SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Telegram Auto Group / telegram auto

US Review updated:

I got scammed by these people. I paid 0.1 eth and the product never worked even a single day. I followed multiple times, all they said was they need time and they kept asking for time for ever. They website looked legitimate, you will get an activation done and it will look like they are genuine software. The truth is the soft cannot send messages at all whatsoever. If you make the payment, that's all..its gone. They are total frauds..I lost my 0.1 eth...hope you will be careful!!!

Ha
Aug 21, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ku
      Aug 25, 2018

    My issue is also still not fixed. I am desperate because I paid for it and they never fixed it for me. This seems to be run for a group of frauds and they are taking crypto payments to their advantage!!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 28, 2018

    Its fully functional now. Seems issue fixed in telegram supported countries.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Aug 28, 2018

    Tool is cool. But exporting contacts and bulk message sending speed is pretty slow after 6000 ID's. Also ask them supported country list before purchasing. It would be great speed can improve after next update. Helpful for small marketing campaigns. If speed improved it could use for large campaigns.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 28, 2018

    It will not support all countries. Ask them for the list of supporting countries. Works great in my country. Also they don't have enough staff for handling support tickets. But useful software .

    If anyone have issue with speed use static ip without using VPN for improving exporting speed.

    Create a micro-instance on the some cloud provider or other, for 2–5 bucks a month ( There’s a lot of ‘first 3 months free’ offers too ). Establish a session to it (ssh), then FTP to your destination from the static IP provided by the cloud instance.

    Nota Bene: FTP is not secure. The fact you’re asking for FTP access tells me either yourself or whomsoever you are working with possess little experience in setting up a secure file exchange mechanism. At least move to SFTP or SCP. ‘S’ = secure. I have not worked at a place for easily the last dozen years that has asked for any network protocol that transmits credentials as clear text. Bad idea. Have fun!

    0 Votes
  • Ne
      Aug 28, 2018

    It introduced after recent update 3 days ago and its helpful to avoid telegram blocking. I think it works with decent speed. But never try adding too many members a day. They recommending below 10 k per day after sending me updated exe file.

    0 Votes
  • Ir
      Aug 28, 2018

    It's a good tool for telegram marketing. But support seems pathetic. You have to wait 1 week for the reply! you can set up an campaign in minutes.This is a great baseline tool for telegram marketing, but I wouldn't recommend it for complex nurture and lifecycle campaigns, as it is not as robust as other enterprise tools on the market. It working fine for small campaigns .Recommended 7000 messages per day to avoid telegram detection. Change telegram settings as follows after purchasing full version : Try to use static IP and then open telegram for desktop and go to telegram settings -> Privacy and security then -> use proxy -> Tick SOCK S11. Also a popup saying wait for 5 minutes with a countdown after exporting 3000 id's. It came again at 6000 and every 3000 id's.

    0 Votes
  • Ir
      Aug 28, 2018

    Great tool for sending bulk messages to telegram users. Excellent for small marketing campaigns. Recommended 7000 messages per day to avoid telegram detection. Change telegram settings as follows after purchasing full version for improving speed : Try to use static IP and then open telegram for desktop and go to telegram settings -> Privacy and security then -> use proxy -> Tick SOCK S11 tool is cool. But exporting contacts and bulk message sending speed is pretty slow after 6000 ID's. It would be great speed can improve after next update. Helpful for small marketing campaigns. If speed improved it could use for large campaigns. Problem is too much time to take send messages than expected . So you have to run computer entire day for completing large campaigns.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Aug 28, 2018

    Hi, With the European General Data Protection Regulation coming into force in may 2018, encryption is set to be mandatory and on the client side (at least that's what I undetstand from Wikipedia's GDPR article, which says "It specifies that encryption and decryption operations must be carried out locally, not by remote service, because both keys and data must remain in the power of the data owner if any privacy is to be achieved")

    So, how do Telegram cloud chats (which are not e2e) fit on the new regulation? Is there anything I misunderstood? Will telegram include e2e by default like any other privacy oriented app in existence?

    Sorry for such a complicated question 😅😅 but I was just wondering

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 28, 2018

    How to bypass blocking of the Telegram windows application in blocked countries ?

    To enable do as follows :

    1.Send to the Telegram bot @proxy_socks5_bot command “/ start” and select the desired language

    2.Click on the link that the robot will send – the settings will be applied automatically.

    Everything is ready!
    How to disable VPN in Telegram

    When there is no need to use anonymous VPN connection, do this:

    on the smartphone, go to the settings, the Data and Storage section, the subkey Proxy, and simply drag the Use proxy settings slider to the inactive position;

    on the computer in the settings, look for the Advanced Settings section, Connection type, and select Auto.

    In case of an application blocking, it will not be possible to use only the proxy server in the Telegram. To download a blocked application from the Play Market or the App Store, you will need to use a VPN server. Although with the advent of Telegram X any locks aren’t terrible – download the official alternative application, or any other alternative messenger based on Telegram.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 28, 2018

    Please uninstall telegram for desktop and clear cache.. And then reinstall telegram auto. It will work. I have the same issue and resolved after this suggestion recommended by their support team. Uninstall telegram for windows from your computer before installing telegram. I think it make conflict in telegram account. They seems using same api of telegram windows version. SO its better to uninstall windows telegram windows version before installing telegram auto. As everyone says here software is pretty useful. Issue is their slow support and sometimes minor error comes. useful for crypto marketing campaigns

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 28, 2018

    It was working at excellent speed past few months and now speed is slow and interval timer after recent telegram GDPR update. But it's still useful.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 28, 2018

    It seems working fine in some countries. I works great for me in US. But when i came to thailand it won't work. But works fine when i reached back US. So check your country before purchasing it. It could manage to add 3200 members to my group.But sometime an error came "unable to connect server" but it resolves when reopen it. Support seems not that much great. But useful for bulk message sending..

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Aug 28, 2018

    What is the speed? Here software working but kinda slow! Sometimes it take hours to add members from another group and sending messages.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 28, 2018

    Sometimes it take hours to add members from another group and sending messages. Waiting for an updated high speed version

    0 Votes

Post your comment