The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Shell Mobile Award 2009 / award of 300000pounds in shell mobile award 2009

1 India Review updated:

how should i get the award posted in my mobile no. on 29-07-2009 at 21.16hours ist as stated- "ur mobile number has been awarded three hundred thousand pounds in shell mobile award 2009 contact dr. adam shellpromotion2009@gmail.com+[protected]"?

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mu
      8th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    sir, i got an sms 03/09/2009 at 5 PM

    ur mobile number has been awarded three hundred thousand pounds in shell mobile award 2009 contact dr. adam shellpromotion2009@gmail.com+447031926320"?


    please tell me wt was it ?

    Regards,
    Mukesh kumar
    9321551981

  • Na
      9th of Sep, 2009
    -1 Votes

    Sir, I got an Sms 03/09/2009 at 5:20 PM

    "My mobile number has been Awarded three hundred thousand pounds in "Shell Mobile Award 2009 "contact Dr. Adam shellpromotion2009@gmail.com+447031926320"Thank you for calling I am really very happy and thank full to your messages and also your personal mobile contact to tell me all the details . So your team sprit and coopration more essiancle to me.


    "Thank you very mach you and your company one and all".

    Kadali.Nagaswara Rao.
    My bank S.B.I A/C:083-11101681063
    My Phone No:9246635244
    9293929954.
    9246635334.
    Sahitya Public School.
    Kondanya Nager,
    Behind Subhramanya Temple.
    Amalapuram(TOWN)-533201
    East Godavari District.
    Andhra Pradesh(INDIA)

  • Da
      10th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    hello, my name is dastagiri d.. i got an sms saying i have won a prize of 200000 gbp. can u pls help me with further information... thank u.
    I AM SUPPOSED TO CONTACT DR.WALTER BRAIN

    Dastagiri D
    NO.66, 10th cross,
    J C nagar, mahalakshmi puram,
    Bangalore-560086
    INDIA
    Phone-9731169607

  • Vi
      12th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    Sir, I got an Sms 10/09/2009 at 8:53 am

    "My mobile number has been Awarded three hundred thousand pounds in "Shell Mobile Award 2009 "contact Dr. Adam shellpromotion2009@gmail.com+447031926320"Thank you for calling I am really very happy and thank full to your messages and also your personal mobile contact to tell me all the details . So your team sprit and coopration more essiancle to me.


    "Thank you very mach you and your company one and all".

    my name is vijay mardi.
    My bank is oriental bank of commerce, my account no-07852151015746
    My Phone No:9334915859
    or 06549-235089
    Addresh-At-savitry colony No-2
    Po-jarangdih
    Dist-Bokaro
    state-jharkhand
    Pin Code-829113
    country-INDIA
    MY EMAIL ID-nirmalmardi@yahoo.com
    or mranchiuniversity@yahoo.com

  • Sh
      28th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    hello sir, i received your messege for shell mobile award on 28/09/2009.how can i get our money.my mobile no is 9417380668 and my email id is sharan_kj@yahoo.com.

  • Si
      1st of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    sir,
    i received a message as


    ...We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your
    Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in
    U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of
    how you wish to receive it. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic
    Transfer [Bank Wire] or any other means you may wish to your Locality
    Account / Country.However, the 2009 Shell U.K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On
    behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate
    all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way
    contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as
    taking concrete steps towards its actualization. All participants were
    selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion
    is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum
    Development Company (SPDC) in its struggle to alleviate poverty.

    While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize
    this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in
    order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see
    you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we
    respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your
    Privacy. You are adviced to fill out this form and send back to us.

    My full name...sikander...
    My Address...91-A, DDA flates Ghazi pur Dairy farm Delhi 110096.
    My Country...INDIA..
    My Mobile Telephone #..009910221922...
    My Work Telephone #...
    My Fax #:...
    My E-mail address..www.limpol_s@yahoo.com...
    My Date of birth...10-SEPT-1980...
    Marital Status...Married...
    Occupation...Private Job...

