The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

The 7 Figure Marketing School / Never received product

1 United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I ordered the 7 day trial for this product on 7/30/09 through clickbank marketplace. I was then asked for my email address & name. I was also asked to create a username and a password and I was told I would receive my confirmation email with the link to my backoffice within 24 hours. It's already been 3 days and I have not received anything. I opened a support ticket for item not received through clickbank and no response either. The name of the clickback vendor for this product is Vitaliy Strizheus, email: vick.clickbank@gmail.com. I sent him an email 2 days ago and have not received any response. Of course, I always have the option of cancelling the order and obtain a refund through clickbank but I really want the product. How can I possibly get their attention and the product that I just ordered? And by the way, there's no such thing as a 7 day trial because even if I get the product right now, it would only be a 4 day trial. It really sucks.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Vi
      2nd of Aug, 2009
    +1 Votes

    Gloria,

    this is Vick Strizheus, founder of www.The7FigureMarketingSchool.com ...

    The reason you did not get your login info is because we're no longer on Clickbank. I'm surprised that you were even able join through clickbank...

    If you go to our website at www.The7FigureMarketingSchool.com and join you will be activated instantly.

    Thanks!

  • Ki
      11th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    Yes. The 7 figure marketing school is a HUGE SCAM. $500 in co-op ad and no results. 3 tickets and no response. The 7 Figure marketing school really sucks!

  • Pe
      13th of Aug, 2009
    +1 Votes

    The 7 Figure Marketing School has CHANGED MY LIFE! I don't know what you're talking about. This company is absolutely awesome. They did have some growing pains but that's to be expected. Look them up on Alexa and you'll see if its a scam or not. They are one of the fastest growing companies on the internet right now.

    I personaly have any good things to say about The 7 Figure Marketing School. I'm learning a ton and making big money. Couldn't be happier.

    7Fig is a real deal.

  • Pe
      13th of Aug, 2009
    +1 Votes

    Personally I have only good things to say about the 7 figure marketing school. I love what they're teaching, love the opportunity, love everything they do and love the results I'm getting from it!

  • Mr
      27th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    I joined the 7 figure marketing school but left it after two days. I wanted to learn about becoming successful in business. When I got access to the site the only thing I could find was a few videos on instructions about e-mailing your friends to try to convince them to become a member, put ads around town and to put ads online wich you, yourself is supposed t pay for.

    The commercial says they're going to teach you everything about marketing and have on famous successful people as teachers but once I was in there none of the links to the videos worked.

    In my opinion the founder of this program, Vick Strizheus is a classic crook so unless you like scamming your friends for money and putting up ads around your community then maybe this "system" isn't for you.

  • Kr
      31st of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    mrmannagryn I think you totally missed it. I have been with 7 figure marketing school for over 2.5 months and in my opinion Vick has put together one of the most brilliant systems ever.

    Not only did I learn and continue to learn a ton but just by following what Vick is teaching in Fast Track area in the backoffice I'm making a very very nice income already and I'm extremely happy.

    I think that if you only have been a member for 2 days you totally missed it.

    Vick is a very smart man and the 7 figure marketing school is a life changer.

  • Ew
      31st of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    Joined this program a couple days ago. Just would like to know the link to be able to log in.

    tried www.The7FigureMarketingSchool.com/login but it says username and password not available.

    Can someone help me? I already send a couple emails but have not received any response.

    Thanks Ana

  • Za
      2nd of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Anna, to login go to www.The7FigureMarketingSchool.com/backoffice and login with the username and password that you created.

  • Co
      9th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Gloria, I have been with them since June. I have been working at home for 6 years and in this short amount of time, I have learned more about marketing at the 7 Figure Marketing School than I ever have from any guru, or ebook that I've bought (and I've spent more on crap like that than I would want my family to know about, it makes me cry to think about how many times I got ripped off on those). I did a complete turn around in a couple of months with 7 Fig, in profit...so since you only had 2 days, you only went in the fast start, (which by the way, if you join any home business, they tell you that you can promote the opportunity or the products). Our product is the school, but what you take out of it, you use for your main business if you have one. Some people choose promoting the school because they do not have a brick and mortar or other online business.

