SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Smith Sights / Ordered, paid, never received

381 East 50 North, Wabash, IN 46992, Wabash, IN, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

In July 2013 I ordered and paid (via PayPal) for a custom sight for my rifle from this company without ever receiving it. Now it’s almost been one year and no product. I have a receipt from PayPal showing the payment and date that I have emailed to the owner, Josh, (the only way to contact) several times and all I get in return are "cute" responses but no product. I threatened to expose him to the Internet as a rip off and I got an in- my face response. He just keeps giving me the "run around". The product may be a good one but I will never know. You would think for a lousy $45 order no legitimate business would expose it to Internet wide criticism. I don't think Josh cares. Buyer Be Ware!

Hi
Apr 26, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Za
      14th of Jun, 2014

    I ordered a Classic Target and Hunter's Red combination sight in February of 2014 and received it in about two weeks when he said it might be 6. He also put a shim kit for the rifle in the package though I didn't order one. He said it was a thank you.

    +1 Votes
  • Na
      1st of Jul, 2014

    Ordered from smith sights all but a year ago and never recieved a product, tried contacting him and only got the run around then when I asked for a refund he wouldn't reply.

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      2nd of Jul, 2014

    I know who you are.

    You can only expect me to do so much.

    Sent the first order. You said it didn't make it after tracking expired. Sent a replacement order, same deal. Now I send a third order, with signature confirmation and hugely insured, and you get mad and start posting all over the internet about how you were wronged?

    I think not. I am really wondering what's going on now. Had you kept the whole thing private, I wouldn't wonder. But are you mad that I have signature confirmation on this package? You didn't want me to put it on the other two. You only lashed out after I insisted on signature confirmation. I have to draw a line someplace. If this third replacement that I mailed Friday does not make it, then I will refund you in full from the large insurance policy I put on it. If it does make it (as I suspect it will, with insurance and signature confirmation), you'll have your complete order.

    The only dumb thing I did was that I didn't do this on the second order.

    I go out of my way to please my customers and I think this proves it. To those reading this, you are more than welcome to contact me!

    Regards,

    Josh

    +1 Votes
  • Sm
      2nd of Jul, 2014

    Since you're taking this public:

    You said you didn't receive package #1 after tracking had expired.

    I sent package #2. Again, you said you didn't get it. Now, I sent Package #3 out on Friday as per our private talk last week.

    I did with package #3 what I should have done with package #2. Package #3 has insurance and signature confirmation on it. You know this. While it's in transit you tell me you want a refund?

    Huh uh. No.

    I told you that if it doesn't show up, I'll collect the insurance on the package and refund you using that insurance and PayPal. You want a check or money order sent to the same address you say hasn't delivered the other two packages?

    What?

    That would be beyond dumb of me. I mean, how does that make sense?

    Look: I go out of my way to help my customers. I also hold the privacy of the buyer/seller relationship to be sacred. However, you seem to feel differently about it. I will, if you like, post the tracking number to this third package up here in response so that we can all watch it arrive at your box safely and soundly. Sound good?

    I cannot refund an order while it's in transit, and I do not understand why, when I informed you that this one has signature confirmation and all the goodies, you went nuts posting things about me all over the 'net.

    Josh

    +2 Votes
  • Sm
      6th of Jul, 2014

    Nahtryah,

    I can post the tracking number here proving that you did receive the package. I don't want to do this as it would give your personal info, but let me know.

    Josh

    +1 Votes
  • Sm
      6th of Jul, 2014

    The original poster received his package. There was an ordering mixup, but it got there.

    This and other boards are about the equivalent of that "revenge porn" stuff, by the way. You know, where women have their naked pics submitted by ex-boyfriends or whoever for revenge? Just like that.

    They can have their pictures removed for a price.

    Ditto, I can have any complaints removed... for a price. These types of boards are only legal extortion, nothing more. Usually the original poster can't even have the complaint removed.

    Regards,

    Josh Smith
    Smith-Sights.com

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      8th of Jul, 2014

    Hey Josh
    Want to tell people about the order I paid for in January 2014 and you claim you finally shipped in May? I waited another 8 weeks and it still hasn't arrived. I asked for a refund and you didn't even bother to reply.

    This guy is a bottom feeding jerk who couldn't run a small business to save his life. He might have a good product but if he can't or won't ship your order you will just be wasting your money.

