Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Tavos LLC / Unauthorized Deduction from Checking Account

UnknownUnknown, United States Review updated:
5
Contact information:
Phone: 866-975-2267
On 10/06/08 a deduction of $31.85 was made from by Bank of
America checking account. This was in the form of a check
printed by the above company and even had the incorrect
mailing address etc.
From what I understand, I had applied for a Loan on Line and they automatically deducted Identy Theft Service and signed me up...Yes, I applied for a Loan on Line but when the Identify
Theft plus many other credit card issues, etc came up, I immediately with-drew my application and also checked that I
did not want this service. I don't even remember who the Loan Company was as I "Opted Out" and did not accept any of their
terms etc.
Now, today, this amount has been deducted from my checking account anyway...Again, I selected the box that I DID NOT WANT THE SERVICE.
I contacted the number listed on this check and was told they
would immediately cancel this subscription but I would have to email www.idtheftrefund.com to get this money put back in
my checking account.
WHAT DO I NEED TO DO FURTHER TO GET THIS DONE. I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHO THIS COMPANY IS, WHERE THEY ARE OR ANYTHING AND AGAIN, I DID NOT APPLY FOR THIS SERVICE.

CANCELLATION NOTICE IS 2780400

Please respond as quickly as possible to Margaret Crump
margaretc889@yahoo.com

Thank you.
0

More Tavos LLC Complaints & Reviews


Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
An
  10th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
The exact same thing happened to me. Same day 10/7/08; same amount $31.35. What gives. I even asked for a copy of the loan co I was supposed to have applied for to be faxed to me and they gave me the run-a-round. I am going to my bank to find out what can be done. It seems like this Co has hit people that applied on the same day. Actually, I applied in August and they are now just billing me.
Th
  28th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Arizona Corporation Commission
05/28/2009 State of Arizona Public Access System 6:12 PM
Jump To... Scanned Documents

Corporate Inquiry
File Number: R-1486359-2
Corp. Name: TAVOS, LLC
Domestic Address % CORPORATE CREATIONS NETWORK
8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Foreign Address 7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
#130
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Statutory Agent Information Agent Name: CORPORATE CREATIONS NETWORK

Agent Mailing/Physical Address:
8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Agent Status: APPOINTED 11/03/2008
Agent Last Updated: 11/04/2008

Additional Corporate Information Corporation Type: FOREIGN L.L.C. Business Type:
Incorporation Date: 11/03/2008 Corporate Life Period:
Domicile: COLORADO County: MARICOPA
Approval Date: 11/04/2008 Original Publish Date:

Member Information

MOE TASSOUDJI
MANAGER
7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
#130
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258
Date of Taking Office: 11/03/2008
Last Updated: 11/04/2008


Moe Tassoudji joined US Fiberline, helping it to achieve allegations like the following: 6, 000 LOST MILLIONS '$40 million was pocketed for personal use by top officers of Fiberline, diverted for unrelated businesses or used as part of a fraudulent Ponzi scheme ' According to the SEC, this happened after a hefty 30% of the $109 million was taken out for commissions and fees to Brokers Investment and its principal executives, some of it illegally. 'It was one of the state's biggest boiler room operations in recent years, ' said Stan Maekawa, an assistant SEC regional administrator in Los Angeles. Copyright 1993 - Times Mirror Company.

COO of ZaaZoom Moe Tassoudji I can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 ext. 101- Babe's Cabaret 480-947-9909 / 480-947-0002 my e-mail address is: moe@zaazoom.com - Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 available on IM at either AIM: MoeArizona or YAHOO:MoeArizona

zaazoom.com/news_022207_1.html

cpuc.ca.gov/published/Rulings/5603-03.htm

Moe was recruited by Nationwide Communications Inc., 'The company operated 10, 000 pay phones in Michigan overcharged customers and violated state law, state regulators said in a complaints with the Michigan Public Service Commission.'

Moe is involved in internet pornography and strip club management with college pal Jay Grdina. The internet pornography company was sold to a public entity and I was not invited to continue my relationship.

azcentral.com/community/scottsdale/articles/0712sr-babes0712Z8.html

or

Gary Thomas a/k/a Jay Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak he can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 cell# (310) 505-0000 his e-mail address is: Gary@Zaazoom.com Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 and Mr. Thomas Vojtesak is available on IM at either ICQ 173644034 or Yahoo: btothevizza (father - Ronald Vojtesak tel: 623-544-4112 Surprise, AZ 85374)

bbbsoutheastflorida.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportPage_Expository.aspx?CompanyID=23002108

ftc.gov/os/caselist/0623125/070730edebitpaycmplt.pdf Icardservices - Vip Advantage Card

SEC v. Exotics.com, Inc.(US District Court, District of Nevada, ) Final Judgment Against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in Market Manipulation and Financial Fraud Case

The SEC announced today that, a federal district court in Nevada entered a final judgment of default against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in connection with a stock manipulation and accounting fraud scheme that occurred from 1999 to 2002. The final judgment permanently enjoins Thomas from violating the antifraud, books and records, internal accounting controls, and securities ownership reporting provisions of the federal securities laws and orders him to pay civil money penalties totaling $540, 000.

sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2007/lr19957.htm


itrafficnetwork.com
Icardservices.com
cardsupportsite.com
credithelpcs.com
zaazoom.com
zzmds.com
helpingbuildcredit.com
creditreportforfreeonline.com
creditreportsupport.com
getyourcreditreportnow.com
sterlingfreecreditreport.com
yourfreecreditreportonline.com
yourofficialcreditreport.com
knowyourcreditreportnow.com
totalessentiallivingimmunebooster.com
totalessentiallivingweightloss.com
totalessentialLivingproducts.com
healthwellnesshappiness.com
lastminutepayday.com
fastcashkings.com
ecustomcartoons.com
icustomcartoons.com
icartcs.com
doctoroncallforkids.com
docsupp.com
getyourcreditscoreonline.com
getyourcreditmonitoringonline.com
getyourcreditreportonline.com
phoenixcashloans.com
Sm
  14th of Oct, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I too am a victim of ID theft program. I have been getting the run-around from their 800 nbr and their website since Sept 1. I did not apply for their services and told them they owe me 101.94. For over a month I have been getting the same excuses over and over. They tell me they have no supervisors available to talk to and all they can do is document my account. This is definate fraud! The only way we are going to get our money back is to fill out a packet at the bank and have them take the charges back from this company! Im also going to be reporting them to the Atty Gen office and Better Busn Bureau. They also refuse to tell me what city and state they are in! What a surprise, they are probably running a scam from somone's basement in the Phillipines! Anyone know where they have that ID Protection firm based out of? Or where this Tavos LLC is out of ?

Post your comment

Submit
     

Reply to

close
Send