA.
    E-MAIL:info@accessonlinebank.com
    info_remitance_accessonlinebank@yahoo.co.uk
    TEL :+234 806-605-6311

    (ACCESS BANK PLC)
    REMEMBER,YOU ARE TO FORWARD TO ME WHATEVER
    YOU DISCUSSED WITH THE BANK FOR REFERENCE IN YOUR
    FILE AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU INSTRUCT THE BANK TO
    TRANSFER YOUR LOTTERY PRIZE EITHER BY ELECTRONIC MONEY
    TRANSFER OR BANK TO BANK TRANSFER.

    BEST REGARDS.
    MR.WILLIAMS JOHNSON,
    YOUR AGENT.








    BESTWAY COURIER EXPRESS SERVICES

    Unit 6, Marino Way,
    Hogwood Lane,
    Industrial Estate
    Finchampstead
    Berkshire RG40 4RF.
    London United Kingdom.
    Tel:+447045769783

    Dear Esteem Customer, " "

    Greetings to you,from BestWay Courier ExpressService,
    We acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content was well understood. Note: BestWay Courier ExpressService do not allow Cash on delivery ( C.O.D) as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

    MODE OF PAYMENT
    The Bestway Courier Express Service Company management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be deposited in cash via account as to speed up your delivery process. You are therefor advice to deposited your prefered shipment option through account which details are stated below.

    ACCOUNT NAME :
    ACCOUNT NUMBER: 049305000484
    PAN NUMBER : ASNPP9853D
    BANK NAME : ICICI BANK
    BRANCH : KARAD BRANCH.
    COUNTRY: INDIA

    After payment you are required to send the payment slip and a scan copy of your payment receipt to this office via e-mail to enable our accountant to confirm and received your payment immediately.

    Immediately our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be insure and approve for dispatch.
    Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of your urgent responce.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Sir. Armstrong Forder.
    BESTWAY COURIER EXPRESS SERVICE COMPANY {B.C.E.S.C}.

    Reply
    BESTWAY COURIER EXPRESS SERVICES




    Unit 6, Marino Way,
    Hogwood Lane,
    Industrial Estate
    Finchampstead
    Berkshire RG40 4RF.
    London United Kingdom.
    Tel:+447045769783

    Dear Esteem Customer, " "

    Greetings to you,from BestWay Courier ExpressService,
    We are indeed sorry,that our web site cannot be viewed,this is as a result of our maintainances and upgrading that is currently going on with all our web site,to serve high priority to all our customers.But i assures you,that you can certainly ascess the web as soon as we are done with the maintainance and upgrading,Please do bear with us.
    Regarding the delivery charges in rupees,do note, You are suppose to pay 24,000(twenty four thousand rupees),for the delivery.
    Regarding the account agent's phone number,(Mr.Anthony Cell Phone number +919833781962).You are by this information advice to comply with the payment directives.

    MODE OF PAYMENT
    The Bestway Courier Express Service Company management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be deposited in cash via account as to speed up your delivery process. You are therefor advice to deposited your prefered shipment option through account which details are stated below.

    ACCOUNT NAME :
    ACCOUNT NUMBER: 049305000484
    PAN NUMBER : ASNPP9853D
    BANK NAME : ICICI BANK
    BRANCH : KARAD BRANCH.
    COUNTRY: INDIA

    After payment you are required to send the payment slip and a scan copy of your payment receipt to this office via e-mail to enable our accountant to confirm and received your payment immediately.

    Immediately our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be insure and approve for dispatch.
    Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of your urgent responce.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Sir. Armstrong Forder.
    BESTWAY COURIER EXPRESS SERVICE COMPANY {B.C.E.S.C}.

    ==============================================================
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
    If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.

  • Re
      15th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I also don't know if this is true I am trying to find out!

  • Ti
      16th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    So basically your telling me that this is a fake sight and anything that they say I have won isn't true? How can they get away with this scam even with people reporting them?why doesn't the fraud and better catch these computor hackers that get peoples hopes up? Thank you very much for the info.

  • Ch
      17th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I have recieved a similar mail saying that i have won 2,50,000 pounds and asking similar details. Why doesnt yahoo put an end to this?

