SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Slotomania Games โ€” It was a big mistake!

Review updated:

I ordered from ordered Slotomania Games and it was a big mistake. Don’t be cheated! I was unsuccessful in downloading program they sent via e-mail, requested refund and still haven't got it. No phone number to call and speak with a live person. Simply unbelievable!

  • Cathie McFadden's Response, Sep 28, 2017

    This was a game and in app purchase.

  • Madmarv's Response, Apr 30, 2018

    I want to know why you are charging my card money for an accou t I don't have

  • RondaRussell's Response, May 27, 2018

    It would be really nice if they actually did what they said what they would do!! A lot of very unhappy people!!

  • Anthony R Sorrentino's Response, Jul 30, 2018

    I would like to be removed from all playtime games including poker heat my email is [protected]@yahoo.com my name is Anthony r sorrentino

Dr
Feb 01, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Po
      Aug 20, 2015

    Game stopped working and I payed for coins

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 15, 2018
    Playtika - I want to be taken off your game sites
    n/a
    United States

    I'm trying to unsubscribe from poker heat how can you assist me my email is [protected]@yahoo.com my name is Anthony sorrentino

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 15, 2018
    Playtika - Breaking Piggybank
    Philadelphia
    Mississippi
    United States

    I broke my piggy bank for $19.99 I was supposed to receive $400 something million but only received $200 something million. This messed up my bets for all my challenges which was the reason I broke it open. I've been playing Slotomaniaโ„ข for over 8 yrs now & I spend money daily. This was very disappointing.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Aug 15, 2018
    Playtika - caesars slot
    kuala lumpur
    Malaysia

    hi, sir..i already bye boost for48hours..but still lobby coin in 3hours ones i get coin..i paid for it rm8.99..not remember correct amount..pls help solve my app problem..tq

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      Aug 15, 2018
    Playtika - Unauthoried credit card charges
    Stanton
    California
    United States

    ON 06/020/2018 $2.99
    06/20/20189 $9.99
    06/22/2018 $1.99
    06/25/2018 $1.99

    this amount a total of $ 16.96

    was deducted from my bank account

    NOT AUTHORIZED !!!

    I have NEVER played this game or used this site in any way

    I expect a full refund

    I have reported the theft to my bank and will soon go to police

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 15, 2018
    Playtika - Bingo Blitz
    Australia

    HELP, I absolutely love playing Bingo Blitz and I do so before sleeping each night, unfortunately I have been unable to load my game for at least 3 days. I would like to find out how I can resolve this issue as it is driving me insane without my usual fix. I am a massive and loyal fan

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 15, 2018
    Playtika - Slotomania
    United Kingdom
    slotomania.com

    What are you playing at. How many times does it have to say sorry we need to reconnect before you get it sorted. this is happening to me almost every day and i know there is nothing problematic on my laptop as for every other game it works perfectly. Get your finger out or lost another player

    0 Votes
  • Gp
      Aug 16, 2018
    Playtika - Slotomania
    United States

    I am unable to logon. It says my email and password are incorrect. I am typing in the correct one but perhaps something happened so I asked to be sent a link to reset my password and I get "FORBIDDEN". I have been unable to play ever since the sign in page changed (about 2 weeks ago). I am still receiving emails from Slotomania but cannot log on

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Aug 16, 2018
    Playtika - Slottomania
    Orillia
    Ontario
    Canada

    New game, Rise of the Tiger, did not retrigger in bonus game when 3 American dollar sign scatter symbols appeared.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 16, 2018
    Slotomania - Slotomania
    United States

    Winter album 6
    Spring 13
    I have spent so much money and haven't recieved any acepacks. If I am able to recieve any acepacks, then I only recieve old one. I am very frustrated already, I can't even remember the last time I recieved acepack...
    What's going on!??
    So dissapointed. :(

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Aug 20, 2018
    Platika - Slotomania
    Saint Albans, VermontSt
    United States

    I cannot collect any free anything because it won't open up in my browser I've tried multiple browsers it opens everything else out but not free coins

