The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

State Lottery Company (state lorre) / fraud

1 2nd Floor Chiltern House, St Nicholas CourtEngland, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 44 (0) 7024099957

i was sent an email by Miss Alice Greghem on friday the 2nd of january 2009 that i am a lucky winner of state lottery company via my email address which has been randomly selected and i am eligible to claim for £500, 000.00(five hundred thousand pounds sterling). several attemps were made to contact agent Mr Gabby Smith(gabbysmith321@live.com)
Tel:+44 (0) [protected]
+44 (0) [protected]
+44 (0) [protected]
but in vain... that is really not a joke

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ko
      10th of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes
    State Lottery Company (state lorre) - winning ticket
    Global Credit Finance
    United Kingdom

    I received an e-mail about winning 500.000, 00 pound sterling from Miss Oliveira Hills
    When I reveived the second e-mail from Richard Coleman about getting in touch with a lawyer I just send them a e-mail that if they send a cheque on my name there would not be anyone else to collect it.
    They did not replied on that notice and that told me enough.

  • Ed
      21st of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes

    Tambien he recibido un mensaje simular a los que estan recibiendo a nivel Internacional el día 07 de enero del 2009manifestando que he sido ganador de un monto de 500, 000 Libras Esterlinas y que el sorteo se ha realizado el 27 de Diciembre y me dan los números 6 7 14 16 17 27 Bonus 32 y el codigo del Expediente es el EAAL/9080118308/08, se que este es un engaño a nivel Internacional ya que a la fecha he realizado las respuestas respectivas conjuntamente con mis asesores legales, con quienes estamos tratando se hacer un seguimiento, pero sin embargo manifiesto que es importante que vuestra Empresa realice los actos respectivos para evitar mayores fraudes

    I also received a message to simulate receiving at International on 07 January 2009manifestando I've been winning a total of 500, 000 pounds sterling and that the draw was made on December 27 and give me the numbers 6 7 14 16 17 27 Bonus 32 and the code is the File EAAL/9080118308/08 is that this is a hoax at international level since the date the replies I made with my legal advisors, with whom we are trying to do track, but that it is important that your respective companies to carry out acts to prevent further fraud

    I

  • Ha
      22nd of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes

    I got the same mail... - but Gabby has another email adress...
    ______________________________

    Dear Lucky Winner,

    We happily announce to you the result of the State lottery draws held on Monday, 5th Jan / 2009, Lotto 6/49 in Essex, United Kingdom. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web site through computer draws system and extracted from over 10, 000.00 companies and personal e-mail addresses.

    Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: B9564 7560 with serial number 046560 drew the winning numbers 6 7 14 16 17 24 Bonus 32. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of ?500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING) in cash credited to file EAAL/9080458307/03

    To file for your claim, please contact our corresponding claim agent immediately you read this message for quick and urgent release of your fund.

    Contact information is as follow:
    Mr. Gabby Smith.
    Email: gabby.smith@live.com
    Tel: +4470359 63708

  • Di
      22nd of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes

    Me too, I'm a chilean school teacher and i have five mails annouce me i am the lucky winner of a State Lottery draws held on Thursday, January 22 2009, Lotto 6/49 in Essex, United Kingdom. I will tell you i never heard of this enterprice and I find it strange that there is a state lottery UK that does not pursue profit. I wonder if it is a scam or a joke

  • Mi
      24th of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes

    Hi,

    I am from Austria, have got a @hotmail.com adress and have NEVER played any lottery (outside Austria)! I got this text:

    "Dear Lucky Winner,

    New Year Greetings! We happily announce to you the result of the State lottery draws held on Friday, January 2 2009, Lotto 6/49 in Essex, United Kingdom. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web site through computer draws system and extracted from over 10, 000.00 companies and personal e-mail addresses.

    Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: B9564 7560 with serial number 046560 drew the winning numbers 6 7 14 16 17 27 Bonus 32. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of Ј500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING) in cash credited to file EAAL/9080118308/08.

    To file for your claim, please contact our corresponding claim agent immediately you read this message for quick and urgent release of your fund.

    Contact information is as follow:
    Mr. Steve Reed.
    Email: steve1reed@live.co.uk
    Tel:+44 (0) 7024099957
    +44 (0) 7045765645
    +44 (0) 7024099706
    Here are the informations needed for you to fill out:

    1.Full Name:...
    2.Full Address:...
    3.Marital Statue:...
    4.Occupation:...
    5.Age:...
    6.Sex:...
    7.Nationality:...
    8.Tel.Number:...
    9.Country Of Residence...

