Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Tender Tiger Site

Posted: Aug 12, 2014 by    

Review

Complaint Rating:  87 % with 15 votes
87% 15
4.35
Contact information:
Tender Tiger
India
tendertiger.co.in
Tender Tiger Portal asks users to make 100% advance payments. They lie about the availability of Tenders on their site. This site simply collects newspaper advertisements & does not have any tender documents. Even though they claim to have the tender documents, in reality they are merely downloaded from websites. In most cases, they dont have tender documents. So logically there is absolutely no sense in taking their subscription. They are simply cheating customers. For our company, they provided credentials & promised us to make the Tenders available. But after the money was paid to them. They simply stopped communication. They are big cheaters.

Tender Tiger Site

Complaint comments Comments (25) Complaint country India Complaint category Business & Finances

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
D  30th of Jun, 2016 by    -2 Votes
Dear Sir,
We don't agree to this false and fraudulent information spread by our competitor .There is no iota of truth in this and the screen shot is take from world file or generated from some software tools .Our company is cmmi3 certificate and very reputed in market. If still u have any problem please call or mail to care@tendertiger.com we will solve your problem but please do not spread false information about our company.

Regards
Customer Care ( TenderTiger.com )
N  29th of Aug, 2016 by    -2 Votes
We are very happy with Tendertiger.com services .Since last 2 year we are getting all the require tender documents and notices .even in some cases they have sms short tender notices which we never expected we will get .Even there tendertiger app is world class where we can download all the tender documents and tender notices in mobile .Request you to keep up the servcies and make it better and better .

Thanks Again.
Anil Agarwal.
D  20th of Sep, 2016 by    +1 Votes
These people take your money upfront like the complainant at the top of this page. $1000.00 USD.
They chased our office until we subscribed then no responses when they did not deliver leads that they claimed that they had access to.
Your organization was very diligent in chasing us up to sign for a subscription. We did not get to evaluate the product for a trial period as we do other subscriptions and I was concerned. It appears my concerns have come true. Your service is worthless. Virtually no information is available for more than 90% of the tenders. What you provide is totally useless. I would like to speak to a manager concerning a refund. The product is not as promised.
N  18th of Jul, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Lanek Agree with you 100%. There is this company called TenderTiger.com who have been posting such manufactured stories and untruthful information. They happens to be the competition of Tender247.com and the executives of TenderTiger are trained to be bad mouth about their competition even of phone. I've gov such phone calls plenty of time but stopped paying heed to them while I experienced the services offered by Tender247.com i have recommended tender247.com to atleast 5-7 in my business circle. I was never told by Tender247 that they have offices in 100 locations. These all seems like a company not able to cope up with competition is desperate to defame the other. I run a CMMI level 3 software firm and we are an 100% export oriented unit and mostly depend on the overseas federal opportunities for our business expansion and I appreciate the in depth knowledge of the team and ever-ready-to-support approach which puts them way ahead of competition. The best part is, the directors of Tender247.com are just a phone call away when you need any assistance or impromptu support and literally they've shared their nos of their site. This shows their commitment. I will rate them "Much Better" service provider than the ones exist in market. Look at the applications / content / UI of their solution, it is near perfection. The competitors must learn from their professionalism instead of finding some cheap ways of defaming others.
A  20th of Sep, 2016 by    +2 Votes
I would agree TenderTiger is very misleading. We signed up for a subscription without any time for a trial period to evaluate the product and based upon our overview all of the tenders we were looking for on TenderTiger did not have any access to. TenderTiger only provides general announcements not any relevant documentation for a tender that you may want to participate with. We have tried to reach them on many occasions and have had minimal support attempting to use their portal. They should have stated from the beginning they do not have access to many public and private bids as there are additional costs to buy the bids. If this was the case we would work with someone locally but yet we paid the $1000.00 USD with the assurance from TenderTiger that we would receive these opportunities at no additional cost. This company is very fraudulent. I would highly suggest any company looking for tenders in the global market to not use this company or any of their affiliated companies including these below.
www.abcProcure.com
www.CertificateTiger.com
www.digitaltenders.in
www.OneTender.com
www.AuctionTiger.net
www.SupplierTiger.com
www.TenderCart.com
www.SMETiger.com
www.ProcurementTiger.com
www.ProcureTiger.com
N  20th of Sep, 2016 by    +1 Votes
Good Luck in trying to reach TenderTiger customer care.
Expect to reach them 5 to 6 times before they answer.
A  20th of Sep, 2016 by    +1 Votes
Questions Your Feedback
 Do you get tenders on regular basis? • No
 From all the tenders you get, what is the percentage of relevant tenders as per your line of business? (e.g. 60 % or 80 %) • Zero
 Do you get the email alerts from our side every day? • No
 Do you face any problem while downloading any document on our website? • Yes all the time
 Please rate our tenders and services - 5 Being Highest (Rate is between 1 to 5) • 1
 Are you satisfied with our services? (Yes Or No, if No please specify the reason) • No
 How many tenders have you won by getting information through our website? • 0
 Kindly let us know your decision with renewal of our services? (Will Renew / Will Not Renew) • Will Not Renew
N  4th of Nov, 2016 by    +2 Votes
TenderTiger is misleading information...Please read
TenderTiger.com company's customer care seek password of your subscription account to show you demo? Please be aware and inform others

what if a company promise you services and is found to be incapable of doing it...should you get refund.

TenderTiger sales guy promised 60% govt and 40% pvt tenders exists but their customer care says they have 90% govt and 10% pvt tenders whereas reality is even bad.

Mr. Amit Bhanushali from TenderTiger disconnected the call and said "Non Cancellation" is mentioned in "Terms of Use" don't know where the same is, neither sales guys ever mentioned about it. In my opinion this is cheating.
N  4th of Nov, 2016 by    +2 Votes
Dear Sir,
TenderTiger is truly misleading information provider, please read my request...they have taken 20000 from me and there site is absolute bad.
TenderTiger.com company's customer care seek password of your subscription account to show you demo? Please be aware and inform others

what if a company promise you services and is found to be incapable of doing it...should you get refund.

TenderTiger sales guy promised 60% govt and 40% pvt tenders exists but their customer care says they have 90% govt and 10% pvt tenders whereas reality is even bad.

Mr. Amit Bhanushali from TenderTiger disconnected the call and said "Non Cancellation" is mentioned in "Terms of Use" don't know where the same is, neither sales guys ever mentioned about it. In my opinion this is cheating.
D  14th of Nov, 2016 by    -1 Votes
Dear all,

If there is any issue or any problem we request you to mail your contact details at software@abcprocure.com .All your problem will be sorted out in 1 month .We request you to please do it as soon as possible.

Regards
Customer Care
Tendertiger.com
N  14th of Nov, 2016 by    -1 Votes
Dear all,

I hope if you really want to solve your problem then mail all your details at software@abcprocure.com.

Regards
Tendertiger.com
D  14th of Nov, 2016 by    +1 Votes
I will surely email to software@abcprocure.com id but wish to state once again, I spoke to Amit and he transfered call to customer care.
said invoice mentions cancellation policy where as nothing about cancellation is mentioned in invoice.

I will send email to software@abcprocure.com
N  21st of Nov, 2016 by    +1 Votes
Sir,

already shared details it is a cheating website.
Pls look at attached error screens.

For me useless...they simply copy eprocure site details and show here...false promises.

pls help


N  8th of Dec, 2016 by    +2 Votes
TenderTiger.com ( Company e-Procurement Technologies Ltd.) is found following unethical business practices by a Public Sector Undertaking RCF Limited as can be seen on the official website of RCF Ltd.

Pl. check below link and list of companies

http://portals.rcfltd.com/index.php/50-articles/art-ind-products/14075-blacklisted-parties

a government department has said that TenderTiger (e-Procurement Technologies Ltd.) is found to be following unethical practice... Check Sr. No. 9 on the holiday list of parties

So all the bidders are requested to be aware of TenderTiger.com, Can TenderTIger deny this fact?

Government department (RFC) found TenderTiger.com Following unethical business practices
N  8th of Dec, 2016 by    +2 Votes
Sir
Please help No refund response from Tender Tiger. Management says cancellation policy is mentioned in terms of use..no body knows where is it.

Even customer care and staff don't know cancellation policy and it is not mentioned in invoice also..

Tender Tiger a truly cheating business.

Thanks
N  14th of Dec, 2016 by    +1 Votes
Sir,

I received call from TenderTiger stating they can increase my subscription period to two years but CONDITION IS I REMOVE THIS COMPLAIN.

I think TenderTiger wish to do settlement with there useless service which is good for nothing.
Further I asked them to refund at least 50% then there was silence. Becoz they believe in cheating only.
most of the information being shown is just highlights and no details.
Please take some action at earliest.
Thanks,
A  16th of Dec, 2016 by    +1 Votes
TenderTiger.com ( Company e-Procurement Technologies Ltd.) is found following unethical business practices by a Public Sector Undertaking, Government of India & RCF Limited as can be seen on the official website of RCF Ltd. The details are shared on their site

http://portals.rcfltd.com/index.php/50-articles/art-ind-products/14075-blacklisted-parties

So it is obvious you can expect such cheap practice from Tendertiger.com, I'm not surprised.
So all the bidders are requested to be aware of TenderTiger.com
N  3rd of Jan, 2017 by    0 Votes
Dear Sir,

I completely agree with complaints Tender Tiger, called me and said I should remove all complains from online portals and blogs in a week. Don;t know why. further they are follow a security breach practice openly..
I was promised multiple users, now when I request that Tender Tiger say all users will have same password, in fact they shared my password with my colleague
Here is reply from Tender Tiger:
"Dear Sir,

User id and password would be same for all users. If you want to create separate user id and password, it would be chargeable."

Sir it is my kind request to take strong action.against these un-ethical practice companies as Tender Tiger don't understand at all security importance and customer data protection. All they know is how to cheat customer.

Regards,
Ravi
N  8th of Jan, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Ravi give your cell no.

I was also about to take there service, but before I pay them I want to talk to you...!
N  18th of Jul, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Rahul Rakeshhhhh i was their paid subscriber but than I cam to know that TenderTiger.com have been banned and their contract too were terminated by the fedral agencies like RCF Limited, Govt. of India Port Trusts, Municipal Authorities, Public Sector Undertakings
A  13th of Feb, 2017 by    +1 Votes
My biggest issue with Tender Tiger lies in their spamming practices. I have requested multiple times over the past two years to be removed from their mailing list. No reply. Ever. Just more spam -and more - and more. Stay away from Tender Tiger!
A  13th of Feb, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Agree with you Kevn, I don't think, some one is reading comments and even ready to take action, my hard earned money is blocked.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

e-Procurement Technologies / ABCprocure.com / TenderTiger.com Logo e-Procurement Technologies / ABCprocure.com / TenderTiger.com
Customer Care Service
B 705, Wall Street-II, opp. to Orient Club, Nr. Gujarat College, Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
India - 380006
+91 79 4001 6874
+91 79 4001 6816
View Full Information
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send