SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Scrippsnatural.comadvertising

Pe Dec 22, 2014 Carlsbad, CA Review updated:

Scrippsnatural.com (also known as Sleeporganic.net and Sleep Organic Mattress), owned and operated by Mark Neel, sometimes claims his spring mattresses are "Natural" or "All Natural" even though, as per the manufacture, the mattresses contain POLYPROPYLENE covering all the metal springs.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Carlsbad, CA

Also as per the manufacture, the mattresses contain NON organic latex, however when Mark Neel operates under the name Sleeporganic.net he sometimes advertises and claims the mattresses are "Organic" or "Organic, all natural mattresses...." despite the NON-ORGANIC latex and POLYPROPYLENE materials.

Examples provided below.

Scrippsnatural.com
Scrippsnatural.com
Scrippsnatural.com
Scrippsnatural.com
Scrippsnatural.com
Scrippsnatural.com
Scrippsnatural.com

More Scrippsnatural.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pe
      Dec 24, 2014

    We need to make a correction to our post above; The latex is NOT processed with soaps, Sulphur, & gel agents, but it is non-organic.

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 30, 2015

    Hi i am the owner of this business, this complaint is from a competitor Pure Rest/Eco Baby, not a customer, I will gladly take complaints against customers but not competitors, Can you please review and delete from your site please, Thanks Mark

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 12, 2015

    I sell 6 different manufacturers of Mattresses, This complaint above is from a competitor that does not know what they are talking about.They are ignorant in this field.

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Feb 12, 2015

    Interesting how you totally ignore the CONTENT of the complaint. How about addressing the issues instead of totally ignoring it?
    What is your response? If you can tell us how we are wrong, and we will gladly delete it.
    Also, if you will provide us with a copy of the organic certifications (IN THE NAME OF THE MANUFACTURE) for the cotton and wool you CLAIM is organic, we would absolutely delete our issues on that topic.
    Again, TELL US WHERE WE ARE WRONG AND WE WOULD GLADLY MODIFY OR DELETE OUR POST.
    If you correct your advertising and sales techniques, and we also adjust or delete the complaint.

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
      Feb 12, 2015

    Scrippsnatural.com only represents one manufacturer. They do not represent 6 different manufactures like they claim in his post above. Their teeny tiny office space can only fit 3 beds, and they are all from the same manufacturer.

    Just correct your advertising and sales techniques and join the rest of the industry. What you have is a latex mattress with a zipper and european coils.

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
      Feb 12, 2015

    Please tell everyone what 6 DIFFERENT MATTRESS MANUFACTURES you now represent so that potential customers that are reading these posts can look forward to seeing them. When we were at your location at 800 Grand Ave #B11, the small room had only 3 beds in it, they were all from ONE manufacturer, and there was NO room for any more beds. If you want to discuss who is IGNORANT in the field of organic beds we are happy to have that discussion. We have more documents we can post too if you want to go down this road.

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 13, 2015

    certifications below

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Feb 13, 2015

    certifications

    0 Votes
  • Pe
      Feb 14, 2015

    No organic certifications were provided.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment