SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Supportsigngooglerevenuestreams.comaccepted trial [protected]@2.17 fee/cannot reach phone # provided to cancel

Review updated:

on 11-28-08 while reviewing general inbox on e-mail address (my personal home pc), I responded to an offer for earning money from home while also checking online listings forpurchasing an automobile. After filling out first response info for a 10 day free trial, a response stated that there was an error on the information submitted and to please continue on the following format. I did so, and was requested to accept the offer for a total of $2.17 rather than the 1.96 originally stated. I accepted. Never received anything (CD, e-mail, or otherwise) and attempted yesterday on 12-08-08 to contact the # provided within the offer: [protected] to cancel out this transaction &/or further charges to my bank card. The phone number as stated above was strictly an automated message that due to their "extremely low prices & high call volumes" that all communication must be thru e-mail to the four listedwww.services etc. etc. etc. I just want to be cancelled out of whatever this B>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>S>>>>>>>>>>>is! So...now what do I do?????? Thank you Carrissa S Smith E-mail add: [protected]@netzero.com

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ca
      Dec 11, 2008

    I AM ALSO HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM EXCEPT I NEVER ORDERED ANYTHING AND HAVE NO CLUE HOW TO CANCEL IT*

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Dec 17, 2008

    I Agreed to a home based business, and ws told I would get a conformation email with access to a database to start making money now, on a 7 day trial. After 7 days he would take $35.00 out of my account, then $75.00 per month until I cancel.

    I have recieved no email and can not get past his machine. Do I have to close my account???

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Dec 17, 2008

    Was this deal a Lie??????????

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Feb 26, 2009

    same problem number on statment is not for make google cash

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Mar 22, 2009

    I also was missed conceived just by the ggolgle name I thought iwould try several of these google working at home money systems, all of which offered there systems for free all i had to do was pay the s&h fees, only one actually charged my acoount for the mentioned s&h fee but then also charged my account for the full fee of $71.34 this was make google cash all of the other systems just charged my account the full fees which are google treasures which i had never heard of and then the others where google success kit who charged my account$30.54 and then there was google money tree which im not sure what they charged my account for on all of these i did not approve any of the extra charges other than the s&h fees and have not been able to contact any body on any of them at this point im not sure of what to do iam closing my bank account to make sure there will be no further charges and am considering on contacting an atterney to file a class action suit against all of google scams

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 22, 2009

    I also was charged 2.17 for shipping and then later charged 69.95 for the cd for google cash and did't autherize for the charge to be taken out of my account and don't know who to get ahold of to put a stop to this.

    0 Votes

Post your comment