SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Closed

Securitas Security Services USA, Inc. / unfair treatment of guard

Ra Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 619-6410049

I falsely evected from ralphs grocery. never stole anything or acted in any way to warrent such treatment . the guards name is mr ferreno address ralphs grocery 110 g st san diego calif.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ra
      Jan 03, 2009

    Sorry on the last post i did'nt put down all i wanted to the library commputer only alls you a short time. Mr ferreno works for the securitas security co. at 6160mission gorge rd. phone no 619-641049 . He works at the front door of ralphs grocery store at 101 g st san diego calif the manager did nothing about it . I wrote to the buseness and to his company and the refuse to answer . mr ferreno abuse senior citzens like my self.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jan 18, 2009

    Thank you all for calling and writing letters to securitas USA service san diego calif about mr ferrenos unfair treatment of senior citizens at ralphs grocery store at the front door of 101 g st san diego calif. HE NO LONGER WORKS THERE.

    0 Votes
  • Up
      Aug 05, 2009

    SITUATION AT RALPH'S MIGHT HAVE BEEN SANITIZED, BUT IN PLACES LIKE TEXAS, ORLANDO, AND MIAMI..SECURITAS IS NOT GOING TO QUIT WITH THE HARASSMENT AND DIRTY TRICKS TOWARD FLUSHING OUT GOOD GUARDS WHO HAVE SERVED THE COMPANY FOR YEARS; THEY HAVE LITTLE, OR NO RESPECT..AND THEY WILL KEEP DOING THE NONSENSE UNTIL SUED AND CALLED DOWN ON THE CARPET FOR THEIR MONKEY ANTICS. THIS IS ANOTHER COMPANY OF THE ILK-AND-STRIPE SUCH AS WACKENHUT..VERY ANT-UNION, VERY INTO OUTTING WHISTLEBLOWERS CONFIDENTIALITY, AND OTHERWISE UNETHICAL BEHAVIOR THAT REFLECTS THEIR TRUE MASTER..THE GODLESS CORPORATISM OF A FALTERING AMERICAN FREE ECONOMY.MANY OF OUR GUARD RANKS HAVE PULLED OUR SUPPORT OF THESE COMPANIES BY NOT HIRING ON WITH THEM..THEY PAY SO LITTLE ANYWAY..NOT WORTH THE COMMITMENT OR THE CONTROVERSY THAT ENFOLDS ONE SERVING THEM! THESE COMPANIES PULL ALL THE CONTRACTS, AND FOR THE LIFE OF ME, I HAVE YET TO SEE ANY QUALITY CHANGE FOR THE BETTER OF THE CLIENTS SERVED. THEY DON'T DISASTER CERTIFY AS FIRST RESPONDERS, AND THEY DON'T LIKE EXTRA TRAINING BECAUSE THE GUARDS THEN ASK, "WHERE IS THE EXTRA PAY FOR OUR LEARNING UPGRADES?!"IT IS A RUN-AROUND SCAM..AND THE REAL CRIME IS THAT THE GUARDS WHO HAVE SERVED AWHILE REALLY BELIEVE THE COMPANY IS GOING TO BACH THEM UP IF THEY GET JAMMED-UP. DON'T BET THE FARM ON THAT, BOYS AND GIRLS..THEY ARE OUT TO MAKE A BUCK, AND IF YOU REPRESENT A WHIFF OF STINK...YOU ARE YESTERDAYS' GARBAGE...BLACKLISTED FOR LIFE FROM THE COMPANY! WHAT A SILLY WASTE OF TALENT...SOMETIMES HINGING ON WHAT CLIENTS DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOU...IT IS FOOLISH STANDARDS, AND WASTES HUMAN RESOURCES. NUFF SAID!

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Aug 06, 2009

    Thank you for your comment.

    +1 Votes
  • Se
      Aug 22, 2009

    I AGREE I HAVE BEEN EMPLOYED BY SECURITS LOS ANGELES BRANCH FOR 4 YRS THEY WILL LET YOU GO IN A HEART BEAT AND NOT EVEN THANK YOU FOR YOU'RE HARD WORK THEY ARE TOTALY ANTI UNION, YOU'RE CHECKS WILL ALMOST ALWAYS BE LATE AND THEY ARE BREAKING STATE LAWS BY NOT PROVIDING ADIQUETE BREAKS...THATS WHY IM SUEING YOU ###..

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 09, 2009

    NOW, A CONTINUING LONG-RUN SCAM AMONG THE MAJOR SECURITY AGENCIES WHO OUTSOURCE IS REWORKING ITSELF IN MIAMI; LET ME ILLUMINATE THE NATIONAL SECURITY GUARDS COAST-TO-COAST! FOR YEARS, THESE IMPRESSIVE NAMED SECURITY GUARD COMPANIES HAVE HAD A PROBLEM ( BIG, BABY..REALLY BIG! ). IN ORDER TO SURVIVE WITH SMALL QUALITY CONTRACTS, THEY MUST DO NATIONAL, OR COMMUNITY-WIDE CONTRACTS THAT ARE WAY-TO-RESOURCE-INTENSIVE FOR ANY ONE AGENCY TO HANDLE. THESE SUPER-OUTSOURCED CONTRACTS, LIKE PORTS, METRO-RAILS, AND AIRPORTS, LINK UP THE AGENCIES LIKE LITTLE BORGS, IN STAR TREK, TO RUN THE CONTRACT UNDER A GENERIC SHELL..AND STILL ARE GUARD-RESOURCE MANPOWER SHORT. THIS PUTS ABNORMAL STRESS ON GUARDS' MEDICAL COVERAGE, REGULAR HOURS OF SERVICE DUTY, AND THE AGENCIES ARE BOUND BY THIS GUT-WRENCHING COMMITMENT THAT STRAINS THEIR OWN SMALL RESOURCES. IF A GUARD WANTS TO DROP OUT OF THE GRIND, THE SMALL AGENCY SAYS, "WELL, BUBBA, WE REALLY HAVE NOTHING ELSE FOR YOU TO GO TO..!" THIS LOCK-IN IS FRUSTRATING FOR SECURITY PERSONAL..WHO HAVE A WIDE DEGREE OF MEDICAL FITNESS ISSUES, OUTSIDE STUDY AND PERSONAL ISSUES! THROW IN THE CITY MANAGEMENT DISLIKE FOR FORMER GUARD OUTSOURCING OF THE CONTRACT, AND A GUARD MAY FIND HIMSELF WALKING INTO AN ALREADY HOSTILE, UNFRIENDLY, AND STRESS-PRODUCING ENVIRONMENT..NOT A HAPPY WAY TO EARN YOUR PAY! ADD THE DRAMA OF THE OUTSOURCING AGENCY ( I WANT-TO-RULE-THE-WORLD-FROM-BEHIND-MY-WOOD-CHIPPED-SECOND-HAND-DESK )LOW-LEVEL CONTRACT MANAGERS, AND GUARDS WHO HAVE BEEN KICKED AROUND AND ABUSED FOR YEARS..AND ONE WONDERS IF A-N-Y AMOUNT OF FINANCIAL INDUCEMENT CAN LURE HELP ON THESE CONTRACTS...AND FOR HOW LONG?! ( YEH, I KNOW YOU ALPHABET WONDER AGENCIES ARE SPITTIN' BLOOD RIGHT ABOUT NOW..GO AHEAD AND RINSE IN THE BOWL, AND RETURN FOR MORE BUTT-KICKIN'..) AND DON'T GET ME REALLY LATHERED UP ABOUT THE STUPID GUN RULES AND LEGALITIES..SUFFICE TO SAY. GUARDS ARE ABUSED-AND THE RISK MEDICALLY, AND TO DANGER, FOR NO REAL MONEY COMPENSATION IS REALLY CRIMINAL. I SAY ONE WORD; "U-N-I-O-N". IT ISN'T ABOUT MILING YOUR PAYCHECK..IT IS THE BLEAK REALITY THAT YOU MAY NOT LIVE LONG ENOUGH TO COLLECT MUCH OF IT! AS A STETSON UNIVERSITY PHILOSOPHY MAJOR, AND THIRTY YEAR SERVICE GUARD IN "THE GREATEST CIRCUS ON EARTH"; short of pro wrestling; I STILL CARE AND GIVE-A-DAMN..FOR EACH AND EVERY GUARD ON DUTY TODAY, TONIGHT..ACROSS AMERICA. WE NEED TO TALK MORE..YOU, AND I. WE CAN..DON'T LET THE ALPHABET CROWN TRY TO MUSCLE YOU INTO THINKING YOU ARE A SECOND-HAND HUMAN BEING..YOU ARE NOT! I HAVE MET TRULY GOOD PEOPLE IN SECURITY, AND IN MY CAPACITY AS SUPERVISOR, AND DISPATCHER, BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO HELP AND SHOW GRATITUDE WHENEVER POSSIBLE. OUR PROFESSION NEEDS A VOICE..YOUR VOICE. SO HOLLER-HOLLER...

    +1 Votes
  • Ne
      Jan 24, 2010

    I have been employed 9 weeks only worked 6days I complained about my safety working graveyard shifts at Ralph's downtown San Diego. The other guards which are all men told me I may have to fight because people like to steal liquor a man was killed by cops due to security officers. Fighting outside. Then they got upset with me because I didn't want that site due to its reputation

    +1 Votes
  • Mu
      Feb 03, 2010

    LEGISLATION OF WORKER;S RIGHTS SAYS YOU HAVE A RIGHT, WITHOUT FEAR OF RETALIATION OR PUNITIVE THREAT, TO REFUSE ANY WORK ENVIRONMENT THAT YOU VIEW MAY PLACE YOUR LIFE IN JEOPARDY---THEY MUST GIVE YOU TRANSFER CONSIDERATION! THIS CASE WAS HEARD BY THE SUPREME COURT, CONCERNING A RADAR ANTENNA MAINTENANCE WORKER REFUSED TO CLIMB THE HIGH PLATFORM AFTER DEVELOPING A CONDITION THAT MADE HIM DIZZY--HIS WORK RECORD HAD BEEN GOOD, BUT THE COMPANY STARTED SHUFFLING HIM AROUND AND DISCRIMINATING AGAINST HIM---THE HIGH COURT SAID "you will offer him compensatory job opportunity". IN OTHER WORDS-CRAP THAT MANAGEMENT SERVES DOES NOT HAVE TO BE ON A WORKER'S MENU--DON'T EAT IT!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Feb 03, 2010

    ATTENTION ALL SECURITY AGENCIES WORLDWIDE; A STATLING ANNOUNCEMENT! THERE WILL BE NO, I REPEAT N-O ECONOMIC RECOVERY WHATSO EVER. IT APPEARS, FROM STATISTICS EVIDENT AND MISSING, AS WELL AS THE ILLOGICAL ECONOMIC BEHAVIORS AND BANKS AND INSTITUTIONAL ENTITIES INVOLVED WITH LAST YEARS' BAILOUTS---THAT IT WAS NOT A BAILOUT AT ALL! IT WAS A SNATCHING OF WEALTH TO PAY OFF A CHINESE BLACKMAIL RANDSOM OF THE U.S DEBT, OR THEY WOULD HAVE SENT TERORIST PROXIES MASKING IT AS ISLAMIC TERRORISTS! THIS CONCLUSION IS THE REAL McCOY-AND IT WILL EITHER BE DISMISSED AS "I AM A CRACKPOT", OR THE CARS WITH MIB WILL BE ROLLING TOWARD THE DOOR ( RELAX-WE HAVE GUNS, FOLKS-BIG ONES! ) IT IS THE RAND TANK STATISTICIANS THAT FIRST DEVELOPED THIS POSSIBILITY YEARS BEFORE IT HAPPENED- I SAID WAIT FOR THE PATTERN TO DEVELOP BEFORE WE RUN-UP-THE-FLAG-NOT TO CAUSE PANIC. THE EVIDENCE IS NOW THERE. THE RE EMBEDDING OF PERSONS FROM GOLDMAN-SAKS INTO THE FINANACIAL POLITICAL SYSTEM-THE PAYOFFS, AND THE ALLOWANCE OF THAT INSTITUTION TO BE A BANK INSTEAD OF A BROKERAGE HOUSE-MEANS THEY WERE PATSIES AS BAG-BOYS TO PAY OFF THE RANSOM-AND KEEP THE MOUTHS SHUT. AT ALL THE WEALTH'S EXPENSE IN THE U.S-WE WERE SOLD OUT FOR THE DEBT TO THE CHINESE---WHO WILL FINANCE ANY PROXY TERRORIST ATTACK WITHIN THE U.S AT LEAST W-E- SUSPECT THAT IS WHO WILL BE DROPPING THE BOMBS, AND WHY. THAT IS JUST BUTT-UGLY-I DON'T LIKE IT EITHER---BUT THEY SUCKED US DRY WITH OUT-SOURCING UNTIL WE DIDN;T MAKE MUCH OF ANYTHING----SO DON'T EXPECT RECOVERY OR MORE JOBS! MORE LIKE THIS-IT EXCITES A WAR OF PROTESTATION-AND WE CLOBBER THE YELLOWS BACK TO THE STONE AGE----I BELIEVE THAT IS WHY YOU SEE THE DEMOCRATS AND REPUBLICANS MAKING LITTLE EFFORTS, BEING CONFRONTATIONAL TOWARDS EACH OTHER ( WITH NOTHING GETTING DONE! ) IT RINGS TRUE OF "END-GAME SCENARIO ULTIMATUM". end communication

    +1 Votes
  • Mu
      Feb 03, 2010

    you now work for CHINA----WELXOME TO THE NEIGHBORHOOD!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Feb 14, 2010

    LET ME, IN MIAMI, FURTHER ADVISE GUARDS(SERIOUS AS A HEART ATTACK!) DON'T COME TO MIAMI AT ALL-THE TOWN IS REALLY REALLY BANKRUPT IN ITS HOSPITALS, BAMKRUPT IN ITS SCHOOLS, BAMKRUPT IN ITS CITY BUDGET. EVEN THE REFUGEES ARE MOVING AWAY-ND THE TAX BASE IS CRUMBLING. NOT ONLY IS THE ENVIRONMENT BECOMING MORE DANGEROUS AND HOSTILE ON THE STREETS, BUT SHOESTRING BUSINESS' THAT ONCE WORKED THE SYSTEM ( LIKE SECURITY ) ARE NOT GETTING SMALL BUSINESS LOANS TO MEET PAYROLL, AND HAVE NO MORE INCENTIVES FOR HOURLY WORKERS-----JUST ONE EXAMPLE OF THIS DECAY IS 50 STATE SECURITY---THEY RECENTLY HAVE ENGAGED IN A MINDLESS CAMPAIGN OF BLAMING GUARDS FOR STUPID VIOLATIONS AND JUSTIFY TAKING AWAY VACATION PAY, THEY-ARE DESPERATE!!!IT IS INCREASINGLY UGLY IN ALL BUSINESS' HERE IN MIAMI. LONG GONE ARE FRIENDLY HOTELS, GOOD FAMILY RESTAURANTS ( JUST TRY TO FIND AN ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT PLACE ANYMORE! ) AND A HELPFUL GUY TO ANSWER QUESTIONS WALKING THE STREET. NO MORE ORANGE BOWL PARADE, AND LOTS OF OTHER TRADITIONS. GONE-ALL GONE---AND BY THE END OF THIS YEAR, EVEN MINUS A HURRICANE OR TERRORIST ATTACK----THE MIAMI ECONOMY IS "OUT-FOR-THE-COUNT!" SECURITY CAN'T DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Feb 14, 2010

    THIS DOWN-SIZING AND OUT-SOURCING HAS LEFT FEW LOCAL CONTRACTS, AGENCIES TRAINING FEWER AND FEWER ARMED GUARDS FOR LESS WAGES---AND VERY EXTREME ELEVATION TO THREAT OF VIOLENCE. COPS ARE NOT GETTING DUE COMPENSATION OR ADVANCED WEAPONS TO MEET THE CRISIS ( THINK BACK TO THE SUNILAND ( NOW PINECREAST ) MASSACRE OF THE FESERAL AGENTS IN 1986---) ON THE STREETS IF BUDGETS ARE EVAPORATING. STUDENTS SOON WON'T HAVE MONEY FOR SCHOOLS AND WITH NO JOBS OUT THERE OR DOG-EAT-DOG WORK ENVIRONMENTS---WHO THE HELL WILL BE ENTICED TO WORK FOR SKELETON WAGES???!! THERE IS NO CREDIT-AND THERE ARE NO INTEREST EARNINGS ON INVESTMENTS. THIS IS A BOXED-OUT-OF-PRODUCTION NO FUTURE ECONOMY! ONE LITTLE CORPORATE SHILL HAD THE AUDACITY TO SAY"YOU NEED TO MOVE ON-YOU SOUND LIKE YOU BEEN UNEMPLOYED TO LONG"! DUHHHHHH-I AM RETIRED, FOLKS. I WAS BANNED AFTER 30 YEARS----BY THE VERY AGENCIES THE SHILL REPRESENTS----AND BELIEVE ME, HE HAS NO BACKGROUND LIKE I DO-NOR ANY ANSWERS ABOUT THE ECONOMY. I ADDRESS ISSUES, NOT BLAME THE PRESIDENT. SOMEBODY SCARED THE CONGRESS AND THE PRESIDENT INTO GIVING UP ALMOST EVERY NICKLE AND DIME ON EARTH--------LIKE TO KNOW WHERE IT REALLY WENT AND WHAT WE GOT FOR IT---WHILE WE EAT HAMBURGERS AND ENTERTAIN OURSELVES LIKE 60 YEARS AGO---DE-EVOLUTION OF CULTURE AND WEALTH. THINK ABOUT IT!...