    Sure you can promote the school, and they show you how to do that in the fast start section of the training, but you have not even touched the training from Joey Kissimmee or any of the others that teach you how to blow the doors off the internet marketing. Training includes branding, copy writing, and so much more. There are many of us there who use the school to learn how to promote our main businesses. There are real estate business owners, restaurant owners, and in my case, my husband is opening a production company...in which the training on building a website is really important for our companies success, and that training is what we are getting from 7 Fig. You should be smart enough to know that any training in the school and any advertising techniques you learn can be used for ANY business. God, just 2 days in and you think you know what all is in there, or have even heard any of the webinars on building your main business.

    I have to tell you, I was on the brink of being homeless back in April. Joey Kissimmees training alone on branding yourself has gotten my family food on the table, and knowledge on how to run ANY business. This is the only business where I have gotten substantial checks. Because there are so many newbies that are looking to earn money, of course they would want to promote the school to get started, then as they learn they will most likely find a product ...what the hell, why am I trying to teach YOU anything, it's just common sense. The information I am learning from these trainings, is information that I can use to ...let's see...BUILD WEBSITES AND BRAND LOCAL MOM AND POP BUSINESSES FOR PROFIT, including my family's production/recording studio????? Come on, get some smarts! I learned how to build a collosal traffic sucking blog and you can see it here: www.coachbrendawagner.com

    I did not know how to get automated traffic, or how to build a site like that until the school. And as you can see, I use it to teach, put some cheap recipes, and I can sell anything I want on there, which I am fixing to put up some great stuff. I also give freebie tools that I use and can't live without. Go and look at most peoples plain old blogs and you tell me if I've learned anything more than those people.

    And for those who can't log in, know this, Vick helped me. Try to make sure you have cookies enabled for your log in site, that helps.

    People make me laugh some times, sorry. All I know is, had I NOT joined, or [censor]ed and complained about every little thing instead of taking action and learning, we would have been out on the streets by June! Oh, the opening of the studio in case you are wondering, we are getting the grant for that. My husband was unemployed since last September with NO work here. With the knowledge I am getting at the school, we are set for life.

    Good Luck to you, you're going to need it in life.
    earn7figureseasy .com

    Oh, that picture? Those who want something for nothing or do not learn anything and take action with that knowledge, WILL end up like that!! Guaranteed!

  • Co
      12th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Ooooopppps, my previous comment was meant for Mrmannagryn, not Gloria. Sorry Gloria.

    And Mrmannagryn, I'm sure you understand how most businesses work now. Even Walmart "sells" products, and recruits people to work for them. It all depends on how you want to make money. Some like to recruit, some like to just sell, and people like me, love to do both, that way my business training is paid for. It's like investing my education while learning and helping others too (and believe me, there are millions of people out there who really want to learn how to market online and offline). The first thing I wanted to do with the school, is to get a couple of people and help them learn which would also pay for my learning for life. Then I dug into the main trainings where I could learn real advertising, etc, for my other businesses. That's the best way to go. Many people do not have a business, that is where the school would be the perfect one for them to promote.

    So, lot's of love here, really. Ya'll can talk to me if you need to, I really do not bite.

    Coach Brenda

  • Tr
      12th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    08/24/2009 5:56 PM
    Insurance Agent Sentenced On Grand Theft


    0
    Posts
    A former Sioux Falls insurance salesman won't go to prison, even though prosecutors call him a "con man."

    Twenty-five-year-old Vitaliy Strizheus is originally from Ukraine. A judge sentenced him to 90 days in jail for grand theft. Not only did he avoid prison time, he also won't be deported.

    Strizheus is a free man, sort of.

