The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

The MSN / Yahoo Lottery Incorporation, Uk National Lottery Headquarters, Royal Dutch Shell, Uk. / scams

1 CA, United States Review updated:

As of July 24th 2008
Appears I'm on a mailing list of spme sort for to get 11 of these scams to arrive in both of my e-mail accounts daily if something. I have tryed to inform people of these scams. But some places takes it for asvertisment and won't post it. So all i can say is word by mouth and e-mail your friends and co=workers let them know.This is my second time coming to this site. Lets see if i get even more spam scams. Didn't prior.hmmmmmmmmm
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation, UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS, ROYAL DUTCH SHELL, UK.
INTERNATIONAL GRANT AWARD, GITANO EXPRESS COURIER, The Office of Federal Ministry of Finance, YUKOS OIL contractors,
CHEVRON OIL/PETROLEUM COMMISSION, Bas Hans, a solicitor at laqueenelizabethfoundationw, MICROSOFT INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1.)The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation Complaints - Fake lottery
Review all The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation complaints
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
Posted: 2007-11-14 by YALPISIVAPRASAD [send email]
Fake lottery
complaint Rating:
Company information:
India
<notice-msn99@hotmail.com
Dear Sir,
I received an Email stating that I won £860, 000.00 (Eight Hundred and Sixty thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of October 2007, they need my contact no and address for the despatch of the said amount (i.e. prize money), when contacted they says that I need to bare some amount as courier expenses £685 pounds (56, 072 Indian Rupee).
When they are giving me so much of amount with out participating in any lottery games why can't they deduct this small some of amount, it seems to cheat some one, I think it will be useful to some one who reads this.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2)UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS
Chequers Square, Uxbridge,
Middlesex UB8 1LN, United Kingdom.
REFERENCE NUMBER:Ref:UK/9420X2/68
BATCH: 074/05/ZY369
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]
We are pleased to inform you that your email address has won the sum of£753, 437(SEVEN HUNDRED AND FIFTY THREE THOUSAND FOUR HUNDRED AND THIRTY SEVENPOUNDS STERLING) in our online promo award.
To file for your claim, please contact your claims agent;
Mr Darren Lloyds-FIDUCIARY AGENT
Email:darrenlloyds_uknlclaims002@hotmail.com
Provide him with the information below:
1.Full Name:
2.Full Address:
3.Marital Status:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7.Nationality:
8.Country Of Residence:
9.Telephone Number:
Congratulations once more from all members and staffs of this program.
Thank you for being part of our online promotional lottery program.

Yours Truly,
Sir Mark Dulle.
Co-ordinator(Online Promo Programme).

© Copyright [protected] The U.K. National Lottery Inc
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3)ROYAL DUTCH SHELL, UK.
INTERNATIONAL GRANT AWARD

Dear:Beneficiary,

This is to notify you that you have been chosen By the Board of
trustees of SHELL as one of the final recipients of a Cash Grant for your own
personal and business development.

SHELL a Multi-Million company was establish not only for profit
oriented, but with the objective of Human Growth, Educational and Community
development worldwide.

SHELL UK in conjuction with African Union(AU), United Nations
Organization(UNO) and the European Union(EU), is giving out a yearly donation of
$2, 000, 000.00 (Two Million USD) as Grants to 50 lucky international
recipients worldwide for their personal and business development.As this is
a yearly program which is a measure of universal development
strategy, and eradication of poverty.

The Grants was based on the random selection exercise of E-mail
addresses on internet websites and millions of Super market cash invoices
worldwide, where your E-mail address emerged as one of the lucky recipients
to receive the award sum of $2, 000, 000.00(Two Million USD), And your
payment to be administered by "African Union (AU)" our SHELL CORPERATE
HEAD OFFICE IN ABUJA NIGERIA. Under delegated powers from We "ROYAL
DUTCH SHELL, UNITED KINGDOM."

Please kindly note that you are not the only beneficiary this year, as
beneficiaries have been chosen from countries and all continents. Note
that you will only be choosen once to receive the Grant.

You are required to Contact the Executive Secretary below for proper
guide on how to make your claims. Please endeavor to quote your
Qualification numbers (N-222-6747, E-900-56) in all dealings.