    +1 Votes
  • Ra
      Feb 14, 2010

    OVER THE THIRTY YEARS I SERVED IN VARIOUS GUARD AGENCIES IN MIAMI, OFTEN UNDERCOVER TO VIEW CRIMINAL ELEMENTS THAT WERE C-L-I-E-N-T-S OF THE AGENCY, I FOUND THESE AGENCIES OFTEN AWARE, IF NOT JOINED IN QUESTIONABLE ENTERPRISES SUCH AS FRAUD, CIVIL RIGHTS VIOLATIONS, NUMEROUS WORK-ETHIC VIOLATIONS, AND OFTEN COMPLICITY TO THOSE IN THE DRUG TRAFFICKING CARTELS. ONE GUARD, WORKING NOT TO FAR FROM WHERE "OLD FRANK LOPEZ-OF SCARFACE CHARACTER MOVIE FAME"HAD HIS PICTURED MERCEDES BENZ DEALERSHIP! THE GUARD WOULD DRIVE HOT-SHOT FOREIGN CARS AROUND-OFF THE LOT, AND THE WHOLE DEALERSHIP WAS PROBABLY PART AND-PARCEL OF THE OCHOA DRUG SYNDICATE.ANOTHER TIME, THE MANAGER OF A POSH TOWNHOUSE DEVELOPMENT IN COCONUT GROVE WAS LAUNDERING AND SETTING UP SOUTH AMERICAN QUESTIONABLE CLIENTS TO BUY PROPERTIES UNDER STRANGE TERMS---THINK "SONIA BARAGGA TYPE" IN AN UNZIPPED JUMPSUIT---OMG! ALWAYS, THEY BANGED DOWN ON THE GUARD-BECAUSE THEY WERE OBVIOUSLY CROOKED AS THE DAY IS LONG. SEX, MONEY, AND RUDENESS WERE THE TRADEMARKS OF THAT ERA-ACCURATELY PORTRAYED IN MIAMI VICE. MORE THEN ONCE, I WENT WAY OUTSIDE THE COMPANY AND DID THE CIA "DROP KICK" ON THESE FOOLS. THE AGENCIES JUST NEVER WANTED TO ACKNOWLEDGE ANYTHING-DIDN'T WANT PUBLICITY OF COMPLICITY BECAUSE THEY ALL HAVE BURIED SKELETONS. I JUST ADVISED THE DEA NOT TO TRUST ANY OF THEM OR PLANT UNDERCOVER AGENTS THERE ON ICE-BECAUSE THESE AGENCIES WERE SO BUNGLING AND GREED-THREADED THAT THEY COULD BOTCH AND OPERATION---AS WELL AS BEING VERY DAMNED ABUSIVE TO EMPLOYEES! THAT WAS 1991, AND DUE TO THE ECONOMIC TOUGH TIMES NOW-BET IT HAS BECOME WORSE IN THE ABUSE TO EMPLOYEE CATEGORY! I DROPPED THE BOMBS ON THESE UNSAVORY ACTIVITIES FROM TIME TO TIME-BET YOU ME, THE FILE IN WASHINGTON ON ME IS A CIA FAVORITE READING ON THE TOILET COZIES OF AMERICA! ( dangerous renegade-w-h-a-t---???!) YEH, BUT THEY LET ME OWN ALL THE COOL FIREARMS- AND THERE ARE NO DEAD PEOPLE------HMMMMMMM?! YEH, SONNY CROCKETT IN MIAMI VICE SAID IT BEST-" GOTTA GO WHERE YOU DON'T NEED A SCORECARD TO TELL THE GOOD GUYS FROM THE BAD GUYS!" THEY ALL LIE-AND ALL TRY TO WEAR THE WHITE HATS! THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS TO SMUG LITTLE AGENCIES WHEN THEY DISRESPECT A STETSON GRADUATE WHO APPEARS TO BE "AN EASY CHUMP"-YOU SEE WHO GETS PLAYED! REAL INTELLIGENCE IS GENERATED-AND THINGS GET REALLY HOT. WELL, THAT WAS THE REAL STORY-IN THE WILD WEST DAYS, HERE IN MIAMI!

    +1 Votes
  • Ha
      Feb 17, 2010

    WHAT SERIOUSLY CONCERNS THIS VETERAN GUARD OF 30 YEARS IS AS FOLLOWS. I HAVE OBSERVED HIGHLY DISTURBING TRENDS IN THE LAYERED SECURITY IN THIS COUNTRY. WE CANNOT FINANCE, NOR RETAIN CONTINUES VOLUNTEER ARMY WHILE CONTINUING TO FIGHT WARS OF ATTRITION ABROAD-FOR CORPORATE MASTERS OF WEALTH AND GREED-IT IS AVARICE FOR THE FEW-AND SUFFERING FOR THE MANY. PSYCHOLOGICALLY AND PHYSICALLY SCARRED RETURNING SOLDIERS MAKE FOR TROUBLED SOULS IN SOCIETY. NATIONAL GUARDS THAT WERE GENERALLY REGARDED AS STATE RESERVE MILITIA, HAVE BEEN CONSCRIPTED INTO THE RANKS OF REGULAR SOLDIERS ABROAD-DEPLETING THE RANKS OF STATE SECURITY FIRST-RESPONDERS. THESE RESPONDERS ARE VITAL TO BOTH NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL CRISIS SITUATIONS-SOMETHING ILL-TRAINED AND ILL-PAID SECURITY OFFICERS CANNOT RESPOND TO FULFILLING ON ANY STRETCH OF THE IMAGINATION. GUARDS, THEMSELVES, ARE CAUGHT IN THEIR OWN DILEMMA---NEEDING MORE HOURLY WAGES TO EVEN PAY BASIC BILLS, FOOD, AND MEDICAL, THEY HAVE HOSTILE CLIENTS AND GREEDY MANAGERS IN THE OUT-SOURCED SECURITY GUARD COMPANIES WHO WOULD NOT INVEST IN THEIR TRAINING OR CAREERS ON A GOOD DAY-----THEY GET PAID LITTLE ALSO-SO THERE IS NO INCENTIVE EXCEPT TO BE PARANOID AND SELFISH! THE GUARDS NEED MAJOR GUN FIREPOWER UPGRADES IF ARMED ON POSTS, AND THE AGENCIES KEEP DROPPING THE HIGHER WAGE ARMED POST CLIENTS BECAUSE THEY DON'T WANT TO RISK AND INSURE LOWER AND LOWER QUALITY GUARDS WITH LESS AND LESS VERIFIABLE BACKGROUNDS. MEANWHILE, ON LOCAL CITY SCENES;;THE JUNGLE IS GETTING RESTLESS! A HIGH SCHOOL IN SOUTH DADE COUNTY, MIAMI, FLORIDA, SHOWED A VIDEO OF A YOUNG GIRL BEATING ANOTHER YOUNG GIRL IN THE HALL OF THE HIGH SCHOOL-IT WENT ON AND ON-AND NONE OF THE RESOURCE POLICE GUARDS WERE THERE TO BREAK IT UP! THE PRINCIPAL MADE THE CUSTOMARY CMA ( COVER MY ### ) VERBAL GESTICULATIONS TO THWART LIABILITY AND FINGER-POINTING, BUT THE UNDERLYING ISSUE IS CUTTING OF RESOURCES IN ECONOMICALLY STRAPPED TIMES CAUSES BIG RISKS! ADD TO THIS NEED WITH UNDERPAIDE AND ILL-TRAINED SECURITY RESOURCE PERSONEL, AND YOU HAVE A STAIRWAY TO UNCHECKED VIOLENCE AND ANARCHY! THE RANKS OF SECURITY ARE OUT-SOURCED UP AND DOWN THE PYRAMID-AND PEOPLE WILL HAVE TO REALLY PAY MORE-OR BUY THEIR OWN GUNS!

    +1 Votes
  • Ha
      Feb 17, 2010

    WHAT IS SADDEST OF ALL ARE THESE OUT OF WORK FORMER "TOW-THE-COMPANY-LINE" LITTLE MANAGEMENT BUTT-KISSERS WHO WERE BLOWN OUT OF THEIR JOBS BY THE ECONOMIC DOWNTURN AND WANT TO PUNCH OBAMA IN THE NOSE OR SCREAM ABOUT UNIONS DOING-OR NOT DOING-THIS-OR-THAT! THE ANGRY FINGER AND SPITTING LIPS ARE GOING NUTS- AND THIS IS WHY YOU JUST NEVER WANT TO GET INVOLVED IN A CRIME---THE YELLING AND BLAME TAKE ON AN INSANITY ALL THEIR OWN--CRAZY! THIS, AFTER THIRTY YEARS AS A GUARD, IS BECOMING A HIGHLY PARALYZED SOCIETY WITH NO SENSITIVITY AND NO MOTIVATION. IT IS UNPREDICTABLE AND DANGEROUS-IF NOT CONFUSING AND ANNOYING. THE STRESS OF ALL THIS CRAP WHICH WAS NOT EVEN CONTEMPLATED, IN THE PAST, WILL ALSO ERODE REAL SECURITY. THE SHEER PSYCHOLOGICAL STRESS WILL MAKE OPTIONS SEEM SMALLER AND THAT EQUATES TO LIVES LOST. WE REALLY MUST GIVE SECURITY A HIGH PRIORITY, OR SEND THE "WIFEY" TO THE GUN RANGE TO BECOME "DIRTY HARRIET"! GUARDS WANT TO DO A REPUTABLE JOB AND HELP OUT-YOU MUST UNDERSTAND THAT AND FINANCE THAT EFFORT TO OBTAIN THAT SERVICE!

    +1 Votes
  • Ha
      Feb 17, 2010

    an uneducated and ignorant man will ask'WHAT IS ALL THIS VERBAL CRAP?" that is because he is unaware of the economic alligator about to bite him in the butt, or he begged off his buiscuit-with-egg and coffee this morning, and walked past the homeless guy without a glance. next week-----he may not be so lucky! WOULD YOU LIKE A DOLLAR TO HAVE COFFEE AT 7-11 NEXT WEELK, BUBBA?! THINK-JUST A PAYCHECK AWAY FROM POVERTY ARE YOU----AND NEXT WEEK IS NEXT WEEK!

    +1 Votes
  • WHAT ALL THE GUARDS, BOTH EMPLOYED OR NOT, ARE NOT GRASPING IS THE BARE BRASS ON THE BIG PICTURE! THE ECONOMY IS SO BROKEN AND FRACTURED THAT WORKERS WHO WERE JUST SCRAPING BY-WILL NOT BE ABLE TO DO SO BY THE END OF THIS YEAR. CLIENTS WILL NOT PAY MORE, THEFTS WILL GO SKY-HIGH ( STRONG-ARM AND WAREHOUSE THEFTS ARE WAY UP! ), AND BILLS FOR ALL THINGS ARE CHISELING YOUR PAY DOWN TO PENNIES. IT WILL REACH A POINT WHERE YOU CANNOT WORK FOR UNDER 15 DOLLARS AN HOUR-AND THEN THE ECONOMY DUMPS! TO TRAIN ARMED GUARDS, LICENSE THEM, AND KEEP THEM PAYING BILLS AND GETTING FOOD AND REST IS EXPENSIVE-CAN;T KEEP GOING DOWNWARD FOR A COMPANY BOTTOM LINE! I AM NOT JUST WHISTLING IN THE DARK OR GIVING SYLVIA BROWN CARD READINGS---THE INDUSTRY IS DEAD BY YEAR'S END! NO ALPHABET CORPORATIONS, NO CONTRACTS, AND MAYBE---NO AMERICA ( IN THE EXTREME SCENARIO! )?! YOU ARE NOT HOLDING A-N-Y-T-H-I-N-G PERMANENT, AND EVEN YOUR SILVER EAGLES IN YOUR SAFE WILL BE SCREAMING "PAWN ME, PAWN ME!"! WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO USE THAT COLLECTED AK-47 YOU BOUGHT, WITH YOUR 1000 ROUNDS OF TULA FACTORY AMMO FROM RUSSIA, TO SHOOT AT?! ( I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY ZOMBIES OR EVEN URBAN WILD TURKEYS ON MIAMI STREETS-NOT LATELY! ) IT ISN'T GETTING DONE-THE GOVERNMENT CAN'T DO MUCH, AND THE PEOPLE ARE, APPARENTLY, DOING SIDE ILLEGAL THINGS ( CRIME, SEX, DRUGS---THE USUAL SUSPECTS ) TO STAY ABOVE WATER. THAT MEANS MORE VIOLENCE-AND NO RESPONSE TO CURB IT BECAUSE THE 75% ENFORCEMENT ON THE STREETS IS THE SECURITY OFFICERS! ( A HIGHLY ENDANGERED SPECIES THESE DAYS! ) SO ROUND-AND-ROUND IT GOES----PEOPLE NEED TO GET THEIR PRIORITIES STRAIGHT, AND STOP TREATING GUARDS LIKE CIRCUS CLOWNS OR ABUSING THEM AS SLAVE LABOR--WATCH JUST WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THEY AREN;T AROUND...!

    +1 Votes
  • Im
      Feb 26, 2010

    WAS CONTACTED BY A FORMER POST GUARD ON MY LAST ASSIGNMENT, AND ALTHOUGH I AM NOT WORKING ANY GUARD ASSIGNMENTS, I LISTENED TO WHAT I KNEW WAS INEVITABLE-----THESE GUARDS WORKING ARE SLIPPING FURTHER AND FURTHER INTO DEBT--AND THE AGENCIES ARE REMOVING ALL BENEFITS, INCLUDING VACATION PAY---TO TRY TO PUSH GUARDS INTO 11-25 AN HOUR METRO-RAIL JOBS HERE IN MIAMI---AND REMAIN SOLVENT! ONE PROBLEM---NO CLIENTS CAN PAY EVEN LOW PREMIUMS TO AGENCIES, NO PAY RAISES IN 5-10 YEARS, AND WHEN THE ECONOMY FLAT-LINES HERE IN MIAMI, A LOT OF PEOPLE WILL BE ON THE STREETS AND EATING OUT OF DUMPSTERS. CRIME WILL GO SKY-HIGH; WE ARE PREPARED WITH ARMAMENTS AND ABILITY TO REORGANIZE A HUGE GUARD FORCE---BUT NOT UNDER THE GOVERNING OF WACKENHUT, SECURITAS, ALLIED/BARTON---OR ANYONE ELSE.! IF THESE CLIENTS WANT TO HAVE PROTECTION, THEY WILL PAY THROUGH THE NOSE---THE TIME FOR THE A FORE-MENTIONED AGENCIES TO DIRECT THE INDUSTRY IS OVER! WE ARE SORRY TO SEE THE STATE OF AFFAIRS IN MIAMI, BUT HUNGRY GUARDS MAKE BETTER LISTENERS-AND WE WILL NOT TREAT THEM LIKE SECOND-RATE CITIZENS AS THE AGENCIES HAVE IN THE PAST! I MAY BE ABLE TO HELP SOME FRIENDS OUT--BUT THE BIG PICTURE DEPENDS ON GUARDS SWEARING OFF LOYALTIES TO THESE WORTHLESS AGENCIES WHO HAVE LEFT THEM LIKE A DEFLOWERED VIRGIN ON THE STREET! IT IS TIME TO CALL A SPADE- A SPADE-AND THAT MEANS ADMITTING WE MUST PULL OUR INDUSTRY UP FROM THE BOOTSTRAPS AND TAKE CHARGE OF OUR OWN DESTINY! ALL THE MILLIONS MADE BY THE BIG AGENCIES HAS MADE THEIR COFFERS HUGE, WHILE THE GUARDS EAT BEANS AND ARE OUT ON THE STREET--WHERE IS THE EQUITY OF TREATING FAIRLY THOSE WHO BUILT UP THE BUSSINESS??!! I HAVE COMPASSION-THEY HAVE NONE! AND NEVER DOUBT-ACROSS THE COUNTRY, THESE AGENCIES HATE ME--AND THEY KNOW ME. I AM THE LAST FACE THEY WILL SEE BEFORE ECONOMIC OBLIVION--SO THEY HAD BETTER GET USED TO IT! I KNOW E-X-A-C-T-L-Y EVERY MOVE AND LIE THEY WILL MAKE FROM HERE-ON-OUT---"CHECKMATE!" PONDER THIS -PEOPLE DO NOT LIKE GREEDY LIARS---AND THEY WILL NOT STAND FOR IT!

    +1 Votes
  • La
      Mar 15, 2010

    NOW THE JOKER IN THE HAND IS REVEALED//////////THERE HAS BEEN SECRET TESTIMONY "O-N T-H-R R-E-C-O-R-D-S" IN WASHINGTON D.C. ABOUT THESE AGENCIES AND THEIR PAST MISMANAGEMENT. NAMES OF MANAGERS, NAMES OF CLIENTS, AND ALL THE PLAYERS IN-BETWEEN ARE NOW PUBLIC DOMAIN. THIS ENSURES A TOTAL SMACK-DOWN OF THE CORRUPTION AND ILLUMINATION OF GLARING CIVIL RIGHTS VIOLATIONS THESE AGENCIES HAVE BEEN GETTING AWAY WITH FOR YEARS. AT VERY LEAST-HEFTY FINES WILL BE LEVIED-AND THIS PRESIDENT IS NOT ( BELIEVE ME WHEN I TELL YOU! )GOING TO LEND AN EAR TO LOBBYISTS WHO WILL SHILL FOR THIS KIND OF CORRUPTION. I EXPEC T THERE WILL BE SOME RATHER DRAMATIC CHANGES OVER THE NEXT NINETY DAYS----SEE IF I AM A GOOD PREDICTOR OF EVENTS! THE ECONOMY IS ABOUT TO JUMP INTO CRITICAL DISHEVELMENT, AND JOBS MUST BE CREATED-SO I PURPOSED THAT SOME OF THE SHARE OF MIDDLE-MANAGERS BE PUT IN THE COLUMN OF GUARD PAY RAISES THAT ARE AUTOMATIC--ENSURING THAT THESE MIDDLE-MANAGERS REGULARLY PETITION THE CLIENTS FOR PREMIUM INCREASES THAT KEEP PACE WITH COST-OF-LIVING----AND BET YOUR ### THE MANAGERS WILL ACTIVELY PERSUE THEIR OWN PAYCHECK SELF-INTEREST! NO MORE MANAGERS BLAMING CLIENT/CLIENTS BLAMING OFFICE MANAGERS FOR NO PAY RAISES----F-I-N!THE CLIENTS WILL PAY WHAT IS REASONABLE BECAUSE THEY DON'T HAVE THE TIME OR RESOURCES TO HIRE THEIR OWN GUARDS---AND IT IS IN THEIR BEST INTEREST TO DO SO! YES-THIS RECESSION( WILL BE A DEPRESSION WHEN INFLATION IS UNMASKED ) IS AN IDEAL TIME FOR SOCIETY TO GET IT'S PRIORITIES STRAIGHT AND COMPENSATE THOSE WHO TOIL DAY AFTER DAY TO TRY TO MAKE A LIVING!