    The judge says since Strizheus has a wife and three young children and needs to work to support them, he'll have to serve his 90 days on weekends.

    Prosecutors had asked for prison time.

    "The judge has various factors he considers when he sentences someone and he told us all about those factors and I'm not going to second guess him, " prosecutor Don Srstka said.

    Strizheus, who has no other criminal offenses, pleaded guilty to one count of grand theft. As an insurance man, he was getting paid advance commissions for any clients he signed up through Mutual of Omaha and Americo.

    In 2007, Strizheus got caught filing life insurance applications for people who didn't exist, which netted him more than $30, 000 in commissions he didn't earn.

    Before he was sentenced, Strizheus told the court he was sorry and that he made a mistake, one that won't happen again.

    The judge also placed Strizheus on five years supervised probation. He'll be randomly tested for drugs or alcohol, the court will monitor all of his financial activities and he can't leave the state of South Dakota.

    Since his wife is a stay-at-home mom, the judge felt putting him in prison would have sentenced Strizheus' family "to a life of poverty."

    But the prosecutor still maintains, he's a con man.

    "That's what he is! He gets five years to walk the straight and narrow. We'll see, " Srstka said.

    Strizheus was also ordered to pay back more than $24, 000 he took in unearned commissions, which he did Monday.


    Don Jorgensen
    © 2009 KELOLAND TV. All Rights Reserved.

  • Gl
      13th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    I haven't come back since I posted the first time. I went to the main site and successfully joined a few weeks ago. I have been following every video when I'm off from work and I followed the fast start. I'm still working on it but I really like how everything is organized and Vick's videos are awesome. You can really put them to work not only for this program but for any program that you're working on right now. He keeps you interested, he gives you so much information and support that I don't have anything bad to say about him. I don't know if he was charged with insurance fraud or not but what I know is that he's doing an awesome job teaching us how to market his product, our products or any products.

  • Pa
      30th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    These folks I must agree have a good program but their business sucks. Was in for 2 months and both times I never got credit for people that joined under me without sending them a ticket. They sometime would answer the tickets but most times, they never did. Finally I never got paid for my referals.

  • To
      5th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    been reading all these posts about Vick and the 7 figure marketing school and also wanted to jump in with my opinion. I've joined this program about 3 months ago and it by far exceeded my expectations. I personally don't know of any other training program where they bring people like John Assaraf to coach. Last week I was on the live webinar provided by The 7 Figure Marketing School and Vick brought John Assaraf to coach us. WOW!
    In the last 3 months of being with this program I made a total of about $23, 000. I think Vick created absolutely the best training program available anywhere online. There will always be people who will complain regardless of how great it is. All I can say is if you're teachable and willing to apply what you learn, you will succeed.

  • Pe
      24th of Nov, 2009
    0 Votes

    I have been an internet marketer for 8 years and I have been involved in so many program in the past however the7figuremarketingschool is not perfect but it's the real deal. I personally do not know a program out there where you can earn a residual commission of $33 or more for each referral without selling. I got my first 4 referral the first month and I never communicated with this people at all they even don't know me I just see their names in the back office. It's very difficult for someone to sign up for any program without a face or talking to a person on the phone but the7figuremarketingschool does wonders. I do a few promotions next I check my email is a message " you got a new sign up". I believe to really make money you got build relationship with your prospects but the 7figuremarketingschool does it for me so I am left with the marketing part.
    Secondly, the training is awesome some of the training in the back office internet gurus charge $297 and they don't give you the whole picture it's a jigsaw puzzle that will never come together they will keep on recommending the next piece of the puzzle leaving you broke.
    Thirdly, John Assaraf is a business associate of Vick in the7figuremarketingschool and for heaven's sake John Assaraf reputation is very high and he would not associate himself with any scam program or a program without credibility. Check www.7figure7months.com to see John Assaraf.
    Fourthly, Vick is a very genuine internet marketer though he is not perfect his aim is to spill all the beans that will alloy you earn 7 figure.
    Peter Benson
    www.7figure7months.com