**************************************
Executive Secretary.
Name: Mr. Moore Owen
Email: shell-grant2008@live.com
Tel No: +[protected]
**************************************

Furthermore, below is a copy of Verification Form, you are fill when
contacting the Executive Secretary.

PAYMENT VERIFICATION FORM

1. FULL NAMES:...
2. ADDRESS:...
3. SEX:...
4. AGE:...
5. MARITAL STATUS:...
6. OCCUPATION:...
7. E-MAIL ADDRESS:...
8. TELEPHONE NUMBER:...
9. NEXT OF KIN:...
10.CITY:/COUNTRY:...

Finally, you are hereby advised to keep this whole information
confidential as cases of double claim will not be entertained.

On behalf of the Board kindly accept our warmest congratulations.

Yours faithfully,
Mrs. Monica Dickson
For Publicity.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4.)Dear Friend,

Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trust worthiness you showed
at the course of the Uk Online Lotto Winning cheque shipment to your
location, I want to compensate you and show my gratitude to you with the
sum of $850, 000.000.USD (Eight Hundred And Fifty Thousand United States
Dollars) I have authorized the finance house/Security company in West
Africa where I deposited the money to issue you an international
certified bank draft cashable at any bank in your country.

I have paid for the Courier Delivery of your Cheque to your delivery
address, My dear winner, I will like you to contact the Senior Manager in
charge of the Courier Company in Nigeria West Africa who will proceed to
the Security company for the collection of your international
certified bank draft, like i told you that the Courier Delivery fees of your
cheque has been paid for but before the security company will release your
cheque for delivery you will be mandated to pay them security safe
keeping fees of your cheque which is deposited with them and this cost
only $250.You are to contact the Senior Manager of the Courier Company now
with the informations below and ask him how you will send the $250 to
them so that they can proceed to pay the security company and have your
cheque sent to you at once.

GITANO EXPRESS COURIER
CONTACT AGENT :MR CECIL SAMUEL
EMAIL: cecilsamuel@post.ro
PHONE: +[protected]

You are to send the following informations for the safe delivery of
your cheque :

Full Names
Delivery Address
Contact phone Number
Country of Residence


At the moment, I am very busy here in MANILA, PHILLIPINES because of the
investment projects which myself and my new partner Mr Carol Spencer
and Rawlings Jay of KTI Company are having at hand. Finally, remember
that I have forwarded instruction to Mr Cecil Samuel at the Courier
Company on your behalf to send the bank draft to you as soon as you pay the
Security company Fees contact him without delay. Please I will like you
to accept this token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my
heart.Thanks and God bless you and your family.

And now the current policy of the Lotto organiser is that if an emerged
winner fails to claim up his/her winning cheque of
$850, 000.00.USD, it's now mandatory that this fund can be remitted or forfeited to the
fudiciary agent in charge of this winners file.

However, I want you to contact him immediately as soon as you receive
this information because he is leaving for the AUSTRALIA by the end of
this month and this might cost a delay for you to receive this draft.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Yours Faithfully
Mr. Simon Davies
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5.)From: The Office of Federal Ministry of Finance.
Honorable Minister of Finance.
Abuja, Nigeria.
Website: www.fmf.gov.ng
Service Email: fmfng@financemail.net
Office Number: +[protected].
Re: Your Payment Notification.

Attention: Beneficiary,

Re: your payment notification (ATM Mode of Payment)

This is to officially inform you that we have verified your contract
inheritance file presently on my desk, and we found out that you have
not received your payment due to lack of co-operation and not fulfilling
the
obligations giving to you in respect to your contract /inheritance and
lottery payment through your payment bank.
Secondly, you are hereby advice to stop dealing with them and the
non-officials in the bank as this is an illegal act and will have to stop if
you so wish to receive your payment immediately neither through
contract
payment, inheritance (next of kin) and lottery payment, involve is E.g
(Nigeria, Africa, Europe and London, U.K). After the board meeting held
at our headquarters with the new honorable minister of finance; Dr.
Shamsuddeen Usman,
we have resolved in finding a solution to your problem, and as you may
know, we have arranged your payment through our ATM Swift Card payment
center, which is then instruction given by our minister of finance.
This payment center through ministry of finance will send you an ATM
card which you will use to withdraw your (fund)money in an ATM machine in
any part of the world, but the maximum is ($15, 000.00) five thousand
US Dollars per
transaction. So, if you like to receive your fund thisway, $15, 000 USD
for you to withdraw for a day and each transaction is $3, 000 USD minimum
which you have to withdraw $15, 000 UDS for one working day also be
informed that the total amount in the Swift ATM card is $10 million
USD.