    ***Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program.***

    Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this promotional lottery program.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Miss Alice Greghem.
    **Customer Service**

    I've had lots of fun reading it :-)))

    Mike

  • El
      8th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    I had the same yesterday and suspected it so I am glad to read the previous complaints.

    Elizabeth

  • Ca
      13th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes
    State Lottery Company (state lorre) - Lottery Win
    State Lottery Company (State lorre)
    2nd Floor Chiltern House, St Nicholas Court
    Nottingham NG1 7AR
    United Kingdom
    Phone: Tel:+44 (0) 702 406 4214

    One of many letters I have received
    State Lottery Company (State lorre)
    2nd Floor Chiltern House, St Nicholas Court
    25 - 27 Castlegate, Nottingham NG1 7AR, United Kingdom.
    http://www.statelottery.com/

    Dear Lucky Winner,

    We happily announce to you the result of the State lottery draws held on Saturday, January 31, 2009, Lotto 6/49 in Essex, United Kingdom. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web site through computer draws system and extracted from over 10, 000.00 companies and personal e-mail addresses.

    Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: B9524 7560 with serial number 046530 drew the winning numbers 1 7 14 4 17 27 Bonus 40. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of ?500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING) in cash credited to file EAAL/9090118308/08.

    To file for your claim, please contact our corresponding claim agent immediately you read this message for quick and urgent release of your fund.
    Contact information is as follow:

    Mr. Steve Reed.
    Email: steve9reed@gmail.comk
    Tel:+44 (0) 702 406 4214
    +44 (0) 702 404 1588

    Here are the informations needed for you to fill out:

    1.Full Name:...
    2.Full Address:...
    3.Marital Statue:...
    4.Occupation:...
    5.Age:...
    6.Sex:...
    7.Nationality:...
    8.Tel.Number:...
    9.Country Of Residence...

    ***Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program.***

    Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this promotional lottery program.

    Yours Sincerely,
    Miss Alan Pease.
    **Customer Service**

  • Jo
      13th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    I am from MALAYSIA, my name is joe, have got a @hotmail.com adress and have NEVER played any lottery (outside malaysia)! an suddently i get this email.

    Dear Lucky Winner, We happily announce to you the result of the State lottery draws held on Saturday, 31th January 2009, Lotto 6/49 in Essex, United Kingdom. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web site through computer draws system and extracted from over 10, 000.00 companies and personal e-mail addresses. Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: B9564 7560 with serial number 046560 drew the winning numbers 6 7 14 16 17 27 Bonus 32. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of ?500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING) in cash credited to file EAAL/9080118308/08. To file for your claim, please contact our corresponding claim agent immediately you read this message for quick and urgent release of your fund. Contact information is as follow: Mr. Steve Reed. Email: stevereed003@live.co.uk Tel: +44 702 406 4214+44 702 404 5780 Here are the information needed for you to fill out: 1. Full Name...2. Full Address...3. Marital Statue...4. Occupation...5. Age...6. Sex...7. Nationality...8. Tel.Number...9. Country of Residence... ***Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program. *** Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this promotional lottery program. Yours Sincerely, Miss Stephanie Taylers.**Customer Service**

    isthia can trust or not

  • Fa
      16th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    THE DIRECTOR,
    FINANCE AND REMITTANCE
    43 VICTORIA STREET, HAMILTON HM 12, LONDON, UK .
    E-mail: george@diamondukltdgrp.co.cc
    TEL: 44 (0) 7045710785

    ________________________________________________



    ATTENTION:

    RE: FUND RELEASE REQUIREMENTS

    THIS IS TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR EMAIL.

    YOU HAVE TO PROVIDE THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS THROUGH A PRACTICING LAWYER IN THIS COUNTRY BEFORE THIS WILL BE DONE.

    1.) A DULY SIGNED LETTER OF ATTESTATION FROM A COUNSEL OF THE BRITISH HIGH COURT.
    2.) AN AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM FROM THE BRITISH ROYAL HIGH COURT OF JUSTICE MUST ALSO BE SUBMITTED.
    3.) INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR DRIVERS' LICENSE.

