SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Sunmarg/suraha micro finance / We are no return our invested money after maturity day

1 India Review updated:
Contact information:

We are 156 member agent in suraha micro finance po-siuri ps-siuri Dist-Birbhum State-W.B .Collect the public money permonth 5 to 7 lakh and deposit suraha micro finance but we are no return this cause we are no live our place please help me

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ka
      Dec 26, 2012

    Managment of sunmarg suraha micro finance surch on ngo patnership 1/Dilip ranjan nath 2/basanti mondal 3/raghunath das 4/sukanta debnath 5/maidul islam laskar 6/ nurul islam laskar 7/amina bibi laskar

    -2 Votes
  • Ak
      Mar 02, 2013

    DEAR AGENT OF SUNMARG SURAHA MICROFINANCE

    DILIP RANJAN NATH WILL NOT RETURN A SINGLE PENNY OF MONEY TO THE AGENT.HE IS A DAM ###.WE ALL AGENT HAS TO UNITED TO GET OUR MONEY BACK.

    WE HAVE TO ORGANISE A DARNA OUTSIDE CM MAMTA BANERJEE HOUSE

    WE HAVE PLACED A MEETING AT JOYNAGAR ON 6TH MARCH 2013

    FOR LATEST INFORMATION CONTACT UJJAL-8343836979, 9851174152

    DEAR AGENT OF SUNMARG SURAHA MICROFINANCE

    DILIP RANJAN NATH WILL NOT RETURN A SINGLE PENNY OF MONEY TO THE AGENT.HE IS A DAM ###.WE ALL AGENT HAS TO UNITED TO GET OUR MONEY BACK.

    WE HAVE TO ORGANISE A DARNA OUTSIDE CM MAMTA BANERJEE HOUSE

    FOR LATEST INFORMATION CONTACT UJJAL-8343836979, 9851174152

    -2 Votes
  • Ak
      Mar 04, 2013

    DEAR AGENT OF SUNMARG SURAHA MICROFINANCE

    DILIP RANJAN NATH WILL NOT RETURN A SINGLE PENNY OF MONEY TO THE AGENT.HE IS A DAM ###.WE ALL AGENT HAS TO UNITED TO GET OUR MONEY BACK.

    WE HAVE TO ORGANISE A DARNA OUTSIDE CM MAMTA BANERJEE HOUSE

    WE HAVE PLACED A MEETING AT JOYNAGAR ON 6TH MARCH 2013

    FOR LATEST INFORMATION CONTACT UJJAL-8343836979, 9851174152

    DEAR AGENT OF SUNMARG SURAHA MICROFINANCE

    DILIP RANJAN NATH WILL NOT RETURN A SINGLE PENNY OF MONEY TO THE AGENT.HE IS A DAM ###.WE ALL AGENT HAS TO UNITED TO GET OUR MONEY BACK.

    WE HAVE TO ORGANISE A DARNA OUTSIDE CM MAMTA BANERJEE HOUSE

    FOR LATEST INFORMATION CONTACT UJJAL-8343836979, 9851174152

    -2 Votes
  • Rl
      Aug 21, 2014

    my manny back Dilip Ranjan Nath please back

    +1 Votes
  • Rl
      Aug 21, 2014

    ami khub garib ami jodi amar takata ferot pai ta hole ami bari firte parbo...
    please back my manny

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
      Sep 05, 2014

    sir, I am Jatindra Nath Barai My A/C-No-070104737020 & 070104601021, My Branch Is SaltLake, We not Get the MATURITY From Dec"2012.So, Please Help me. My MO-No-9831408437/9903967052.
    Thanks

    -2 Votes

Post your comment