    Payment Option
    Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer
    Provide your full home/office address below;
    Receiver Name...SIKANDER...
    Address...91-A, DDA flates Ghazi pur Dairy farm Delhi
    Postal Code...110096.
    City...New Delhi...
    State/Province...New Delhi
    Country...INDIA...
    [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer], Provide your Banking details below;
    Bank Name:...BANK OF INDIA.. A/C
    Name:...SAVING
    A/C Number...24990...Swift
    Code:...
    Branch...MAYUR VIHAR.

    thank you vory much and pls tell me all the details for my award.

  • Ga
      5th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    My Mobile No Has Been Awarded Three Hundred Thousand Pounds In Shell Mobile Awarded 2009 Contact DR ADAM EMAIL shellpromotion2009@gmail.com+447031926320


    I got This Sms ON 4 oct 2009 At 09:15am Thanks FR this But I Want To Know More.


    Address:-2/121 sahityanaka S/OMr. kafeel ahmed
    district-ramnagar varanasi
    state-Uttar Pradesh
    Pin Code-221008
    Mobile No-9235192679

  • An
      5th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    Dear sir,
    I received one sms from your side and it was written as Ur mobile no. has been awarded three hundred thousand pounds in Shell Mobile Award 2009, contact Dr. Adam email: shellpromotion@gmail.com and no. is +447031926320.

    Thank you very much for ur sms and iam Anish khan of IMPHAL, whats my next step please tell me in brief.
    Hope you will comply it...
    Please refund it at my A/c no. 30487626177, State Bank Of India, Imphal branch and i would be very thankfull if you send it in my Account at the soonest as iam waiting in...

    Yours
    Anish khan
    c/o MAHABIR PHARMACY
    Assembly road,
    IMPHAL-795001
    MANIPUR.
    Cell no. 9856170370

  • Vi
      5th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    Its fake guys. I can not believe people are posting their personal information including bank details here.
    Wake up people, there is no such thing as easy money.
    ****THIS IS A SCAM****

  • Pa
      6th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    Sir, I got an Sms 05/10/2009 at 9:59 am

    "My mobile number has been Awarded three hundred thousand pounds in "Shell Mobile Award 2009 "contact Dr. Adam shellpromotion2009@gmail.com+447031926320"Thank you for calling I am really very happy and thank full to your messages and also your personal mobile contact to tell me all the details . So your team sprit and co-opration more essiancle to me.


    "Thank you very mach you and your company one and all".
    .
    My bank is Punjab National Bank, my account no-0107000190947574
    My Phone No:9334938681
    or 9431733913, 9431554995
    Address : Naveen Kr. Vishwakarma
    S/o Prof. Sadanand Vishwakarma
    Vill+ POst - Asehar, PS- Panki
    Dist-Palamau
    State-Jharkhand
    Pin Code-822101
    country-INDIA
    MY EMAIL ID-naveenpari123@gmail.com
    or vishwakarma_nkp@rediffmail.com

  • Dm
      20th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    Sir, I got an Sms 19/10/2009 at 02:52pm

    i got message that "My mobile number has been Awarded three hundred thousand pounds in "Shell Mobile Award 2009 "contact Dr. Adam shellpromotion2009@gmail.com+447031926320""Thank you very mach you and your company one and all".please tell to your personal mobile contact to tell me all the details . So your team sprit and co-opration more essiancle to me.


    My bank is AXIS bank, my account no-075010100384988
    MyPhoneNo:9246672357or9848112573 Address:D.MadhusudhanRao D.NO:27-2-22, srinagar
    Dist:visakapatnam
    Pincode:530026
    State:Andharapradesh
    My EMAIL ID:manu6660@gmail.com

  • Ma
      3rd of Nov, 2009
    0 Votes

    Sir, I got an Sms 12/10/2009 at 03:45pm

    "My mobile number has been Awarded three hundred thousand pounds in "Shell Mobile Award 2009 "contact Dr. Adam shellpromotion2009@gmail.com+447031926320 Thank you for calling I am really very happy and thank full to your messages and also your personal mobile contact to tell me all the details . So your team sprit and co-opration more essiancle to me.

Post your comment