Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

TeenLoveLive aka Webcams.com aka Sarah Hilton / Scams

AK, United States Review updated:
4
Contact information:

This girl has a Yahoo Account under the name hotsarah21@yahoo.com and she will contact you to subscribe to her 'Teen Love Website'. She added me on myspace.com, and the age she gave me was different then the one that was listed on her myspace profile. I told her that I wasn't interested in teenagers and she said that the 'teen' part was just a gimmick to get people to visit the site. She added me as a friend acting like she wanted to talk and gradually built up the conversation to ask me to pay to see her cam. I gave a friend of mine her contact info and she told him totally different stuff than what she told me, verifying that she was lying. She also tried to lie some more saying that the other [redacted]s on here were from a 'competitor from webcams.com' and 3 days later she claimed to work for that site. Read On... Here's an excerpt from our chat:

MY YAHOO ID WAS CHANGED TO KEEP THESE FOLKS FROM SPAMMING ME

Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:40:29 PM): so what are you watching about ???and by the way who did you vote???
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:40:45 PM): im watching dog the bounty hunter
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:40:53 PM): and i voted for obama
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:45:46 PM): well i guess ur busy
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:50:09 PM): babe sorry lost connection ..
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:50:14 PM): oh ok
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:50:38 PM): babe chel out my new site that im promoting ... http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjgyNDE6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2 <ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:50:48 PM): i will
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:50:55 PM): sometime
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:51:00 PM): ok
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:51:22 PM): i knew it would be only a matter of time before u asked me to go to your cam site...lol
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:51:44 PM): well im just asking
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:51:56 PM): ok if your mad i'l leave you alone
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:52:02 PM): im not mad
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:52:03 PM): lol
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:52:38 PM): your not convincing
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:52:52 PM): what do u want me to do to convince you
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:53:01 PM): nothing
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:53:17 PM): lol
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:53:20 PM): im not mad its cool
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:53:30 PM): k k
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:53:58 PM): add me on myspace then i'll go to your site
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:54:19 PM): i think you are already my friend there
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:54:26 PM): whats ur link?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:54:39 PM): hold on
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:55:18 PM): myspace.com/hotsarah21
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:55:40 PM): http://myspace.com/hotsarah21
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:56:03 PM): u weren't my friend on there
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:56:06 PM): i just added u
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:56:17 PM): il accept it hold on
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:57:06 PM): done
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:57:15 PM): cool did u see my pic?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:57:21 PM): yeah
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:57:28 PM): which one did u see?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:58:21 PM): all of them
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:58:34 PM): no u didnt...theres over 200 photos on there
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:58:35 PM): lol
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:58:38 PM): LMAO
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:59:17 PM): photos on the top of the album'P
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:59:19 PM):
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 8:59:35 PM): oh ok
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 8:59:45 PM): yes
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:00:35 PM): what u doing now???is that your wife your hugging??
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:00:44 PM): no im not married
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:00:55 PM): im a musician and have lots of fans
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:00:57 PM): oh sorry
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:01:00 PM): whos the boy
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:01:04 PM): my son
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:01:10 PM): oh ok
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:01:29 PM): me and his mom split up over a year ago
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:01:35 PM): he lives with me
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:01:42 PM): ok got it
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:01:55 PM): so are you doing my page now ???
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:01:57 PM):
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:02:13 PM): how much is it?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:02:38 PM): only $1 for one day trial ...
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:02:50 PM): did you chek it out yet
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:03:03 PM): http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjgyNDE6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:03:06 PM): i havent yet
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:03:14 PM): do i need a credit card?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:03:27 PM): how will you pay it if youdont hvae one
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:03:30 PM): have *
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:03:46 PM): i was just asking..i got 3 cc
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:04:15 PM): ok i dont need those ..i only need one for you to use
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:04:30 PM): can i give u my cc number on here?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:04:56 PM): in yahoo???no use that in my page .your not giving it to me
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:05:23 PM): hmmmm..i got a lot of money on my card...let me think on it
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:05:42 PM): understood
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:06:07 PM): ive seen people get completely wiped out by putting their credit card number on those type of sites
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:07:32 PM): those sites...my site is different from those old sites your talking about ..we have a secure billing and if your not good wih that..you can call the cops if you want if my site ripped off your card ..you can get money back gaurantee
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:07:49 PM): oh really?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:07:59 PM): yes
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:08:29 PM): so far as i rmember since i started promoting this site no one has ever complain about getting ripped off or anything
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:09:11 PM): says teenlove...
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:09:20 PM): is that ur site?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:09:36 PM): not mine but im online there ..
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:10:11 PM): im working there while i work for another site
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:10:25 PM): oh..well i cant look at teens on cam
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:10:29 PM): im too old
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:10:37 PM): teens will get me into trouble
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:11:04 PM): lol ..its just name ..who would permit us if we are hiring teens come on its a gimmick of the site
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:11:45 PM): try joining first and see if im telling the truth if im lieng you can cancel it right away
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:12:44 PM): is your son a bike master
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:12:51 PM): ya
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:12:57 PM): shes so cute on that bike shes on
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:12:59 PM): hes*
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:13:07 PM): ya
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:14:39 PM): tought so
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:14:48 PM): are you in the page now ?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:15:08 PM): tell me so i can guide
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:16:03 PM): u there????
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:16:55 PM): hello
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:16:58 PM): sorry
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:17:02 PM): i had to go check on my son
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:17:08 PM): i heard a loud noise
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:17:09 PM): its ok i understand
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:17:14 PM): how is he
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:17:26 PM): hes good now
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:17:32 PM): good
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:18:05 PM): what u doing now???
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:18:16 PM): drinking beer
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:18:24 PM): o i.c
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:19:18 PM): so babe??
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:19:24 PM): you still with me?
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:19:28 PM): im here
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:20:09 PM): are we going to do my site???
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:20:28 PM): yes
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:20:49 PM): let me see u on yahoo cam while i sign in
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:21:45 PM): i cant do that ..that site is different you will have to get first the subscription id # before you can see me..thats why when you click my cam it will redirect you to my site's form
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:22:02 PM): thats way too much work..lol
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:22:06 PM): hold on let me see
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:22:26 PM): ok
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:22:42 PM): tell me when your in 2nd page of the form ok
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:23:27 PM): you see babe???
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:24:32 PM): im getting there
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:24:33 PM): hold on
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:24:39 PM): ok
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:25:44 PM): i need to tell you something when you reach 2nd page to avoid getting redirected to other site
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:26:06 PM): is it adultfriendfinder.com?
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:26:10 PM): is that where i need to go
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:26:12 PM): no
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:26:15 PM): where u at
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:26:20 PM): http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/MjgyNDE6Mzo0NA/join?&tpl=join2
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:26:22 PM): this one
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:27:03 PM): just click and your in my sites form
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:27:06 PM): you got me ???
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:28:43 PM): ???
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:29:03 PM): im here
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:29:05 PM): im reading
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:29:13 PM): ok on what page babe ???
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:29:38 PM): here /URL removed/
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:30:28 PM): and here /URL removed/
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:31:00 PM): so ur not chatting with me anymore
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:31:51 PM): im reading on this ### crap..i remember this sender of this 'REPORT 'hold on
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:32:02 PM): ok holding
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:35:55 PM): ?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:36:15 PM): now i remember..this maria sandoval is the owner of the site 'webcams.com'which is a rival of my site..we have recieve several of this message from ripped off..its okei...when my site started ..we have receive several things..like this frm your so called 'Maria'he's name is jerry alberts
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:36:43 PM): oooh ok
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:37:15 PM): we have takne no actions about this but he keeps making this ###ing stories ..wait till my boss get pissed off..we will see who's the real scammers...
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:38:53 PM): its up to you if youdont believe me..no wonder where not getting any clients for our site..we are being stabbed in the back
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:40:08 PM): never said i didnt believe you
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:44:00 PM): hey girls..someone is ###ing with our site..thats why we are not getting any...chat with jerry this is hes email add using in the repot on 'ripped off' this is his email : flirteen_maria@yahoo.com go and tell boss bout this site /URL removed/
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:44:19 PM): sorry i have send a batcj message to my fellow gam girls in my site
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:44:46 PM): you herE??
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:44:51 PM): ya
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:45:10 PM): ok
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:45:13 PM): so ???
ANONYMOUS (11/5/2008 9:45:52 PM): so what?
Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:46:25 PM): are you going to do it or not ???

and 3 days later she hit me up again

Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:50:47 PM): $4.99 for one day trial
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:51:01 PM): really?
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:51:05 PM): yes
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:51:16 PM): its not 1 dollar for a 1 day trial
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:51:34 PM): thats my other site but im not online there
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:51:38 PM): oh ok
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:51:47 PM): yeah
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:51:51 PM): wanna join it
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:51:59 PM): whats the link
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:52:03 PM): ill head over there
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:52:24 PM): http://www.webcams.com/a.php?r=25131&t=1&g=joinfree <ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:53:10 PM): i thought u said webcams.com was your competitor and isa scam
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:53:39 PM): i said cams.com and not webcams.com
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:53:46 PM): you got me missed up
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:54:00 PM): oh ok sorry
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:54:08 PM): its okei
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:54:17 PM): so are you in the page now ??
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:54:59 PM): this is what you said: Sarah Hilton (11/5/2008 9:36:15 PM): now i remember..this maria sandoval is the owner of the site 'webcams.com'which is a rival of my site..we have recieve several of this message from ripped off..its okei...when my site started ..we have receive several things..like this frm your so called 'Maria'he's name is jerry alberts
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:55:32 PM): ???
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:55:36 PM): came right from my archives
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:55:49 PM): what do you mean
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:55:54 PM): im the one who sent you to the [redacted] site
Sarah Hilton (11/8/2008 8:56:10 PM): oh is that so
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:56:20 PM): from the other day
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:56:26 PM): remember i said i saw ur site on there
ANONYMOUS (11/8/2008 8:56:31 PM): im reporting you to yahoo


So It's obvious that there is a scam going on here. Whay do you think?
Do
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
St
  13th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I think I just stumbled on it myself. Get a load of this.


MY SCREEN NAME: Sorry it took a little longer.
wannabailey: its okay
wannabailey: watz up??
MY SCREEN NAME: Oh nothing grabbing my web cam and heading to my room. you?
wannabailey: laying in my bed
MY SCREEN NAME: fun.
MY SCREEN NAME: so what all is entailed with that contest?
wannabailey: i will get a contract in magazine model
wannabailey: and a vacation package
MY SCREEN NAME: what do you do on the cam though, just take pics for them?
MY SCREEN NAME: Speacking of wich, your cam isnt up.
wannabailey: i will endorse lingerie
wannabailey: bikinis
wannabailey: and hoisery
MY SCREEN NAME: Sounds sexy
MY SCREEN NAME: and fun!
wannabailey: so??
MY SCREEN NAME: so...what?
MY SCREEN NAME: where is your cam??
wannabailey: where's your cam at?
MY SCREEN NAME: lol
wannabailey: lol
wannabailey: here
wannabailey: but i only show to the voter
MY SCREEN NAME: you would have had it before hand
MY SCREEN NAME: lol
wannabailey: hehehehehehheh
MY SCREEN NAME: while you do that, i'll be right back.
wannabailey: u dont want to vote??
wannabailey: and see me?/
wannabailey: i think u leave me
wannabailey: take are
wannabailey: care
MY SCREEN NAME: ok i'm back
MY SCREEN NAME: How do I vote?
wannabailey: i have the link where u can vote
MY SCREEN NAME: Sure, pass me the link and i'll vote for you!
wannabailey: thnak u
MY SCREEN NAME: No problem
wannabailey: hold on
wannabailey: its okay im wearin lingerie??
wannabailey: or do i need to change it>>
MY SCREEN NAME: Uh...that'll be fine.
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: by the way its $1 to vote
wannabailey: and its equivalent for 50 votes
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: ok
wannabailey: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/signup/signup.php?tpl=join2&nats=MTk2NjU6Mzo0NA/
wannabailey: there
wannabailey: click it
wannabailey: then tell me wat page u got
wannabailey: got it??
MY SCREEN NAME: It's a webcam sign up page
wannabailey: u fill out all the form
wannabailey: then at the 2nd page
wannabailey: u fill out all
wannabailey: u can see 2 small boxes
wannabailey: u uncheck it
wannabailey: its in the bottom
wannabailey: so that u wont charge okay and direct to my profile
MY SCREEN NAME: What's your name again, dear?
wannabailey: rachelle
MY SCREEN NAME: gotcha
wannabailey: were u approved??
MY SCREEN NAME: gimme a sec...
wannabailey: ok
wannabailey: wait u here
MY SCREEN NAME: ?
wannabailey: tell me if your approved
MY SCREEN NAME: page didnt load up,
wannabailey: u refresh it
MY SCREEN NAME: says theres a problem with the server
MY SCREEN NAME: i have twice now
wannabailey: closed it
wannabailey: again
wannabailey: did u close it??
MY SCREEN NAME: yea, I'm trying again.
wannabailey: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/signup/signup.php?tpl=join2&nats=MTk2NjU6Mzo0NA/
wannabailey: there
wannabailey: click it
wannabailey: fill out all
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: u uncheck the 2 small boxes
wannabailey: at the bottom
MY SCREEN NAME: Nothing, same thing
MY SCREEN NAME: there's an issue with the server.
MY SCREEN NAME: I can try it again tomorrow, or later tonight.
wannabailey: i mean here
wannabailey: u click it
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: close it
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: I did that already
wannabailey: ok
wannabailey: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/signup/signup.php?tpl=join2&nats=MTk2NjU6Mzo0NA/
wannabailey: click it
wannabailey: lets do it step by step
wannabailey: wat page u got
MY SCREEN NAME: main page. name choose password and email
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: u fill out all
MY SCREEN NAME: yup
wannabailey: then go to 2nd page
wannabailey: u fill out all
wannabailey: u can see 2 small boxes
wannabailey: u uncheck it
MY SCREEN NAME: then i click the instant access button and it says there's an issue witht he server
MY SCREEN NAME: i cant even get past the first page.
MY SCREEN NAME: I can do it later.
MY SCREEN NAME: How about if you jump on your cam though?
wannabailey: no
wannabailey: your not a voter
MY SCREEN NAME: What's the agency doing the contest?
wannabailey: the link i sent
MY SCREEN NAME: no, no, no. The agency, dear.
wannabailey: adultlounge
MY SCREEN NAME: That's the name of the modeling agency?
wannabailey: no
wannabailey: if i win
wannabailey: i will get an agency
wannabailey: i dont have ageny now
MY SCREEN NAME: well, you have to be in contact with an agency to be entered in a contest like that.
wannabailey: thats why hoping to win
wannabailey: or even just in top 10
MY SCREEN NAME: My sister's into modeling
MY SCREEN NAME: So I know a bit about it.
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: So, just out of curiosity, I'd love to see your cam now. just load it into yahoo really quick.
wannabailey: no sorry sweety
wannabailey: i wish i could
wannabailey: try this link
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: so that we can have fun
wannabailey: i think this link will work
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: Dude, you dont get it. We just got done talking about this. This site is a scam.
wannabailey: scam??
MY SCREEN NAME: ...
MY SCREEN NAME: that's all you have to say?
wannabailey: wat do u mean scam??
wannabailey: i cant understand u
MY SCREEN NAME: I'll make a deal with you. If i get to see you on your webcam through yahoo, I'll go on and charge $100 towards your vote.
wannabailey: i dont need $100
wannabailey: i need $1
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: yes
wannabailey: u can see me here in yahoo
wannabailey: if your a voter
MY SCREEN NAME: lol
MY SCREEN NAME: * FREE for 2 days, then $39.95 every 30 days
** Free 2 day Trial Membership renews at $39.95 per month thereafter until canceled.
wannabailey: thats why i told u to uncheck the 2 small boxes
wannabailey: and u dont need to be a member
wannabailey: just vote me
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: im guiding u
MY SCREEN NAME: You are buying a 1 Day Access for $1 to Teen Love Live From MNP Enterprises LLC
Memberships will automatically renew at 39.97 per month, until cancelled.
wannabailey: u uncheck the 2 small boxes at the bottom
MY SCREEN NAME: So what you're saying is I have to spend more than a dollar to even vote for you.
wannabailey: u only vote me for $1
MY SCREEN NAME : YOU HAVE TO SPEND MONEY TO ACCESS THE WEBSITE, EXCLUDING THE "$1" VOTING FEE.
MY SCREEN NAME: are you being serious, dude?
wannabailey: im serious
MY SCREEN NAME: Better yet.
wannabailey: and im not dude
wannabailey: lol
MY SCREEN NAME: You show me an advertisment for this contest, and i'll join.
wannabailey: u vote me
wannabailey: and i will
wannabailey: show all u want
wannabailey: dont need to join
MY SCREEN NAME: No.
MY SCREEN NAME: Show me an ad for this contest first, then I'll vote.
wannabailey: nevermind sweety
wannabailey: if u dont want to vote
wannabailey: its okay
Ad
  21st of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
no
An
  29th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
big time scam ... nicolesweet1000 is another id to be wary about
So
  4th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
me too read as follows, , , , , , , , total scam

Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.

angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) just sent you a nudge.

.com says:
hi again
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
hello
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
how are you
.com says:
i'm great thank you, how are u, lovely as ever i presume
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i got the new link now my dear ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
maybe you can do it now ? for me
.com says:
lets have a look
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
but i will tell you thats only for free. .
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
just dont log in on the third page ok dear??
.com says:
ok
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i will send you the link
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
here the link my dear ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/villarama;52578:PPS:enl/join?tpl=join2 --just simply fill up the form completely to get an instant access vote to my link ok ??? just rgistered dear .. ok ??

angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) just sent you a nudge.

.com says:
on 1 condition, want 2 be able 2 see you whilst i register
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i will .. after you registered .. dont worry my dear ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
ok ?
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
just help me there first ok ?
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
its not hard thing to do dear
.com says:
no its not hard, but wanna see a face before i click join
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
your not on the link now
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/villarama;52578:PPS:enl/join?tpl=join2
.com says:
i am on the card number and name page, but wanna see a real face before i confirm details
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i dont see that you are on the link my dear .
.com says:
i have filled in my name and will enter CC details when i see a real face, , , , this is the link i am on
.com says:
https://secure.redpayments.com//signup/gateways/signup.php?memberid=2192680&natssess=24afdc0128eda2751e18c9acf3726406&gateway=RSBILLING
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
but i dont see it on my voting cast?
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
heres the link again
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
v
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/villarama;52578:PPS:enl/join?tpl=join2
.com says:
have not clicked join yet, wanna see a real face before my CC details are passed on and billed for $5 for minimun 1 day access
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i will not only show my face after you help me ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i will make you surprised my dear .
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
you will be charged if you log in on the third page..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
but i dotn want you to log in there ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i want you to registered only my dear.
.com says:
just a quick view of the face will do before i pass on CC details, ,
.com says:
page 2 is the name and CC details pge
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
ill get my cam on the other room after you dont to registered my dear
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
dear
.com says:
page 1 asks for a username and password and email address, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , this then directs u 2 the name and CCdetails page for a 1 day pass to TEENLOVE
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
heres the real link
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
http://secure.teenlovelive.com/track/villarama;52581:PPS:enl/
.com says:
got that
.com says:
do i click on join now?
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
yeah
.com says:
its taken me 2 the username and password screen
.com says:
do i click on click here for instant access???
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
yeah .
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
dont worry dear .. after you make registered .. i will make you surprised on my cam and im sure you will like it ..: :
.com says:
now its taken me to credit card details and name screen
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
yeah ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
just registered there ok dear?.. and just dont log in on the nect page ok dear??
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i cant wait to surprised you my dear ..
.com says:
so after filling in CC details and name do u want me 2 press join and get instant access or not?
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
press join
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
dear
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
just fill up the form completely to get registered ok ?
.com says:
i will be billed $5 for a minimum 1 day pass which is fine, , , but wanna be sure i am speaking 2 a real person first, , , , wanna see a face first
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
dear ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
im ready here to give you my surprised reward ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:

angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
so nothing to worry dear .
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
im only waiting for the access to start my cam ok dear ?
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
you will not be charged there dear .. just dont be log in on the next page ok dear?
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
ill wait here
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
until you dont
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
done
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
until you done .. i will wait here .. im already nake now
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
naked ..
.com says:
no face no CC details, a quick glimpse first
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
but i want you to be surprised my dear .. dont worry .. i will show you after you done ok dear??
.com says:
forget it seems like a scam, , , wanna see i am speaking 2 a real person now, , , , , , , , your alias on hornymatches has already been suspended, , , so pardon me if i am dubious 2 whom i am talking 2
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
do you think its a scam dear?? ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
im not doing that kind of stuff
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
!
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i think i will bring back the cam now ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
ill get my dress back ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
brb ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
ill bring back the cam to my roommates now ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
brb
.com says:
ok
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
im back .. and im dressed up now ..
com says:
good 2 know
.com says:
waiting to see a real face still
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
sorry ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
there no cam now here .
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
*theres
.com says:
well if theres no cam how could i see u if i joined???
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
the cam is waiting for a simple help first ..
.com says:
well help it then
.com says:
you showed me your face the other day
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i will get the cam if you do the link ..
.com says:
wanna see a real person
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
yeah i show you ..
.com says:
if only for a minute
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
but now .. i want you to do my link first before is show you soething ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
if you do my link now .. not only a minute..
.com says:
if i see a face for a minute
.com says:
i will sign up
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i will do all you want on my cam after you done to registered
.com says:
if i dont
.com says:
i wont
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
sorry, , , you cannot see the real angelica. . :
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
you cannot see how hot i am !
.com says:
look if your not gonna show a face, , , i am not giving CC details to anyone, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , you showed your face the other day then dissapeared very quickly
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
you know it .. i can show you my face and my body ..but now .. i want you to help me first before ill do it
.com says:
i will help you, , , but you help me and show a face for me 2 believe before i join and give details
l.com says:
not a lot 2 ask for show me and i will help
.com says:
so no face then???
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
if only you do my link .. i will get back the cam again
.com says:
something very fishy goin on here, , , , , , have you read the following i have found on the internet
.com says:
MY SCREEN NAME: Uh...that'll be fine.
wannabailey: okay
wannabailey: by the way its $1 to vote
wannabailey: and its equivalent for 50 votes
wannabailey: okay
MY SCREEN NAME: ok
wannabailey: http://secure.teenlovelive.com/signup/signup.php?tpl=join2&nats=MTk2NjU6Mzo0NA/
wannabailey: there
wannabailey: click it
wannabailey: then tell me wat page u got
wannabailey: got it??
MY SCREEN NAME: It's a we
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
whats that ?
.com says:
thats why hornymatches kicked u out, , , , , u were trying to scam members
.com says:
its a site from the web
.com says:
another girl doing the same thing
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
ohhh
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
no
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
im not doing that kind of stuff
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
that girl is a scammer
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
but im not like that
.com says:
if i saw you were the same girl i spoke to monday, , , , , i would gladly pay you money for a show, , , , but i need people who are honest
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
im honest .
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:

angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
but you dont want to believe in me ..
.com says:
you are more likely than not the same girl i spoke 2 on monday, ,
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i want you to do it first before ill do what you want ..
.com says:
i want to believe but want u 2 be totally honest
.com says:
you show yourself and i will join, , , , and i know u have a cam there
.com says:
you make me believe again
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
like what i said to you .. i want you to do my link first ... then i will go on my roomates room then get back my cam again just only for you ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
im serious ..
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i will show you again my face and my body if only you will help me .
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
i really really need it
angelicapink01@hotmail.com.ph (E-mail address not verified) says:
its a big help to me
.com says:
i'm serious as well, , , if i see u i will join if not i wont, , , , pure and simple, , , , , after all i have read you need to convince me
.com say
Pi
  5th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
add hotwendyforyou@yahoo.com and cumwithlilly@hotmail.com
Sa
  20th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i dont believe in a scam
Ja
  20th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
$ John $ says:
hey girl, where did you go?
lickme says:
wot?
hmm?
$ John $ says:
we were talking and you suddenly went off of the chat box on the other place
lickme says:
hmm
i was dissconnected sorry
$ John $ says:
tis cool
listen, i'll let you get back to it
you still wanna meet up some time?
lickme says:
you wanna see my pic frst..
if you want
$ John $ says:
yeh, a pic would be good

lickme sends:


lickme sends:


lickme sends:


lickme sends:


lickme sends:



Transfer of "misa18.JPG" is complete.

lickme sends:



Transfer of "misa3.JPG" is complete.

Transfer of "misa20.JPG" is complete.

Transfer of "misa19.JPG" is complete.

Transfer of "misa17.JPG" is complete.

Transfer of "misa2.JPG" is complete.

lickme says:
you there?
$ John $ says:
yeh
you are definitely all there
lickme says:
hmmm
yeah y?
$ John $ says:
so u still want that night out 2moz?
well in and out
lickme says:
cool
thats agood udea
idea..
but
i need to verify yourself for meeting up
ok?
$ John $ says:
in what way?
lickme says:
i told you ryt?
are you listening to me hunn?
$ John $ says:
yup, i'm all ears
what do you need to know about me to make it ok to meet?
lickme says:
hmm..
all you wanna so is verify
yourself
is that clear?
hmm..
$ John $ says:
ok, but all you gotta do is tell me who i'm verifying myself to
lickme says:
you put id here == http://moourl.com/epau7 if you put thae id here just get that and give it to the receptionist of the hotel is that clear?
you there?
$ John $ says:
yup
lickme says:
ok
are you on the page now?
$ John $ says:
yup
lickme says:
hmm..
$ John $ says:
just tell me what to fill in
lickme says:
fill it up..
dont fill the 3rd page ok?
$ John $ says:
what does the receptionist need a webcam ID for?
ok, i won't
lickme says:
hmm...you need it lol
is that clear?
you bting that to meet me
$ John $ says:
bting?
lickme says:
i have personel..
bring the id to her ok?
are you done?
$ John $ says:
nope, still filling it in babes
am i looking for any one person in particular when i get there?
lickme says:
yeah
i will give the name of a certain person..to give youre verification id ok?
are you done?
$ John $ says:
2 ticks
finding my card
lickme says:
ok
tell me if you are done ok?
hunn
$ John $ says:
yup
i'm done babes
now what?
lickme says:
check youre email
hmm can i get the member id?
$ John $ says:
there's two emails 2 ticks
lickme says:
ok
check it out
$ John $ says:
username is buckfuddy123456 same as on the other place
member id is 17135696 babes
lickme says:
ok..
kincly validate it?
hmm
$ John $ says:
what do i do to validate? i'm logged in now
lickme says:
all you wanna is get an instant 10 digit ok?
$ John $ says:
k how do i do that?
lickme says:
http://moourl.com/vsgo8 ok..to validate put youre member id on the 4rth page
dont fill up the 5th page ok?
$ John $ says:
ok
lickme says:
you there?
ok
$ John $ says:
are you a model there?
lickme says:
before..
hmmm
you on the page now?
$ John $ says:
i think
lickme says:
ok
hmm...
are you done?
$ John $ says:
yup, i've ended up logged in again but i haven't been given a number
do i get another email?
lickme says:
yeah..
did you cahnge youre paddword and username hunn?
$ John $ says:
nope
lickme says:
awwwwwww
$ John $ says:
when i went in the first time it gave me my own choice
so i've still got the one i put in then
lickme says:
change that lol
$ John $ says:
you sure
lickme says:
hmmmmmmmmm
yeah
and choose discover
$ John $ says:
i might seem like a tard here but how do i change it?
lickme says:
hmmmmmmm
click that and register there to validate ok?
$ John $ says:
hmmm
lickme says:
hmmmmmm
you done?
$ John $ says:
confused
lickme says:
y?
wat happen?
$ John $ says:
i still don't know how to change password
lickme says:
ok
$ John $ says:
or how to find "discover"
lickme says:
hmmmmmm
wat page ae you in?
wat card are you using?
$ John $ says:
my member details at the mo
and a visa card
lickme says:
ok
are you on the frst page now?
log out there
ok?
then click this
$ John $ says:
the first page of what babes?
you're killing me here
lickme says:
http://moourl.com/vsgo8
lol
are you on the pagr now?
$ John $ says:
right i'm on first page
lickme says:
fill up lol
$ John $ says:
where i fill in my details username etc again
do i click to continue or do i hit the existing members log in here button?
lickme says:
listen fill it up..then dont fill up the forth page ok?
click continue
wat page are you in?
$ John $ says:
right, been through pages 1 & 2
lickme says:
ok
dont fill up the 4rth page ok?
$ John $ says:
page 3 is the one i filled in before that charges my card
lickme says:
hmmm..
no it wont
lol
all you wanna so is validate
$ John $ says:
so i fill in the right hand side and then hit start my membership right?
lickme says:
cool
so you done
?
you there?
$ John $ says:
nearly
lickme says:
ok
$ John $ says:
this will deffo not charge me twice?
lickme says:
yeah..it wont lol
$ John $ says:
it's telling me it needs all the left hand info again also
my address etc etc
lickme says:
hmmmmmmm
$ John $ says:
why does it need it all twice?
lickme says:
cause you are validating
youre accoint
it needed cause a proof that you are not a minor
ok?
you there?
$ John $ says:
yup i'm here babes
it's telling me that my own username is already in use
lickme says:
awwwttssssss
changethat lol
$ John $ says:
probably cause i already registered it 15 mins ago!
lickme says:
no..
just change all lol
to validate ok?
$ John $ says:
what, register again with another user name?
and password?
lickme says:
i told you it needed for validation
ok
?
$ John $ says:
ok, but i already have account which i used my home address and visa card for
i can't be on the right screen if its for validation babes
lickme says:
aawwwww
ok
http://moourl.com/souga == try this ro validate ok?
ook?
$ John $ says:
ok
lickme says:
you there?
$ John $ says:
yup
lickme says:
ok
are you on the page now?
$ John $ says:
yes
it's another paysite
lickme says:
no
$ John $ says:
that will charge me $4.99 a day + 39.97 a month thereafter
lickme says:
all you wanna do is validate lol
after you validate dont browse ok?
so that you cant pau
pay?
is that clear?
$ John $ says:
what do you mean
lickme says:
dont fill up the 3rd page so that you cannot pay ok?
its just an advertisement
hunn
$ John $ says:
i don't understand why if you were a real person who really wanted to meet up i'd need to do this
the webcams.com website has what to do with us meeting up?
and the subscription on that will charge me whatever i now do
lickme says:
are you doing it now?
$ John $ says:
and even more if i actually want to 'browse' as you say the website
lickme says:
hmm just bring the two id to the personell hunn ok?
ok?
you there hunn?
$ John $ says:
the two id numbers?
lickme says:
yeah
hmm
$ John $ says:
and what happens then babes??
lickme says:
give that then we will meet..
lol
we will make a baby
eheheh
lol
$ John $ says:
give that to the person on reception??
lickme says:
yeah
do you have two id now?
$ John $ says:
no just the first one
lickme says:
ok..
bring two
ok?
$ John $ says:
ok? so i go up to the person on reception and just give them two numbers
no names
lickme says:
i will give you the name of that person
if you have two id is that clear?
$ John $ says:
i've just hit ok
is taking it's time
lickme says:
uyeah
hmm
doing it now?
$ John $ says:
right i'm on the thank-you page
lickme says:
ok
wat is youre member id there?
$ John $ says:
right the email id says 3447999
lickme says:
got it
bring the two ok?
$ John $ says:
you were giving me a name remember?
lickme says:
ok
her name is mercel erilla
$ John $ says:
when she's got the numbers what will she do?
lickme says:
can i get youre number?
so that i can give it to her
$ John $ says:
yeah
lickme says:
ok
give it to me
$ John $ says:
07595993068 babes
lickme says:
ok
i will inform her
$ John $ says:
can we star in our own movie when i get there?
lickme says:
wat is youre real name?
yeah
$ John $ says:
John, u?
lickme says:
hunn
misa
fawceette
hmm
see yah there
ok?
round 8 pm
$ John $ says:
cool babes
lickme says:
is that clear?
bye
take care
see u soon
$ John $ says:
xxxx
lickme says:

$ John $ says:
dress nice
lickme says:
yeah
$ John $ says:
and behave until you get there
lickme says:
cool
$ John $ says:
xxx
lickme says:
bye
its a good site i meet and ### one of does girls"" and i actually dont have charge it's free heheh i love this site" LOL fantastic
No
  21st of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
You know what !!! maybe your not that nice to all the girls there.
i already have 10membership there and there is no charge.
10 membership id with 10 different girls and i met them all.
we drink get to know well
and after we ###.
some girls there are not easy to get.
we're dating for several times i think 20times already but never ### her.
i'm inlove now with that girl
and going to marry her by april
if you want you can go here in L.A and bring some gifts.
we love each other now and planning to have 3kids.
never judge the book by its cover ok.
Li
  25th of Mar, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
the same ### just happend to me...
this girl names hermes castillo, she was asian
i met her on tagged.com, she gave me her yahoo mail and 20 min ago we were talking
hahahahaha
the funniest ###, hahahahaha
she said to me that she wanted to have a date with me, but she was in tokyo, and also told me that I needed to get an ID pass, for security she said, hahahahaha
and that there was going to be a fashion show over there in tokyo, but she insisted that I should fill a form, and she gave me like 3 different links, hahahahaha
and she told me the same ###: "don't fill up page 2 and 3, and uncheck the two boxes on the bottom, that way they won't charge you"
hahahahahahaha
anyway, big scam, but no one's that stupid to fall 4 that
hahahahaha
take care people, and watch out!!!
hahahahahaa
Cr
  6th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Lmfao got one of the same except the idiot was under the ID HotKate4u tried the same crap, I told him/her/it to piss on a fire . These peeps are complete idiots to think someone is gonna fall for that crap
Da
  7th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree -1 Votes
i feel for it... damn it. by a girl with the by the girl with this email lhadyace21@hotmail.com i canceled my credit card but i feel so dumb... so if any one has some advice for me email me at lugerocks@hotmail.com because i am trying to fix my own stupidy
Ge
  21st of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I met multiple girls on different chatting/dating sites, soe were models and all models were scammers.
Ch
  7th of Jun, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
happen the same too me when i was drunk yesterday night... ashley_brooks78@hotmail.com...to webcams.com...after that she want more ..shes say she want the vote so i need to go to another site to give the vote http://join.naughtychatcams.com/track/NTMyODozMjo3Mw i dont go to there but now i want to cancel my account on webcam.com..can some want help me????? right me back to chic_lincoln@live.fr
Ch
  7th of Jun, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
this gurl right me at the first place on doyoulookgood.com
Ro
  13th of Jun, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Cupid.com Full of Scammers

I am a computer scientist and just recently got a gold membership to Cupid.com. I at first was not aware of these scams but after encountering two scammers in one night I decided to do some research. After finding this site I decided to approach one of the scammers which was sending me eye contacts. After communicating with the previous two scammers I must have been put on a "to be scammed list" because I have been getting several eye contacts from scammers in the past few days. I approached the scammer with the idea that I wanted in on there scam, just to see what they would say. At first the scammer would not respond they must have been busy scamming someone else. I found sending several eye contacts in a row got me to the top of the list. If you read the chat below you will see that I was able to get the scammers attention long enough for them to admit to their scam.

MyUserName: hi
rhynina: hi
rhynina: how are you
MyUserName: oh there you are
MyUserName: Listen I want in
MyUserName: are you there
MyUserName: hmmm
rhynina: where you from babe
MyUserName: I want in on the scam
rhynina: yah im here
MyUserName: I am a computer science major
rhynina: really
rhynina: ok
MyUserName: you guys suck at this
rhynina: im not a guy babe
rhynina: ok
MyUserName: lol
MyUserName: where are you Brazil san palo right
MyUserName: Seriously I can help you guys
MyUserName: how may credit card have you gotten this month
MyUserName: you scam is not well thought out
rhynina: im new in this
rhynina: http://starturl.com/vevmv
MyUserName: your profile gives it away
rhynina: that my link ok prove me
MyUserName: listen your approach to attract guys is too obvious
MyUserName: on your profile you say playing balls. lol
rhynina: yah i love playng balls
MyUserName: and the whole contest routine you have does not make much sense MyUserName: you need to have more than one website
MyUserName: one for the credit card number verification and one for the info about the contest
rhynina: ok
rhynina: sign up on that
MyUserName: I could help you guys a lot
MyUserName: how many computer scientists do you have
MyUserName: have they helped any
rhynina: hmm i dont know
MyUserName: you need some one to create more sites for you guys
MyUserName: there are tons of sites about these scams you need somthing new
rhynina: ok
rhynina: i need to work
rhynina: thank you
rhynina: bye
MyUserName: not every profile needs to be a model
Jo
  7th of Jul, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I doubt very much they are are affiliated with adultfriendfinder.com /cupid.com / sexsearchcom.com etc. It's a common scam you'll find on most sites. These supposed girls that contact you and want you to sign up and vote for them to be a top model. Sounds to good to be true, then it likely is. I've had memberships on a few sites, then they give me a link with the company logos and tell me they work for the site. I suggest if ever you are asked to go somewhere else to login, don't do it! Think about all the bank scams where they ask you to verify your info. This is exactly the same thing.

Think about it. They get you to sign up for something and then they get paid about $20 - $30 USD per sign up. When you're from the Philippines that's a lot of money, right?
Co
  11th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
well if i were u guys if they giving u the link from webcams.com and teenlovelive u must get the link and put it on sexsearch.com... all scammer are not allowed to go on that site coz their link will be blocked if their link will be blocked they will not open thier account... just create an account at sexsearch using other gals name then post the link init then put im a scammer then the sexsearch will blocked it... we need to think how to blocked their links...
Co
  11th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
all pretty gals are FAKE!!! who insisting u to add them...to avoid this scam we need to blocked their link so they cant even use it anymore... they are not really the model on webcams and teenlovelive... they just using other pix but lol your paying for nothing...this company pays other gal to chat and pretend the models...this company called international world link.com based in philippines...
Sa
  18th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
im owing 80 dollars right now how do i stop this from happening to me i need help please!!! this needs to stop
Fr
  22nd of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
am francis a kind man

Post your comment

Submit
     

Reply to

close
Send