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Mar 20, 2010

    WE SENIOR GUARDS WANT ALL GUARDS TO UNDERSTAND-WE HAVE THE FIREARMS AND EXPERIENCE TO REORGANIZE-AND EVERY TIME WE HEAR HORRIFIC STORIES IN THE COMMUNITY-LIKE IN THE TOWN OF POMPANO ( NORTH OF MIAMI ); WHERE A YOUNG BOY WAS SET ON FIRE BY SOME OF HIS DISGRUNTLE PEERS----AND THEN A YOUNG FIFTEEN YEAR OLD GIRL---AT THE SAME DAMNED SCHOOL, WAS STOMPED NEARLY TO DEATH BY A BOY WHO HAD MENTAL PROBLEMS TRIGGERED BY THE GIRL'S TEXT MESSAGE! CLEARLY, THERE IS A NEED FOR UPGRADED SECURITY AND MORE OF IT, IN SCHOOLS. I HAVE N-O PROBLEM PUTTING SENIOR GUARDS WITH CONCEALED WEAPONS AND ADVANCED TRAINING IN THE SCHOOLS---BUT IT COSTS MONEY. I CRINGE WHEN I HEAR THESE OUTRAGEOUS STORIES OF TOTALLY PREVENTABLE VIOLENCE----BUT IT WON'T BE THE GUARD AGENCIES THAT CONTRACT THESE VENUES----THEY WILL SCREW THE GUARDS OVER, AND MAKE THE ENFORCEMENT FAIL. LOOK-I MEAN---THEY ARE Y-O-U-R KIDS---AT WHAT PRICE IS THEIR SAFETY WORTH TO YOU???! WE WANT TO HELP-AND CAN DO THE JOB---BUT YOU HAVE TO START BELIEVING IN SOMEONE---AND NOT THE MINDLESS PRATTLE OF THESE GUARD AGENCIES! THEY PUT THE GUARD AT GRAVE RISK, AND IT WON'T ATTRACT THE KIND OF DUTY OFFICERS YOU REALLY NEED. JUST A POINT TO PONDER-...!

    0 Votes
  • De
      Mar 24, 2010

    NOW HERE IS A DISCRIMINATION FACTOR IN THE CONTINUING EMPLOYMENT VOLCANO OF ISSUES ALL THESE SECURITY AGENCIES KEEP WAY CONCEALED AND NEVER REVEAL. IF YOU ARE BEFORE MEDICARE AGE AND NOT YET TAKING SOCIAL SECURITY, EVEN IF YOU ARE ON THESE AGENCIES MARGINAL AND PATHETIC HEALTH CARE PLANS-------IF YOU GET MAJOR SICK SUCH AS CANCER, HEART ATTACK, DIABETIC COMPLICATIONS------AND YOU START TO GET BURIED IN BILLS DUE TO STATIC WAGES------SUDDENLY YOUR NEGATIVE PERSONAL FILE IN THE AGENCY OFFICE BEGINS TO FILL UP WITH CRAP. THE AGENCY MIGHT SAY THE CLIENT YOU SERVE IS UNHAPPY WITH YOUR PERFORMANCE-BUT IN A STATE LIKE FLORIDA, WITH IT'S "RIGHT TO WORK " (RIGHT TO LIE, CONCEAL, MANIPULATE, AND FIRE FOR RAISING THEIR GROUP MEDICAL PLAN LIABILITY ) CLAUSE-YOU WILL NEVER SEE OR HAVE ACCESS TO THIS DISCRIMINATION FACTOR! THIS MEDICAL TOSS-OUT IS PROBABLY GAME PLAN FOR WACKENHUT, SECURITAS, ALLIED/BARTON, AND 50 STATE---I KNOW THEY WON'T EVEN POKE THEIR PARANOID HEADS UP TO DENY IT! THE OBAMA HEALTH CARE BILL WILL DO NOTHING TO PROTECT YOU FROM DISCRIMINATION LIKE THIS, NOR GIVE YOU BETTER THEN THIS MARGINAL COVERAGE----AND THE PUBLIC TRUST WILL STILL HAVE TO COVER YOU IF YOU REALLY GET SICK AND INCAPACITATED AND CAN'T WORK EFFECTIVELY---OR AT ALL! ALL THESE AGENCIES KEEP DOING IS FLUSHING THEIR SENIOR EXPERIENCED GUARDS DOWN THE CORPORATE TOILET, AND HIRE FECKLESS YOUNG BEEFY KIDS WITH NO INTUITIVE SENSE OR EXPERIENCE. EX-MILITARY AND COPS ARE N-O-T HIRING ON TO GUARD AGENCIES FOR CHEESY WAGES AND THREAD-BARE MEDICAL COVERAGE----NOT EVEN AS A SECOND JOB! THE REALIZED COSTS OF TRANSPORTATION, FOOD, AND BILLS AND FEES WILL VERY SOON OVERTAKE ALL THE AGENCY OUT-SOURCED WORKERS, MAKING IT IMPOSSIBLE TO WORK FOR LESS THEN 18-20 DOLLARS AN HOUR! YOU DON'T, AND WILL NEVER MAKE THAT WAGE UNDER THESE MANAGEMENT DULLARDS! THE ECONOMY HASN'T "FULL BUSTED" YET-COMMERCIAL REAL-ESTATE, HOUSING, AND INFLATION BUBBLES ARE GONNA POP, AND CURRENCY VALUES WILL DEFLATE. NOT ONLY WILL YOUR HEALTH SUFFER-YOU'LL STILL BE WORKING FOR THE SAME NASTY MIDDLE-MANAGEMENT AND EARNING LESS AND LESS! THESE UPBEAT, DO-GOODER GUARDS ARE CLEARLY HEAD-UP-### IN THE AWARENESS BRACKET OF REASONING----I KNOW EXACTLY WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT! I WENT TO COLLEGE, I DANCE THE COMPUTER BANK SCENARIOS-----THEY LOOK REALLY BAD FOR A LONG DURATION OF TIME---THINK RECOVERY TIME LENGTH OF THE GREAT DEPRESSION OF THE '30'S! THE POINT IS-WORKING FOR THESE OUT-SOURCED AGENCIES IS GONNA PUT YOU IN THE HOLE A LOT QUICKER IN THIS ECONOMY--AND BETTER TO LEARN A CRAFT OR TRADE. SECURITY IS N-O-T WHAT THEY ARE SELLING-AND YOU ARE NOT DEALT WITH AS A RESPECTED WORKER-AND YOUR IDEAS ARE NOT APPRECIATED. THEY NEVER REPLY TO MY PROVOCATION BECAUSE----THEY KNOW I'M CORRECT! SO THINK IT THROUGH...!

    0 Votes
  • Op
      Mar 30, 2010

    WE OLD TIME GUARDS ALSO WANT YOU TO KNOW---THE DAYS OF PROTECTING THESE UNCARING CLIENTS IS OVER--WHEN WE ARE THE LOWEST RUNG, AND THE SECURITY OF A COMMUNITY IS ON THE LINE----I'M SO SORRY TO TELL THE FOLKS-YOU MUST PAY BIG FOR YOUR PEACE-
    OF-MIND. THE DAYS OF WINE AND ROSES-ALL GONE! WE CAN PRODUCE CRAFTS AND SKILLS AND CROPS-AND GROW SLOWLY--BUT THE BIG EXCITEMENT IS OV-VAH! AS GUARDS-WE WENT OUT ON DARK, COLD NIGHTS-TIME AND AGAIN-AND WHILE YOU SLEPT-WE MADE SURE ALL HELL DIDN'T BREAK LOSE AND DESTROY THE "BEAUTY REST" OF EVERYONE.! REMEMBER- THE GUNS ARE STILL OURS AND WE WERE DECENT PEOPLE DOING THE JOB WITH VERY LITTLE NOTICE OR ACCOMMODATION.PRETTY MUCH, THESE DUTY OFFICERS ATE AT 7-11 AND MAYBE A BREAKFAST AND COFFEE-AND WE WATCHED SOCIETY'S BACK ALL NIGHT. PSSSSST-YOU'LL STILL NEED US-ALL OF US, IN THE NEW ORDER AND PLAN! DRUG FREE, NON-DRINKING-LIKE "THE EVER-READY BUNNY " THAT WILL CONTINUE. BUT WE DON'T REPLACE COPS-NEVER DID ! HOWEVER-THE DAYS OF THE OUT-SOURCING COMPANIES AND THEIR ABUSIVE MANAGEMENT ARE OVER! WE ARE NOT SUPPORTING THEIR BLUE-BAZZILION CHILDREN BY SIX DIFFERENT MEN AT THE TRAILER-PARK FROM OUR LITTLE WAGES-CANNOT HAPPEN! SO-LET'S KEEP IT SIMPLE AND SEE WHAT HAS TO BE DONE OVER THE NEXT FEW GENERATIONS. BIG TASK-BUT MANKIND DOES REBUILD CULTURES AND REDEFINES ITSELF-NOT THE END OF TIMES-BUT A NEW PUSH-OFF. THIS SORT OF THING HAS HAPPENED BEFORE IN HISTORY-AND SECURITY HAS OFTEN PLAYED A STRONG PILLAR IN THE CULTURE'S RECOVERY-I STUDIED THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD. IT IS NOT DEMOCRAT AGAINST REPUBLICAN, OR ISSUE POUNDING ISSUE-IT IS WORKING TOGETHER TO MOVE FORWARD. ONE DAY-WE'LL HAVE FLYING CRAFT TO THE STARS TOO-MAYBE TAKE A BIT LONGER.! " OUT THERE"" ARE THINGS WE NEVER IMAGINED POSSIBLE-AND WHEN WE REACH FOR THOSE LIMITS-WHO KNOWS? IT COULD BE THE QUANTUM LEAP TO SPRING CIVILIZATION FORWARD ! ALWAYS-WE MEET CHALLENGES TOGETHER-SO EVEN IF WE HAVE LITTLE-IT WILL EVOLVE!

    0 Votes
  • Wi
      Apr 09, 2010

    NOW;LOGS FROM THE 007 FILES CONTINUES:) A SNAPSHOT IN TIME AND SOME PONDERING ON WHAT HAPPENED. THROUGH-OUT THE GUARD CAREER, I WAS IN AND OUT OF THE LUXURY ISLAND OF KEY BISCAYNE. A ONCE SLEEPY LITTLE ISLAND, BECAME THE BASTION OF WEALTH AND OPULANCE-BASICALLY FUELED BY FOREIGN INVESTORS SEEKING INFLATED SPECULATION PROFITS ON PROPERTY, AND A DRUG TRADE THAT POURED GASOLINE ON RECKLESS AND PROFLIGATE LIFESTYLES. MANAGEMENTS OF CONDOS, POLICE CHIEFS, AND SONS OF THE WELL-TO-DO WERE LURED INTO LIFESTYLES OF CORRUPTION AND ARROGANCE. THE ABILITY TO SERVE IN THIS VENUE BECAME SO TAINTED, THE FEDERAL AGENCIES WERE ADVISED BY MYSELF AND OTHERS, NOT TO TRUST ANYONE ON THE ISLAND. BUT SOMETHING MORE IN THE WAY OF DESTRUCTION OF THE AMERICAN WORKFORCE AND ETHIC, TOOK PLACE HERE-AND IT FORESHADOWED THE COLLAPSE OF THE ECONOMIC STRUCTURE WE SEE NOW. A LARGE GENERATION OF POPULATION EXCEEDED REAL WORTH OF EVERYTHING BY CUTTING TEETH ON ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES, AND BASED IT'S EXISTENCE ON THAT BUBBLE MARGIN. MIAMI HAS ALWAYS BEEN A CITY OF POOR DREAMERS AND SCHEMERS-WILLING TO MAKE THE FAST BUCK OFF OF OTHERS-AND THEN KICK THEM TO THE CURB( "I GOT MINE ( SEXY WOMEN, MONEY, PRESTIGE, ETC. ), WHERE'S YOURS'...?!") IN THE GUARD INDUSTRY, WITH THE BLAME, AND THE MANAGERIAL DISHONESTY, AND THE CLIENTS BECOMING STRANGER AND MORE DANGEROUS TO DEAL WITH-IT BECAME A CHOICE WITH NO CHOICE AT ALL! MOST TRADITIONAL VALUES FOLKS COULD NOT SERVE THE RICH, DRUG-DRIVEN CLIENTS. NOW, MANY OLD TIME RESIDENTS ARE SELLING THEIR HOUSES AS THEY CAN, AND ABANDONING WHAT WAS ONCE CONSIDERED PARADISE. LIKE THE DREAMS OF A MID-SUMMERS' SLUMBER, THE RAIN ON THE ROOF AND WHISTLING WINDS, AWAKENS US TO THE REALITY-"THE MAGIC" HAS LONG-SINCE EVAPORATED FROM THE MONIKER OF MIAMI AS :THE MAGIC CITY". IT BLEW UP SOMEONE'S NOSE-OR OUT THE WINDOW, OR MAYBE IT NEVER REALLY WAS AT ALL. ALL I KNOW, THE FUN AND HAPPY DAYS WE GREW UP WITH IN MIAMI, AND THE DREAMS AND THE FACES OF HOPE-ALL GONE. IT COULDN'T BE PROTECTED WITH A GUN AND A UNIFORM-AND WE PAID THE PUNISHING PRICE OF TRYING TO DO SO! PARADISE LOST--IT IS REALLY THE TRUTH! I DON'T MISS WORKING UNDER THAT REALIZATION-BUT ONCE, WE FELT WE DID MAKE A DIFFERENCE...

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Apr 11, 2010

    JUST FOR MY MUSING AND JEST-I'D LIKE TO POINT OUT SOME INTERESTING FACTS. While I was guarding the condo on Key Biscayne in times past-it is true there were many problems-mobsters who were rowdy, plumbing disasters, fires, power outages, etc. These items were fairly well discovered and dealt with in a timely manner. Let's face it-SHAKIRA, in her visiting and goings and comings, never felt in fear of her well-being there-we didn't give out information-no matter what! I SEE LINDSEY LOHAN, on THE OTHER HAND, GOT STALKED BY HOLLYWOOD "WANNABEFAMOUS" PUNK GIRLS WHO STOLD HER STUFF--and the identifying error attitude of failure-was the ignorance of a need for an armed security guard to watch her house when she was out and about! LINDSEY, GIANNI VERSACHE, SELENA---ALL MADE FATAL MISTAKES NOT UTILIZING POLICE AND SIMPLE PAID SECURITY ASSETS READILY AVAILABLE TO THEM! This fatal flaw is becoming epidemic in the history of preventable crime-and it stems out of the myth that underpaid and lazy guards are not worth paying at all, not worth respecting-not even worth having! I TOLD MANY CLIENTS, LONG AGO-THE SECURITY, OR GUN YOU DO NOT HAVE-WILL NOT PREVENT OR DEFEND IN ANY SITUATION. GIANNI AND SELENA KNEW BETTER, HUH? LIKE-THEY ARE STILL WALKING AROUND?! I TRIED NOT TO BE BOMBASTIC AND TELL THE GUARD AGENCIES THEY ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSE THIS SLOUCHY REPUTATION FOLLOWS THE GUARD INDUSTRY AROUNF LIKE A WET BLANKET-BUT THEY DO NOT LISTEN EITHER. INTUITIVE AND EDUCATED GUARDS CAN DO WONDERS FOR THE INDUSTRY, BUT IT IS AN UPHILL BATTLE WHEN BOTH CLIENTS AND MANAGEMENT "KNOW BETTER"-WHEN THE ECONOMY KILLS OFF THE INDUSTRY, AND THERE IS NO ONE LEFT TO GUARD LINDSEY'S HOUSE----WHICH OF THE THREE BEARS WILL BE EATING LINDSEY'S SOUP AND SLEEPING IN LINDSEY'S BED WHEN SHE DRAGS IN AFTER A PARTY NIGHT---------JUST A MUSING TO PONDER. SECURITY

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      May 24, 2010

    I WANTED TO ADD A POSTSCRIPT TO THE OVERALL SENTIMENTS INCULCATED IN THE MANIFEST THINKING ABOVE-----MANY OF THESE AGENCIES IN SECURITY HAVE PERSONNEL THAT HAVE HUNG ON LIKE AGING BOXERS IN AN ENDLESS CLENCH, TO THEIR JOBS. THIS ECONOMY, HOPEFULLY, WILL BLOW THESE PEOPLE TO THE FOUR WINDS, SO THAT REAL WORKERS CAN COME IN AND REDEFINE THE GUARD INDUSTRY PRODUCT! THE COMPANIES I HAVE SHAKEN A FICKLE-FINGER AT, ARE REALLY IN BAD SHAPE---AND THEY ARE NOT RECRUITING ANYONE FOR ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN THE PAST FEW YEARS. IT IS STILL A BELIEF THEY WILL FAIL ENTIRELY-VERY SHORTLY. THE NEEDS FOR REAL SECURITY WILL CHIME LOUDER AND LOUDER AS CIVIL DISRUPTIONS OCCUR-BUT THE GUARDS MUST BE PATIENT AND ALLOW THE IDEAS THAT HUMANS ARE WORTH A GREAT DEAL MORE THEN THEY HAVE BEEN PAID IN THE PAST-----YOU WILL BE RESPECTED IF YOU HOLD OUT FOR WHAT YOU ARE REALLY WORTH. REMEMBER, YOUR CLIENTS AND OFFICE STAFF ARE AT HOME, WHEN YOU ARE UP ALL NIGHT WORKING FOR THEM----THEY AIN'T LOSING ANY SLEEP-----YOU ARE! FOR THE YAHOOS WHO THINK THESE IDEAS ARE NOT TO THEIR LIKING------WELL, YOU GO FIGHT WARS FOR CORPORATIONS IN AFGHANISTAN AND IRAQ-I WILL SEND FLOWERS AT THE FUNERAL! I WORKED WITH GUARDS WHO WERE REALLY PUT THROUGH THE MEAT-GRINDER OF WAR---MENTALLY, THEY PAY THAT PRICE EVERY DAY-THE CRIPPLED. THE CORPORATE HIERARCHY-THEY LOSE NO SLEEP OVER THIS-HUMAN LABOR AND HUMAN LIFE IS CHEAP TO THEM. IN THE NEW MILLENNIUM, IF THEY WANT THEIR AGENDAS, LET THEM PAY DEARLY FOR IT. LABOR IS NOT TOSS-AWAY DIXIE-CUP COMMODITY ANYMORE! THE EDUCATED DON'T WANT THE WORLD RUN THAT WAY ANYMORE-PERIOD! IT IS TIME FOR RADICAL CHANGES-FOR THE BETTER-----

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Jun 10, 2010

    BRITISH PETROLEUM WITH IT'S ENDLESS OIL SPILL;CORPORATE WALL STREET WRECKING THE ECONOMY WITH FRAUD AND WASTAGE; SECURITY GUARD AGENCIES PROMISING THE WORLD, AND NOT EVEN DELIVERING A LIVABLE WAGE---------HAS AMERICA HAD ENOUGH ABUSE---DO YOU LIKE BEING KICKED IN THE TEETH AND SPIT ON? DO NOT DO THE CORPORATE BOOGIE-AND DO NOT ACCEPT LIFE WITH THEIR RULES OR ON THEIR TERMS----LET THEM CRASH AND FAIL! INDUSTRY, SECURITY, AND PROSPERITY ARE BUILT ON WORKER'S TALENTS AND DEDICATION---NOT SOME MIDDLE-MANAGEMENT WEENIE, OR SOME JET-HOPPING C.E.O'S CHOREOGRAPHIC MINION WALTZ. JOIN YOUR FELLOW CITIZENS BY NOT GIVING YOUR APPLICATIONS TO THESE MENTAL-DWARFS. AS FOR SECURITAS----THEY NEVER MET AN INTELLIGENT MAN THEY DIDN'T WANT TO STICK ON THEIR COMPUTER WITH A TAG THAT SAID" DO NOT REHIRE-BANNED FOR LIFE"!