  • Te
      23rd of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I nearly got caught too by these scammers, but whats the point in complaining here since neither MSN or Yahoo intend doing anything about it. Perhaps they are part of the scam.

  • Sr
      26th of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    I HAVE ALSO RECEIVED THIS TYPE OF EMAILS. IS IT CORRECT OF FAKE. THEY ARE ALSO ASKING MONEY FROM ME. PLEASE GUIDE ME. I AM REPRODUCING THE FOUR EMAILS WHICH I HAVE RECEIVED. THANK YOU.

    #############################################

    FIRST EMAIL
    #############################################
    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    P.O Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    ====================================
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    Dear Lucky Winner

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £860,000.00 (Eight Hundred and Sixty thousand,Great Britain Pounds Sterling)in the end of year lottery promotion for the month of December 2007 which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
    MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

    Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

    These are your identification numbers:

    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD
    Winning number:YM/09788/60


    Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.

    Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are expected to fill and submit to the event manager.
    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

    1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________
    2.ADDRESS:__________________________________________
    3.SEX:_______________
    4.AGE:________
    5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
    6.OCCUPATION:___________________
    7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
    8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________
    9.AMOUNT WON:___________________________________
    10. STATE:__________________________________
    11. COUNTRY________________________________
    12. NEXT OF KIN:_____________________________
    13. ZIP CODE:_______________
    14:NATIONALITY:___________________________
    15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
    To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our events manager immediately via email.


    (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
    Name:Mr.Greg Stamper
    E-mail: ukclaims_eventmanager@yahoo.co.uk

    Once again congratulations...
    Cordially,
    Mrs.Shina Patery
    Online Co-coordinator
    (Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

    ##############################################

    SECOND EMAIL
    ##############################################


    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    Office Of The Events Manager
    ====================================
    Reff number.......................XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch number.....................24/00319/IPD
    Winning number...................YM/09788/60

    Dear Lucky winner "S RAGHUVEER"

    Your email verification form has been received and processed by this office.The Msn/Yahoo lottery in conjunction with the Microsoft Windows live felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) winners selected on this end of year christmas lottery promotion stake for the month of December.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users and subscribers of the Msn,Yahoo and other microsoft internet Windows.

    We do believe with your winning prize,you will continue to be active and more patronage to the Msn,Yahoo and other microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all our online winners.

    A winning cheque valued: (£860,000.00)Eight Hundred And Sixty Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling,has been issued in your name by the Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation board, and also a certificate of prize claim will be sent along side your winning cheque.

    You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery department (INTERNATIONAL-CARGO COURIER SERVICE LIMITED) in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

    Do contact the Inter-Cargo Courier Service company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send your winning consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    Please you should also send a copy of your personal details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

    CONTACT INTER-CARGO COURIER SERVICE

    CONTACT DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Morris Brown
    CONTACT COMPANY EMAIL: dispatchunit@intercargodeliveries.com

    The Msn/Yahoo lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, his/her friends might try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Msn/Yahoo lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

    Note:This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fee. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

    Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

    Its is required that you add your PARCEL ORDER NUMBER{PARCEL/NUM/2690} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

    Season Regards,
    Mr.Greg Stamper
    (Events Manager)
    Payment and Release Order Dept.

    ##############################################
    THIRD EMAIL
    ##############################################

    INTERCARGO COURIER SERVICE LIMITED
    Civic Centre Building 45 Rye
    Lane London - SE15 5ER
    United Kingdom.
    Tel:+44-7045-724-072
    E-mail:dispatchunit@intercargodeliveries.com


    Dear Esteem Customer S RAGHUVEER,

    Welcome to Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd.
    We are proud to inform you that,your certified winning parcel with ORDER NUMBER{PARCEL/NUM/2690} has been registered with this company and it's to be delivered to your residence as instructed by our affiliate(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Board).

    Your requested datas has been received and filled-up by this office,you are require to provide the following informations which would be necessary for the successful delivery of your consignment.You are require to provide the name of whoever that will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we get close to your residence.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.

    Inter-Cargo Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Inter-Cargo Service rates, hence Inter-Cargo Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

    The International Cargo Courier delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination , volumetric weight of the item,additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.
    For your destination below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you.The charges has been converted into Indian Rupees,you are allowed to choose one from our three specified shipment options for your location.