    Avoid at all costs.

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      8th of Jul, 2014

    Sandy,

    Who are you?

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      8th of Jul, 2014

    Josh (the owner of Smith Sights) wants to know who I am.

    I am the guy who paid for my order in January 2014 and duly waited 90 days to email you for an update. You didn't reply. I emailed you again and you said my order would be filled after Easter! But you didn't get around to it, did you. When I emailed you again, you said my order got mixed up with someone else who had a similar name. Okay, I believe most people are basically honest. Then in May you finally replied to yet another chaser email to say my order had shipped and I should wait 2 - 4 weeks. Then you changed that to 6 weeks. Now it has been 8 weeks from the "shipping date" and I have got diddly. Meanwhile you have had my money since January.

    Who am I? I am the stupid guy who ordered from you and should have known better.

    Good luck with your future sales!

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      8th of Jul, 2014

    Sandy,

    That tells me a whole lot of nothing.

    Email me. If this is legit, then I'm sure I can make you happy. If you do not let me know who you are, I can't do a thing.

    I have noticed on this board, as with most others of this type, that one does not have to be legit in order to post.

    If you are a real customer of mine, then I need to know who you are so I can make things right. I question this since you're refusing to identify yourself to me, even privately. From what I'm seeing, it appears you want to trash me instead of receiving a product or refund.

    Like I said, send me an email. Let me know who you are so I can fix whatever problem may exist between us. My business is my identity and my customers are my friends. This is a matter of honor for me, not one of money.

    Regards,
    Josh

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      8th of Jul, 2014

    Josh

    Check your emails. You ignored another one from me just this week.

    Seriously, how many customers do you disrespect this badly?

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      8th of Jul, 2014

    Sandy,

    I have not ignored any emails that I know of. I've been going through them and all say I've replied. None say anything about missing orders.

    Send me an email. Let me know who you are. We can go back-and-forth here all day, or you can send me an email and we can settle it.

    See what you did there? You asked me a question which assumes your email must either stand out or one must assume I have a big list of emails disrespecting customers.

    Neither is true.

    Send me an email referencing this conversation and I will fix whatever problem may exist. It's not a huge deal to do this if you want the order or a refund, right?

    Why would you rather try to argue with me, here, when I can push a couple buttons and give you your money back if that's what you desire? It makes no sense.

    Regards,
    Josh

    +1 Votes
  • Sm
      8th of Jul, 2014

    Sandy,

    I've been going through my emails today. I don't see anything I missed, but there are some new emails that I needed to go through.

    I see what you did there, though. The implication is that your email should stand out unless I make a habit of ignoring emails and ripping people off.

    Not true. In fact, I was just alerted by YouTube to someone named "Sandy2995" trying to spam my YouTube account today. YouTube/Google stopped it by asking me to approve the messages.

    I just don't know what to say to you other than if I wronged you, write me and reference this. I will make things right.

    Regards,

    Josh

    +1 Votes
  • Ce
      31st of Jul, 2014

    Do not engage in
    business with Smith-sights


    Smith-sights has a C rating with the Better Business Bureau
    (way too generous) and many complaints against it on different sites to
    include; the Better Business Bureau, Amazon, etc. The Better Business Bureau (BBB)
    rates businesses on a scale of A+ to F. Smith-sights is not a BBB accredited
    business. The complaints are always the same;


    Smith- Sights/ owner/operator: Josh Smith will engage in the
    following:


    He
    will promptly take the money sent to pay for products;
    he
    will ignore e-mails sent by the customer, inquiring on order status once
    delivery times have been exceeded as per the Smith-sights web page;
    Ignore
    more e-mails from customer;
    On
    the few occasions were you will get a reply, which will be a short one
    liner, Smith- sights will give the customer the following reasons as to
    why the order has still not been delivered; problems with suppliers,
    suppliers sending him defective parts, very busy, mailing problems such as
    merchandise lost in the mail ( the customer will not be provided with
    shipping confirmation or tracking information at any time) or returned to
    sender due to USPS or other providers error/problem;
    This
    process will go on for 6 months to a year or more;
    some
    customers will give up, others will file complaints against Smith-sights
    w/ different agencies;
    If
    the customer files a complaint. Smith-sights will then engage the customer
    via e-mail. This engagement will consist of the following unprofessional
    and childish behaviour; intimidation, belittling, sarcasm, smoke screens
    to confuse issues, long monologues, failure to take responsibility for
    Smith-sights shortcomings and business practices, to name a very few or the customer will
    be told that his/her merchandise is “in the mail”. Again without ever
    receiving shipping confirmation or tracking information;
    If the customer chooses to request a
    refund due to non delivery of goods. He/she will be ignored, until the
    customer files a formal complaint w/ the BBB or other agency;


