The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

SHENZHEN YOUDA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD / AVOID YOUDAUSB

1 China
Contact information:

Below are the company details.. on first order they sent 50 pcs was happy 2nd orther was 250 pcs i was scammed they made up so any excuses. Mark is a scammers like others please never pay through western union - wire transfer or moneygram.. genuine company take escrow or paypal

Company: SHENZHEN YOUDA TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Address: No.40 Huaqiang Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Telephone: [protected]-[protected] Fascimile: [protected]-[protected]

Cellphone: 0086-[protected]


Sales Representatives


Ms. Cathy

E-mail: Cathy@youdausb.com

Cathyyouda@gmail.com

Skype: Cathy-youdausb


Ms. Jessica

E-mail: Jessica@youdausb.com

Jessicayouda@gmail.com

Skype: Jessica-youdausb


Ms. Shaly

E-mail: Shaly@youdausb.com

Shalyyouda@gmail.com

Skype: Wangshaly


Mr. Mark

E-mail: Mark@youdausb.com

Markyouda@gmail.com

Skype: Mark-youda

Fi
Apr 26, 2013

Post your comment