SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

ShenZhen 3C M Technology Co Ltd / Seller ignored me and didn't deliver order

1 United States Review updated:

I ordered tablet from the company ShenZhen 3C M Technology Co Ltd and the total sum was $500. So the seller sent me confirmation info, where he told that the delivery would be for free and within 20-30 days. After that he never replied to my emails, as well as he didn’t deliver my order. They are liars and scammers, and I want to find other deceived customers, who lost money. Please we need to stop this company and return our money. Post your comments.

Nu
Jul 26, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ge
      Jul 31, 2014

    ok
    [17:21:10] conceitos empreendimentos com conceitos import: check yuo pay this name charged now FIRST NAME HONGLI LAST NAME ZHANG ORDER MTCN 315-396-1688 272.00USD NAME SED TO YUO MARCELA ORDER MCTN 952-423-1325 21/07/2014 09:40:00 HRS CHECK PLEASE
    [17:22:22] conceitos empreendimentos com conceitos import: ORDER MCTN 952-423-1325 21/07/2014 09:40:00 HRS 18.00USD CHECK PLEASE
    [17:22:51] conceitos empreendimentos com conceitos import: I NEED TERMINATE NOW THIS NEGOCIATE PLEASE
    © 2014 Microsoft Termos Privacidade e cookies Desenvolvedores Português (Brasil)

    Mensagens

    jasmine Reed
    hello good day could at least inform me about the products because now we are already preucupados cause you not of more news and even more online in this skipe what kind of issue this acontecndo al preucupar me and I send elerta about your company? or I can trust because you no longer responds company would see us well and we want to date logs of partnerships with companies also serious so a litt
    8:09 AM
    hanyu deng
    hello, have a nice day (F)
    Quarta
    Veterinary Medicine/Evan
    thanks

    0 Votes
  • So
      Sep 25, 2014

    Hi, I am Sonia from Montreal, Canada. This is truth suppliers cheat peoples.when they recieve money, after they send nothing & never recieve our phone calls. I was send money to Si Electron Co., Ltd. China. Company website - http:/www.si-electron.com His name Mr April & DJ Miss. Phone No- 86-0755-36945796. Mobile- 86-13172415796.
    I was send money for mp4, 5 player.. I was send money by western union To WENJUAN WEI. Total amount 298 USD. ( Canadian dollar 328.62). After recieve money Mr April send nothing & nobody recieve my call. I was order him mp3, 4, 5 player . Quantity 100 pieces & two pieces another quality iPods. For sample. They are very cheap person. I want to say him, begg on the roads. The cheap person. No begg by websites.Poor people work with hands honestly. I think you are handicap + no self respect, No proud. I have his msg & receipt of sending money for proof. He will really go in the jail. I am talking with police about this all. They will help me. Avoid like this cheap person. Send money by only bank. 30 percent submit first & 70 percent after shippment. When they send you tracking no. Check tracking no. Check your parcel. After pay balance.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      May 24, 2015

    i bought 3 laptops and 1 mobile phone costing $372 as total on 08.05.15 but never receive the products. i tried to call the supplier but no response.. how come that shenzhen is tolerating such kind of people in their company which is leading in loss of clients. no one would trust this site again.
    I WANT MY PRODUCTS BACK!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Jun 02, 2015

    jasmine reed cheat me..i order apple iphone 6 plus and paid amount $130..but i receive one ordinary phone..inforth the case to jasmine but no response..they cheat people

    0 Votes

Post your comment