SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] SegPayEU.commoney debited from my account

Review updated:

On Wednesday 26th November when i logged onto my online banking i had been debited a total amount of £49.95 from SEGPAYEU.COM8009906276
CD 3424 . i would like to know how this has been done and why. I demand an immediate reimbursement as no purchases have been made to this personal at all.

please explain to me and and this matter shall not be taken any further

Dan fardell

[protected]@hotmail.com

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Subhasish2019's Response, Jun 22, 2019

    Please explain what is this for?

  • SegPay Corporation Customer Care's Response, Jul 23, 2019

    Hi,

    To everyone who has replied about an unknown charge, have you contacted our consumer support team first at cs dot segpay dot com? Or by emailing help at segpay dot com? If not, please do that first. If you did contact them and didn't get an answer, please let me know.

    Thank you.

    Segpay team

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dr
      Nov 15, 2010

    i don't know why I was debited 29.95$ . I would like this canceled & my money returned . thank you

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Apr 18, 2011

    I have just found a debit on my debit card from the same outfit, this is the second charge they have claimed, so it does pay to be vigilante when checking your bank statements.

    0 Votes
  • Ea
      Jan 22, 2019
    SegPay Corporation - Porn
    United States
    gangbangarchives.com

    The ad for the product doesn't compare to what you get-i am cancelling.

    0 Votes
  • Ze
      Mar 03, 2019
    SegPay Corporation - I don't know
    United States

    I've had 39 dollars coming out of my account for what looks like a few months now. Stop and refund it! I have no idea what it is for.SCTRSERV.COM866-450-40, WA

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Jun 29, 2019
    SegPay Corporation - Segpay
    820 W Belle Plaine Ave
    United States

    I subscribed to a site online and I was charged 29.99usd from segpay for the subscription. I later unsubscribed the next day, and I still get charged and my money is being taken without my authorization... it's not even up to a month and I already unsubscribed already.. I need a refund.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jun 29, 2019
    SegPay Corporation - I am getting deducted or withdrawn every week from my account for $ 10.24 CAD every week, but no clue what is this amount deducted for?
    Canada

    My email address is sammy.[protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Jul 23, 2019
    SegPay Corporation - Naughty America subscribe issue
    Bapunagar Ahmedabad
    United States

    I am not told and buying your product.
    So why should be deducted on my account balance auto debit RS. 2141. Can you refund my amount otherwise I am write a FIR on police station.

    [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment