SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Sony Vaio Laptop / complaint of sony vaio laptop

India Review updated:

Dear Sir,
I am Ashish Saraswat from noida, I had purchased
Sony Vaio Laptop on 13th may 2011.But I am facing some
problem in my laptop after 5 day of purchase.problem is like
half display of the screen become black. ie half of the screen
do not display the content. I had visited Sony Service Center
many occassion.But the could not resolve the problem.I had
complaint to Sony Company. and Sony main head office at
Nehru Place.But no result. I got tired visiting their offices.
I had never had such a bad experience with any product of
any company.My Friends who had Sony company
laptop also face this kind of problem.Their problem also not
resolved.My point is Sony company is making fool to the peoples.

Regards
Ashish Saraswat
mob [protected]
or [protected]

Sony Vaio Laptop
Sony Vaio Laptop
Sony Vaio Laptop
Sony Vaio Laptop
Sony Vaio Laptop
Sony Vaio Laptop
Sony Vaio Laptop

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Bo
      May 08, 2007
    Sony Vaio Laptop - Lost of connection
    India

    We are Using Sony Vaio Laptop Model No PCG-5B1l

    Normally the Laptop is working fine, but when we move / shake, blue screen error is coming, keyboard is not functioning sometime, some interruptions is display also.

    So beware!

    0 Votes
  • La
      May 13, 2007

    Sony Vaio Laptop - I got the blue screen 2

    0 Votes
  • Bh
      Dec 23, 2010
    Sony Vaio Laptop - laptop is not working properly
    sony vaio
    India

    I am from a middle class family i bought a sony vaio E series VPCEB32EN laptop on November worth rs. 38990 and within 1 month it not working properly, its speed, performance, etc all are bad.Its work as a 3rd class laptop.I am very upset what to do and what not to do.

    0 Votes
  • Ko
      Dec 23, 2010

    I agree with you because SONY VAIO Laptops are very awful ... As I can remember some serial numbers were revoked from SONY back .! They were faulty.
    Other products from Sony are quite good but not the best.!

    I think that this was a bad choice of yours.

    0 Votes
  • So
      Oct 17, 2011

    Dear Sir,
    Our service team has already suggested you the best possible resolution in your case. As requested earlier also, please bring your set to our service center. We will inspect it and check it again and extend all possible support.
    For further communication on this concern, you may also call us at our toll-free helpline at 1800-103-7799 or write to us at sonyindia.[protected]@ap.sony.com This is a third-party forum and will not help you in any way.

    Regards,
    Sony India Team

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Feb 27, 2015

    sony laptop has a ### wifi card that will drop your connection every 5 mins..do not buy..sony offers no solution for 4 years

    0 Votes
  • Gl
      Feb 27, 2015

    you already know...sony has thousands of complaints on this problem...I expect nothing at this point

    0 Votes

Post your comment