    In closing, do you’re research.
    Bad businesses should not be allowed to remain in business. Do not accept poor
    business practises. Please feel free to contact me, I will be happy to provide
    assistance.


    [protected]@gmail.com

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      31st of Jul, 2014

    I will not take your money and run.

    I have been in business for three and a half years. I haven't survived by cheating customers.

    I have told you, Mr. Paquette, that I'm not going to engage in any online debates.

    Your tracking number is LZ434670592US. That tracking number will speak for itself, I guess.

    I wrote you several times and received no responses.

    I can only guess that you never checked to make sure I was in your address book as I suggested, to make sure my emails were not bouncing. I had many questions for you. When you failed to answer, I went ahead and sent. You said you demand a complete refund.

    You overpaid for shipping to Canada. You paid that twice. I will refund that overpayment. I told you that.

    Again, your tracking number is LZ434670592US . The Internet folks can all watch it come in together, I guess

    Regards,

    Josh Smith
    Smith-Sights LLC

    +1 Votes
  • Sm
      31st of Jul, 2014

    I will not take your money and run. I have been in business for three and a half years. I haven't survived by cheating customers.

    I have told you, Mr. Paquette, that I'm not going to engage in any online debates.

    Your tracking number is LZ434670592US. That tracking number will speak for itself, I guess.

    I wrote you several times and received no responses. I can only guess that you never checked to make sure I was in your address book as I suggested, to make sure my emails were not bouncing. I had many questions for you. When you failed to answer, I went ahead and sent.

    You said you demand a complete refund. You overpaid for shipping to Canada. You paid that twice. I will refund that overpayment. I told you that.

    Again, your tracking number is LZ434670592US . The Internet folks can all watch it come in together, I guess.

    Regards,

    Josh Smith
    Smith-Sights LLC

    +1 Votes
  • Ce
      1st of Aug, 2014

    Mr. Smith,


    You’re
    business practices or lack thereof, which I described in detail and by sequence,
    can be crossed checked by anyone simply reviewing the complaints against
    Smith-sights. Google is the engine I used initially; the Better Business Bureau
    (BBB) came up first in my case.


    Lets start
    there shall we; you had 5 complaints against you this year (the year is not
    over yet). 4x Complaints for delivery issues; All of these complaints spoke of
    waiting times between 6 months to 1 yrs, failure on you're part to answer
    e-mails, from said customers when inquiring about order status, getting the run
    around, etc, the very same sequence numbered 1 to 8 in my initial post.
    Complaint# 5 is labelled as Problems with products/service, where the complainant
    again speaks to 1 yr without delivery. Sequence 1-8 again.


    There are
    several more complaints against Smith-sights on the “Complaints Board “ another
    site that protects the rights of consumers; More of the same sequence 1-8 as
    laid out in my initial post. Getting the run around, waiting 6 months to a year
    still no product received, failure on you’re part to answer customer e-mails
    when they inquire as to why there order is talking so long, ETA for delivery,
    ignoring request for refunds, etc;


    Finally this
    site has 3 complaints, including my own. Yup, you guessed it, more of the same,
    sequence 1-8 as per “Do not do business with Smith-sights. Mr. Smith how can
    you justify the wait times alone? 6 months to a year to make/ deliver
    products. Last time I checked you were
    not fabricating components for the international space station. You modify front
    sites on Mosin Nagant 91/30 rifles and its variants and provide assorted
    accessories for said weapons. I suggest that you modify the wait times cited on
    you’re web site to reflect reality. You may get less infuriated costumers. This
    was day one for doing research, I am sure I will find more. How many people,
    just gave up, I wonder.


