SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Supportvitapro.com on line / primo garcinia

1 Distributed by Primo Garcinia, P.O. /box 1299, Salt Lake City, U T 84110,1-888-563-0374, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I ordered a free sample of Primo Garcinia and have received 3 samples which I did not order

On the 3rd August I was charged to my account 99 Euro for postage I did not authorise same
On the 5th Sept `17 I was charged 103.95 Euro to my account I did not authorise same

On the 5th of October `17 I was charged 103.95 Euro to my account I did not authorise same

Cancel my subscription as I have not authorised and do not authorise any payments .
I want a refund for all payments taken from my account

Co
Oct 25, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Te
      Jan 15, 2018

    Me han quitado de mi cuenta del banco el día 14.1.18 la cantidad de 200, 87 euros ya lo puse en conocimiento del banco y de la OCU yo no hice ninguna compra en su empresa y dice que es un mensaje de voz . Ingresen automáticamente el dinero que cogieron de mi cuenta porque sino los denunciaré judicialmente por un delito de presunta estafa. Demuestren la grabación esto es una vergüenza y el pedido que según hice recibido. No hay derecho. No voy a parar hasta que no devuelvan mi dinero

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Jan 15, 2018

    Me equivoqué de importe es de 200, 87 eurod

    -1 Votes
  • Bo
      Mar 15, 2018

    hello,
    It happened to me exactly the same! I was charged 99€ and 103.95€!!! but did not order and did not receive anything. I also want to have a refund!!!

    delphine Bouillet

    -1 Votes
  • Va
      Mar 20, 2018

    Hola jo igual, no se como parar los cargos
    son unos sin vergüenzas
    alguien sabe como parar esto
    Donde puedo acudir
    según la ley de protección de datos es delito

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Mar 26, 2018

    it also happened to me it took 99euro on me and I would like a refund right away

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 25, 2018

    I have also bean charged and require a refund right away

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Aug 25, 2018

    How do I contact this company to stop them taking my money?

    -1 Votes
  • Di
      Sep 05, 2018

    I HAVE NOT AND DID NOT APPROVE ANY TYPE OF TRANSACTION ON THIS SITE I WOULD LIKE A FULL REFUND NOW, NOT LATER NOW AND HAVE ALSO REPORTED THIS TO MY BANK AND REPORTED IT AS A FRAUDELENT TRANSACTION STOP NOW

    +1 Votes
  • Di
      Sep 05, 2018

    I don't know who you are or why you have taken money from my account.
    stop now and refund any amount you have taken

    0 Votes
  • Ud
      Oct 14, 2018

    Hi, I have wondering to stop your product ( UltaSurge Muscle Builder ). Im not using this product any more. Please don't send me your product any . Thanks .Udaya Mahanama

    0 Votes
  • Ee
      Oct 29, 2018

    Wat is dit voor een oplichterij, ik bestel een sample, en dan wordt er zomaar 103 en 96 euro van mijn rekening geschreven, terwijl ik er helemaal geen toestemming voor heb gegeven.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Nov 10, 2018

    On 6th October I ordered a promotional sample of Primo Garcinia for NZ$5.57 postage

    I received the sample around the 17th October.

    On the 19th October I was charged NZ$156.62 I did not authorise which I did not authorise, nor have I received any further products

    On the 2nd November, I was charged a further NZ$160.94 which I did not authorise nor have I received any further product.

    I can be contacted on this email.
    Sharon

    This type of trading is fraudulent and manipulative. Please cancel my subscription immediately as I have not authorised and do not authorise any payments.

    I want an immediate refund for all payments taken from my account. NZ $323.13.

    My next post is an email to my bank reporting your practice.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jan 18, 2019

    Hi the same problem has happened to me and I would like a refund of $154.00 that has been taken out of my account and I also do not want anymore products from supportvitapro.

    Shad samuels

    0 Votes

Post your comment