SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Smartkurve Kirk Phatumanun / not paying salaries to teachers

1 Thailand Review updated:
Contact information:

This thai teacher job recruitment agency school is not to be trusted. Awful owner Kirk Phatumanun does not pay salary after working for him. He makes up any kind of excuse not to pay you or usually only pay you half or less. He actually does takes the teacher salaries from the schools (including their own profit) who are under contract with him. schools who have problems because of this is Sarawittaya School Lardprao Bangkok, Nongchok school, Minburi District, (Wat Nong Chok School) and Streesmutprakan School Conversational English Program by SmartKurve.
Hidingplace: Thonglor Bangkok Thailand (916/13 – 14 Sukhumvit 55)

Smartkurve Kirk Phatumanun

Sb
Mar 27, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Du
      Mar 28, 2013

    yeah sbilly from the way you wrote you shouldn't allow to teach lol..

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Mar 29, 2013

    It's completely understandable as to WHY people would have problems with him 'sbilly'. Stree was one of the first schools he gained...and lost after only one academic year. He kept replacing more and more teachers, didn't pay people on time, at all, or only issued them half their pay cut, and in general, didn't keep up his end of the bargain and/or responsibilities with the school.
    As for the employees, he will take to threats (to which you will read many many pages of some of which I've posted), both physical and legal harm to you.Trust me...I've had it done to me before.
    Thus I'm simply putting out an APB on Kirk the Jerk. Do NOT even consider going near or even applying for ANY AD you see bearing the name SmartKurve, Axiom, or his original name Edknovate. He's been trying for the past few years to rid himself and shake himself of all of our posts but there are a few vigilant soldiers watching his every move. Wherever he goes, we will follow with posts of distaste.

    0 Votes
  • Sb
      Mar 31, 2013

    Hee Kirky how are you ;-)
    To all here, i'm not a teacher nor am i teaching so who cares about spelling. At least Kirky wouldn't have troubles reading it...hope you all have something better to do then trolling around here like Kirky. Get a life folks...bye.

    Oh yeah add your useful comments here:
    https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/axiom-or-smartkurve-or-edknovate-c494642.html

    -1 Votes
  • Sb
      Apr 02, 2013

    i hope u learn to read red lobster, obviously you didn't.

    -1 Votes
  • Sb
      Apr 02, 2013

    We need more people who can read ;-) You're not one of them!

    -1 Votes
  • Sb
      Apr 02, 2013

    Last but not least: "we hope you are not teaching today children." Ooooopsa little spelling mistake from editor "tasha 14 years old"...

    I hope you are not a teacher Tasha. We already have enough illiterates in the country.

    -1 Votes
  • Sb
      Apr 02, 2013

    Hahahahaha

    sure relax tasha 14 years...you are right ok...don't get upset ;-)

    Use spelling checker next time ok ;-)

    gOOt luK wit JoOr sPelingh...kiss

    -1 Votes
  • So
      Apr 02, 2013

    This topic has nothing to do with you so why don't you just stay away i wonder?

    Good for all.

    Relax.

    -1 Votes
  • Sb
      Apr 08, 2013

    Thanks

    The only noob left now is Kirky ([censored]sbilly)

    At least he has a nice picture gallery now to look at.

    bye

    +1 Votes

Post your comment