    0 Votes
  • Un
      Jun 15, 2010

    NOW CHANNEL 7 WSVS SHOWS THAT KENY SECURITY MONITORS OFFICE SUPERVISORS ON THE PAGING BLACKBERRY WITH A GPS ON THEIR DAYS OFF! I HAVE SPOKEN ENDLESSLY ABOUT INVASION OF PRIVACY AND THE CORPORATE ENCROACHMENT AND THE NEED OF UNIONS TO BEAT BACK THE WORKER'S RIGHTS INTO THE FABRIC OF THE WORKPLACE! HELP ME HOWARD RAISED A CENTRAL CONCERN ABOUT FLORIDA LAWS---THESE CORPORATIONS ARE USING OLD JIM CROW TYPE LAWS RIGGED UNDER FLORIDA RIGHT TO WORK MENTALITY TO SET YOU UP FOR TERMINATION AT SOME CRITICAL POINT IN YOUR WORKING CAREER-----WHETHER IT IS SECRETLY TRACKING YOU ( ARE YOU A SPY, ARE YOU A RABID ANIMAL, ARE YOU A COMMUNIST, DID YOU STEAL A FREIGHT TRAIN TODAY???????-huh bubba???!!!), OR STUFFING YOUR FILES WITH INNUENDO OR MINOR COMPANY RULE INFRACTIONS (WHICH WE LOVINGLY CALL "BARBED-WIRE---OR "THE DEATH OF A THOUSAND CUTS ")-OR THE BLARRING COMPUTER FLASHING A LOGO "BANNED FOR LIFE-DO NOT REHIRE"!!!THESE RULES AND UNFRIENDLY PRACTICES ARE INDUSTRY-WIDE-AND PART OF THE PONZI SCHEME TO MANIPULATE POWER OVER THE WORKING GUARDS----WHICH IS WHY YOU NOT ONLY NEED TO GET RID OF THESE MIDDLE-MANAGERS AND UPPER MANAGERS-BUT ALSO CHANGE THE LAWS IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA AND OTHER STATES----WHICH IS WHY I TELL YOU ALL-------------THINKS EMPLOYEE UNIONS!!! MY CASE IS MADE "IN SPAdes"!!!

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Jun 18, 2010

    NOW.MY PRECIOUSSSSSSSSSSS ( THE GOLLUM!) you seeeesssss DA PROBLEMSSS WITH FOREIGN CONTROLS OF OUT-SOURCING! BP OIL HAS NO STRUCTURES OR SAFETY OBLIGATIONS ON WELL-DRILLING-BECAUSE THE US POLITICIANS HAVE SOLD THEIR SOULS TO THE FOREIGN DEVILS FOR PERKS AND CAMPAIGN CONTRIBUTIONS! YOU WANT FOREIGN OWNED SECURITAS REGULATING SECURITY GUARDS IN THE USA---ARE YOU MAD, INSANE?!!!THEY BANNED SENIOR GUARDS LIKE ME BECAUSE WE REALIZE THE IMMINENT CONTROL LAPSE OF SECURITY AS A VITAL THREAT TO DEMOCRACY AND, BELIEVE ME, I CAN HEAR THE HOBNAIL BOOTS STRIKING THE PAVEMENT! YOU RELINQUISH YOUR CONTROL, THE "FOURTH REICH" WILL MARCH IN! SEE-THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT SAFETY OR WORKERS----JUST PROFITS----AND SOMEONE TO BLAME WHEN CRAP HITS THE FAN! WATCH OUT, MY PRECIOUSSSSSSSSSSSS...!!!

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Jun 29, 2010

    WITHOUT A REPAIRED AND RESTRUCTURED ECONOMY, THE LOWER RUNG OF THE WORKING CLASS-THE GUARDS, ARE COMING TO A GRINDING HALT; THEY HAVE NO MONEY TO PAY BILLS, EAT, GET MEDICAL ATTENTION, OR EVEN FILL THE TANK OF THE CAR WITH GAS TO GET TO WORK. THE CLIENTS ARE NOT PAYING THE GUARDS DUE WAGES-AND SOON THEY WILL NOT GET ANY SERVICES AT ALL! IT WON'T BE LONG-AND THE IMMINENT COLLAPSE OF THIS SERVICE WILL OCCUR WITHIN THE YEAR-ALL OUT-SOURCED AGENCIES, FOR SURE! I PREDICTED IT WITH A VERY LOADED AND EFFICIENT COMPUTER, AM VERY EDUCATED IN STATISTICS AND HISTORY, AND WORKED 30 YEARS IN THIS ABUSIVE INDUSTRY---FOLKS---I KNOW MY COOKIES, AND THIS BATCH "GETS THE BURN NOTICE"! IT WILL DO NO GOOD TO SIGN ON TO ANY AGENCY----A LITTLE LIKE SIGNING ON TO PROMISED UPSCALE WAGES AS A CABIN-BOY ON THE TITANIC! THE COUNTRY CANNOT INVEST OR SAVE MONEY IF INTEREST AND GOLD PRICES ARE TIED DOWN ARTIFICIALLY, NO CREDIT IS OFFERED, AND DEBT IS BEING AMASSED TO THE POINT OF INSOLVENT INCOME WITH WHICH TO PAY BILLS. THE ENTIRE NATION WILL BE UNDERWATER BY YEARS END-AND THIS COMPUTER IS NOT HAPPY ABOUT THE PROSPECTS OF CIVIL DISORDER WHICH NEITHER GUARDS, POLICE, OR MILITARY WILL BE ABLE TO CAP AND DISSIPATE! ( THINK OF GUSHING OIL WELLS IN THE GULF OF MEXICO, AND PROMISES OF ACTION, AND CORPORATIONS WITH STALLING FRONT-MEN SPOKESPEOPLE TELLING YOU THE WORLD AIN'T GOIN' TO HELL IN A HAND-BASKET! ) THIS COMPUTER SAYS THE PROBLEM IS MUCH WORSE THEN THE NEWS LETS ON----AND PEOPLE INTUITIVELY KNOW THIS----AND ARE ARMED TO THE TEETH FOR A REVOLUTION. NOW-DID YOU WANT TO HEAR A SOOTHING BEDTIME STORY---OH, I DON'T KNOW...MAYBE ABOUT " THE THREE LITTLE PIGS...???!" ( WILL YOU BE ABLE TO SLEEP TONIHT WITHOUT THE NIGHT-LIGHT----WOULD YOU LIKE A GLASS OF WATER, OR----A COOKIE?) ( WE HAVE TASTY COOKIES ON THE DARKSIDE, TOO------!)

    0 Votes
  • Co
      Jun 29, 2010

    WE'RE SENDING CHEF RAMSEY FROM "HELL'S KITCHEN" TO CARVE UP AN ROAST THE OFFICE MANAGEMENT OF SECURITAS AT THE MIAMI OFFICE! HIS KNIVES ARE SHARPENED-AND YOU ALL ARE ABOUT TO GET BASTED IN HOT SAUCE---BON-APPETITE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 02, 2010

    SECURITAS BOASTS GREAT CONTRACTS, LIKE AYANA, AND SO ON AND SO FORTH-BLAH-BLAH-BLAH. LET ME, AS ONE OF THE MOST SEASONED PAST GUARDS, AND UNTRA-SENSITIVE INTELLIGENCE INTERFACE TELL YOU THE REAL STORY. THIS GARBAGE PUBLIC RELATIONS FLAGS A PATH WACKENHUT CORPORATION SKIPPED DOWN IT'S "YELLOW BRICK ROAD"-DICKING AROUND IN INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS, AND USING FOOLISH GUARD ASSETS IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES. THEY END UP ENCROACHING ON FOREIGN POLICY PROTOCOL, STICKING THEIR NECKS OUT TO TERRORISTS AND DRUG CARTEL THUGS, AND JUST WAY OVER-EXTENDING THEIR OUT-SOURCING ABILITIES THAT, ULTIMATELY, HAVE DISAPPOINTING RESULTS FOR GUARDS AND CLIENTS. AGAIN-WHY? YOU GUESSED IT-THE ALMIGHTY GOD-FORSAKEN DOLLAR. YEH, I KNOW;I KNOW---THE "WHO'S HIS NAME" HAS CONNECTIONS WITH THE "WHAT'S HIS FACE" TO DO SOME SUPER JOB SOMEWHERE! IMPRESSIVE ON VIDEO OR PAPER- PROBABABLY WAY OUT OF THEIR LEAGUE AND EMBELLISHED TO IMPRESS PEOPLE ONLINE. I SAY- LOOK AT HOW A SECURITY AGENCY TREATS THE LEAST OF IT'S ASSETS----THEN YOU HAVE A REAL IDEA OF WHAT THEY ARE DOING ON A DAILY BASIS. WITH SECURITAS----I'M AFRAID---NOT MUCH! I HAVE THE WEAPONS SKILLS AND ASSETS-AND I WOULD SAY LESS BLUSTER AND SELF-IMAGING IN FRONT OF A VANITY MIRROR WOULD INCLINE ME TO BELIEVE A SECURITY AGENCY KNEW WHAT THE HELL IT WAS TALKING ABOUT. GONNA BE, WILL HAVE, COULD DO, WANNABE----NEVER A REAL TRACK RECORD! BUT, THEN, WHO AM I TO JUDGE? ( A PAST THRIRTY YEAR GUARD WHO SAW WACKENHUT MAKE THE SAME BLITHERING CLAIMS AND END UP GOING DOWN IN FLAMES DUE TO MORE TROUBLE THEN YOU CAN IMAGINE!) PSSST-CLAIMS ARE "A-DIME-A-DOZEN" IN THIS SHILL INDUSTRY! COME BACK IN TEN YEARS, AFTER THE DEPRESSION IS OVER-AND HAVE SOMETHING TO SHOW FOR IT! BLAH-BLAH-BLAH!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 02, 2010

