SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Sourceone Hr Consultancy / Totally a fraud one

Chennai, IN Review updated:
Contact information:

They are sending mail to every candidates regarding opening with accenture by obtaining the resume from naukri. Initially they ll seem like real one but if you submit the form then they will ask you to pay. I too paid 250rs (100rs for them +150rs which is refundable during interview). After I paid the amount they didnt respond at all and then only I realized I was cheated which happened just a month ago.
Number which I received in the mail for contact is +[protected] I got his name as pradeep and again I received the same mail in which the name was akash with this same number.
So beware of this scam guys. Dont pay the amount by looking at the brand company name.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Hi - Please send all mails, WhatsApp messages and proof with details from this sourceonehrconsultancy with many numeric @gmail.com or any other email ids at -
    for all Chennai people submit online at
    1- http://www.tnpolice.gov.in/CCTNSNICSDC/ComplaintRegistrationPage?0

    also forward all mails and proof to below email ids -

    Contact information of different cybercells

    Assam

    CID HQ, Dy.SP.

    Assam Police

    contact Details

    Ph: +[protected]

    +91-[protected]

    E-mail: [protected]@assampolice.com
    Chennai
    Address:
    Asst. Commr. of Police,
    Cyber Crimes Cell,
    Vepery, Chennai 7
    Contact Details: [protected]
    [protected]
    E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
    For Rest of Tamil Nadu, Address: A-Wing, III rd Floor,
    Rajaji Bhawan, Besant Nagar,
    Chennai-600090
    ph: 044-[protected]
    [protected]
    24463888E-mail id: [protected]@cbi.gov.in
    Bangalore
    (for whole of the Karnataka)
    Address:
    Cyber Crime Police Station
    C.O.D Headquarters,
    Carlton House,
    # 1, Palace Road,
    Bangalore – 560 001
    Contact Details:
    +[protected]
    +[protected]
    +[protected] (FAX)Web site: http://www.cyberpolicebangalore.nic.in/
    Email-id: [protected]@blr.vsnl.net.in, [protected]@kar.nic.in

    Hyderabad
    Address:
    Cyber Crime Police Station
    Crime Investigation Department,
    3rd Floor, D.G.P. office
    Lakdikapool,
    Hyderabad – 500004Contact Details:
    +[protected]
    +[protected]+[protected]
    +[protected] (Fax)Web site:http://www.cidap.gov.in/cybercrimes.aspx
    E-mail id: [protected]@cidap.gov.in, [protected]@cidap.gov.[protected]@hyd.appolice.gov.in

    Delhi
    CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
    Superintendent of Police,
    Cyber Crime Investigation Cell
    Central Bureau of Investigation,
    5th Floor, Block No.3,
    CGO Complex,
    Lodhi Road,
    New Delhi – 3Contact Details:
    +[protected], 011-[protected]
    011-[protected], +91-11-4392424Web site: http://cbi.nic.in/Asst. Commissioner of Police,
    Cyber Crime Cell,
    EOW, Crime Branch,
    2nd Floor,
    Police Training School,
    Malaviya Nagar,
    New Delhi-110 017
    E-Mail: [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@nic.in

    Thane
    Address:
    3rd Floor, Police Commissioner Office
    Near Court Naka,
    Thane West,
    Thane 400601.Contact Details: +91-22-25424444Web site: www.thanepolice.orgE-Mail: [protected]@thanepolice.org

    Pune
    Deputy Commissioner of Police(Crime)
    Office of the Commissioner Office,
    2, Sadhu Vaswani Road,
    Camp, Pune 411001
    Contact Details:
    +91-20-[protected]+91-20-[protected]
    +[protected]
    +[protected] (Fax)Website:
    www.punepolice.gov.in
    E-Mail: crimecomp.[protected]@nic.[protected]@vsnl.com

    Gujarat
    DIG, CID, Crime and Railways
    Fifth Floor
    Police Bhavan
    Sector 18, Gandhinagar 382 018Contact Details:
    +[protected]+[protected]
    +[protected] (Fax)