    Please find below our charges:
    ______________________________
    Normal class delivery: in 120 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Mailing: £62 pounds
    Insurance: £325 pounds
    Vat: £40 pounds
    Total: £427 pounds (34,210 Indian Rupee)
    ______________________________
    Premium class delivery: in 72 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Mailing:£200 pounds
    Insurance: £325 pounds
    Vat:£170 pounds
    Total: £695 pounds (55,682 Indian Rupee)
    ______________________________
    First class delivery: in 48 hours
    ______________________________
    (cost of delivery)
    Mailing: £340 pounds
    Insurance: £325 pounds
    Vat: £220 pounds
    Total: £885 pounds (70,905 Indian Rupee).

    Note:We have undertaken an insurance cover on your parcel incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment, for we do assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities as regards to your parcel.Be informed that this company do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as all payment must be made to this office before shipment can commence.

    Do confirm your delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email.

    Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to provide you with the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr.Morris Brown
    Dispatch Officer{Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd}
    .................................................................................................................................................
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you
    are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
    If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
    .................................................................................................................................................
    Copyright 2007. Intercargo Courier Inc, United Kingdom.

    #############################################
    FOURTH EMAIL
    #############################################

    INTERCARGO COURIER SERVICE LIMITED©
    Civic Centre Building 45 Rye
    Lane London - SE15 5ER
    United Kingdom.
    Tel:+44-7045-724-072
    E-mail:dispatchunit@intercargodeliveries.com


    Dear Esteem Customer Mr S RAGHUVEER

    Greetings to you,from Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd.
    This is an acknowledgement of the receipt of your mail in this office . We appreciate your cooperation towards confirming to us your delivery data as well as your preferred shipment option.

    Thus, your parcel is set for dispatch to your residence,you are therefore expected to remit the payment for your shipment option normal class delivery:120hours (34,210 Indian Rupees)with the below payment directive;

    PAYMENT DIRECTIVES
    The management of this company recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be made immediately via Bank, to our domestic account in india,so as to speed up the delivery process. Do visit any ICICI BANK outlet close to you and make payment for your shipment option with the account details stated below;

    Account Name: SUBHASH MISHRA
    Bank Name:I.C.I.C.I BANK
    Account Number:028105002402
    Pan Number:ALEPM8377K

    Note:After payment you are required to send the payment informations and a scan copy of your payment receipt to this office via e-mail.

    Immediately our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be insure and approve for dispatch to your residence.

    Once again thank you for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Mr.Morris Brown
    Dispatch Officer{Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd}
    .................................................................................................................................................
    This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you
    are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.
    If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
    .................................................................................................................................................
    Copyright 2007. Intercargo Courier Inc, Un

  • Ka
      31st of Dec, 2007
    0 Votes

    its good for time pass if u dont have any work ,Bcoz this scammers thinks they are toooooooooooooo Smart.dont entertain them

  • Pa
      8th of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    oke........................................................................?

  • Ks
      8th of Jan, 2008
    0 Votes

    The Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Seven hundred And Fifty Thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£750,000.00 ) for the Annual 2007 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
    YAHOO/MSN WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail, we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

    Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 10 days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

    These are your identification numbers:

    Ref: XYL /26510460037/05
    Batch: 24/00319/IPD



    Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.

    Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are expected to fill and submit to the event manager.
    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

    1.FULL NAMES: __________________________________
    2.ADDRESS:__________________________________________
    3.SEX: _______________
    4.AGE:________
    5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
    6.OCCUPATION:___________________
    7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
    8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________
    9.AMOUNT WON:___________________________________
    10. STATE:__________________________________
    11. COUNTRY________________________________
    12. NEXT OF KIN:_____________________________
    13. ZIP CODE:_______________
    14:NATIONALITY:___________________________
    15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
    To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our events manager immediately via email.


    (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER )
    Name:Mr.Cox Rooney
    E-mail: microsoftprizeclaims@yahoo.co.uk

    Once again congratulations...
    Cordially,
    Mrs.Caroline Martino
    Online Co-ordinator
    (Yahoo/Msn Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

Post your comment