SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Taggedaccount cancelled (for no valid reason)

1
F Review updated:

"A photo you have posted to Tagged has been reviewed and found to violate Tagged's terms of use. Your Tagged account has been cancelled and can no longer be accessed."

This is what I woke up to this morning. I haven't posted any photos, with the exception of my main profile photo which was just some airplanes. What's going on??? I put ALOT of time into my profile. I had 7000+ friends including my mother and son (whom I got involved in Tagged). I had completed all the Mafia Wars levels and had over 7000 Mafia Wars family members. This is pretty serious. If I were to calculate the amount of time I've invested in Tagged/Tagged-Mafia Wars it would be significant. I don't plan to sit back and let Tagged ambiguously erase my friends and efforts. I own my own internet systems development company. I have just registered www.taggedscam.com. If I don't get resolution from Tagged SOON the site will be placed online. If your account has been heartlessly cancelled by Tagged contact me here: [protected]@taggedscam.com We will become a voice to this big brother that will be heard!

Responses

  • S
      Aug 26, 2009

    I know how you feel. It happened to me too. I play sorority there and had a lot of "sisters and borthers" added. I wonder if one of those people in Mafia or Sorority hacked your account because you "won a fight" against them on that game. But anyways tagged should have more security.

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Sep 01, 2009

    My tagged account was also deleted without any notice. I violeted no rules and i made alot of friends, but one day, i tried to log on and i was told that my account has been cancelled.. sucks

    +1 Votes
  • H
      Nov 17, 2009

    i am so done with tagged they just mess u up u waste all your time and they do u like this not fair

    0 Votes
  • D
      Dec 15, 2009

    I understand the picture of a bare butt I put up by mistake was improper. Once I realized I had put that picture on my Tagged I tried to delete to no avail so I put it at the botton of the pictures. I have been with Tagged for 2 years plus with no problems, I've recieved some messages of nude women and men (together) which I deleted right away. I just wish I had a warning so I could have said good by to my wonderful friends!

    0 Votes
  • N
      Apr 04, 2010

    Kindly pls deleted my account once me really not interested.thank you and appreciated

    0 Votes
  • S
      Apr 12, 2010

    my Tagged account has been deleted by Tagged yesterday without any notice..can i know why?i did not put any nude pics and i've been in Tagged since SEPT last day..please help me to get back my account..i've lost all my friends and fans there..to Tagged please so something about it..i need that account..please...
    thank you.

    Sayumi

    0 Votes
  • N
      May 04, 2010

    TO TAGGED BULLY`S STAFF

    IT IS OUTRAGEOUS THAT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN CANCELED FOR THE SECOND TIME WITHOUT ANY WARNING>NOT TO MENTION ANY VALID REASON!!! I FIND IT RATHER REPULSIVE THE HYPOCRACY YOUR TEAM OPERATES UNDER> THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY PROFILES ON TAGGED WITH EXPLICIT PHOTOS, COMENTS AND WHAT NOT, AM SURE YOU ARE AWARE OF PORN CLIPS CIRCULATE AROUND AS WELL.(WHICH BY THE WAY NOBODY GIVES A ### ABOUT EXCEPT THE TAGG ITSE:LF!) PEOPLE DONT MIND SEX(Y) IT IS 21 CENTURY! SEX IS PART OF HUMAN EVOLUTION FOR CHRIST SAKE! GET THE FUKN GRIP PEOPLE. WE (MEMBERS) DO NOT MND! THOSE WHO DO WONT LOOK OR GO THERE SO GIVE US A BREAK ALREADY!)< MY PICTURES WERE ANYTHING BUT EXPLICIT. YOUR SITE WAS A GREAT JOY BUT IT TURNED INTO NOTHING ELSE BUT GREAT DISAPOINTMANT. I AM APSOLUTELY APOLED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND YOUR UNFAIRNESS. THIS IS LOWEST THAN LOW DISCUSTING!


    NIKI

    0 Votes
  • N
      May 04, 2010

    I DEMAND MY ACCOUNT TO BE RE-ACTIVATED ASAP SO I CAN AT LEAST EXPLAIN TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS WHAT A SCAM SITE YOU ARE! YOUR SERVICES FUKN DISCCUS ME!STOP PROMOTING YOURSELF AS A FRIENDLY SITE WHEN ALL YOU WANT IN RETURN IS TO GAIN TOTAL CONTROL OVER PEOPLE`S PRIVACY! WHAT WE DO WITH OUR SPACE ON TAGGED ITS OUR BUSINESS WE DONT WANT TO BE TOLD HOW AND WHEN TO PLAY! MOST OF THE MEMBERS ARE HEALTHY ADULTS AND DONT NEED YOUR UNFAIR HYPOCRATIC SUPERVISION!

