SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Skill2thrill / Money Loss

Saudi Arabia Review updated:

I Have STC prepaid sim and i am tired of getting skill2thrill sms and 5.00 sar is gone from my mobile please someone deactivate it my num [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • An
      Mar 12, 2011

    I have omnia sim and i am getting skill2thrill sms weekly please stop sending these my mobile 078768367

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Mar 16, 2011

    Ihave STC prepaid sim and iam mad of getting skill2thrill messages.Please some one deactivate this sms from my mobile because 5SR goning from mefor each sms.my no-0504273698 & mail id [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Mar 17, 2011

    I have STC prepaid and I am Tired of getting skill2thrill SMS and SAR 5.00 is gone from my mobile, kindly request someone deactivate it my Number: 053 0705372

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Mar 17, 2011

    I have STC prepaid sim .please someone healp me to deactivate the skill 2 thrill message from me. my no-0504273698

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Apr 21, 2011

    I Have STC prepaid sim and i am tired of getting skill2thrill sms and 5.00 sar is gone from my mobile please someone deactivate it my num 0530970113

    0 Votes
  • As
      May 14, 2011

    I have been experiencing the same problem, with 5 SR being deducted randomly. I have complained numerous times via phone as well as personally going to their offices. They always say it will be fixed, but it never gets fixed. Please unsubscribe me from whatever service is deducting this money from me. My number is 0530978632.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      May 14, 2011

    Via text/sms: Customers can cancel at any time by texting the word STOP to the number they are receiving the messages from

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      May 19, 2011

    i am experiencing the same problem...either they deduct SR5.00 or by SR1.00 almost everytime. And weve been wondering where this came from. theyre trying to fool us spending loads for nothing. im sorry but please help us get this fixed. i tried to reply STOP but still keep on coming. 0501206838 id be glad if yould help me. thanks

    0 Votes
  • Au
      Jun 20, 2011

    please stop the scam skill2thrill my no. 0876760883

    0 Votes
  • Pl
      Aug 04, 2011

    Pls stop your send me SMS my mobile no. 0785885136

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 17, 2011

    I Have STC prepaid sim and i am tired of getting skill2thrill sms and 5.00 sar is gone from my mobile please someone deactivate it my num 0553642655
    [Complaint comments]

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      May 29, 2013

    I Have STC prepaid sim and i am tired of getting skill2thrill sms and 5.00 sar is gone from my mobile please someone deactivate
    my number 0557721087

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Dec 09, 2013

    I have STC prepaid sim and i am tired of getting skill2thrill sms and 5:00 sar par week is gone from my mobile please someone deactivate my number 0531652830

    0 Votes

Post your comment