    SWORN AFFIDAVIT OF YOUR CLAIMS FROM UNITED KINGDOM BRITISH HIGH COURT AND A LETTER OF ATTESTATION WHICH WILL INDICATES THAT YOU ARE THE ORIGINAL OWNER OF THE E-MAIL & NAME. THIS IS TO ENABLE US DISCRETE ALL THE FAKE CLAIMERS FROM CLAIMING OTHER PEOPLES PRIZE.

    YOU ARE ADVISE TO CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS AGENT, MR. STEVE REED TO PROVIDE A LAWYER FOR YOU TO OBTAIN THESE DOCUMENTS. WITH THESE REQUIREMENTS WE WILL MAKE SURE THAT THE PRIZE BELONGS TO YOU AND WILL NOT BE SENT TO ANOTHER PERSON.

    WE WILL COMMENCE THE PROCESS OF TRANSFER OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS TO ANY NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT OF YOUR CHOICE AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE DUE DOCUMENTS.


    i have getting olso mails with lucky winner .
    i do not believe it !!!
    i tink i go to the cops


    YOURS FAITHFULLY,

    MR. GEORGE MAX.
    [DIRECTOR, FINANCE AND REMITTANCE]



    ================================

  • An
      19th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    Please not accept that you are a winner. I have got the same mail with same ticket and serial numer and same winning/bonus number.
    It can´t be real with two similar winner.

  • Da
      21st of Feb, 2009
    +1 Votes

    I received the same email about twenty minutes ago!! And like you, I receive tons of these scams. There has to be a way to put a stop to these imbeciles continually sending us this drivel?!

  • Ch
      6th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    hi,
    i am from the netherlands and i have the same letter, asyou mike.
    Also whit the name steve reed as claim agent.

    Chris

  • Di
      9th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    its fake guys...jus exploitin da innocent lot..dey r SCAMMERS..ma frn ended up losin 70grands..be safe..don give in..

  • Im
      15th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    hi hello i have the same email

    > ATM CARD CURRENCY ACTIVATION FEES
    GUARANTEE TRUST BANK PLC (GTB)
    REMITTANCE ATM DEPARTMENT
    1 KEFFI STREET SOUTH

    WEST IKOYI LAGOS NIGERIA
    E-MAIL: transferdept@gt-bplconline.net
    E-MAIL:gtb.bk@hotmail.com
    BANK WEB SITE: http://www.gt-bplconline.net/nig/
    Direct Hotline:+234-70568-373-57
    Fax:1-501-647-039



    ATTENTION BENEFICIARY,



    YOU MIGHT BE VERY VERSE WITH THE SWIFT CREDIT CARD SYSTEM THROUGH THE
    (A.T.M) AUTOMATED TELLER MACHINE SYSTEM THAT ALLOWS BENEFICARY, S DIRECT
    ACESS TO MAKE WITHDARWAL OF FUND FROM ANY INTERNTIONAL BANKS IN THE WORLD.



    THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT UNDER THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE WITH THE WORLD BANK
    AND IMF (INTERNATIONAL MONETORY FUND) HAS ADOPTED THIS ADMNISTRATIVE
    MEASURE OWING TO VARIOUS COMPLAINS/PERTITIONS RECEIVED FROM BENEFICIARIES
    OWNING TO THE DELAYS IN RECEIEVING THEIR CONTRACT/IHERITANCE FUND AS
    EXPECTED.



    IT MIGHT INTEREST YOU TO NOTE THAT THE SWIFT CREDIT CARD SYSTEM OF PAYMENT
    WAS ADOPTED TO REDUCE THE ADMINISTRATIVE PROTOCOLS AS REGARDS (COST OF
    TRANSFER, VAT, TAXES AND LEVIE), IT WAS ADOPTED TO HELP BENEFICARY WHO ARE
    FINANCIALLY DOWN, WHO ARE NOT CAPABLE TO MEET UP WITH THE OBLIGATION OF
    PAYING BANKS AS A RESULT OF FEE ADMINISTRATIVE AND HANDLING CHARGES.


    ''THE SWIFT CREDIT CARD SYSTEM WILL ONLY COST THE BENEFICIARY '''$321 USD
    ''' VIA COURIER COMPANY AND ACTIVATION OF THE ATM CARD FROM THE CENTRAL
    BANK T BE CONVERTED TO YOUR COUNTRY CURRENCY.



    THIS PAYMENT OF $321 USD IS FOR THE ACTIVATION OF THE ATM CARD FROM THE
    CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA SO THAT THE ATM CARD CAN BE EXCHANCE TO YOUR
    COUNTRY CURRENCY AND BE ACTIVATED, SO YOU MAY BE ABLE TO USE IT IN YOUR
    COUNTRY ATM MACHINE.



    IF YOU ARE READY INFORM ME AND I WILL INSTRUCT YOU ON HOW TO SEND IT BE
    INFORMED THAT YOUR INFORMATION WAS RECEIVED FOR DIRECT PROGRAMMING OF THE
    SWIFT CREDIT CARD ELECTRONICALLY DEVICE PAYMENT INSTRUMENT.


    HOWEVER, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE ENTITLED TO THIS MONEY ALSO YOU
    ARE THE REAL OWNER OF THIS FUND AS I WILL BE INFORMING YOU THAT THIS ATM
    CARD CONTAINS MAXIMUN OF $14.600, 000.00 USD. AND EACH TRANSACTION IS
    $5, 000 USD MINIMUN ALSO BE INFORMED THAT THE TOTAL AMOUNT IN QUESTION IS
    $14.6 MILLION DOLLARS.


    NOTE : THE CHARGES CANNOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR ATM CARD BECAUSE THE ATM
    ON YOUR NAME .



    THE PAYMENT WAS CONFIRM ON THE FOLLOWING DETAILS.



    TICKET NUMBER: 688433210875
    SERIAL NUMBER: 34567-53533
    BATCH NUMBER: PL90-082-00POL
    CREDIT PAYMENT FILE : SBBC-88438-837PL


    AMOUNT WON FROM THE STATE LOTTERY COMPANY LONDON UK : $ 14.6 MILLION
    UNITED STATE OF AMERICA DOLLARS THIS IS IN ACCORDANCE WITH 13 (1) (N) OF
    THE NATIONAL BANKING RULE ADOPTED IN 1993 AND AMENDED ON 3RD JULY 1992 BY
    THE CONSTITUTIONAL ASSEMBLY.



    THIS IS TO PROTECT WINNERS AND TO AVOID IS APPROPRIATION OF YOUR ATM
    CARD, ALSO AS A MATTER OF URGENCY YOU ARE THEREFORE ADVISED TO SEND THE
    ABOVE FEE OF THREE HUNDRED AND TWENTY ONE DOLLARS ONLY FOR DELIVERY
    CHARGES AND ACTIVATION OF YOUR ATM CARD.



    YOU CAN VIEW OUR BANK WEB SITE: www.bphbonline.com/ng



    TREAT AS URGENT

    THANKS AND GOD BLESS

    MR.TAYO ADERINOKUN
    REMITTANCE MANAGER
    GUARANTEE INTERNATIONAL TRUST BANK PLC
    E-MAIL: transferdept@gt-bplconline.net
    E-MAIL:gtb.bk@hotmail.com
    BANK WEB SITE: http://www.gt-bplconline.net/nig/
    Direct Hotline:+234-70568-373-57
    Fax:1-501-647-039



    © 2008 Guarantee Trust Bank Plc, Inc. All
    rights reserved
    Full Name : Iman Charalampidis
    > Your Address where you want the payment centre to send your ATM CARD:
    > Hamburger str. 44 Plz 80807 München Germany
    > Phone And Fax Number : 0049/17647069538
    > Age :49
    > Occupation : Married
    > Your Nearest International Air Port in your City of residence: München
    > Airport
    > Company Name: DHL Lufthansa
    >
    >
    > -- Mr Saudiq Alman schrieb am Do, 12.3.2009:
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Von: Mr Saudiq Alman
    > Betreff: Guarantee Trust Bank Atm Credit Card/Stop Contacting Those People
    > They Are Non Officials
    > An:
    > Datum: Donnerstag, 12. März 2009, 21:06
    >
    >
    > Attention: Beneficiary
    >
    > This is to officially inform you that we have verified your contract
    > inheritance file presently on my desk, and I found out that you have not
    > received your payment due to your lack of co-operation and not fulfilling
    > the obligations giving to you in respect to your state lottery award
    > winnings of $14.6 Million United State of America dollars.
    >
    > Secondly, you are hereby advice to stop dealing with some non-officials in
    > the bank as this is an illegal act and will have to stop if you so wish to
    > receive your payment immediately. After the board meeting held at our
    > headquarters, we have resolved in finding a solution to your problem, and
    > as you may know, we have arranged your payment through our SWIFT CARD
    > PAYMENT CENTRE in Europe, America and Asia Pacific Amsterdam, which is
    > then instruction given by our president, Alhaji Umaru Musa Yar Adua (GCFR)
    > Federal Republic of Nigeria.
    >
    > This card centre will send you an ATM CARD which you will use to withdraw
    > your money in an ATM MACHINE in any part of the world, but the maximum is
    > ($15, 000.00) Five Thousand Us Dollars per transaction. So, if you like to
    > receive your fund this way, $15, 000 usd for you to withdraw for a day and
    > each transaction is $ 5, 000 usd minimum which you have to withdraw $15, 000
    > usd for one working day also be informed that the total amount in the
    > SWIFT ATM CARD is $14.6 Million United State of America Dollars.
    >
    > (1)Your Full Name :
    > (2)Your Address where you want the payment centre to send your ATM CARD.:
    > (3)Phone And Fax Number :
    > (4)Age :
    > (5)Occupation :
    > (6)Your Nearest International Air Port in your City of residence:
    > (7)Company Name:
    >
    > We shall be expecting to receive your informations from you to verify and
    > commence delivery of your awarded ATM card, you have stop any further
    > communication with anybody or office. On this regards, do not hesitate to
    > contact me for more details and direction, and also please do update me
    > with any new development.
    >
    > Thanks for your co-operation.
    >
    > Best Regards,
    > MR.TAYO ADERINOKUN
    > Direct Hotline:+234-70568-373-57
    > Fax:1-501-647-039

  • Im
      15th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    CONTACT TNT COURIER FOR YOUR BANK DRAFTMontag, 9. März, 2009 11:48 Uhr
    Von: "TNT COURIER SERVICE" Absender in den Kontakten speichernAn: Empfänger nicht bekanntGreetings!!!
    You have a bank draft of $650, 000.00 USD, which await the outstanding
    payment of $275USD.
    Contact the TNT

  • Im
      15th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    Full Name : Iman Charalampidis Address: Hamburger st. 44 - 808070Muenich - Germany Email : grazyemy@yahoo.de Tel: 017647069538

    Mr. Frank Pett schrieb:
    > Greetings to You My Dear Friend!!!
    > I have been waiting for you to contact me for your Confirmable Bank Draft of $750, 000.00 United States Dollars, but I did not hear from you since that time. Then I went and deposited the Draft with UNITED COURIER COMPANY, West Africa, I traveled out of the country for an 8 Months Course and I will not come back till end of this year.
    > What you have to do now is to contact the UNITED COURIER COMPANY as soon as possible to know when they will deliver your package to you because of the expiring date. For your information, I have paid for the delivery Charge, Insurance Premium and Clearance Certificate Fee. The only money you will send to the UNITED COURIER COMPANY to deliver your Draft direct to your postal Address in your country is ($85.00USD) Dollars only being Security Keeping Fee of the Courier Company so far.
    > Again, don't be deceived by anybody to pay any other money except $85.00USDollars.I would have paid that but they said no because they don't know when you will Contact them and in case of demurrage.
    > You have to contact the UNITED COURIER COMPANY now for the delivery of your Draft with the following information.
    > Your Full Name: ……………….
    > You’re Mailing Address: …………………….
    > You’re Telephone Number: …………………….
    > And ask them for there payment information so that you can send them there $85.00usd for the delivery do not forget the Company do not delivery on COD mode so have that in mind.
    > Contact information bellow:
    > UNITED COURIER SERVICE
    > Contact Person: Mr. Obinna Jackson
    > Email Address: obinnajackson@hotmail.com
    > Finally, make sure that you reconfirm your delivery address and Direct Telephone numbers to them again to avoid any mistake on the Delivery and ask them to give you the tracking number to enable you track your package over there and know when it will get to your address.
    > Let me repeat again, try to contact them as soon as you receive this mail to avoid any further delay and remember to pay them their Security Keeping fee of $85.00 US Dollars for their immediate action.
    > Yours Faithfully,
    > Mr. Frank Pett
    > N/B: ENDEAVOR TO CONTACT HIM WITH YOUR CURRENT DELIVERY ADDRESS TO AVOID WRONG DELIVERY...

  • Im
      15th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    Western Union ® > > FROM OFFICE OF THE WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER. COTONOU BENIN REPUBLIC/ADDRESS 455 AGBOKOU, ANKPA ROAD OPPOSITE TUNDE MOTORS COTONOU. WEB SITE.www.westernunion.com
    http://site.www.westernunion.com/ > > +229 93455938 > > ATTN;BENEFICIARY: > > PLEASE YOU ARE ADVISE TO GO TROUGH THIS EMAIL CAREFULLY AND AND MAKE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND AND READY TO COMPLY WITH THE CONTENTS BEFORE REPLYING TO IT.WE GOT A REPORT THAT YOUR NAME IS ON LIST OF THOSE THEIR WINNING PRICE WAS RETURN BACK TO BENIN DUE TO LONG STAYING IN CUSTOM CUSTODY AND OTHER SECURITY AGENCY DUE TO YOUR INABILITY TO MEET UP WITH THEIR HIGH DEMANDS, WE ARE INSTRUCTED BY FEDERAL MINISTRY OF FINANCE BENIN TO TRANSFER YOUR FUND TO YOU VIA OUR SERVICE (WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER) SO YOU WILL BE RECIEVING $5, 000.00 USD DAILY UNTILL IT COMPLETE THE CORRECT AMOUNT ($850, 000). > > > > DUE TO THE ABOVE IRREGULARITIES NOTICE FROM THE PREVIOUS PAYING INSTITUTES THE INTERNATIONAL MONITORING FUND HAS ORDER THAT THE OVER DUE INHERITANCE FUND OF BENEFICIARIES THAT ARE NOT YET TRANSFER DUE TO THE SAID PROBLEM SHOULD BE RETURN. THE FUND WAS LATER CREDITED TO THE
    BENEFICIARIES THROUGH EMAILS AS CONTACT POINT BY IMF TO AVOID FRAUD PENETRATION AND THIS IS WHY WE REQUEST FOR YOUR CONTACT DETAILS TO EFFECT THE TRANSFER. THE FUND IS $850, 000 AS CREDITED IN YOUR EMAIL BY IMF AND YOUR TRANSFER WILL COME IN INSTALLEMENTAL BASES OF $5000 PER DAY WHICH IS WITHDRWABLE AT ANY WESTERN UNION COUNTER CLOSER TO YOU. > > > > OTHER ALTERNATIVES OF THE TRANSFER IS BANK TO BANK TRANSFER OR WESTERN UNION CHECK OF THE WHOLE SUM WHICH COURIER WILL BE NEEDED HERE FOR DELIVERY TO YOUR GIVEN ADDRESS BUT YOU ARE TO CATER FOR THE COURIER CHARGE OF DELIVERY IF THIS MEANS IS CHOOSEN. > > BUT REMEMBER YOUR OBLIGATION TO SECURE THE NON INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE FORM (IRF) FROM THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE AS THE PRESENT ECONOMICS CRISES ROCKETING THE WHOLE WORLD DOES NOT ALLOW US AGAIN TO MAKE SUCH TRANSFER DIRECT, ESPECIALLY WHEN THE TWO COUNTRIES IN QUESTION DOES NOT HAVE TRADE RELATION. > > > > THE IMF HAS MADE IT INTERNATIONAL LAW
    THAT BEFORE ANY FUND ABOVE 10, 000 WILL BE TRANSFER ACCROSS INTERNATIONAL BORDER THAT IT MUST HAVE NOTIFICATION FROM THE INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE OF THE ORIGIN OF THE FUND, THIS IS TO HELP SOLVE THE PRESENT ECONOMICS CRISES OF THE WORLD TODAY. > > > > AND ONCE THE INTERNATIONAL REMITTANCE FORM IS OBTAINED AND YOUR CHOICE OF TRANSFER IS MADE THE IMMEDIATE PROGRAMMING OF THE FUND WILL START BASED ON THE CHOICE OF TRANSFER CHOOSEN. > > > > WE WAIT FOR YOUR IMMEDIATE COMPLIANCE. > > > > YOURS IN SERVICE > > > > REGARDS SIR. HILARY BERRY, > > FORIGN OPERATION MANAGER > > Date: Sat, 21 Feb 2009 16:54:16 +0000 From: grazyemy@yahoo.de Subject: iman To: customerservice60@live.fr > > hello > > > > how many time i must to sen my full detais and every time i send i dont received nothing only you say you will sne money and you dont send nothing and iwant to tell you somthing if you will tell me to send money that i can get this mony i will send nothing
    because i dont have money okay i will send my detail and i will see what happen and the end > > > > > > full name: iman charalampidis > > address: HAMBURGER STR 44 > > plz: 80807 München > > germany > > > > tet mobil: 0089/17647069538 > > > > if you want you transfer the money you can you can send it my bank on lin account > > > > my account number 454523047774 > > netteller onlein bank > > > > > > thanks Invite your mail contacts to join your friends list with Windows Live Spaces. It's easy! Try it! > > > >
    > check out the rest of the Windows Live™. More than mail–Windows Live™ goes way beyond your inbox. More than messages
    > See all the ways you can stay connected to friends and family

