SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Systrom India TechnologyFraud cheater

Review updated:

its a cheater company, deal in all field, becoz they have no project, , target is to take money only..the company is a scam only..here is the website--http://systromindia.com/..they will say its mca register but still no value.and previous scammers involve!! dont waste money!! every office fake not existence any where, they every time cheat .

  • Resolution statement

    [censor]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • As
      Jan 20, 2015

    I know this is fraud & fake company, The CEO of this company take money form student & not give any type of job, he is now jail .

    -3 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 25, 2015

    Totally fake company
    Don't join any body in this company

    -3 Votes
  • Ju
      Nov 13, 2015

    They already spoiled my brother's moral as a newcomer in professional life.

    -3 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 24, 2015

    please give me more information... systrom has called me for joining... please help me guys whether i should join or not

    -3 Votes
  • Su
      Dec 02, 2015

    i have worked for 6 months with this company in Vodafone project.Now i am working in Vodafone in direct payroll.I am thankful for getting this opportunity.Those who cannot work in field initially should not study for electronics and telecom.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Dec 08, 2015

    I am also a victim of systrom india.this is a fake company.their only terget is to collect mony from candidates.they will give u training ans told you to go home and wait for call.after 3-4 month they will call u and give u the site.u will hard work their bt they did not pay u the sallary.bt gove u more pressure.one of my friend was team leader. after hard working 2 months company give his only 4000 salary and so many xcuses.but I did not get any salary.They will told u to go to the other state for project bt if u go there u will realise the real frawd systrom.if u want to work for systrom then forget about to take salary and T.A.don't wast your mony bro.its a frawd. I'm a victim.

    +2 Votes
  • Ab
      Dec 29, 2015

    This is the one of the best company in core telecom.They provide all TA and ACCOMMODATION in proper time .They pay a luxury salary to the employee .The management of the company is very good and they are very cooperative in nature.I am totally satisfied with this company.

    -1 Votes
  • Ab
      Dec 30, 2015

    This is to notify that some of our competitors and previous employees are giving wrong information and using unprofessional language in our company. we also complaint to complain board against this wrong information and finally this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
    Our company details -
    Systrom india technology private limited is a private company incorporated on 09 december 2013. it is classified as indian non-government company and is registered at registrar of companies, kolkata.
    Systrom india technology private limited's corporate identification number is (cin) u93000wb2013ptc198911 and its registration number is 198911.
    Registered address -
    Raghunathpur, kolkata, west bengal india.
    Corporate address -
    En-13, 4th floor sector 5 salt lake city kolkata-700091 (near webel more) west bengal india.
    Training and administration address -
    Cf-134 sector 1, salt lake kolkata-700064 (near cap camp) west bengal india.
    Brach address -
    Opening shortly:mansrowar jaipur
    We are working in telecom banking and software domain. currently we have approximate 75 employee working on site in our different location.


    Our running project in telecom -

    Rf, emf, los survey in bihar, jharkhand, mumbai, rajasthan, for reliance 4g
    Microwave link in chandigarh punjab, haryana and up
    Vodaofone 4g survey in mumbai
    Airtel 3g in west bengal.

    Up coming project -
    West bengal, odisa, rajasthan, bihar, jharkhand. vodafone 4g and reliacne and airtel.

    Completed project -
    1000 survey site (los and emf) in mumbai, mp and delhi ncr for rjil.
    400 site (los and emf) in bihar rjil
    300 site survey (los and emf) in jharkhand
    100 ubr site installation in and commissioning in rajasthan with report submit.
    300 survey of ubr in rajasthan
    50 microwave i&c for airtel through ceragon in west bengal and chandigarh.
    so kindly I request you if you feel problem regarding you job and regarding joining and any one giving you wrong information then you come to office e or direct call to office number. if each and every thing is correct and you satisfied by company then only join to company.

    0 Votes
  • Bs
      Jan 04, 2016

    systrom india is a frawd company. they spoile my career.I do my proper training but they did not allow me site.my result was very good in training.they took 30k from me.it is better to give your father's heard earning money to give a poor man but don't give it to systrom india.the person who leave a good comment i think he is a company person like md, hr who r going to cheat u.if u wanna cheque systrom india then u need to spend 30k..i hope during training u will know the real frawd systrom.don't be happy if they allow u site.cz they r not guing to pay u salary and plz forgate about ta +da bla bla.there traing site is bf block near cap camp sec2.if u wanna join then its ur won risk

    -3 Votes
  • Hr
      Jan 08, 2016

    As per previous comment there was no person in this name in this company.And company does not take security deposit of 30k.And our training center is not in bf block.Some competitors are giving like these comments.

    +1 Votes
  • Sd
      Feb 20, 2016

    Systrom india technology is fraud company.This company at first bond paper sign & take 30k then 1 month useless training after 2 month then site allocate you properly work but this company Md Narayan dhabna he excuses this work not done then he not given money.all of employer this trick use.So guys carefully cant joined systrom india..

    -2 Votes
  • Am
      Mar 08, 2016

    Be aware of systrome .
    Be carefull guys.
    Lot of freshers spoil there career to choosing systrome.
    One question is there if systrome is a proper authorised vendor then they never charged any money from candidates.
    Basically they are open a buisness house.
    Actual authorised vendor or subcon like vendor of NSN, ZTE, SAMSUNG, ERICSSION Never take any money from freshers.
    So dear all in telecom sector there only rules against tool kit that candidate sumbitt there original documents against tool kit but not money.

    Yes either if you avail any genuine placement agency they can take money against provide a job.
    Even not an any single experience engineer of telecom never join systrome.
    Bcz they knows which company real or not.

    In telecom max.vendor or real big level company need experience bts engineer or drive test engineer.freshers not allowed.
    in few kind of project we can take freshers.

    so please go for any Good reference or any genuine person who can take responsibility to provide you good job in telecom.

    But its highly true that no one any reputed company directly charged from candidates for pre training or security deposite.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Mar 11, 2016

    dear all.

    i am working in this company since September 2015 to till the date in mumbai, i dont facing any problem in this company always supported us, so dont put bad review, because if you want a break in your career and then join the organisation this is my guarantee, definitely you find a break.company have project, training room, video training, not a warst training for a fresher this training is very important, so without any hesitation join the organisation

    +3 Votes
  • Vi
      May 31, 2016

    I have proof that this is a cheater company. I have waited for a long time for my salary and then sent a legal notice to the company. They promised me that they will give my salary by last of march 2016, but they didn't gave me the salary. Now when I contacted the office then they mailed me a .jpg file saying that the annual balance sheet of company is negative. Now we inform you that company is shut down and also left the NIAS building because we are not capable of managing the office rent.Now I can't wait. I will definitely tale the legal action against them and the whole Systrom team.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Jun 08, 2016

    Dear all,

    company not a fake, company provide everything only genuine employee those want to field work, i am working in this company from one year still working in rajasthan project and i getting ta, accommodation salary everything as per bond, company have RJIL project in west bengal, this company is good for fresher employee those want a break in career.so please do not post any negative complain because this is affected the business of company as well as moral of new employee those want to became a part of the organisation, If any query first visit office after that you decide .

    i am a site engineer.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Jun 11, 2016

    Dear Abhijity, do you want proof that this company is now shutdown after cheating and spoiling career of many freshers. You don't try to misguide other freshers otherwise you will be in trouble, understand!!!

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Jun 15, 2016

    I have seen that your company's CIN no. shows the address of Its registered office is situated at Rd-22, Raghunathpur P. S - Rajarhat(now Baguihati), Rajarhat, West Bengal, India - 700059. But in your website the address is at SDF more, Sec-V. So how Can I believe you.
    please clarify with some genuine data of your company.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Jul 18, 2016

    This is a conpvy who business with students money and give them project that they could not work like a labour job to a engineer otherwise if u survived likely forget about ta+da bla bla and sal too so if u want to help this company by ur dad's money thn go for it.This company has very bad image in the industry so no company take the risk to give project to them they are depending on other small company's project.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 26, 2016

    Lots of thank you Thank You all for giving me information.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Sep 06, 2016

    This is the very good company i am working last 1.5 yr some of my friends manis, suman not submit the tool kit to company for that reason company hold their salary. Currently i am in Jaipur as a coordinator. So guy's this is the organization for providing the career breakthrough. Hm sometime salary may delay of 2-3 days that adjustable.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Sep 27, 2016

    am subham.. am now compelet my diploma.. i was apply in this company.. after few days this company send a mail.. and after that i call the hr in this company.. he said this company took 10k for safty tools and after 1 year this company return the money.. this company provide 15000 per month with T, A D, A & ESI.. guys i cant understand what i do!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ko
      Mar 26, 2017

    I know this is fraud & fake company, The CEO of this company take money form student & not give any type of job,

    0 Votes

Post your comment