The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In / fraud

1 United States Review updated:

For all of you who have had emails from - The name of the guy who registered thie site through GODADDY.COM is Mike Stein he lives in Rochester NY his current email account is and his phone number is [protected]. All of this info is available from It was accurate as of today.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating


  1st of Nov, 2009
0 Votes

Well "Mike Stein" is almost certainly an alias and the phone # and address are probably bogus as well, but whoever this person is, they've been busy setting up numerous phishing sites. eg;

to name just a few. The plan appears to be tricking craigslist users into disclosing personal info such as phone, SS, driver license and CC #s. Check your spam mails for those urls and others like them, hidden behind false craigslist links. I've reported these domains to the FTC and the domain host,, amongst taking other effective steps to shut this clown down.

Post your comment