SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Speedway / employee's attitude

Huntington, WV, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 304-522-0770

I had just got off work and decide to stop into speedway on 25th and 3rd ave. store number 9766. At the time there was a red headed woman behind the counter and was rudly insulted about my clothes i had just got out from under a house and got asked bu this employee along the lines that i needed to (IN HER WORDS) take a shower and find out what a washing machine was. I made a complaint to her manager (a tall skiny guy with galsses) about it and got told to deal with it or stay out of the store

Th
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ik
      Feb 07, 2011

    the speedway at roscoe and damen in chicago is full of crack addicts.. they are rude.. they suck at customer service. they hate middle class people.. your specials rip people off and your [censor] employees are part of the scam.

    -2 Votes
  • Ik
      Feb 07, 2011

    the guys at damen and roscoe are rude and disrespectful. they are mean and never open. yo u can nver get a paper. they are former gang banger thugs..ex cons that are violent and threatening. rude people

    -2 Votes
  • Ry
      Apr 22, 2012

    please to watch your children around the store on 16th & 6th ave in Huntington WV they got a petafile working there as a manger his name is johnny he try to get my 14 year old son to go to the bathroom and have sexual relations with him which my son gos to school only 3 blocks away at st.joe's school he tols the boy that if he dint tell he would give him free stuff out of the store for life as long as he was a manger you are a child molester and a sick person we try to make a complaint and that when we found out he was the manger and he told us to leave and never come back!!!

    +2 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 22, 2012

    Ryan Maynarc. It would seem your son has a problem with telling the truth. Retract your statement NOW or be sued for defamation and libel. You have posted something online that is untrue. This has been investigated by the company and resolved. So it would not be hard to find you when I seek a lawyer. You have caused enough disruption in my life and now it is time for me to return the favor.

    -3 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 22, 2012

    Ryan just wanted to let you know this. It's under the legal information of this page and you should have clicked it.
    Legal Information
    In case if a court defines that a consumer complaint constitutes libel or defamation, the mentioned consumer would be held legally responsible for damages to the reputation of the business, mentioned in complaint. Under federal law (the Communications Decency Act) ComplaintsBoard.com is not legally responsible for the complaints that are posted, even if those complaints contain remarks that are defamatory. However, the mentioned law does not protect the person who posted the complaints from the responsibility for the posted complaints.

    -2 Votes
  • Ry
      Apr 22, 2012

    ok mr.jon

    you better get a lawyer your a sick ### that likes lil boys and you need help you should be fired for what you did and the public has the right to know its fredom of speech so get over it petafile it called fredom of speech the dint teach you that at the stone wall qeer!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 22, 2012

    And you have the right to know that you are harassing someone Mr. Ryan. You also have the right to now that this is posted and can be printed. You also have the right to now that I will be contacting the police department and you also have the right to know that I have the money to do so and I will be retaining a lawyer to sue you for what I can. Also you have the right to know that you are highly uneducated and you need to learn how to spell. You also have the right to know that your IP address is attached to everything that you post online and you have left a digital trail. Look forward to hearing from me in the near future. I look forward to seeing you pay me for your ignorance here.

    -2 Votes
  • Ry
      Apr 24, 2012

    OK johnny i know you think your above the law were you work at speedway were the cops hang out at and your company got theme in there pocket by giving theme free donuts and hot dogs but here a news flash for you they cant save you and your still a child molester and i know you think that just because you work at the speedway were theme wanna be cops that set there on our tax payer money and eat your hot dogs and flirt with Marshall kids that comes in and really i think there as sick as your pervert ### and if the was real cops the would be out here making arrest not praying on Lil school kids like you petafile so get a lawyer i don't care anf think theme cops at speedway going to help you it a civil matter and i know the chief of police we play golf together and the captain of internal affairs along with the mayor and judges at the court house so you not safe and get off your Lil power trip your not at speedway all the tI'me and truth is people don't like people that pray on kids and you know Dame well this is true i dint just wake up one day and say I'm going to mess with with johnny the queer today and I've herd you like to go on your power trips a mess with innocent people well your power trip stops today karma a ### and ill see you around you better be loOKing over your shoulder have a nice day petifile it might turn bad soon

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Apr 24, 2012

    Here is a site for you to check out. Http://www.ci3.gov what you are doing is internet crime and is being investigated by the FBI, local, state, and my company. See you in court. I'm not afraid of you, your child, who you know, or who you are. Your threats are nothing, mean nothing and you should know that I don't loose sleep at night. I will say that you should be afraid of me, I'm coming to get ya in the bill fold . . . . where it hurts the most.

    -1 Votes
  • Ry
      Apr 24, 2012

    ok then come and get me i let everyone know the truth and you ant going to ### besides take a dick like always you homeopath

    0 Votes
  • Ry
      Apr 24, 2012

    see you soon queer

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 24, 2012

    i thought he worked at speedway, when did he start practicing medicine?

    0 Votes
  • Ry
      Apr 24, 2012

    ok you cant get blood out of a turmup and buddy what the hell you talking about oh and jhonny i ant scared and its going to happen you can delete this if you can figure how email is [protected]@yahoo.com and dont even try to look it up its a fake profile and password is babygirl gud luck finding me ### boy

    -1 Votes
  • Bb
      Jul 12, 2016
    Speedway - Bad management
    Speedway
    United States

    I bought 2 tins of skoal today, one was good and the other was a year expiered. I have experienced this in the past.
    I am tired of this, the manager should take responsability, it seems to me that insted of doing the paperwork to return it they just keep putting the product back on the shelf to sukker someone else.
    The store is on the corner of center rd and court st. flint MI.

    0 Votes

Post your comment