    THESE SECURITY dwarfs OFFER PIPE-DREAMS------NOT SECURE JOBS. GO BACK TO SLEEP AND DREAM ON...! AS FORMER DISPATCHER OF THE COMPANIES SECURITAS ROLLED OVER AND ABSORBED ( PINKERTON, BURNS, WELLS FARGO ), WE WERE LUCKY TO FILL IN THE POSTS OF THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS CONTRACTS (WE CAN DO WITH THE MOST QUALIFIED AND TRAINED GUARDS-BLAH-BLAH-BLAH) WITH "A WET GERBIL" ON SHORT CALL NOTICE! THEN-THE COMPANY [censor]ES LIKE HELL IF THEY HAVE TO PAY THE OVERTIME PREMIUM BECAUSE THEY HAVE OVERUSED THE FLOATERS AND BURNED THEM OUT ON TO MANY HOURS. NEW RECRUITS---IT IS ALL A GAME, AND, UNFORTUNATELY, IN THE "SECURITY CAKE WALK"---THEY PLAY A LOT OF JIGGLE-BUMP MUSIC----BUT LEAVE YOU NO CHAIR TO SIT IN. DO NOT E-V-E-R TAKE ANY OF THESE OUT-SOURCING AGENCIES ( NO MATTER WHAT THEIR NAME OR WHAT THEY PROMISE! ) AT THEIR WORD. ON THEIR BUDGET, IN THIS ECONOMY, WORDS ARE ALL THEY HAVE TO PUSH FORWARD.THE SENIOR GUARD STAFF OF AMERICA NO LONGER PUT ANY FAITH IN THESE AGENCY COMPANIES-AND WANT THEM GONE! THEY ARE A REPUGNANT REMINDER OF ABUSES WE THOUGHT LINCOLN LONG ABOLISHED---LIKE---SLAVE LABOR FOR LITTLE-OR-NO-WAGES. BE ESPECTFUL-OF YOURSELF. RUN AWAY-GO FAST-BE HAPPY! (wink-wink;FROM "MR. IN THE KNOW!)

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Jul 05, 2010

    IT IS SOOOOO NICE TO SEE ALL THE RETURNING MONKEY-[censor] OFFICE AND SUPERVISORS RETURNING TO THE OUT-SOURCED AGENCIES ( AT LESS PAY, I MIGHT ADD! ) TO BEG AND GROVEL-----EASY PICKIN'S IN THE SCOPES OF THOSE THEY RAN RAGGED FOR NO DAMNED GOOD REASON IN THE PAST-----PAYBACK TIME IS AT HAND-AND IT IS A REAL WITCH! I WAS REVIEWING MY ARMAMENTS DEPOT-AND I THINK I NEED SOME TARGET PRACTICE TIME-----TEEEHEEEHEEEE! TRUST ME, THE FOLKS WHO MADE MY LIFE TOUGH AND BANNED ME----I WOULDN'T STOP TO GIVE THEM A DRINK OF WATER IF THEY WERE DYING! THEY ASSAULTED MY CAREER ALL ALONG THE WAY------AND ONCE THE WAGES DON'T PAT YHEIR BILLS---THEY MAY HAVE AN EPIPHANY OF REALITY----BUT DON'T COUNT ON THESE TYPES GETTING RELIGION OR KINDNESS! THEY ARE BEST SERVED WITH A SIDE ORDER OF FAVA BEANS AND A GOOD CHIANTI---------SSSSSLLLLLLLLPPPPPP-MMMMMMM!

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Jul 11, 2010

    I AM TRULY AMUSED-------IF ALL THE CRITICISM I DRAW ONLINE IS RESERVED FOR ATTACKS ON MY USING CAPITAL TYPESET ( FOLKS-I HAVE VISION SIZING ISSUES WITH MY EYES-SORRY TO ADMIT I AIN'T SUPERMAN! LIKE YOU...???!!) AND A FLEETING "YOU ARE A [censor]!" PLEASE, IF THAT IS THE SCOPE OF REBUTTAL, I AM DEALING WITH UNEDUCATED MISCREANTS WHO HAVE----NOTHING TO SAY! NO THREAT TO MY CONCRETE POINTS, EXPERIENCES, AND FACTS. WE ARE RUNNING A REVOLUTION-NOT A "WHINERS CONVENTION"! REAL ISSUES OF GUARD ABUSE AND MANIPULATION ARE TAKEN V-E-R-Y SERIOUSLY BY OUR GROWING MONITORING SERVICE. THERE WILL BE TREMENDOUS ACTIONS TAKEN AGAINST SOME OF THESE COMPANIES, AND THE INFORMATION NEEDS TO BE UNCORKED SO THAT FELLOW OFFICERS KNOW THEY ARE NOT ALONE THINKING, "WHAT THE HELL DID I DO TO DRAW ALL THIS MALICE AND ILL-WILL?!" WE HEAR YOU-WE WILL DISCUSS AND HAVE YOUR BACK!

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Jul 11, 2010

    Grow up you bucnh of whiner'ssssssssssssss and loser'sssssssssssssssssssss. You are the prositutes and the company is the pimp. Do what good whores must do, , , spread them legs and suck it up!

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Jul 14, 2010

    IT DOESN'T MATTER THAT CORRECTIONS OFFICERS ARE AVAILABLE AFTER BUDGET DOWNSIZING, NOR RESOURCE SCHOOL OFFICERS, NOR POLICE OFFICERS-THEY AIN'T GONNA WORK FOR THE OUTSOURCED ALPHABET MOB AGENCIES IN SECURITY---BECAUSE THEY PAY NOTHING, NO BENEFITS, AND ARE ABUSIVE IN THEIR POLICIES TOWARD GUARDS------KEEP RECRUITING WITH COUPONS, DOUGHNUTS AND BURGER KING WHOPPER COUPONS------THE ONLY "KINGS IN MIAMI" ARE PLAYING BASKETBALL----FOR MILLIONS OF DOLLARS! GOOD LUCK TO WACKENHUT, SECURITAS, ALLIED/BARTON, AND 50 STATE! ( THEY WILL NEED IT-----)

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Aug 02, 2010

    I HAVE THE ANSWER---LET US RAM A PIPE INTO THE GUARD MANPOWER RECRUITMENT POOL, FORCE MUS INTO THEM, AND THEN KILL OFF THAT RESOURCE WITH FORCE-FED CONCRETE! WORKS FOR B.P. OIL CORPORATION-MAYBE THAT IS HOW TO GET RID OF THE ALPHABET MOBS OF OUTSOURCED SECURITY!??

    0 Votes
  • As
      Aug 09, 2010

    SECURITAS DOES NOT, IN IT'S RIGHT, MIND, BELIEVE I EVER ATTACKED VERBALLY-OR OTHERWISE- ANY VALET PARKER AT BRICKLE II CONDOMINIUM. NEITHER WAS THE ENFORCEMENT OF NO-CHECK-OUT OF BILLIARD BALLS AFTER 10;45 PM FOR RESIDENTS IRREGULAR-EVEN IF THE RESIDENT MADE A STINK-IT WAS IN THE CONDO RULES. BRICKLE II CONDOMINIUM SHOULD PAY MORE ATTENTION TO IT'S OVERNIGHT IN-HOUSE GUARDS WHO SLEEP--AND TO WHO IT ALLOWS AS GUESTS AT POOLSIDE PARTIES----IF YOU GET MY DRIFT!? WE-AT "MIND-AUGER" ARE NOT AMUSED ABOUT BAD MANNERED GUESTS THAT WERE ENTERTAINED IN THE PAST-NOT AT ALL! YATZEE. TRUST ME---THEY K-N-O-W WHAT WENT ON---BUT THEY AREN'T TALKING! I SUSPECT-BUT HAVE NO PROOF. HEARSAY, MY BOY-BUT INTRIGUING, NONETHELESS!

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Aug 10, 2010

    NO MORE MONEY IN THE BANKS; NO CRYING CHILDREN LEFT TO SPANK-JUST ROLL OVER, TURN OUT THE LIGHTS AND GO TO SLEEP"!

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Aug 10, 2010

    INFLATION-YOUR INCOME CAN'T BUY A LOAF OF BREAD. ULTRA INFLATION-THE GOVERNMENT CAN'T PAY THE FARMER TO PRODUCE THE WHEAT TO PLANT THAT THE BAKER CAN'T GET TO BAKE-WHICH YOU CAN'T AFFORD IF YOU GAD A CAR WITH GAS TO GET THERE.

    0 Votes

Post your comment