    Now since you
    brought it up, yes I do now have a tracking #, I wonder was it my constant
    e-mails requesting order status or the complaint I filled with the Better
    Business Bureau against Smith-sights, that forced you to finally send the goods
    I ordered and paid for, hmmm…, I wonder. Let’s look at my case shall we;


    I placed two different
    orders with Smith-sights; 09/17/2013 for $124.00 and 11/22/2013 for $103.00.
    That being said, Mr. Josh Smith has been wasting my time since 09/17/2013 for
    the huge sum of $227.00. To this date Smith-sights has failed to deliver the
    requested merchandise but was more than able to accept my money. Smith-sights
    was contacted on numerous occasions over that time line via e-mail. Mr. Smith
    has no phone number listed on his web site. This would involve customer service
    or dealing with customers.


    During this period, Mr. Smith/ Smith-sights
    served up Sequence line 2- 7


    2. He will ignore e-mails sent by the customer,
    inquiring on order status once delivery times have been exceeded as per the
    Smith-sights web page;


    3.
    Ignore
    more e-mails from customer;


    4.
    On
    the few occasions were you will get a reply, which will be a short one liner,
    Smith- sights will give the customer the following reasons as to why the order
    has still not been delivered; problems with suppliers, suppliers sending him
    defective parts, very busy, mailing problems such as merchandise lost in the
    mail ( the customer will not be provided with shipping confirmation or tracking
    information at any time) or returned to sender due to USPS or other providers
    error/problem;


    5.
    This
    process will go on for 6 months to a year or more;


    6.
    some
    customers will give up, others will file complaints against Smith-sights w/
    different agencies;


    7.
    If
    the customer files a complaint. Smith-sights will then engage the customer via
    e-mail. This engagement will consist of the following unprofessional and
    childish behaviour; intimidation, belittling, sarcasm, smoke screens to confuse
    issues, long monologues, failure to take responsibility for Smith-sights
    shortcomings and business practices, to
    name a very few or the customer will be told that his/her merchandise is “in
    the mail”. Again without ever receiving shipping confirmation or tracking
    information;

    [protected]@gmail.com


    Since I
    filled a complaint with the BBB on 07/30/2014 (in which I request full
    repayment and an apology from Smith-sights), I am mostly dealing with Sequence line
    7 (read above) and on that same date (by some miracle), I was advised by Mr.
    Smith (a rare threat) that my order was in transit, but I had to complain to
    get tracking information. Mr. Smith, you may have a good product, I don’t know,
    but you know nothing about running a business or proper customer service.


    Signed; B Paquette

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      5th of Aug, 2014

    Bravo9,

    I don't know who you are. I know there was a magazine writeup done, and I had been watching for it. In fact, I emailed the person who got the sight under that pretense and never received an answer. I only wanted to know the magazine it was published in so that I could watch for it.

    If you would shoot me an email, it would be enlightening.

    Josh

    +1 Votes
  • Sm
      6th of Aug, 2014

    Bravo9,

    I've asked my contact at the BBB to contact you on my behalf. I keep receiving messages along these lines when I email you:

    -------- Original Message --------

    Subject: Return Receipt (displayed) - Re: Contact Josh Submission ReceivedDate: Wed, 06 Aug 2014 13:22:36 +1200From: [name deleted by josh] <[protected]@[domain deleted by Josh].com>To: Josh <[protected]@live.com>

    This is a Return Receipt for the mail that you sent to [protected]@[domain deleted by josh].com.

    Note: This Return Receipt only acknowledges that the message was displayed on the recipient's computer. There is no guarantee that the recipient has read or understood the message contents.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    I needed to know a particular thing about the sight you ordered, and just kept getting copies of read receipts similar to the above.

    I've therefore issued you a full refund. You do need to claim it, and I flat don't know if you're getting my emails, thus this public posting. I've tried to remove identifying characteristics.

    But yes, you have a full refund. Please go claim it on PayPal.

    Regards,

    Josh

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      11th of Sep, 2014

    Josh Smith Sights, he is one guy, he is filling a niche market which he got overwelmed with, I was graceful with guy my self, he went over 90 days on getting my sights, but some NICE emails to him and viola I got sights, he has been more than kind, I do know this is not his main line of work, I dont think he has a bunch of people working for him, in fact he doesnt.