  • Km
      12th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    I've been a member of The 7 Figure Marketing School for 3 months and I have had a very positive experience. Prior to joining, I had been in the old school advertising & marketing world with no track record online. I have learned so much in the past few months and have actually started to make some pretty darn good money in a short amount of time. Like any company, you have your positives and your negatives. I think they need to improve on their customer service, but this is somewhat understandable because of the extraordinary growth in a relatively short amount of time. I would recommend the overall product to anybody. I think you need to spend more than a few days taking a test drive before you can make a well-informed decision about the school. There's a free DVD offer right now and 30-day free trial membership in the school. I think this is the best way to see if it works for you.

    Kenny Morris
    http://The7FigureHomeBiz.com
    http://kennymorris.com

  • To
      19th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    The 7 Figure Marketing School - Better know as Online Den Of Thieving Low Lives …

    I got an email on 3rd of December 2009. Clicked on the link for the web sales page http://www.the7figuremarketingschool.com/

    To be honest, I was intrigued about the book and Dvd on Neuroscience. I thought that for $8.95 which was to ship the book and dvd to me was worth a look.

    This is a product by a scam artist called JOHN ASSARAF and is run by Vick Strizheus.

    The web page mentions that you get 30 days access to their member site. I took a quick look and realised that is was garbage.
    I never intended to use their site or become a member of it!

    There's a mountain of great brilliant free IM learning stuff all over the web. The stuff he and Vick Strizheus are teaching is pure crap compared to the free marketing gurus – “The Thirty Day Challenge” team.

    After a few weeks went by, there was no sign of the workbook or Dvd. (Still not received as of today 8th Jan 2010)

    I went to the site and tried to log in - but could not, even with the username and password they sent me. (There's a surprise!)

    There's no email address to contact them on this site either.

    Their system would not allow me to register and therefore I could not open a ticket to communicate with them. (I now know this to be completely by design due to their attitude afterwards!)

    I returned to the original sales page that originally promoted the scam and found a contact link at the bottom. I emailed them twice here: admin@the7figuremarketingschool.com

    (I just went to the site and they have removed the email address and it now takes me straight to their login page - which I am locked out of!)

    I clearly stated in my two emails to them on 16th and 17th December 2009 that I had not received the book and dvd and as they hadn't replied, I made it clear that I believed they were a scam and told them NOT to enter me into ANY kind of 'forced continuity' scheme.

    They totally ignored both my emails. At this time, I'd already received the receipt for the workbook and dvd shipping bill for $8.95. It said nothing about any future monies to be paid at any time - monthly or otherwise.

    See Directly Below:
    ========= GENERAL INFORMATION =========

    Merchant : THE 7 FIGURE MARKETING SCHOOL
    Date/Time : 05-Dec-2009 12:45:47 AM
    Transaction ID : 273524767x

    ========= ORDER INFORMATION =========
    Invoice Number : 15744-21x
    Description : The Neuroscience of Success DVD
    Total : US $8.95
    Payment Method : Visa

    ==== BILLING INFORMATION ===
    Customer ID : 723x
    First Name : Anthony
    Last Name : xxxxxxx
    Company : Mr. A xxxxxxx
    Address : Flat x, xxxxxxxx House, xxxxxx Street
    City : London
    State/Province : GB-LND
    Zip/Postal Code : E1 5DL
    Country : GB
    Phone : +44 078822375xx
    Fax :
    Email : Anthony.xxxxx@aol.com

    ==== SHIPPING INFORMATION ===
    First Name :
    Last Name :
    Company :
    Address :
    City :
    State/Province :
    Zip/Postal Code :
    Country :

    *************************************************************************************************
    AS YOU CAN SEE, THERE’S NO MENTION OF ANY FUTURE DEBITS FROM MY BANK OR DEBIT CARD!

    I received another email "Pending Payment":
    Dear Anthony Marquis,

    Thank you for signup. Your payment status is PENDING.
    Please complete payment as described.

    Your User ID: scorpioxxxxx
    Your Password: xxxxxxxxxxxx

    Your may log-on to your member pages at:
    https://www.the7figuremarketingschool.com/amember/member.php
    and check your subscription status.

    Best Regards,
    Site Team

    ******************************************************************************
    Notice that it clearly states that I should complete the payment! I did not at any time.

    The login did not work!

    As I said, I could not get access to their ticket system at that time.

    On the 3rd of January 2010, I received an email the 7 Figure Market School, which was a receipt for the amount of $67 which these thieves who have further stole from my debit card!

    These thieves are JOHN ASSARAF and VICK STRIZHEUS of The 7 Figure Marketing School.

    I then discovered that they have NOW given me access to their website. I immediately demanded that they give me my money back.

    They had two lowlife ### operating the so-called 'We’ve Got Your Money – Now Get Stuffed' desk and led me on for two days. (Jared McCart and Nicole W)

    They just ran me about in circles constantly adding one lie onto another. Any excuse not to give me back the money they stole from me.
    That dirty liar Jared McCart (if that’s his real name?) told me that they get about 20 cancellations a day (I wonder why?) and that they do not refund as they pay their affiliates immediately upon taking the shipping order.

    What a lying useless ###! How can they do that before they first get $67 (forced monthly payment) from us, which does not get stolen from us until 30 days later?

    Of course they don't make refunds as it would entirely defeat the object. Why steal from us and then give it back?

    He then told me that if I were to be more polite instead of calling them, "Dirty lowlife thieving ###", that they may consider refunding me.

    Yeah - righty-ho! I'm gonna ask these criminal thieving roaches politely to "please can you kindly give me back the money you scammed and stole from me?"

    My first two emails were polite. Once ignored - politeness goes right out of the window!

    Then the lying Jared McFart tells me that my emails that I sent them 'Don't Exist'.
    And he wonders why I retaliating with abuse!
    This was after I'd copied and pasted them into the ticket I sent to him - 3 times.

    He wouldn’t even read them – just TOTALLY dismissed them. Obviously, as they do to everyone.

    The 7 Figure Marketing School scam is this:

    They make us a free offer of a book and dvd, but we have to pay for the shipping - fair enough.

    But once they get our 16 digit card number - WE'RE STUFFED!

    They then make it impossible for us to contact them and cancel a membership THAT WE HAVE NOT AUTHORISED AND ARE NOT EVEN AWARE OF.

    30 days later, we realise we've been the victims of Internet theft. Then they tell us that the onus was on us to cancel the membership.

    And remember, they don't refund because they reckon that they pay their affiliates immediately. (have they not heard of the term, "Clawback?"

    So, I have paid $8.95 and received NOTHING and then they further stole $67 from my account 30 days later and have no access to the member site either!
    I have been totally and blatantly ripped off by The 7 Figure Marketing School – but in truth by the REAL culprits are: John Assaraf and Vick Strizheus!

    Below are copies of the mails that I sent to these thieves on the 16th and 17th of December (more than 2 weeks before they stole another $67 from me):

    First Email Sent On 16th December 2009:


    Subject: No Delivery Of Ebook

    from Anthony xxxxxxx
    to admin@the7figuremarketingschool.com
    date Wed, Dec 16, 2009 at 2:57 AM
    subject No Delivery of ebook
    mailed-by googlemail.com

    hide details 12/16/09
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I paid for the shipping for your ebook regarding the 'missing secret' and yet I have not received it as yet.

    I made the payment on 5th December 2009.

    My details are:

    Anthony xxxxxxxx
    Flat 5, xxxxxxx House
    Bxxxxx Street
    London
    Greater London
    E1 5DL
    United Kingdom

    I am now concerned that you may even try to use my Vise debit details to take more money from my account as some kind of 'forced continuity'. I sincerely hope that this is not the case.

