The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Tavos LLC / unauthorized deduction

1 4703 Wellford CourtJamestown, NC, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 336.632.8861

My husband filled out an application on line that would search for on-line cash advance loans about 2 months ago. We did not find any that we wanted to apply for. As of Oct. 8th, 2008 our checking account shows a deduction for $31.85. This was unauthorized to our knowledge and have not recieved any other commmunications from this establishment prior to this. My husband called and talked to Jen at idtheftrefund.com and received a confimation # 2722929 and she verified that we would receive a refund and cancellation in 72 hours from this communication. When I filled out the information the site said there was an error and could not process request. Now what?

La

More Tavos LLC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

El
  10th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

The same thing happened to me. I just saw a charge on bank account for the same amount $31.85. I never authorized this charge and don't even know who these people are. I was looking for cash advance stuff as well, but decided not to take any of them. I am trying to get the charges reversed through my bank.

Th
  28th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Arizona Corporation Commission
05/28/2009 State of Arizona Public Access System 6:12 PM
Jump To... Scanned Documents

Corporate Inquiry
File Number: R-1486359-2
Corp. Name: TAVOS, LLC
Domestic Address % CORPORATE CREATIONS NETWORK
8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Foreign Address 7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
#130
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Statutory Agent Information Agent Name: CORPORATE CREATIONS NETWORK

Agent Mailing/Physical Address:
8655 E VIA DE VENTURA STE G200
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258

Agent Status: APPOINTED 11/03/2008
Agent Last Updated: 11/04/2008

Additional Corporate Information Corporation Type: FOREIGN L.L.C. Business Type:
Incorporation Date: 11/03/2008 Corporate Life Period:
Domicile: COLORADO County: MARICOPA
Approval Date: 11/04/2008 Original Publish Date:

Member Information

MOE TASSOUDJI
MANAGER
7600 E DOUBLE TREE RANCH RD
#130
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85258
Date of Taking Office: 11/03/2008
Last Updated: 11/04/2008


Moe Tassoudji joined US Fiberline, helping it to achieve allegations like the following: 6, 000 LOST MILLIONS '$40 million was pocketed for personal use by top officers of Fiberline, diverted for unrelated businesses or used as part of a fraudulent Ponzi scheme ' According to the SEC, this happened after a hefty 30% of the $109 million was taken out for commissions and fees to Brokers Investment and its principal executives, some of it illegally. 'It was one of the state's biggest boiler room operations in recent years, ' said Stan Maekawa, an assistant SEC regional administrator in Los Angeles. Copyright 1993 - Times Mirror Company.

COO of ZaaZoom Moe Tassoudji I can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 ext. 101- Babe's Cabaret 480-947-9909 / 480-947-0002 my e-mail address is: moe@zaazoom.com - Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 available on IM at either AIM: MoeArizona or YAHOO:MoeArizona

zaazoom.com/news_022207_1.html

cpuc.ca.gov/published/Rulings/5603-03.htm

Moe was recruited by Nationwide Communications Inc., 'The company operated 10, 000 pay phones in Michigan overcharged customers and violated state law, state regulators said in a complaints with the Michigan Public Service Commission.'

Moe is involved in internet pornography and strip club management with college pal Jay Grdina. The internet pornography company was sold to a public entity and I was not invited to continue my relationship.

azcentral.com/community/scottsdale/articles/0712sr-babes0712Z8.html

or

Gary Thomas a/k/a Jay Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak he can be reached at 480-483-1200 or 480-998-3200 cell# (310) 505-0000 his e-mail address is: Gary@Zaazoom.com Fax at either 480-483-1231 or 480-718-8813 and Mr. Thomas Vojtesak is available on IM at either ICQ 173644034 or Yahoo: btothevizza (father - Ronald Vojtesak tel: 623-544-4112 Surprise, AZ 85374)

bbbsoutheastflorida.org/BBBWeb/Forms/Business/CompanyReportPage_Expository.aspx?CompanyID=23002108

ftc.gov/os/caselist/0623125/070730edebitpaycmplt.pdf Icardservices - Vip Advantage Card

SEC v. Exotics.com, Inc.(US District Court, District of Nevada, ) Final Judgment Against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in Market Manipulation and Financial Fraud Case

The SEC announced today that, a federal district court in Nevada entered a final judgment of default against Gary Thomas a/k/a Gary Thomas Vojtesak in connection with a stock manipulation and accounting fraud scheme that occurred from 1999 to 2002. The final judgment permanently enjoins Thomas from violating the antifraud, books and records, internal accounting controls, and securities ownership reporting provisions of the federal securities laws and orders him to pay civil money penalties totaling $540, 000.

sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2007/lr19957.htm


itrafficnetwork.com
Icardservices.com
cardsupportsite.com
credithelpcs.com
zaazoom.com
zzmds.com
helpingbuildcredit.com
creditreportforfreeonline.com
creditreportsupport.com
getyourcreditreportnow.com
sterlingfreecreditreport.com
yourfreecreditreportonline.com
yourofficialcreditreport.com
knowyourcreditreportnow.com
totalessentiallivingimmunebooster.com
totalessentiallivingweightloss.com
totalessentialLivingproducts.com
healthwellnesshappiness.com
lastminutepayday.com
fastcashkings.com
ecustomcartoons.com
icustomcartoons.com
icartcs.com
doctoroncallforkids.com
docsupp.com
getyourcreditscoreonline.com
getyourcreditmonitoringonline.com
getyourcreditreportonline.com
phoenixcashloans.com

Post your comment

     

Reply to

close
Send