    0 Votes
  • 67
      1st of Oct, 2014

    Like others, my sight is not here a month after the 90 days, I've received zero replies to the two emails I've sent asking when he think it would get to me. I'm hoping my sight will get to me before December. My brother and I are gun fanatics and he's been in the marine corps for five years and will be home for good at the end of November. I'd love to be able to shoot the mosin with him, but I'm not sure that is going to happen. My name is Adam Hall and I would really like the sight I paid for.

    +1 Votes
  • Wh
      1st of Oct, 2014

    I am having the same problem sent in a order over 90 days ago my money was taken still no product. Im on my second email with no response. Isnt this considered fraud.

    +1 Votes
  • Me
      8th of Oct, 2014

    I am having the same problem as the others. I waited a full month past the 90 days, emailed to ask about the order, and received no response. I looked around to see if I could find anyone who actually received a sight from this guy, and I had a hard time finding any. It seems everyone has gave him money, and got nothing but the run-around in return. I would strongly suggest you reconsider giving any money to smith-sights. If you really want to gamble, you would probably have more fun in Vegas..

    +1 Votes
  • Sm
      23rd of Oct, 2014

    Mr. Judd,

    You received your sight before I said it would be there.

    I'm surprised you have not come back on here to tell the world that you did indeed receive it.

    Your tracking number is 9400109699937958876340. It arrived on the 22nd, three days prior to the date I quoted you. When you ordered, the backorder time was at 120 days. You knew this when you ordered! It's back down to 90 days and I'm working to steadily drop it further. Many customers are now receiving their sights immediately.

    Josh

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      23rd of Oct, 2014

    Mr. Valmeyer,

    You received your sight on or about October 16. Would you care to confirm this for the public?

    Josh

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      23rd of Oct, 2014

    "I looked around to see if I could find anyone who actually received a sight from this guy, and I had a hard time finding any."

    I have a hard time believing this, especially since TandemKross picked up my line last year: http://www.tandemkross.com/Mosin-Nagant-Target-and-Fiber-Optic-Smith-Sights_p_104.html

    Additionally, if you're in a hurry, use my sight services. That's why they're there. They've always been offered. You send me a sight, I machine it, install the adjustable post, and polish it up. I then send it back. This typically takes less than a week. Link: http://www.smith-sights.com/#service

    Regards,

    Josh

    -1 Votes
  • Ti
      26th of Oct, 2014

    I'm afraid this is the only place where I can get a answer. I have sent several e-mails about my order that I paid for on 5-2-14. I patiently waited the 90 days to write and got a answer quickly that my order will get looked into... Two months later I wrote another and no reply so I will wrote another and no reply. I understand you are one person but the lack of communication is what frightens me that will will never see the sights I paid for. I would like to see a reply here or via e-mail. My name is allan. I really didn't want to write here but seems like you answer here more than your e-mail.

    Thanks you allan

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      26th of Oct, 2014

    Allan, last name?

    I answer emails on Tuesday and Thursday. I get a large volume of emails and can't spend all the time at my computer.

    I will look for an "Allan" I may have missed.

    Josh

    -1 Votes
  • Sm
      26th of Oct, 2014

    I found you, Allan. According to my records you have an incomplete address and I've been waiting on you to confirm your address so the package isn't lost. I'm sending you another email to that effect, too.

    Josh

    -1 Votes
  • 67
      26th of Nov, 2014

    My name is Adam Hall, it's been six months and no sight. I wrote on this site earlier and got an instant email and nothing since. Send me my sight. This is absolute ###. Your new customers shouldn't be getting their sights immediately while you keep delaying and screwing people that have ordered months ago. This is absolutely ridiculous and I would 100% advise anyone looking at his products to take your money to a local gunsmith. Maybe then you'll actually get something with it.

    +1 Votes
  • Sm
      27th of Nov, 2014

    Mr. Hall:

    I received your emails. The colorful language was interesting.

    • I sent you a sight. You kept writing to me asking where it was.
    • I sent another sight, a duplicate order. You sent me an email swearing at me, wanting to know where your sight is.
    • I HAVE JUST REFUNDED YOUR MONEY. GO CLAIM IT FROM PAYPAL. We are quits.

    Either you gave me a bad address, the USPS isn't delivering them, or you have two sights. I don't know. I refunded you, though, as I'm not sending a third sight.