(1) Your full name:...

(2) Your address where you want the payment center to send your ATM
card through UPS Service:...

(3) Phone and fax number:...

(4) Age and Occupation:...

(5) Your nearest international air port in your city of
residence:...

(6) Mode of payment: ATM card.

We shall be expecting to receive your informations, you have to stop
any further communication with anybody or office and not to send that
thousands of dollar to them because we are investigating on your
transaction through the
United State Federal Bureau of Investigation(FBI) and Interpol. On
this regards, do not hesitate to contact me for more details and
direction, and also please do update me with any new development and send all
the email you have receive so far to my office or to the FBI Scam E-mail:
fbiscamalertnigeria@gmail.com

soon and also payment that you have made to enable us locate them. Note
that because of impostors, we hereby issued you our code of conduct,
which is (ATM-110) so you have to indicate this code when contacting the
card center
by using it as your subject.

We look forward to serving you better and you can call me with my
Direct Office
Number +[protected].
Reply to this email address only: service email: fmfng@financemail.net, so that your ATM CARD can be issue to you.
Thanks for your co-operation and Waiting to hear from you soonest.
We look forward to serving you better.

Best regards,
Ms. Amal inyingiala pepple, (OON)
Permanent Secretary to Dr. Usman Shamsuddeen
Honorable Minister of Finance.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6)Dear Customer!

We have been waiting for you to contact us
for your Confirmed Package that is registered
with us for shipping to your residential
location. We had thought that your sender
gave you our contact details. It may interest
you to know that a letter is also added to
your package. However, we cannot quote its
content to you via email for privacy reasons.
We understand that the content of your
package itself is a Bank Draft worth of
$800, 000.00 USD, FedEx do not ship money in
CASH or in CHEQUES but Bank Drafts are
shippable. The package is registered with us
for mailing by your colleague, and your
colleague explained that he is from the
United States but he is here in Nigeria for a
three (3) months Surveying Project as he
works with a consultant firm in Nigeria West
Africa We are sending you this email because
your package is been registered on a Special
Order. What you have to do now, is to contact
our Delivery Department for immediate
dispatchment of your package to your
residential address.

Note that as soon as our Delivery Team
confirms your information’s, it will take
only two to three working days for your
package to arrive it's designated
destination. For your information, the VAT
and Shipping charges as well as Insurance
fees have been paid by your colleague before
your package was registered. Note that the
payment that is made on the Insurance,
Premium and Clearance Certificates, are to
certify that the Bank Draft is not a Drug
Affiliated Fund (DAF) neither is it funds to
sponsor Terrorism in your country. This will
help you avoid any form of query from the
Monetary Authority of your country. However,
you will have to pay a sum of $185 dollars to
the FedEx Delivery Department being full
payment for the Security Keeping Fee of the
FedEx Company as stated in our privacy terms
and condition page. Also be informed that
your colleague wished to pay for the Security
Keeping charges, but we do not accept such
payment considering the facts that all items
and packages that is registered with us have
a time limitation and we cannot accept
payment not knowing when you will be picking
up the package or even responding to us. So
we cannot take the risk to have accepted such
payment incase of any possible demurrage.
Kindly note that your colleague did not leave
us with any further information. We hope that
you respond to us as soon as possible because
if you fail to respond until the expiry date
of the foremost package, we may refer the
package to the Nigeria Commission for Welfare
as the package do not have a
Return address. Kindly contact the delivery
department (FedEx Delivery Post) with the
details given below: FedEx Delivery Post

Contact Person: Mr. David Mark Shipment
Officer of FedEx delivery services Nigeria.

Email: fedex-parcel-delivery@live.com

TEL: + [protected]

Kindly complete the form below and send it to
the email address given above. This is
mandatory to reconfirm your Postal address
and telephone numbers.

FULL NAMES: TELEPHONE:

POSTAL ADDRESS:

CITY:

STATE:

COUNTRY:

Kindly complete the above form and summit it
to the delivery manager on:
fedex-parcel-delivery@live.com As soon as your
details are received, our delivery team will
give you the necessary payment procedure so
that you can effect the payment for the
Security Keeping Fees. As soon as they
confirm your payment receipt of $185, they
will not hesitate to dispatch your package as
well as the attached letter to your
residence. It usually takes 48hrs to 72hrs
delivery service. Note that we were not
instructed to email you, but due to the high
priority of your package we had to inform you
as your sender did not leave us with his
phone number because he stated that he just
arrived Nigeria and he hasn't fix his phone
yet. We indeed personally sealed your Bank
Draft and we found your email contact in the
attached letter as the recipient of the
foremost package. Ensure to contact the
delivery department with the email address
given above and ensure to fill the above form
as well to enable a successful reconfirmation.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Agho
FedEx Online Team Management. All rights
reserved. @ [protected]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8)CHEVRON OIL/PETROLEUM COMMISSION
Abuja (Regional Office-North)
Plot 698, Zone B3,
Off Jelowo Idris Road,
abdul District,
Abuja.Nigeria

We bring to your notice, that during our randomly select of
the(CHEVRON OIL/PETROLEUM)lucky winner, your mail was the luckies
winner of our CHEVRON ONLINE BONANZA.So all you have to do,
right away is for you to go on with the forms filling, so as to no the
identity of our luky winner.you have to quickly at fast as
possible, once again CONGRATULATION.

Draw (#385)
Date: 17TH-JULY 2008.
Ticket Number:[protected] with a
Serial Number 80074/09
Winning numbers: 04, 08, 20, 05, 27, 16 (BONUS.20)
Amount: $7, 500, 000.00 USD

Contact the promotion Manager with the information below:

Full Names:...
Contact Address:...
Nationality:...
Sex:...
Tel:...
Home/Mobile:...
Fax:...
Occupation:...
Batch/Winning Numbers:...
Mrital status:...
Country:...

So your mailings are much needed,
Yours faithfully,
Mr: Ali Yusuf.
Services Manager,
Payment and Release order Department,
CHEVRON LOTTERY CLAIMS PROCESSING AGENT.
Federal Capital City,
Abuja.Nigeria
Email:chelvron_department@hotmail.com
Mr.Smith Hughes
Chevron Oil Petroluem Bonanza/Lottery Coordinator,
Winning Department,

------------From : The Queen Elizabeth's Foundation
Woodlands Road
Leatherhead CourtLeatherhead
Surrey
KT22 0BN.

Attn: Beneficiary,

Congratulations The Queen Elizabeth's
Foundation has chosen you by the
board of trustees as one of the final
recipients of a cashGrant/Donation for your
own personal, educational, and business
development. To celebratethe 30th
anniversary program, We are giving out a
yearly donation of US$500, 000.00 (Five
Hundred Thousand United States Dollars)
to5lucky recipients, as charity donations/
aid from the Queen Elizabeth's
Foundation, ECOWAS, EU, UNICEF and the UNO in
accordance with the enabling act of
Parliament, which is part of our promotion.
To file for your claim you are to fill out
below information and send it to Mr. Larry
Sanders The Executive Secretary Via his
email contact address.

Claims Requirements:

1. Full Name:...
2. Address ...
3.
Nationality:...
4. Age:... Date of
Birth:...
5.Occupation:...
6.
Phone:...Fax:...
7. State of
Origin:...Country:...


The Executive Secretary:

Mr. Larry Sanders
Woodlands Road
Leatherhead CourtLeatherhead
Surrey KT22 0BN.
E-mail :
queenelizabethfoundation12@hotmail.com
Tell: +[protected]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9.)Dear Friend
Greetings and compliments.
I am Bas Hans, a solicitor at law. I was the
personal attorney to
Eng. Gilbert M. Reain, a national of your
country who used to work with
an oil servicing company here in the
Netherlands thereof be referred to
as my client.

Eng. Gilbert M. Reain, 62 years of age made
a fixed deposit of fund
valued at USD$12, 500, 000 (Twelve Million,
Five Hundred Thousand United
States Dollars Only) with a Finance Company
here in Europe and
unfortunately lost his life in an Egyptian
charter plane Boeing 737
which crashed into the Red Sea early on
January 3 shortly after taking off

from the resort of Sharm el-Sheikh, killing
all the 135 passengers and
13 crew members aboard, Ref:
(View:http://english.people.com.cn/200401/04/
eng20040104_131791.shtml).

He left no clear beneficiary as Next of Kin
except some vital documents
related to the deposit still in my
possession. Recently, the governing body
of the Finance Company contacted me on this
matter, requesting that I should
notify the next of kin of my late client to
claim the funds and I am yet to
provide the Next of Kin to lay claims to the
Fund.

I know that my client had no living next of
kin but I went ahead and
made several inquiries to your embassy to
locate any of my late
client's extended relatives but this has
proved unsuccessful. Under a
clear and legitimate agreement with you, I
seek your consent to present
you as the next of kin, so that my late
client's funds will not be
confiscated by the Finance Company.

You and I can share the money, you will be
entitled to 40% of the total
fund for your role as the relative and next
of kin of my late client,
50% for me while 10% is to be map out for
any expenses that will be
incurred during the clearance or process of
transfer of the fund to
your bank account. Be informed that there is
no risk involved as all
necessary legal documents that will be used
to back you up as the legal
beneficiary and next of kin of my late
client will be procured.

All I require is your sincerity, honesty; co-
operation and utmost good
faith to enable us see this deal through. I
guarantee that this will be
executed under a legitimate arrangement that
will protect you from any
breach of the law.

Kindly, get in touch with me by my e-mail(
info_bas_hans03@yahoo.com.hk
) or telephone to enable us discuss further.
You may also send your
telephone number so that I can call you.

Do not forget that a transaction of this
magnitude requires utmost
Confidentiality and sincerity. I look
forward to your urgent response.

Thank you,
Regards
Mr Bas Hans.
Phone: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
Email: info_bas_hans03@yahoo.com.hk

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
10.)


MICROSOFT INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
61-70 Southampton Row, Bloomsbury,
LONDON, United Kingdom, WC1B 4AR.
REF NO: MSW-L/[protected]
BATCH: 2005MJL-01

Dear Winner,
We happily announce to you the draw (Draw #1202) of the MSW
LOTTERY, online
Sweepstakes International Program held on recently in the UK. You have
therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of GBP5, 500, 000.00
POUNDS
in cash which is approximately $11.4MILLION US DOLLARS credited to file
REF NO:MSW-L/[protected].To file for your claims contact

MR.CLINTON BROWN.
E-m@il:clinton_brown2008@yahoo.co.uk
Provide him with the following information to claim your prize.

NAME...:
ADDRESS...:
OCCUPATION...:
SEX:AGE...:
NATIONALITY...:
COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE...:
TELEPHONE NUMBER...:
BATCH NUMBER...:
REFERRENCE NO...:

Yours Truly,
MRS.PATRICIA LAWRENCE
LOTTERY CO-ORDINATOR/ANNOUNCER.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
11).Dear Friend,
Kindly accept my apology for contacting you
via this medium. Although, we have never met
before. Nevertheless, I have every reason
to
believe that you are a highly respected and
trustworthy personality. I got your contact
through your country's chambers of commerce
and Industry.Although, I don't know you
personally but I believe God has made this
contact possible and also hope you will not
disappoint me for trusting you.

Permit me to seek your attention in so
informal a manner. I am MIHAI ANDREI, one
of
the Accounts Directors to MIKHAIL
KHODORKOVSKY, the richest man in Russia and
owner of the following companies; Chairman
CEO: YUKOS OIL(Russian Largest Oil Company)
Chairman CEO: Menatep SBP Bank (A well
reputable financial institution with its
branches all over the world). I seek your
partnership in an urgent financial business
of US$28 Million. (Twenty Eight Million
United States Dollars).

My Boss MIKHAIL KHODORKOVSKY was arrested
in
October 2003 for his involvement in
politics
and the financing of opposing political
parties (the Union of Right Forces, led by
Boris Nemtsov, and Yabloko, a liberal/social
democratic party led by Gregor Yavlinsky)
which posed a treat to President Vladimir
Putin's second tenure as Russian president
before he was re-elected On March 14, 2004.
You can read more of this on the web sites
below:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/business/
3213505.stm
http://newsfromrussia.com/main/2003/11/13/
51215.html
http://www.infoplease.com/ipa/A0920791.html

http://www.khodorkovskytrial.com

The Russian Government Authority had
already
concluded plans to freeze all the accounts
in the name of Mikhail Khodorkovsky both
corporate and personal.

However, in other to boost the investor
confidence in the Russian Economy, also
approved the payment of millions of Dollars
to all YUKOS OIL Contractors and
Suppliers.

The Fund US$28M involved was approved by
the
Russian Authorities as part of payments to
the various YUKOS OIL contractors/suppliers
to prevent them from loosing the money they
invested in the numerous contracts they
executed for the above YUKOS OIL. I had
connived with the Accountant General of
YUKOS OIL (who is also my partner in this
business) to raise a memo stating that
YUKOS
OIL owed US$28M to a foreign contractor.

The Russian Authority finally approved this
amount for payment after some
deliberations.
Actually, we have paid all our contractors
both local and foreign because they
agitated
for their payment when they heard that my
boss was arrested.

We intend to present you or your company as
one of the contractors we owe so that you
can stand as the beneficiary of the above
sum according to your financial strength or
the strength of your company. We will make
all arrangements for the documentation,
which the payee bank will need to transfer
the sum to your nominated account. We have
decided to use part of this sum to relocate
our families out of Russia due to the
present insecurity we face. We cannot lay
direct claims to this payment, as we need
to
present a foreign person or company to
stand
as the beneficiary.

This business is safe and we will be
willing
to reward you with 40% of the total sum for
your partnership. As soon as I get your
willingness to assist us and your direct
contact telephone and fax numbers, I will
provide more details. Thank you.

Best Regards,
Mihai Andrei.

NB: PLEASE ENDEAVOUR TO RESPOND ON MY
PRIVATE EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW FOR
SECURITY REASONS:Email:
mihaiandrei45@yahoo.com.hk

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ar
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Is
      7th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    SHELL MANAGEMENT KUWAIT
    REF: 435062725
    BATCH: 7050470902/189
    WINNING NO: GB8101/LPRC
    DATE :2008 AWARD
    CONGRATULATIONS!!
    ATTENTION: WINNER
    You hereby have been approved a lump sum pay of US$1.3, 000.000
    (ONE MILLION THREE HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS) in cash credit
    file ref: ILP/HW 47509/09 from the total cash prize shared
    amongst eight lucky winners in this category.
    The selection process was carried out through random
    selection in Our computerized email
    selection system (ess) from a database of over 21, 000
    e-mail addresses drawn from which you were selected.

    Your email address was attached to:
    ticket number; 4700172507056490102
    serial number 7741134002.
    This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows 5-13-33-37-42 and
    bonus number 17, which consequently won the lottery in
    the second category.

    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM:
    1. Name:
    2. Address
    3. Marital Status:
    4. Occupation:
    5. Age:
    6. Sex:
    7. Nationality:
    8. Country of Residence:
    9. Telephone Number:

    Contact our fiduciary agent for claims with:
    Agents Name: AGENT HAFIZ IBRAHIM
    Email:agent_hafiz7@yahoo.com
    Congratulation!!
    Yours faithfully,
    Sir. Alexander Willington
    2008 Lottery Co-ordinator

  • Is
      7th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    how i can get the prize
    pls reply

  • Mo
      23rd of May, 2009
    +1 Votes

    hi ms hafiz

  • Ka
      2nd of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    > Subject: ATTN: CONGRATULATIONS!!! YOUR EMAIL HAS WON THE 2009 SHELL LOTTERY PROMO.
    > To:
    >
    > FROM: THE DESK OF THE VICE PRESIDENT INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARDS DEPARTMENT SHELL LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL SWEEPSTAKES LOTTERY CORPORATION
    >
    >
    >
    > REF: 475061725
    > Batch: 7056490902/188
    > Winning no: GB8701/LPRC
    > Date:29th of September 2009.
    >
    > Dear Sir/Madam,
    >
    >
    >
    > We are delighted to inform you of your prize which was released on 29th of September 2009. from the Shell International Lottery programmer, which is fully based on an electronic selection of winners using their e-mail addresses from some sites, was carried out through random selection in Our computerized email selection system (ess) from a database of over 21, 000 e-mail addresses drawn from which you were selected.Your email address was attached to:
    >
    >
    >
    > ticket number; 4700172507056490102
    > serial number 7741134002.
    > This batch draws the lucky numbers as follows 5-13-33-37-42 and
    > bonus number 17, which consequently won the lottery in
    > the second category.
    >
    >
    > You hereby have been approved a lump sum pay of US$1.3, 000.000
    > (ONE MILLION THREE HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS) in cash credit
    > file ref: ILP/HW 47509/09 from the total cash prize shared
    > amongst eight lucky winners in this category.
    >
    >
    >
    > This Lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have an operational base. Furthermore, your details (e-mail address) falls within our African regional office in ACCRA, GHANA as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of US$1.3 MILLION will be released to you from this regional branch office in GHANA, To file for your claim, please contact our director of finance. Contact the claim agent with this information below
    >
    >
    > PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU ARE TO SEND THE BELOW
    > INFORMATION REQUIRED TO CLAIM YOU’RE WINNING PRIZE:
    >
    > 1. Full Name: ...
    > 2. Address: ...
    > 3. Nationality: ...
    > 4. Age: ...Date of Birth: ...
    > 5. Occupation: ...
    > 6. Phone: ...Fax: ...
    > 7. State of Origin: ...Country: ...
    > 8: Gender: ...
    > 9:DELIVERY OPTIONS
    >
    >
    >
    > DELIVERY OPTIONS:
    >
    > (1): BANK SWIFT WIRE TRANSFER
    > (2): COME TO OUR OFFSHORE PAYMENT CENTER IN GHANA
    > (3): BY OUR COURIER FIRM,
    >
    >
    >
    > THE CLAIMS AGENT CONTACT
    > Name: HAFIZ IBRAHIM
    > EMAIL: hafizibrahim7@yahoo.com
    >
    >
    >
    > Please quote your reference, batch and winning number which can be found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your full name, address and telephone number to help locate your file easily. For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you.
    >
    > This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non-participants or unofficial personnel.
    >
    >
    >
    > Note: all winnings MUST be claimed before two weeks, otherwise all funds will be returned as unclaimed and eventually donated to charity organizations.
    >
    >
    >
    > YOURS SINCERELY,
    > Mr.John William
    >
    >
    >
    >

  • 14
      10th of Nov, 2010
    0 Votes

    i want to tell this that i want to take action for these peoples

    they robbed me and i want to know who these peoples are they make you believe that this msn yahoo us real.

    tell me what to do to take action against these peoples i am in canada.

    my name is jas singh

  • 14
      10th of Nov, 2010
    0 Votes

    jas singh
    someone please tell me how to take actions against these peoples
    they robbed me,

  • Ma
      29th of Jan, 2014
    0 Votes

    The UK Lotto Incorporation
    46 Bush Road, Off Stamford Line PE92YP,
    PO Box 1010, Liverpool L70 1NL, United Kingdom
    ====================================
    Reference Number (UK/0147X4/74),
    Serial Number: 8501-07

    Congratulations!!

    We are please to inform you that your email address has won an award in The UK LOTTO INC LIVE held on January 24th 2014 in London United Kingdom. The Award center of UK Lotto Inc randomly selected 10 Emails addresses Through a computer ballot system to receive an award of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500, 000.00 GBP) each as a part of their For-Profit philanthropic wing, Award prize must be claimed not later than 30 Days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which prize has won. Any prize not claim within this period will be forfeited.

    These are your winning identification numbers below.
    Ticket Winning Number

    NOTE
    For security reasons you are advise to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your cash prize is remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program,
    Please be warned.

    Below here is the claim verification and funds release form, you are hereby advice to fill and submit back to the fiduciary manager Email: incorporation.dpt@live.com


    VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
    1. FULL NAMES:
    2. ADDRESS:
    3. SEX:
    4. AGE:
    5. MARITAL STATUS:
    6. OCCUPATION:
    7. E-MAIL ADDRESS:
    8. TELEPHONE NUMBER:
    9. MOBILE NUMBER:
    10. AMOUNT WON:
    11. STATE:
    12. COUNTRY:
    13. NEXT OF KIN:
    14. ZIP CODE:
    15: NATIONALITY:
    16: You’re Reference, Batch and winning numbers:

    To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our fiduciary manager immediately via information below.

    Dr. PETER VOSER (Payment Officer)
    UK Lotto Incorporation Company Payment Department of United Kingdom,
    Contact No. Tel: +447010064525, +447010064528
    E-mail: incorporation.dpt@live.com

    It's Me Balinese People
    someone please tell me how to take actions against these peoples !!!

Post your comment