The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

State Bank Of India / not handling complaint

1 IISER PunePune, India Review updated:

Transaction Date 19/12/2013
Transaction Type: Money Transferring through State Bank Collect
Transaction Shown as "Unsuccessful" but money debited from my a/c and not credited to receiver's a/c.
Complaint lodged on 20/12/2013
From 31/12/2013 and onward SBI prepaid CMS site showing Complaint Status as
"Your Complaint has been routed to Branch:ATM SWITCH CENTRE for immediate redressal.

Complaint Status/Resolution : Closed"
SBI officials(branch and Customer Care) said that money will be credited within 45 days.
Now after 45 days they are saying that amount will be credited soon.
But how long should I wait?
Please need some help.
Want to know if I have to do anything else if I want money as soon as possible.
Can I lodge complaint against bank? If yes, How? and Where?

Sa
Feb 21, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pa
      28th of Jul, 2014
    +3 Votes

    Dear Sir,
    I have received a message from BX-CBSSBP.
    Dear customer, there are no transactions in your account XXXXX928290 since last one year . Pls operate your account and avoid stamping your account.

  • Ak
      27th of Oct, 2015
    +1 Votes

    You got your money ? if not lodge a suit in consumer forum under Consumer protection Act .

  • Ha
      28th of Feb, 2017
    +1 Votes

    Sir mera check 30 Dino se pending me PDA hy kuch sunway nhi ho Rhi hy maynejar sahab to Daur pdte hy branch mohammdabad Farrukhabad

  • Sa
      26th of Jan, 2018
    +1 Votes

    My transection is from buddy app to phone pe app via buddy card and money is not came in phone pe app transection date is 10/09/2017 and I also have been complaint on 06/10/2017 and complaint is in MB wallet so please tried to resolve my complaint very soon complaint no. 3338990260

  • Sa
      18th of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Sachin meena I have same problem, and I launche a complain. Did you receive the refund ??
    Please tell me, ..

  • Md
      19th of Feb, 2018
    -1 Votes

    Sir ticket no 3858454211
    ATM se kat ho ge hai

  • Md
      19th of Feb, 2018
    0 Votes

    Sir ticket no 3858454211
    ATM se kat ho ge hai 10000

  • Fa
      23rd of Feb, 2018
    -3 Votes

    Recently, me too facing exactly same problem, what should I do.
    My SBI COLLECT payment failed on 14-10-2017, but money debited. I came to know about it only recently and filed a complaint regarding this but got a reply like the above with an SMS saying 'Merchant confirmed payment'. But when I checked Sbi Payment History, no payment was made on that date. What's wrong with this process?

  • Re
      9th of Jun, 2018
    -1 Votes

    I did a transaction of 69, 614/- through Paytm by entering CVV but the transaction failed. Instead, 50, 000/- got debited from SBI savings account. For the same issue I logged a complaint with ticket no. 4435408622. Now it is been 2 weeks my complaint is still not resolved. They are asking me to wait for 45 days but I am in urgent need of money so please suggest if you have any alternative for immediate reddressal of my complaint.

  • Ha
      23rd of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir

    My Self Naveen Tewatia having an Saving account in SBI bank A/c No. 36562929774 Main Branch - Hisar. I mail to branch 2 times but no reply received.
    I made payment online via using my Debit Card of Rs. 7049.56 on dated 05 Sep. 2018. Amount Debited from my account but not reached at the destination (ICAI).
    The same is visible in below snapshot(highlighted) of Accounts Statement (Same is Attached for your reference.)

    Please look into the matter and resolves it on urgent basis as It has been passed 48 days.

    Thanks & Regards

    Naveen Tewatia S/o Har Swaroop Tewatia
    Bank A/c No : Inline image
    +91 9034426276

  • Ya
      23rd of Oct, 2018
    0 Votes

    @harswaroop tewatia DO NOT SHARE ALL THIS INFORMATION HERE YOU [censored]

Post your comment