    Josh

    -1 Votes
  • Dr
      2nd of Dec, 2014

    Order placed in July - Queried past deadline. Promised in October - now we are in December and still no sight with Josh having gone silent on me. I wish I saw the complaints listed here before ordering. Josh appears to be VERY CLEVER with his 90 day back order policy, seeing that PayPal only allows disputes if submitted within 45 days of payment.

    -2 Votes
  • Sm
      21st of Dec, 2014

    Very Excellent Service. Not a scam.

    Ordered several sights and 2 triggers from Josh now. A friend has a sight, trigger, and accuracy kit. Josh has been polite and helpful when we were not sure what we needed.

    He is one person and makes sights directly for customers along with (I just found out) a company called Tandem Kross who sells them. Maybe I am stupid but I do not see how he could be a scam when he makes them for resale.

    +1 Votes
  • 5t
      21st of Dec, 2014

    G'day josh, you seem more active here since I tried to contact you multiple times for an order approx 4 months ago. The lack of communication is worrying, but I'm not doubting your product.

    Can you please contact me - [protected]@yahoo.com to discuss what stage you are at. I'm not looking to complain or seek a refund, just a realistic timeframe when my order would be complete and shipped.

    My order is an Australian order for a classic custom sight. Thanks
    Tom.

    -1 Votes
  • St
      14th of Jan, 2015

    have had the same issues as most other complaints on here. ordered a classic sight on april 20, 2014. 4 days later the check was cashed. 8+ months later and no sight. i've come to the realization i got ripped off and will never see my sight or refund. so i consider the case closed. I am puzzled by how a small business man can risk loosing future business over $32. i can absorb the loss. no bi...

    -1 Votes
  • Do
      17th of Jan, 2015

    I just ordered from Smith Sights a week ago. I stumbled upon reviews both positive and negative tonight for the first time. My problem with these experiences is that none are proven, so there's no way to tell if one person is making several accounts for positive reviews, negative reviews, or which reviews are true or false reviews etc. I am documenting my experience with Smith Sights with photo evidence for all to see for themselves. Either my documentation will prove you can buy from Josh without fear, or, it will prove he is a con artist. You will be able to see for yourself. I have added dates into my iPhone calendar to remind me to email Josh every so often, emails I will be documenting (screen capturing) to show all the plain truth of what will occur. I have documented my receipt, I will document all communications between Josh and I, I will document any tracking information or order updates, I will document the physical condition of the products, I will document the installation of my products, and lastly, I will document the time took from order to arrival, and order to completion. As you can see, order time should be 60 days out. You can see my order progress here

    http://imgur.com/a/K66ic

    +2 Votes
  • 74
      1st of Mar, 2015

    I agreed with the complaint as I'm waiting now four plus months for my order. I've done the "contact Owner" stuff on the webpage, Awaiting a reply from Josh. Not to happy after reading other experiences.

    0 Votes
  • We
      3rd of Apr, 2015

    Ordered an adjustable sight about one and a half month ago and sent a email later about the order, no item or response. Then l ordered a shim kit about weeks ago. Again, no item and response. Guys, Live and learn.

    0 Votes
  • 5t
      7th of May, 2015

    Josh,
    Please make contact. This has been almost 10 months since my purchase. Your last E-mail to me was on the 1st of Janurary 2015, to which I quote, "The sight is near done and should be out within the next two weeks".

    I've been waiting very patiently. Again, please E-mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com

    Thanks
    Tom

    +1 Votes
  • Lo
      28th of May, 2015

    This guy just spams his crap everywhere. If you just google search for smith sights negative, smith sights beware, smith sights warning, smith sights scam, smith sights avoid. Any of these will bring up bad review after bad review. His excuse and the excuse of his fake accounts that he makes to pretend he has people on his side, are always that he didnt know or he got confused or just backlogged. If he's so backlogged, please explain how you're so quick to respond to peoples complaints when they finally go public with them, or how you find the time to spam your sale dates on every forum and facebook group daily. You have time to do all that.. but not fill a single order? Sorry smith sights, you are a piece of crap. A business that is back logged and has too much business to handle, does not need to spam advertisement everywhere. You've been banned from three forums including gunboards and countless facebook groups. Your product may be good, but nobody wants to deal with you. Your name is crap.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment