SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Shenzhen JIAYU Gobestelec Trade Co., Ltd.My goods be not deliver

1 Review updated:

i have RECENTELY PURCHASED SOME lg led tv from
SHENZHEN JIAYU, GOBESTELEC TRADE CO. LTD
but receive payment my us %277 amout and worng dhl tracking number send and few days no any massage and receive call plz help me

Shenzhen JIAYU Gobestelec Trade Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen JIAYU Gobestelec Trade Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen JIAYU Gobestelec Trade Co., Ltd.

Di
Dec 17, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Di
      Dec 17, 2014
    Shenzhen JIAYU gobestelec Trade Co.,Ltd - my goods not deliver
    JINGYI zeng
    6/F, Room A, C.L. Ind, 12 pingan Street,longhua,shenzhen
    Shenzhen
    China
    Phone: 0086-[protected]
    gobestelec.com

    i have RECENTELY PURCHASED SOME lg led tv FROM
    SHENZHEN JIAYU, GOBESTELEC TRADE CO. LTD but fev days my goods not deliver my address and worng dhl tracking number send here and receive payment my us $277 amount and after no massage no receive call plz help me

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Jan 14, 2015

    Hi, Have you received your product?

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Jan 17, 2015

    Have you received goods?

    0 Votes
  • La
      Jan 25, 2015

    Hi, i'm complaining cause i bought a computer from this compagny Shenzhen JIAYU gobestelec Trade Co., Ltd , the website is :  www.gobestelec.com   skype is:[protected]@outlook.com, Telephone:0086-[protected], E-mail address:[protected]@gobestelec.com my contact was Mr luben and his email is [protected]@gostelec.com it's more than one week That i did the paiement for my order after That he wrote That the customs service pick up my computer for the reason that the price is so cheap and I have to pay for the customs service and the total is 77us and I sensed even if I didn't understand this history . So three days after he contacted me to add 50us because for him the customs service charge also the time and I answered that I refuse to send one dollar more and it's his responsability to
    pay when the customs service kept the computer because me I did everything correctly to send money fast and at the same time when he told me to send it until now he refuse to refund me my money or to send me the computer the total is 204us...please I want the team to help me to find a solution for this bad situation. Thank you for your time

    0 Votes
  • Wl
      Feb 06, 2015

    Добрый вечер.Я тоже попал на этого мошенника и оплатил ему 157$+95$+50$ за телевизор но не телевизора не денег, отвечать на письма перестал.Что можно сделать?

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Feb 08, 2015

    I RECENTELY PURCHASED A SMARTPHONE, THE PAYMENT WAS MADE, BUT AFTER 5 DAYS NO NEWS FROM DHL.
    WRONG TRACKING NUMBER AND NO NEWS FROM THE LUBEN YANG THE OWNER.
    SHENZHEN JIAYU, GOBESTELEC TRADE CO. LTD
    COMPANY ADDRESS 6/F, ROOM A, C, L IND, 12 PINGAN
    STREET LONGHUA, SHENZHEN
    0086-[protected]
    LUBEN YANG
    OR JINGYI ZENG

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 15, 2015

    gobestelec.com it's a big scam. I have paid by western union 200Eur for a product which never come. I got a tracking no. for DHL, but when I checked on DHL website was no registration with the specific number. After two weeks he asked more money, 70% the price, pretending that the custom are asking for additional costs because I have no records in Chinese custom. However I bought many things from China. Initially I wrote to [protected]@taobaoelec.com taken from Alibaba.com and he replied with [protected]@gobestelec.com or [protected]@gobestelec.com . I think it's one single guy. It past now already 1 month and neighter money back or product and the tracking no. he sent me still do not appear in DHL records. Therefore please be carefully and do not let those guys to steal your money. Bellow is the person I sent the money. AVOID THEM. IT'S A BIG SCAM.

    First Name : JINGYI
    Last Name : ZENG
    ZIP:518000
    City : Shenzhen
    State : Guangdong
    Country : China

    0 Votes
  • Rs
      Apr 21, 2015

    Did you made the payment trough paypal? if it's the case you can raise an incidence trough paypal and they will froze the payment you made and you my get the refund trough paypal. If you made the payment trough Western Union or Wire transfer, forget, you have no chance to get your money back. In Alibaba many of the companies there are a scam. Don't trust companies that only accept Wire transfer or Western Uniom.

    0 Votes

Post your comment