SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Snapdealrefund

1
M Apr 28, 2015 Review updated:

I bought a new mobile from SnapDeal, which was not working fine and within 3 days I returned them there product. I requested them to refund the money which i paid them on March, rupees 6288/-. Till today they were saying only one thing " Your payment request has been initiated and you can get the amount refund in 4 working days" as soon 4 working days completed, again they were initiating the payment request. This was happening from March 31st 2015 till today April 28 2015. I don't know whether this people refund the customer money or not??? and other than this they also asked me to share my BANK STATEMENT, I sent them my confidential bank statement as they requested. But they didn't refund my money. SNAPDEAL PROVIDING A WORST SERVICE.

Item name-Micromax Canvas Doodle 3 A102 with 8 GB ROM White
Suborder No.[protected]
Ticket No.[protected]
Refund Mode -

Responses

  • Y
      Dec 31, 2014

    Its a fraud website they took my money + they never returned my order... I've all the proof but i dont know what should i do, because they are not responding to me...

    0 Votes
  • O
      Jan 02, 2015

    Dear Yogis Funda,

    We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
    Thank you for cooperating.


    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes
  • O
      Apr 29, 2015

    Dear manikumar 1,

    Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
    Thank You for your cooperation.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes
  • O
      May 22, 2015

    Dear Dear manikumar 1,

    We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.
    Hope your issue has been resolved. In case, you are still facing any concern, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

    Thank you for your cooperation.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes
  • D
      Oct 14, 2015

    for this i have selected cod mode.but they are sending refund link on mobile.and it is not opening in mobile..please send your refund link on my mail account i.e. [protected]@yahoo.com

    +1 Votes
  • R
      Oct 25, 2015

    Dear Sir, Please refer my order No. [protected] for Relish Analog Leather Round Casual Wrist Watch which was delivered to me but found damaged and glass broken. Your delivery boy had collected the same when we lodged complaint. But money has not been refunded till date even though I have provided all the details of my bank account, ifsc code, branch etc. through my email. Snapdeal requested me to visit site and send details through it, but I could not. I request you to refund the money (Rs. 299/) into my SBI savings account. The details are given below:-

    Bank Name & Branch : SBI, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066
    Account No. [protected] Name : Rajat Kanti Bhattacharjee
    IFSC Code : SBIN0007755
    Branch Code 07755

    +1 Votes
  • M
      Oct 28, 2015

    MEHUL PRAVINCHANDRA PACHCHIGAR
    5/818- GHIYA SHRERI MAHIDHARPURA SURAT
    MO.NO.[protected]
    BANK NAME:BANK OF BARODA
    IFSC:BARB0VANIAS
    A.C.NO: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • O
      Nov 16, 2015

    Dear Rajat Kanti Bhattacharjee,

    Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.


    Thank You for your cooperation.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes
  • F
      Feb 03, 2016

    I have bought a pair of shoes from snapdeal but it was the wrong size so i returned it for another size.. But it said that returned has failed and you will be given you money back.. But i did not get my money back till now

    0 Votes
  • O
      Feb 05, 2016

    Dear francis quadros,

    Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance; your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

    Thank you for cooperating.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Team

    0 Votes
  • S
      Mar 04, 2016

    Order Id - [protected]
    The refund for the product is still not received.
    A/c no. [protected]
    Sahrish Tauheed
    Axis bank
    102/44 Hawett road, Shivaji marg Lucknow.
    IFSC- UTIB0000407
    please process the refund as soon as possible
    email id - [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • O
      Mar 14, 2016

    Dear Sahrish(Sahrish Tauheed),

    Hope you are doing good.

    We wish to inform you that your refund has been initiated from our end.

    Regards,
    Team Snapdeal

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jun 03, 2016

    SIR I HAVE GIVEN ORDER OF k t blue velvet sari IN SNAPDEAL WITH CASH ON DELIVERY OPTION I HAVE TAKEN BY PAYING RS.660/- TO COURIER BOY AS I BROUGHT UNDER COD. and we cancelled the order because we don't like THE COURIER BOY PICKED PRODUCT yesterday and I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT TO MY BANK.
    so please suggest how to provide neft details for refund

    PLZ DO NEED FULL HELP.

    0 Votes
  • O
      Jun 05, 2016

    Dear Ashok patnayak,

    Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us at [protected]@snapdeal.com so that our team may assist with your concern.

    Regards,
    Team Snapdeal

    0 Votes
  • O
      Jun 13, 2016

    Dear Ashok patnayak,

    We have not received the requisite details on your concern. Kindly share your order id or complaint number with us on [protected]@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you further.

    Regards,
    Team Snapdeal

    0 Votes

Post your comment