SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Shopperdisc.co.uk / taking money out my account i havent signed upto this

Bristol, England, Avon, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 07878106721

over the past 3 months i have noticed that the company stated above has been taking £10.00 a month out of my account and i dont know why . or even how they got my back details

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • La
      Feb 09, 2012

    Shopper disc.co.uk have been taking money out of my account for 6 months I don't know how to stop this or even how they got my back details.. I want and need that money back as I don't earn a lot. Laura

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Feb 09, 2012

    I suggest:
    1. Contact your bank or credit card issuer to cancel this instruction.
    2. You contact Shopperdisc.co.uk and say you want to cancel, and ask how they have registered you. The answer will almost certainly be an online purchase from someone like Interflora, or Amrose Wilson, who have offered a discount off your next purchase if you sign up.
    3. Contact the company from which you made your purcahse and complain to them, and tell them that you are no longer going to buy from them.
    4 You consider whether to make a claim via the Small Claims Court for refund of the amount, though as this will cost £20 you may not consider it worthwhile.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Feb 16, 2012

    shopperdisc.co.uk no way did i agree for them to take ten pound a month from my account i just don, t shop online to warrent that they or whoever have done off there own back four months before i noticed this.

    0 Votes
  • Tw
      Jun 25, 2012

    how do i get my money back, i cannot afford to give money away, i never gave permission for anybody to take money out of the bank when i dont no what it is for. i want my money back all of it now, , , , i so angree

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jul 31, 2012

    They are taking £10 per month out of my account I want it stopped how do I go about it bank can't help

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Jun 05, 2013

    This has just happened to me

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Jun 05, 2013

    Apparently this is connected to a catalog, they say you will get cash back but you are authorizing money going out of your bank.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Sep 10, 2013

    I have just noticed £10 gone out of my account for September and after looking at complaints on other sites went back on my bank account and yes they have taken £10 in August.Cheeky B...s I can't wait for 8am tomorrow morning they will get a mouthful from me.I am fuming to say the least !!!

    0 Votes
  • Sr
      Sep 27, 2013

    I have just noticed two days ago that ten coming out from my credict card since last august.they have takenout 130 pounds.i canceld policey.how can iget my money back

    0 Votes

Post your comment