SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Tesoro Del Alma / fraudulant company

1 Review updated:

I contacted a Mr. Nick Fleming of tesoro Del alma mine to ask about some of the opportunities that he was offering with regards to his mine and investment possibilities. He told me that for $500, 000.00 I could own 45% of the mine shares that he was offering and that he had everything locked up at the BLM office in New Mexico. He had friends there and could get anything done. We signed a papers to that effect and he took my bank draft and gave me the signed contract which I still have. I waited and waited for Nick Fleming to call me back. I waited for 2 weeks and not an email or call. I began to get nervous. I called the number that he had given me but the number was now out of service. i panicked and checked with my bank and the draft had cleared. I broke down crying in my own kitchen. I have been trying for several months now to track Mr. Nick Fleming and Tesoro Del Alma down but not luck. I am considering hiring a private investigator. Please, anyone that reads this post out there, if you have any information on this dastardly man please post it here... I am including a photo of this fiend.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dr
      Aug 30, 2012

    Just say I know how it is to be a victim on Nick V Fleming. He lived of me for several months. I paid for his hotel room and food for this period of time. Then when I stopped it he went abusive on me and posted derogatory and abusive comments on me on hie, Tesoro-del-alma.com web site. He continues to steal and Robb people, but what would you expect from a there Time convicted FELON.
    Dr Senna

    +2 Votes
  • Dr
      Aug 30, 2012

    Fleming is s scourge. He stole my money and then spread vicious roumors on the internet about me. This man will stop at nothing. Please take my advice and do not deal with this man or the Tesoro Del Alma mine. This mine is a money hole that has never shown any returns of any kind other than the fake Dore Bars that Fleming tried to pass off as treasure.. If anyone knows his where abouts please post here. There is a long line of people that would like to get thier money back!!!

    +2 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 30, 2012

    Fleming is a liar and fraud. He does not have any of the assets he claims. I worked with him to try and help my aunt with her limited retirement. He stole her money and now has run from any calls or letters to return the investment he took. Now I understand he was arrested and in prison for fraud and I know why, he and Tesoro Del Alma is fake - just like the promises he makes. He will end up in jail and rot for all he has done. I work in New York and he is worse than the Wall Street bankers. He will lie and needs to be stopped. DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH HIM - unless you want to lose your money

    +1 Votes
  • Sf
      Aug 30, 2012

    Nick F is one of the biggest losers I have ever met AND stole my investment money on his fake gold mine. STAY AWAY FROM HIM... he will say anything to get your money.. Why is still out of jail??? The SEC needs to arrest him.

    0 Votes
  • Sf
      Aug 30, 2012

    NICK FLEMING IS A FRAUD - CALL THE AUTHORITIES IF YOU MEET HIM

    +1 Votes
  • Uk
      Sep 02, 2012

    I have dealt with Nick Fleming before... When I lived in Belen New Mexico... At first he started out OK, He took me to his mine a couple of times and showed me around. One night sitting by the fire with a bottle of JD and talking, He told me the most interesting story about his mine. We had both had way to much beer during the day and we were already 3 sheets to the wind by the time the sun went down. And believe me Nick can put it away. He told me what he was going to do to the BLM if they didn't give him what he wanted.. they would regret it. He would tie them up in the legal system forever and make their lives miserable. He told me that when he was in the military he was specially trained in things that the normal soldiers didn't get to do. No one would stop him from making money off the mine. Well to say the least I was shocked at his attitude towards the authorities. The next day I was very uncomfortable traveling back with him in his camper. there was not to much chit chat going home but the sounds of last night by the fire kept going through my mind. I got the feeling that Nick was not all there. that there was another side to this man. I did some research and found out that Nick had been in trouble with the system before. I looked into his military records and found out that he did not receive any training other than basic training and was given a discharge for mental reasons. I can say that I saw that quality in him. He did not strike me as being all that stable. As for business dealing with him, well, that was the end of that. I couldn't see myself going into business with someone that off the rocker. Since then I have been approached by several of our old acquaintances with regards to funds that they had given Nick. They only want the money back that they have invested as the only thing that Nick has shown them is some pictures and a soft shoe shuffle... Mr Mini Ponzi, Bernie Madoff Jr...

    0 Votes
  • Of
      Sep 09, 2012

    Today we interviewed an official with the BLM. They have informed us they are watching Nick v Fleming of Tesoro Del Alma and his antics in Nevada. He might pull the wool over the eyes of our office in New Mexico, but he as made a big mistake talking about our co workers in Nevada. A person who is a three time convicted felon and from what we have determined from google he is known to visit child web sites, He better understand he is not welcome in Nevada period. The conversation went on with this high ranking official for the BLM. His statement was "Nick V Fleming of Tesoro Del Alma would have a better chance on getting permission to mine Mars than here". He is a rude, ignorant and sick human being. Just to look at his rants about our government. He is probably funding some terrorist group. This is what we usually find out from nut jobs like him. He is just probably scamming money from poor innocent people.

    -1 Votes
  • He
      Sep 11, 2012

    seems like some are trying to use this board for a smear campaign, Good Lord now who might that be?
    nothing wrong with people who fight for their rights - Nick is easy to contact and his blogs are eye-opening
    for me Nick is a gentleman and there is nothing wrong with adventure and mining - all good fun

    if hogswash likes this makes complaintsboard then the integrity of their website starts to become questionable as the comments and photo here certainly seem to be a clear violation be defaming someone publicly without a shred of evidence.

    +2 Votes
  • Si
      Sep 11, 2012

    @Officially speaking - The word "probably" in your last sentence does make any sense, this site isn't for fairy tales and guessing games, surely? How disgusting also to say that this person is "probably" funding a terrorist group, my Lord, how foolish and childish are you? If I were Mr Fleming I would take your suggestions further with Law Enforcers. @ all other posters - where is your proof? Do share it with us all. I agree with Henry, it's all quite unbelievable without proof and therefore highly questionable indeed.

    +1 Votes
  • Js
      Apr 02, 2013

    Mr Flemming needs to be shot and the rest of you need to chalk it up to you being stupid and call it money used on education in the real world.

    -3 Votes
  • Fr
      Jul 28, 2013

    Nick Fleming plays with little boys and sits outside school yards. What about that smarty pants. He is in a on going investigation, into child porn. He is a old pervert who is hiding this from all. He needs to be put away for good.

    -3 Votes
  • Ba
      Nov 30, 2013

    page 11 outlines who was accused of improprieties with under ages girls. it was not mr. flemming.

    http://www.courts.ca.gov/opinions/nonpub/F065577.PDF

    +1 Votes
  •   Feb 25, 2016

    I personally know everything there is to know about this Mine there in the Caballo's. I have all documentation. Its for sale! I have everything you would ever want. Every test on every claim number. Every document back to 1971. Let me know.

    0 Votes
  •   Feb 25, 2016

    If you are owed something by Nick you better start screaming soon. Its coming out of the ground as we speak. Photos of processed melted dore below. Nick did these.

    0 Votes
  • Au
      May 10, 2016

    I happen to know that the Caballochick is a stuntman from California. If you can name the stuntman is there is a big reward.

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Apr 28, 2017

    He was just arrested in Williamsburg new Mexico on a large number of felony charges

    0 Votes

Post your comment