  • Im
      15th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY HEADQUATERS
    Chequers Square, Uxbridge,
    23, Canbridge street
    United Kingdom.
    Customer Service/Claims Department
    Tel::+447031802798(24 HOURS)


    Ref: Euro/Millions/43250-2009
    Batch: 2009/430/EML
    ATTN:Prize Winner,

    I want to inform you that your verification details have been received and has been processed. I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our lucky winners in the Euro Millions Lottery Sweepstakes International Program.

    As you already know, all participants for the online version were selected randomly from the World Wide Web through a computer draw system and extracted from over 1, 000, 000 unions, associations and corporate bodies that are listed online and each email address was attatched to a ticket number. Your email address attatched to ticket number: 024-1112-70-663 with Serial number 6789-9 was selected which automatically makes you one of our lucky winners.

    Your funds have been approved for release and we will begin the process of remittance of your prize money to you immediately. I have contacted the Euro Millions Lottery Advisory Board and The Internal Revenue Board on this matter and we have decided to send your winning parcel which contains your certified bank cheque, original copies of your winning certificate, consolation prizes which include a Dell Inspiron 6400 Laptop, a Euro Millions Lottery Branded T-shirt, a Euro Millions Lottery Branded Baseball cap and security Documents via a secured and efficient courier service.

    We have also contacted our affiliate Courier Company FASTWAY COURIERS DELIVERIES and have directed them to pick up your winning parcel from the National Head Quaters.

    Please forward your Name, your full details and Batch number to The Head of Deliveries, FASTWAY COURIERS DELIVERIES and he will get to you as soon as your winning parcel is ready for delivery.

    Dr Howard Jackson
    Head of Delivery Unit.
    FASTWAY Couriers Deliveries.
    Email: customerservice@fastwaycourircompany.com
    Tel: +44(7) 0457 45375
    (24 HOURS)

    Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises.Congratulations once again.

    Sir Jason Franklin (Knight of St John)
    Co-ordinator(Online Promo Programme).


    For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize.
    This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.Please be warned !!!

    © Copyright 1994-2009 The Euro Millions Lottery Inc

  • Im
      15th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    hello i am again iman from germany i want your help what shall i do with email's everday i received about one to three email's like this

    Von: Fastway Courier Company Head Of Delivery Unit
    Betreff: TERMS OF DELIVERY OF FASTWAY COURIER
    An: imanmakis@yahoo.de
    Datum: Mittwoch, 4. März 2009, 13:33


    FASTWAY Courier Delivery
    Unit 6, Tin worth Street
    London SE11 5EH England
    Tel: Tel: +44(7) 0457 45375
    Fax: +44 870 479 3702
    http://www.fastwaycouriers.com

    Esteemed Prize winner
    Ref: Euro/Millions/43250-2009
    Batch: 2009/430/EML

    Welcome to FASTWAY Courier Delivery. FASTWAY is a company which has considerable expertise in the operation and management of various types of freight operations including RoRo, General, Container, Bulk Oil and Passenger Services.Shipping of Containerized Cargo throughout the world, both Full Containers-loads (FCL) and less than Container loads (LCL) with more than 60 trailers arriving and departing the British Bound for most of the major European and Asian Countries each week. Our Outstanding performance has brought us to become the only Delivery Afffiliate of the EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY.

    Regarding the purpose of this email. Your lottery prize particulars has been received in this office. This means that you have been officially Cleared and Approved for payment by the EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY BOARD. Below are the Items we
    received from the EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY Office to be delivered to you.

    -Original EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY Winning Certificate
    -Certified Bank Draft of £850, 000.00GBP(EIGHT HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS STERLING)
    -EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY Branded T-shirt
    -EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY Branded Baseball Cap
    -Dell Inspiron 6400 Laptop
    -Some Vital Prize Documents

    To facilitate the delivery of the above listed prize items to you, Below are the Delivery Options made available to you.Kindly choose the option that suits you most.
    Kindly provide us with information's short listed below accurately to help us deliver your package as the information provided will be used to contact you and the address provided is where your winning package will be shipped to.Immediately delivery commences you will be issued a tracking number which you can use to check the status of your package on our online tracking portal at all times and also view your package content.

