SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Skill2thrill / Artiq Mobile / deducted from my balance,

jubail, Saudi Arabia Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 0597342002

Dear Sir,
I am receiving an SMS from http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/IQCONTENT everyday and immediately SR 0.5/- is deducted from my balance,
when I check in my Zain SA) site this amount is not appearing, but the balance in my mobile is deducted anyways.
Kindly de-activate this swindler from my way. My Mobile No. is [protected]
Kindly do it as soon as you can because it has been causing a lot of problems since March 2013.

De
Sep 09, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ru
      Dec 06, 2010
    Skill2thrill - Deduction of money from phone credit
    skill2thrill
    Ireland

    I keep on receiving texts andmeanwhile they are deducting money from my phone credit. I tried to use the stop message option (sending "stop" to 575, but it was not valid).
    please, stop skill2thrill company from fraudulent activities.

    0 Votes
  • Cj
      Feb 12, 2011

    I want to cancel this service[skill2thrill]from my mobile no; 0502178708.because every week you eat my money 5 riyal each.
    please stop this.otherwise I have to plan complain to police intelligence department.immediately 'stop this down load link service.otherwise I will got a series action.

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Feb 21, 2011
    Skill2thrill - stealing money
    STC
    Saudi Arabia
    skill2thrill.com

    I have been receiving messages on my mobile from some skill2thrill and after i get the message, from my mobile balance sr5 are deducted please do something about this i want to unsubscribe from this service and my mobile number is 0509371291.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Feb 21, 2011

    every friday i recieve a message on my mobile from skill2thrill.com and they deduct 5sr from my mobile. please do something about this i want to unsubscribe from this service. my mobile number is 0530035208

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Feb 21, 2011

    I Have STC prepaid sim and i am tired of getting skill2thrill sms and 5.00 sar is gone from my mobile please someone deactivate it my num 0530035208

    0 Votes
  • 12
      Mar 10, 2011
    Skill2thrill - deduction of money
    website skill2thrill
    Saudi Arabia
    skill2thrill.com

    this site is deducting 12 riyals every month by giving an irrelevant message from the number 6563 and when i opened the website i mentioned above, error is coming...

    0 Votes
  • Hm
      Aug 06, 2011

    I am facing the same and get deducted sr12. This is shame to earn in this way.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      May 25, 2013

    Guys, its quite simple! Just get the sms number from where the skill2thrill is messaging you. Then just create a message saying 'STOP' (skill2thrill sms number) then send and you're done! I had a damage of SR1279...

    +1 Votes
  • Ne
      Jan 30, 2014
    Skill2thrill - deduction money on my stc mobile
    riyadh
    Saudi Arabia
    skill2thrill.com

    please cancel my subsription in skill2thrill my mobile numbers are 0506562703 and 0554032416

    thanks

    0 Votes

Post your comment