The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Slim Body Coach / Acadi Berry

1 TN, United States Review updated:

I ordered the Acadi Berry for a 30 day trial paying only shipping. I did not like the product because it did not work and it made me sick. I tried to return the product by phone and email however, they will not answer. I received a bill for 79.90 for the first shipment. This past weekend I received a second shipment and a charge on my credit card for 69.90. I tried to call and explain I want to return it but, they will not honor the 30 100% guarantee. I am very disappointed with their customer service!

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Gn
      22nd of Jun, 2009
    0 Votes

    To: Unhappy Tennesseeian

    Please contact us at 1800-595-4670 so we can gladly assist you. We are sorry you had such a difficult and bad experience with us. We would like to offer our assistance and rectify the situation. If you have not received a refund yet, please contact us at the above number so we can discuss a monetary refund.

    Sincerely,

    GNS Supervisor

Post your comment