    Contact Name:
    Residential Address:
    City:
    State:
    Postal Code:
    Country:
    Telephone Ext.:
    Number of Packages: 1 PKT
    Delivery time :...( time of recipient's availability)
    Service Options: You are required to select a service option below:

    2nd Day by air : Shipping & Handling = £215.00
    Insurance Cover = £395.00
    Value Added Tax = £73.00
    Total = £683.00

    3 Business days : Shipping & Handling = £140.00
    Insurance Cover = £385.00
    Value Added Tax = £73.00
    Total = £598.00

    5 Business days : Shipping & Handling = £97.00
    Insurance Cover = £385.00
    Value Added Tax = £73.00
    Total = £555.00

    If you need a currency converter, click on the link below:
    Website:http://www.xe.com

    As soon as I get your response which must Include your Delivery Option Choice, I will send you instruction for payment of the required delivery charges to enable us commence delivery. Kindly be informed that the Delivery Charge cannot be deducted from your Prize Cheque; this is because the total amount stated on the cheque has been Insured to its real face value. This is in accordance with section 13(1n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect Winners and avoid misappropriation of Funds. I hope all of this is clearly understood? Please feel free to call me for any queries/clarification(s).

    You will be required to Sign for the parcel when it is finally delivered to you, thus we will need either a Copy of Your driver's License Or International Passport for proper Identification. We await your swift response.Thanks for your patronage.

    Warm regards,
    Dr Howard Jackson
    Head of Deliveries
    FASTWAY Courier Delivery.

    Confidentiality Notice: This e-mail message, including any attachments, is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and contains confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message.



    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Windows Live™ Contacts: Organize your contact list. Check it out.

  • Im
      15th of Mar, 2009
    0 Votes

    and another one

    Von: EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY HEADQUATERS CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    Betreff: Please make contact with the courier company(customerservice@fastwaycourircompany.com)for your claims.Send your details to them
    An: imanmakis@yahoo.de
    Datum: Freitag, 27. Februar 2009, 16:58


    EURO MILLIONS LOTTERY HEADQUATERS
    Chequers Square, Uxbridge,
    23, Canbridge street
    United Kingdom.
    Customer Service/Claims Department
    Tel::+447031802798(24 HOURS)


    Ref: Euro/Millions/43250-2009
    Batch: 2009/430/EML
    ATTN:Prize Winner,

    I want to inform you that your verification details have been received and has been processed. I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our lucky winners in the Euro Millions Lottery Sweepstakes International Program.

    As you already know, all participants for the online version were selected randomly from the World Wide Web through a computer draw system and extracted from over 1, 000, 000 unions, associations and corporate bodies that are listed online and each email address was attatched to a ticket number. Your email address attatched to ticket number: 024-1112-70-663 with Serial number 6789-9 was selected which automatically makes you one of our lucky winners.

    Your funds have been approved for release and we will begin the process of remittance of your prize money to you immediately. I have contacted the Euro Millions Lottery Advisory Board and The Internal Revenue Board on this matter and we have decided to send your winning parcel which contains your certified bank cheque, original copies of your winning certificate, consolation prizes which include a Dell Inspiron 6400 Laptop, a Euro Millions Lottery Branded T-shirt, a Euro Millions Lottery Branded Baseball cap and security Documents via a secured and efficient courier service.

    We have also contacted our affiliate Courier Company FASTWAY COURIERS DELIVERIES and have directed them to pick up your winning parcel from the National Head Quaters.

    Please forward your Name, your full details and Batch number to The Head of Deliveries, FASTWAY COURIERS DELIVERIES and he will get to you as soon as your winning parcel is ready for delivery.

    Dr Howard Jackson
    Head of Delivery Unit.
    FASTWAY Couriers Deliveries.
    Email: customerservice@fastwaycourircompany.com
    Tel: +44(7) 0457 45375
    (24 HOURS)

    Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises.Congratulations once again.

    Sir Jason Franklin (Knight of St John)
    Co-ordinator(Online Promo Programme).


    For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize.
    This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.Please be warned !!!

    © Copyright 1994-2009 The Euro Millions Lottery Inc






    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    It’s the same Hotmail®. If by “same” you mean up to 70% faster. Get your account now

Post your comment