    This was a worry for me when I made the payment for shipping, as I do not know you and therefore had my doubts. Also, it was not paid using Paypal, which I trust.

    I hope I have not made a mistake putting trust in you. I apologise for how this may sound, but I have had problems online before regarding debits from my credit/Debit cards without my authorisation. This may well not apply to you, but once bitten - twice shy. Please accept my apology if I am wrong.


    Also, it has not been possible for me to open a ticket due to the fact that it does not recognise my logo-in details even after they had been re-sent to me via email!

    I hope to hear from you soon regarding this.

    Thank you and best wishes.

    Anthony xxxxxxx

    Below is a copy of my receipt:

    ========= GENERAL INFORMATION =========

    Merchant : THE 7 FIGURE MARKETING SCHOOL
    Date/Time : 05-Dec-2009 12:45:47 AM
    Transaction ID : 273524767x

    ========= ORDER INFORMATION =========
    Invoice Number : 15744-21x
    Description : The Neuroscience of Success DVD
    Total : US $8.95
    Payment Method : Visa

    ==== BILLING INFORMATION ===
    Customer ID : 723x
    First Name : Anthony
    Last Name : xxxxxxxxx
    Company : Mr. A Mxxxxxxx
    Address : Flat x, Mxxxxxx House, Bxxxxx Street
    City : London
    State/Province : GB-LND
    Zip/Postal Code : E1 5DL
    Country : GB
    Phone : +44 078822375xx
    Fax :
    Email : Anthony. xxxxxxx@aol.com

    ==== SHIPPING INFORMATION ===
    First Name :
    Last Name :
    Company :
    Address :
    City :
    State/Province :
    Zip/Postal Code :
    Country :


    Second Email Sent On 17th December 2009:

    Subject: No Delivery of ebook/CD and nor reply to my last email :: 2nd request :: Is this a scam?
    from Anthony Marquis
    to admin@the7figuremarketingschool.com
    date Thu, Dec 17, 2009 at 10:27 PM
    subject No Delivery of ebook/CD and nor reply to my last email :: 2nd request :: Is this a scam?
    mailed-by googlemail.com

    hide details 12/17/09
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I paid for the shipping for your ebook regarding the 'missing secret' and yet I have not received it as yet.

    I made the payment on 5th December 2009.

    My details are:

    Anthony xxxxxxxx
    Flat x, xxxxxxx House
    Brady Street
    London
    Greater London
    E1 5DL
    United Kingdom

    I am now concerned that you may even try to use my Vise debit details to take more money from my account as some kind of 'forced continuity'. I sincerely hope that this is not the case.

    This was a worry for me when I made the payment for shipping, as I do not know you and therefore had my doubts. Also, it was not paid using Paypal, which I trust.

    I hope I have not made a mistake putting trust in you. I apologise for how this may sound, but I have had problems online before regarding debits from my credit/Debit cards without my authorisation. This may well not apply to you, but once bitten - twice shy. Please accept my apology if I am wrong.


    Also, it has not been possible for me to open a ticket due to the fact that it does not recognise my logo-in details even after they had been re-sent to me via email!

    I hope to hear from you soon regarding this.

    Thank you and best wishes.

    Anthony xxxxxxx

    Below is a copy of my receipt:

    ========= GENERAL INFORMATION =========

    Merchant : THE 7 FIGURE MARKETING SCHOOL
    Date/Time : 05-Dec-2009 12:45:47 AM
    Transaction ID : 273524767x

    ========= ORDER INFORMATION =========
    Invoice Number : 15744-21x
    Description : The Neuroscience of Success DVD
    Total : US $8.95
    Payment Method : Visa

    ==== BILLING INFORMATION ===
    Customer ID : 723x
    First Name : Anthony
    Last Name : xxxxxxx
    Company : Mr. A xxxxxxx
    Address : Flat x, xxxxxx House, xxxxxx Street
    City : London
    State/Province : GB-LND
    Zip/Postal Code : E1 5DL
    Country : GB
    Phone : +44 078822375xx
    Fax :
    Email : Anthony@aol.com

