SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Summitworks TechnologiesSummitworks Technologies - Fraud Company

1
S Review updated:

This company will show you dream with salary hike and green card, but once you join them, they will use you in their best way (like a slave). One of the highly unprofessional and unethical company to worked for.

There are many people who worked in this company and suffered for months/years.

If you really want to see your life happy, either stay back in India or join some-other company.

More Summitworks Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • I
      Jun 25, 2009

    oh well you have no other choice but to return to India bye bye mader chod

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jul 02, 2009

    That is true i have worst experiences with this desi company instead of paying salary they asked you to deposite your money to generate fake pay stub for your, what ever they promise before coming US alll fake...
    It is fake Desi company run by 2-3 desi guy

    -1 Votes
  • D
      Jul 02, 2009

    I was surprise to see the comment people are saying they are okay ...here is my experiences with thme until you are earning for them they are okay the day you come to bench they will start playing all this typical "LALA COMPANY " policy, infact they don't have any static policy is person to person, how do you deal with them. I have for them 2 year constantly without a single day bench but due to recession in Jan 2009 my project was over, once the time come for me to get bench salary these guy are saying me to give me $5000 to generate your fake pay stub ..."Instead of paying me they started asking money " by making there new rule ..well luckliy i found another company they file my transfer so i was lucky

    -2 Votes
  • R
      Jul 28, 2009

    I worked with summitworks for two years and did not face any issues wih thm. Yes, I agree with Dinesh Sharma that they do have desi staff siting in India/Hyderabad/chennai/NJ/CA and FL.

    I only had one issue regarding my salary appraisal that was not done on time. It took thm 11 days to get it done, thankfully I gont the salary arrear... But now I am working with Cybertink without any good reason. Cyber think really sucks... I was better with Summitworks.

    +1 Votes
  • V
      Nov 17, 2009

    I have very bad exp with Summit work first of all they never say the correct billing rate whatever they are getting from client.They don't have their own project. They will try to sell you as many layer as possible.

    -3 Votes
  • J
      Nov 04, 2010

    This is another desi body-shopping company run by 2-3 crooks.

    I had very bad experience working for this company.

    In simple words, you want to destroy your career, join summitworks

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Mar 03, 2011

    cyber think is great cheating company they never do what they tell espically with sm and na

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Mar 03, 2011

    so guys think 100 times before joining cyber think big time pain for we guys who are really good

    0 Votes
  • A
      Oct 20, 2011

    Excellent company - They have a huge ODC in delhi and HYD...

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Oct 20, 2011

    they are ISO

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Jan 17, 2012

    Question about Cyberthink. They asked me to send them $500 as a deposit in exchange of training for a position of DBA consultant. What do you think about that guys?

    Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jun 27, 2012

    I also work for this company i had very bad experience there is no good thing in company
    they just think employee like bad than slave. Run by 2-3 crooks like Anand Dubey, sanjay sanyal and Hemant sharma even anand dubey not know anything about his team and for say he is project management not even manage well one small project, No appraisal lazy person, salary issue, No job security, Hell lot of politics even sanjay sanyal is blind person with Two eyes and they dont have any performance criteria.All person working in this company only relative of these three guys this will die in 3 years

    -4 Votes
  • S
      Jan 31, 2014

    They cheat clients.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 31, 2014

    Beware of Anupam Goswami, Margee Patel. They will push you to apply for 'clients' and will provide you with fake information. They'll push you to apply for senior developer when infact you have the knowledge that of an entry level. Beware of companies like these. Most companies led by an Indian are fake. Saad but true. Sorry not sorry

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jul 22, 2014

    not great, but a good company. I had no issues with management, however sometimes your hard work goes unnoticed. I worked 2.5 years with Summiworks.
    Wrong information provided by Amit above: They have a decent ODC in delhi, but not huge.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 13, 2014

    I totally agreed with above comments, whatever promised sumitworks do before joining, they will break once you go at bench. They are kitchen table company run by two three house wife along with director/ president Mr. Goswami & Mr. Sharma.
    I have worst experiance with them please be carefull while working with them.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Nov 05, 2014

    I think every company has their own business model. As long as they're doing business legally, they have their own meaning of existence. I'm a consultant here in Summitworks, and they treat me well. And I'm sure I can have better future because I have strong technical skills.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Nov 05, 2014

    I worked as a consultant for summitworks for 3-4 yrs. They always gave me instructive directions on career development, nice friendly people and really helpful during project gaps where I always learn things from the in-house dev team. Nothing has happened to me like what happened to Amit and Dinesh; I felt sorry when people were suffering from a good company.

    0 Votes
  • A
      May 24, 2017

    Summitworks is creating fake Greencard and Fake H1B documents for the OPT students and having them work in projects at Rutgers and other big clients. They have created / help create fake Greencard for Lavanya Annamalai and Fake H1B documents for Raveena, Rishi and many more. They are complete cheats and disgrace to any IT candidates with real experience. These type of companies should be sued and the peopel responsible for this should be thrown in jail. If you are a recruiter and have received the fake Greencards and H1B documents from these people please submit it here. Let the immigration officers look into it and take action.

    Lavanya - Fake Greencard
    Raveena - Fake H1B
    Rishi - Fake H1B

    0 Votes

Post your comment