The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Teeth Whitening / CHARGED MY ACCOUTN 78.93

1 12097 GEORGE STREETGulfport, MS, United States Review updated:

I was charged 78.93 and i made sure that is was only to be charged the trial amount but i got charged before i could recieve the product and use it i think this is a scam because they dont give you a chance to try the product out how can you advertise something to try when you dont give the customer chance to use to know whether or not they want it or not. here is a copy of my bank statement where it shows my transactionsDate Range : 05/01/2009 ~ 05/31/2009
Starting Balance : $2.87
Credits : $155.03
Debits : $128.83
Available Balance : $29.07
Card Number : XXXXXXXXXXXX0635
Transactions in the "Pending Transactions" section are merchant authorizations only and may not reflect the actual purchase amount. The actual purchase amount will appear once the merchant submits the transaction for posting.

Pending Transactions From Last Month That Settled This Month
Transaction Date Date Posted Merchant/ ATM Location/ Confirmation Number Transaction Type Hold Amount Posted Amount Difference
04/29/2009 05/01/2009 MDS / SHOPPER, [protected] CASH PURCHASE ($1.95) ($1.95) $0.00
04/29/2009 05/01/2009 MDS / DRI*SurplusSupplier, [protected] CASH PURCHASE ($1.95) ($1.95) $0.00


Transactions
Date Posted Merchant/ ATM Location/ Confirmation Number Transaction Type Amount
05/08/2009 MDS / MAX WHITE TEETH, [protected] CASH PURCHASE ($78.93)


Cleared Transactions
Date Posted Merchant/ ATM Location/ Confirmation Number Transaction Type Amount
05/05/2009 DEPOSIT FROM STATE $60.41
05/05/2009 DEPOSIT FROM STATE $94.62
05/08/2009 MDS / BEARSHARE MUSIC, [protected] CASH PURCHASE ($9.95)
05/11/2009 MDS / DRI*SurplusSupplier, [protected] CASH PURCHASE ($39.95)


Current Balance as of 05/12/2009 01:22 : $29.07

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ve
      8th of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes
    Teeth Whitening - CHARGE MY CREDIT CARD
    VERONICA GOMEZ
    1504 montecito rd #!3
    Ramona
    California
    United States
    Phone: 760-440-0982
    VERONICAGOMEZ1@COX.NET

    I WAS CHARGE $ 88.97 I DIDN'T WANT ANYTHING ELSE BUT YOUR TRIAL PRODUCT I TRY IT AND I DIDN'T LIKE YOUR PRODUCT I NEED MY MONEY BACK INTO MY ACCOUNT. I EXTREMELY UPSET THAT YOU WOULD JUST GO INTO MY ACCOUNT AND TAKE MONEY THAT JUST WRONG. I NEED A RETURN COMFIRMATION NUMBER SO WHEN I DO GET YOUR PRODUCT I CAN RETURN TO YOU

  • Gl
      27th of May, 2009
    0 Votes
    Teeth Whitening - Calling 15 times a date
    Not Sure
    New Jersey
    United States
    Phone: 201-204-0766

    These people have called my house at least 25 times in the past 2 days. I have informed them that we are on the federal do not call registry and a "foreign" sounding person tells me to disregard the calls. But, they keep calling back.
    No kidding, but they've been calling at times less than 10 minutes apart.
    I can't get them to stop. Who do I report them to?
    Gladys

  • Me
      8th of Feb, 2010
    0 Votes
    Teeth Whitening - taking unauthorised monies
    Dazzle White/Beauty Club/ Fitclub
    England, Merseyside
    United Kingdom

    I like the other people on this site I applied for free trials with some of these companies but have since only received the first items I was expecting but had alot of money taken out of my account but received no products. The bank have given me phone umbers to cancel them but think I'm ulikely to get my money back. Does aybody know if there is a way of getting it back?

Post your comment