    ==== SHIPPING INFORMATION ===
    First Name :
    Last Name :
    Company :
    Address :
    City :
    State/Province :
    Zip/Postal Code :
    Country :


    ========= GENERAL INFORMATION =========

    Merchant : THE 7 FIGURE MARKETING SCHOOL
    Date/Time : 03-Jan-2010 11:00:02 PM
    Transaction ID : 278076800x

    ========= ORDER INFORMATION =========
    Invoice Number : 18602-80x
    Description : The 7 Figure School Membership
    Total : US $67.00
    Payment Method : Visa

    ==== BILLING INFORMATION ===
    Customer ID : 7239
    First Name : Anthony
    Last Name : xxxxxxxx
    Company : Mr. A xxxxxxx
    Address : Flat x, xxxxxxx House, Brady Street
    City : London
    State/Province : GB-LND
    Zip/Postal Code : E1 5DL
    Country : GB
    Phone : +44 078822375xx
    Fax :
    Email : docklandsebooks@aol.com

    ==== SHIPPING INFORMATION ===
    First Name :
    Last Name :
    Company :
    Address :
    City :
    State/Province :
    Zip/Postal Code :
    Country :
    =====================================================================


    I made EVERY effort to contact you, but your DISHONEST set up thwarted me at every attempt. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!
    PS: Just to show how devious this lot are, they have changed the ‘contact us’ details at the bottom of their website: http://www.the7figuremarketingschool.com/ --

    Before I asked these thieving ### to give me back the money that they blatantly stole from me, there was an email address and their business address on the ‘contact us’ link. They have since removed those details and it now goes directly to their login site.

    HAVE NO DOUBTS ABOUT THIS: VICK STRIZHEUS AND JOHN ASSARAF ARE REAL CRIMINALS. THEY SHOULD BE LOCKED UP IN PRISON! THIS SCAM OF THEIR’S IS BLATANT THEFT!

    Just to prove another point at what kind of scamsters they are, they hve ni ‘unsubscribe’ link on their emails nor do they have any business address or telephone number on their emails either.

    ALL honest Internet Marketers show their address. These thieves DO NOT!

  • Ma
      3rd of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    Anthony I would have to disagree with you completely on some things:

    1. Vick Strizheus and John Assaraf are great teachers and the product they offered is literally life-changing.
    If you did not your product there maybe some reasons for it (maybe the login went to your spam or junk folder, etc...) So in my opinion its just not wise for you to bash Vick and John and like that.

    2. The 7 figure marketing school operates as a company and they have POLICIES. One of which is a refund policy. If you read their refund policy it clearly states that they do not issue refunds. And I can see why. It's for the same reason you can't return a DVD or a CD you bought from Wall-Mart once it's been opened. How easy would it be for people to get in, copy all content and ask for a refund, right?

    3. I just think its bad for someone like yourself to bash a very good company like The 7 figure marketing school especially when they have thousands of very happy members.

    -Margie Stoops

  • Fo
      18th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes

    I too fell for this...bank card has been canceled. Charge was disputed.

    And the Insurance Fraud Story is true, and Vick is not even Vick or Vicktor, he's Vitaliy. YES, it was on the news! Here's the link see the report for yourselves. You can even find court documents on this case if you lookup his name. Link: http://www.keloland.com/NewsDetail6162.cfm?Id=0, 89083

  • Wa
      10th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    Yo hace 6 meses que estoy pagando 67 dolares y no recibo nada a cambio de lo que habian prometido, ademas no hay manera de comunicarse para borrarse y dejar de pagar, no hay mail. son unos estafadores...LA ESCUELA DE COMERCIALIZACIÓN FIGURA 7

    Walter de Uruguay

    Mail wvigli2007@gmail.com

Post your comment