    Jharkhand

    IG-CID, Organized Crime

    Rajarani Building, Doranda Ranchi,

    834002

    Ph: +[protected]/ 738

    E-mail: a.[protected]@jharkhandpolice.gov.in

    Mumbai
    Address:
    Cyber Crime Investigation Cell
    Office of Commissioner of
    Police office, Annex -3 Building,
    1st floor, Near Crawford Market,
    Mumbai-01.
    Contact Details:
    +91-22-[protected]
    +91-22-[protected]
    Web site: http://www.cybercellmumbai.com
    E-mail id: [protected]@cybercellmumbai.com

Ra
Nov 21, 2016

More Sourceone Hr Consultancy Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Hi -

    We have recently noticed few mails sent to us by freshers. these people have created gmail ids in name of sourceonehrconsultancy004 or 02 or 03 or 04 or 08 etc @gmail.com and whatapp number [protected] (Chennai number) and sending mails from Naukri and then collecting money.
    We are from Source One Management Services Pvt. Ltd company based at Bangalore and Delhi. "Source One" is registered Trades and Marks in India with our company as per Govt. of India Trades and Marks policy. We have taken legal action against these set of people whose only email ids and whasapp number we have till now and tracing out their complete details. We have traced another email ids [protected]@yahoo.com in form 32 of a company by name Markerz Services Private Limited where these people ask candidates to deposit money. when on this email ids we search at Google..there are many companies names come at search result from Chennai linked with this email ids - [protected]@yahoo.com. they are sending mails from, , ,
    This company does not have any dot com or dot in domain and mail ids.
    Also we have reported to Naukri where they have Naukri account and have highlighted them.
    We are working with all legal systems as per law of land to trace these people and book as per law.
    We assure you that we would not spare these people who are mis-using company brand and involved in all sort of unethical practice.

    You should forward all mails and proof at [protected]@msourceone.com and if you want to highlight at Bangalore Police who helps citizens tracking these people...please send all mails and proof at [protected]@ksp.gov.in where we would be also working with.

    Our company sends email only from [protected]@msourceone.com only and only and not any gmail, yahoo or whatsapp ids and our official website is www.msourceone.com

    Our company takes legal action against these people and would keep you posted on progress.

    Nirmala BV
    Legal and Compliance Team
    Source One Management Services Pvt. Ltd.
    www.msourceone.com
    [protected]@msourceone.com, [protected]@msourceone.com

    0 Votes
  • An
      Dec 02, 2016

    Hi,

    I also received and email from naukri with subject - "Job | JOB OPENING WITH ACCENTURE @ Chennai Freshers or ( 0 to 1 Year experience )".
    They were asking for Rs 100/- + Rs 150/- saying 150 is refundable at the interview venue. The person given contact details as Mr.Akshay / [protected] with an email id [protected]@gmail.com. After i paid the amount there is no response from them. Please be aware and dont transfer anything to these people.

    Anjana

    0 Votes
  • @Anjana Raghavan Hi
    Hi - Please send all mails, WhatsApp messages and proof with details from this sourceonehrconsultancy with many numeric @gmail.com or any other email ids at -
    for all Chennai people submit online at
    1- http://www.tnpolice.gov.in/CCTNSNICSDC/ComplaintRegistrationPage?0

    also forward all mails and proof to below email ids -

    Contact information of different cybercells

    Assam

    CID HQ, Dy.SP.

    Assam Police

    contact Details

    Ph: +[protected]

    +91-[protected]

    E-mail: [protected]@assampolice.com
    Chennai
    Address:
    Asst. Commr. of Police,
    Cyber Crimes Cell,
    Vepery, Chennai 7
    Contact Details: [protected]
    [protected]
    E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com
    For Rest of Tamil Nadu, Address: A-Wing, III rd Floor,
    Rajaji Bhawan, Besant Nagar,
    Chennai-600090
    ph: 044-[protected]
    [protected]
    24463888E-mail id: [protected]@cbi.gov.in
    Bangalore
    (for whole of the Karnataka)
    Address:
    Cyber Crime Police Station
    C.O.D Headquarters,
    Carlton House,
    # 1, Palace Road,
    Bangalore – 560 001
    Contact Details:
    +[protected]
    +[protected]
    +[protected] (FAX)Web site: http://www.cyberpolicebangalore.nic.in/
    Email-id: [protected]@blr.vsnl.net.in, [protected]@kar.nic.in

    Hyderabad
    Address:
    Cyber Crime Police Station
    Crime Investigation Department,
    3rd Floor, D.G.P. office
    Lakdikapool,
    Hyderabad – 500004Contact Details:
    +[protected]
    +[protected]+[protected]
    +[protected] (Fax)Web site:http://www.cidap.gov.in/cybercrimes.aspx
    E-mail id: [protected]@cidap.gov.in, [protected]@cidap.gov.[protected]@hyd.appolice.gov.in

    Delhi
    CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
    Superintendent of Police,
    Cyber Crime Investigation Cell
    Central Bureau of Investigation,
    5th Floor, Block No.3,
    CGO Complex,
    Lodhi Road,
    New Delhi – 3Contact Details:
    +[protected], 011-[protected]
    011-[protected], +91-11-4392424Web site: http://cbi.nic.in/Asst. Commissioner of Police,
    Cyber Crime Cell,
    EOW, Crime Branch,
    2nd Floor,
    Police Training School,
    Malaviya Nagar,
    New Delhi-110 017
    E-Mail: [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@nic.in

    Thane
    Address:
    3rd Floor, Police Commissioner Office
    Near Court Naka,
    Thane West,
    Thane 400601.Contact Details: +91-22-25424444Web site: www.thanepolice.orgE-Mail: [protected]@thanepolice.org

    Pune
    Deputy Commissioner of Police(Crime)
    Office of the Commissioner Office,
    2, Sadhu Vaswani Road,
    Camp, Pune 411001
    Contact Details:
    +91-20-[protected]+91-20-[protected]
    +[protected]
    +[protected] (Fax)Website:
    www.punepolice.gov.in
    E-Mail: crimecomp.[protected]@nic.[protected]@vsnl.com

    Gujarat
    DIG, CID, Crime and Railways
    Fifth Floor
    Police Bhavan
    Sector 18, Gandhinagar 382 018Contact Details:
    +[protected]+[protected]
    +[protected] (Fax)

    Jharkhand

    IG-CID, Organized Crime

    Rajarani Building, Doranda Ranchi,

    834002

    Ph: +[protected]/ 738

    E-mail: a.[protected]@jharkhandpolice.gov.in

    Mumbai
    Address:
    Cyber Crime Investigation Cell
    Office of Commissioner of
    Police office, Annex -3 Building,
    1st floor, Near Crawford Market,
    Mumbai-01.
    Contact Details:
    +91-22-[protected]
    +91-22-[protected]
    Web site: http://www.cybercellmumbai.com
    E-mail id: [protected]@cybercellmumbai.com

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jan 11, 2017

    I am also getting the same mails...

    Hi,

    Thanks for update !

    1) registration & consultants fees rs 100
    2) rs 150 security deposit amount will be refundable by cash at time of interview venue.

    Interview available date in mumbai accenture offices 19/01/2017 & 20/01/2017 & 21/01/2017 (Only register candidate will be scheduling the interview with accenture)
    Job location :mumbai

    Important note : accenture not charging any fees for this jobs, it's only for genuine consultancy charge for processing & interview lineup to accenture there is no any further charge involved.

    You have need to pay the amount total of rs 250 / - inr for last date 12/01/2017

    Registration.
    You have to pay in: (Online eg: netbanking or direct to bank)

    Name: markerz services pvt ltd
    Ac no: [protected]
    Ac type: current account
    Bank : idbi bank, velacherry, chennai
    Ifsc : ibkl0000736

    (Please send scan copy of bank receipt or online reference no along with (Pre-interview questionnaire form accenture) for scheduling the interview & venue)

    Any regarding interview shedule or
    Have any questions, please whatsapp or call me at mr. Akshay / [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Feb 17, 2017

    He is a chennai`s biggest fraud . His original Name was Vinayak . He run an organisation called MARKERZ SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. not only source Hr, he runs galaxyhrm and so... I shared his mobile number and such known email id`s along with website [protected], [protected], [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@outlook.com . Find his profile in attachment. website : https://www.zaubacorp.com/company/Markerz-Services-Private-Limited/U74900TN2013PTC092410.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Feb 17, 2017

    He is a chennai`s biggest fraud . His original Name was Vinayak . He run an organisation called MARKERZ SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED. not only source Hr, he runs galaxyhrm and so... I shared his mobile number and such known email id`s along with website [protected], [protected], [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@outlook.com . Find his profile in attachment. .

    0 Votes

Post your comment