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - slotomaina dash
    Waukegan
    Illinois
    United States

    My meter on the dash is not working I went through A billion coins And at the same spot Something needs to be reset I rebooted and it still doesn't work ... you know it's A time So replying to this complaint it's pretty important
    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - can't collect on slotomania
    Willows
    California
    United States

    Just like I said tried collecting turned off and back on same thing

    0 Votes
  • We
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania
    Toutle
    Washington
    United States

    I bought packages to get my bonuses earlier and can never get into the game. I get messages on the screen saying they are making the game better for me. I paid to collect and cannot do that, therefore they are lying. All I hear is reload the game or clear my cache. I have done all that and still can't get in. They need to refund.

    0 Votes
  • He
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania games
    Wilmington
    North Carolina
    United States

    I play two games mostly and only those two have been doing maintenance for three days now. Why? I want my games back. The train one and the one with the gold bull. These are the only ones doing any maintenance. What can I do to fix it?

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania
    Australia

    What has happened to sloto cards. Haven't got one since the recent changes. Just played out 300 million and not one card.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 20, 2018
    Slotomania - Quest medium
    Don't know
    United States

    I finished the medium level Sloto quest a little bit ago and didn't get the wild card! I realize you have been having a lot of technical problems but please resolve this issue for me? Best Regards and God Bless Ronda Russell

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania
    United States

    Hi, after I finish my daily dash I got 24 hours game mania for the game Moon Humtress. Now I can't open it! Every time I click on the game it takes me out of the game. Pleas fix it or compensate! Thanks :)

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - trying to remove my credit card details
    New Zealand

    How do I remove my credit card details? I do not want to continue to use the card but can't find where to remove it. Please help

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - i'm not for sure u tell me my account shoes ur talk g money out n I want it back
    Haskell
    Oklahoma
    United States

    I'm trying to find out why u keep charging my card money for a game I don't have n never have had it been charged about 6 times 5.99 n I don't even have an account with u my number is [protected] my name is Marvin Reece

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania
    Melaka
    Malaysia

    Why facebook cannot connect? Try to uninstall n reinstall still face the same problem. Try many time, manage to enter Slotomania but cannot connect so i get less game money.Pls help to rectify. Tq.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 20, 2018
    Playtika - coins
    Canada

    Today I finished two albums in my my slottocards. Under the sea and Crazy Castles and did not get my coins from both of them. Two of my friends gave me 10 cards to complete my albums and I did not get my coins and it says both of my albums are completed. Please Help!!

    0 Votes
  • Fe
      Aug 20, 2018
    Slotomania - slotoquest, island #6, peacock palace, winnings frozen at 9%
    United States

    Unable to finish Caribbean slotoquest because winnings are not registering on Peacock Palace, the last quest on Island #6. Have used billions of "coins" to get this far and want to finish the Caribbean quest. Please help!

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Aug 21, 2018
    Playtika - purchase
    Ballwin
    Missouri
    United States

    I purchase $2.99 and it said error in service and did not give me credit of coins for my purchase. I feel ripped off and angry. This is unfair because I have tgere is no number to call. I will not purchase ever again and I will post a review concerning how tgey ripping me off.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Aug 21, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania
    Italy

    Your game is not funny at all. Your game is looking to make only money by buying your coins. Your game is not random. I play this this game up to 7 years and I never owned anything. I have 1 album from 4. I'm a loyal player but you are not a loyal producer. What we can do?

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 21, 2018
    Slotomania - Free casino slot
    New Port Richey
    Florida
    United States

    You do not get the free spins when you download this app .please explain to me how to do it or stop letting this as pop up on my phone

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Aug 21, 2018
    Slotomania - google pay
    Eugene
    Oregon
    United States

    Will not show me payment options when I try to purchase coins

    0 Votes
  • Nd
      Aug 21, 2018
    Playtika - no ace cards, no free coins, and no bonuses that have been promised for days!
    Battle Creek
    Iowa
    United States

    No Ace cards or free coins promised!! Spent billions of dollars and getting nothing in return! Playing the quest and get nothing !! No wins, no bonuses, not even scatters!!
    Absolutely disgusted with the game right now! Seems the updates are worthless!! ready to quit the game. ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 21, 2018
    Playtika - Slotomania/ did not fulfill the ending of the time on quest!
    Don't know
    United States
    playtika.com

    I began playing the medium quest yesterday, it said on the cards "wild cards on only hard and medium questI went back and looked at the cards again three different times and it said the same thing! Wild cards only in hard and medium quests! I expect Slotomania to honor what they say and make this right! I am not happy! Fix it! ๐Ÿ˜ Ronda Russell

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Aug 21, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania slots
    Australia

    i want to send my own message to slotomania but the page won't load on even when you reload many times so i can't let them know that i am having a problem with the game thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 21, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania purchase
    Canada

    I made a purchase for $61.04 by mistake in Slotomania slots. invoice # MS5TBQGF6Ya0 is there anyway to cancel it? I can't afford it. purchase was an accident. Hoping you can get back to me as soon as possible. Claire Uzelman Figley my email address is [protected]@hotmail.com thanks you for your time. Claire

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Aug 21, 2018
    Playtika - caesars slots
    Las Vegas
    Nevada
    United States
    Playtika.com

    I have not gotten my bonus coins for my level ending in 8 also I had 18 million in coins last night and they disappeared in 20 spins when only getting 150, 000.00 per bet. Also it won't let me play superbonus all I get is just the hourly bonus. Thank you
    Audra Bentley

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Aug 28, 2018
    Playtika - Slotomania
    Canada

    The website is not loading whatsoever.. Been this way for several days now.. Getting peeved because it does not load.. Only response is that website (playtika) is taking too long to load..

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 28, 2018
    Playtika - world series of poker - wsop
    Malaysia

    I logged in to collect my mega-bonus spin, but instead a page wanting me to pay to spin now instead of later appeared. Since it was time for my spin I declined the attempted sale, and got no spin or any free chips. ๐Ÿค”

    0 Votes
  • El
      Sep 01, 2018
    Slotomania - slotomania
    Australia

    Added to pictures

    0 Votes
  • Ks
      Sep 01, 2018
    Slotomania - playing santa's quest and last game froze up and can't complete the game
    Mount Pleasant
    Michigan
    United States

    machine fore up and can't complete quest [protected]@outlook.com

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 01, 2018
    Playtika - slotomania
    San Diego
    California
    United States

    I have not been able to get in to play on my Android phone or tablet. Every time I try the LOADING thing just goes round and round and then it says "Lost connection". I can get into every other game except this one. What is going on?

    0 Votes
  • Zi
      Sep 01, 2018
    Playtika - ืฉื•ืœื ืœืœื ืชืžื•ืจื”
    Israel

    ืชืืจื™ืš ื”ืจื›ื™ืฉื”
    24 ืืคืจื™ืœ 2017
    2, 343, 750 Slotomania Coins
    โ‚ช 7.44
    ืกื”"ื›
    โ‚ช 7.44
    ืฉื•ืœื ื‘ืืžืฆืขื•ืช PayPal โ€โ€Ž[protected]@gmail.comโ€Žโ€
    ืžื–ื”ื” ืชืฉืœื•ื
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Sep 01, 2018
    Playtika - slotmania
    Australia

    for the past few months slotmania has not been paying all winnings just this morning I won 13 million and was credited 2 million. it has cost me millions and millions

    0 Votes
  • El
      Sep 01, 2018
    Slotomania slot machines I am lo - failure
    United States

    I am losing so many points and now it keeps shutting down on me. I keep going back and trying again. Then I shut it down for hours and then I start it up again and it's the same thing all over again. Any other game I play on the computer is fine. So I put another 5 dollars in to the game and it still shuts down. I am so discussed with Slotomania.

    0 Votes

Post your comment