    YOULL BE HEARING FROM ME AGAIN,

    NIKI

    0 Votes
  • N
      May 05, 2010

    OH AND AS FOR YOUR " FRIENDLY" "WE ARE SORRY TO SEE YOU GO" EMAIL I WOKE UP TO, I DIDNT GET A CHANCE TO PROMPTLY REPLY TO ( SINCE YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A DECANCY TO SET UP AN ACCOUNT FOR PEOPLE TO WRITE TO YOU AND TELL YOU THEIR THOUGHTS) I ONLY HAVE THIS TO SAY TO YOU, FUK YOU TOO! I DID NOT GO! Y O U D E L E T E D M E ! U N F A I R L Y!.

    0 Votes
  • P
      May 07, 2010

    I WAS ALSO DELETED FOR "VIOLATING THEIR TERMS" ITS A JOKE, OK I HAD PICS ON MY PROFILE OF WOMEN IN CORSETS, BUT NO PRIVATE PARTS WERE SHOWING, BESIDES, I HAD COPIED THEM FROM OTHER PROFILES WHO ARE STILL ACTIVATED, I STUPIDLY PAID TO BE A VIP, AND WHEN I EMAILED AND ASKED FOR A REFUND HAD NO REPLY, IN FACT THE MONEY WAS TAKEN THRU PAYPAL AGAIN 2 WEEKS AFTER MY ACCOUNT WAS DELETED. SOME OF THE PERSONAL PICS I HAD ON THERE I HAD ONLY ON THERE, I EMAILED THEM TO SEE IF I COULD EVEN JUST GET THOSE, AGAIN NO REPLY! SORT YOURSELVES OUT BEFORE EVERYONE REALISES WHAT A TOTAL BUNCH OF ### YOUR SITE IS, HOPEFULLY YOU'LL GET ###ING DELETED YOURSELVES! ### SITE, ### POLICIES, ### SERVICE!!

    0 Votes
  • O
      Aug 18, 2010

    my tagged account was cancelled and was not available any more. I have not sent any photos nor have I disregarded any of the rules and regulations. and I don't know why. Is it possible someone else can have me canelled

    0 Votes
  • O
      Aug 18, 2010

    how do I delete people who send nasty and vulgar tags to a woman friend of mine. she does not like these tags and wants me to delete them for her

    0 Votes
  • N
      Oct 02, 2010

    hi i want to re-activate my account, please help me

    0 Votes
  • K
      Oct 02, 2010

    my account has been cancelled for the THIRD time ... what is going on ??? cant we DO anything about it ?

    0 Votes
  • K
      Oct 02, 2010

    what the hell is going on with THIS site ?

    0 Votes
  • J
      Dec 16, 2010

    i want my tagged back! i didnt do anything wrong on there, and there is people on there i need to contact. please re activate it!

    0 Votes
  • Y
      May 18, 2011

    i want to reactivate my tagged account.please help me.

    -1 Votes
  • S
      May 27, 2011

    Hi,
    I deleted my tagged account by mistake, i need to reactivate my tagged account, please help me to activate my tagged account, my tagged id - [protected]@yahoo.com, Kindly do the needful ASAP

    0 Votes
  • J
      May 31, 2011

    I need my tagged back! I didnt do anything wrong and it got cancelled! Theres info I need on my account, please re activate it!

    +1 Votes
  • W
      Jun 24, 2011

    cant log on anymore, they say my account was compromised

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jun 24, 2011

    You may be better off my friend logged on & I have'nt seen or been able to reach her since.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 02, 2011

    Please Restore My cancelled Account [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 02, 2011

    I don, t know Y and Who cancelled my account and This is not a good method in TAGGED ok b/c Every one Can Cancell your account whn he/she wants

    0 Votes
  • A
      Dec 02, 2011

    i deleted my tagged account.. i want to reactivate my tagged account..please help me..
    my tagged - [protected]@yahoo.com . . please fix it ASAP..

    0 Votes
  • E
      Dec 04, 2011

    DEAR TAGGED!!! THIS IS THE THIRD TIME IN A WEEK MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN CANCELLED!!! ABSOLUTELY REDICULOUS . I HAVE NEVER VIOLATED THE RULES. I WOULDNT EVEN HAVE TIME TO . YOU GUYS SHUT IT DOWN A DAY AFTER IVE CREATED A NEW PROFILE! . NOW LISTEN, I DONT WANT TO LEAVE TAGGED. BUT ITS SUCH AN EXHAUSTING EFFORT TO KEEP SIGNING UP AND MAKING FRIENDS ALL OVER AGAIN . AND THEM FINDING ME AGAIN AND WONDERING WHY MY PROFILE KEEPS CHANGING . . YOU MIGHT AS WELL SHUT DOWN THIS SOCIAL NETWORK . . OR AT LEAST GIVE PEOPLE WARNING BEFORE THEY SIGN UP . "YOUR TAGGED ACCOUNT CAN BE CANCELLED JUST BECAUSE WE FEEL LIKE CANCELLING IT ". MTHR FKERS! IM GETTING SICK OF THIS . . DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT ! THIS IS HAPPENING TO TOO MANY PEOPLE . AND THATS JUST WRONG . YOU PEOPLE NEED TO LAY OFF THE DONUTS AND FIX THIS PROBLEM !! THIS PROBABLY ISNT ALL THE COMPLAINTS EITHER . THANK YOU FOR LISTENING

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 05, 2011

    I thought that tagged was just a game as my wife started playing it 2.5 years ago. She became completely obsessed with winning fake money and losing in the real game life by skipping out on work and making numerous boyfriends on tagged while ignoring me and our daughter. By accident I took her cell phone and was horrified by all the male tagged friends she messaged all day. That day I told her either tagged or me but not both. She dumped tagged and the tagged bf's many who had wives. We are now back to rebuilding our lives and marriage. The tagged addiction left her with no purpose which led to major depression while all this went on. She is gradually becoming the woman I once knew and hasn't been back there since as she now sees how terrible all this was. I suggest married people stay off a site like that. Only bad things will happen. Tagged is a place where you will find many people with zero moral standards. It nearly destroyed my family. All the fake money in the world is not worth it. It's nothing more than a boring game.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Dec 05, 2011

    I was living real life with her dealing with stress and the fall out in our lives from the game while the manipulative online men told her everything she wanted to hear. The tagged crowd preys on marriages and is opportunistic waiting for something to go bad so they can look like the knight in shinning armor. Thanks to me and getting her off the useless game she has pulled out of depression and realizes her real purpose in life again. If you are allowing your husband or wife to go on this site I would have their login and password so you can keep tabs on just who is talking to them and what they are doing. I was the trusting husband who had no clue. She laid in bed next to me at night messaging these fools while I laid there ignored. I do blame her but I blame me for being so trusting and not getting the loggins early on to prevent anything like this from happening. She says it was a dream world. Darn right it was. I was stuck cooking, cleaning, paying all the bills, and raising our child while she met the dream guys who told her everything she wanted to hear. Compared to the man I am they were nothing. The best part was when she promptly let them go. My best suggestion is just beware with this. It's poison to a marriage.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Dec 11, 2011

    my tagged account was canceled

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jan 19, 2012

    My account has been deleted by tagged for pics they say I posted that was in violation to there terms. I have not up loaded any pics for a while now so I do not know what happened. Please reinstate my account.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jan 29, 2012

    my account got deleted can you plz reactivate my tagged account plz my tagged thing is [protected]@gmail.com plz fix it asap

    0 Votes
  • Z
      Mar 23, 2012

    my account was deleted can you please reopen it thank you [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • A
      Apr 19, 2012

    my account got deleted can you plz reactivate my tagged account plz my tagged thing is [protected]@yahoo.com plz fix it

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jul 22, 2012

    i deleted my tagged account & i want to reactivate it again please help
    my tagged is [protected]@live.fr please fix it

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 12, 2013

    hello, i cancelled my account sometime ago, and there has been a change in my relationship status and i would like to reactivate my account... my email is [protected]@yahoo.com thank you

    0 Votes
  • H
      Jun 20, 2013

    I was hacked, they deleted my account, can I re activate it please and I'll change the password

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 04, 2016

    Hello,
    I would like my tagged account reactivated as i need it back.
    I accidently deleted twice in one day last month because I was worried about someone being online.
    I need it for a police investigation as there is someone who I met online who attacked me.
    I really need the messages.
    Please. [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

    0 Votes
  • W
      Mar 23, 2016

    please my tagged account has been cancelled for the second time now, it is very annoying, it suppose to be a place of interaction with friends, why all this blockade? i sends messages, but my friends cannot see it all even see me on tagged, what offence have i committed for using tagged?please open my tagged now, i do not want this frustration, it is not fair, even the one i just re-opened now, i cannot recieve message, what sort of service is this?please i will be grateful in anticipation od quick and positive response.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Mar 23, 2016

    please i want my tagged account be activated, it is not fail to just close me without and offence or even warning

    0 Votes
  • Q
      Jun 21, 2016

    My account was cancelled 5 or 6 times, I always had to get a new email address, pissed me off! No nude pics ect in my profile, nothing at all.
    tagged should be considered as a ### website controlled by idiots. SCrew them, I had enough I will not try another time.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Sep 03, 2017

    I AGREESO MANY LIEAR, CHEATER, SCAMMERS, FAKES, CRIMES ON TAGGED, FROM THEIR ZERO MORAL TILL BIG CHEATER IN PETS CASH RUN GAMES... TAGGED MORE LIKE CHEATER, SCAMMER, FAKES, CRIMES ON THEIR SITE THAN GOOD PEOPLE OR FAIR AND HONEST PETS CASH RUN PLAYER... PLEASE INTERNATIONAL CYBER MONITORING MUST KNOW WHAT MOST KIND OF PEOPLE ON MTHR FKR SITE TAGGED

    0 Votes

Post your comment