SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Scrap Metal Tradings / more than 20 days with my money and no goods

Warwickshire, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:

Do not do business with this company, they do not deliver the merchandise

I've been transferring the money for more than 20 days and they have not sent me the merchandise or my money so far, on the contrary, they have excluded me from whatsapp, and they are so professional that they excluded the guestbook from the site so that I would not post anything else on the site, so as not to scare future customers to be deceived
Every day I denounce them to interpol, fbi, polish and english police

I transfer the money by money gram, and the mr patryk that is says director of the company does not serve me more. The person who received money is jerry edem kottoh - receivers adress 29 webb street - nuneaton - warwickshire

All they are polonoses, closed the company and opened denovo in 2015 with a new director mr patryk szymanowski, but the old donor andrei borisov is still this no border. I deposi of many days I answered in the whatsap saying that mr patryk had an accident, questioned about my merchandise but I had no answer. I continue questioning until a boy called mr paul said that I would not send anything to me, because I was defamating the image of the company posing them in the site them questioning about my merchandise

Contacts used by they

[protected]@salesperson.net
Landline +[protected]
Whatsapp +[protected]

[protected]. Justin
[protected]. Andrei borisov
[protected]. Omar
[protected]. Omar
[protected]@gmail.com

Scrap Metal Tradings
Scrap Metal Tradings

  • Scrap Metal Tradings Customer Care's Response, May 02, 2017

    We have come to this report many times, but we are sorry that you are one of the victim of those scammer who got a fake company base on our company name. We have reported the issue to metro-politant uk for actions but all effort was abortive.

    We are not those scammer. Our real company is scrap metal limited.

    Our company email is : [protected]@scrapmetaltradingltd.com not [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@salesperson.net

    Thank you !!

  • Updated by raphael araujo, May 02, 2017

    you lie its you

  • Updated by raphael araujo, May 02, 2017

    I'll speak with you for the same number of whatsapp that you have made available +44 74 5226 2061

  • Updated by raphael araujo, May 02, 2017

    paul stephen Look at me as a man, you [censor]ing son of a [censor]

  • Updated by raphael araujo, May 02, 2017

    See how are not you, my lawyer entropu contact the company and they want me to [censor], but who will [censor] themselves are you

  • Updated by raphael araujo, May 02, 2017

    I transfer the money by money gram, and the mr patryk that is says director of the company does not serve me more. The person who received money is jerry edem kottoh - receivers adress 29 webb street - nuneaton - warwickshire

    After a deep research I find that they are hugging many people since 2014 as can be seen on this site (https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/scrap-metal-trading-ltd-the-rep-wants-only-money-and-didnt-provide-any-orders-c734636.html), all they are polonoses, closed the company and opened denovo in 2015 with a new director mr patryk szymanowski, but the old donor andrei borisov is still this no border. I deposi of many days I answered in the whatsap saying that mr patryk had an accident, questioned about my merchandise but I had no answer. I continue questioning until a boy called mr paul said that I would not send anything to me, because I was defamating the image of the company posing them in the site them questioning about my merchandise

    Contacts used by they

    [protected]@salesperson.net
    Landline 441513292964
    Whatsapp 447452262061

    07418 462429. Justin
    0116 326 1914. Andrei borisov
    07452 266918. Omar
    01424 540155. Omar
    [protected]@gmail.com

  • Updated by raphael araujo, May 02, 2017

    If it's not you, how they use your whatsapp??? If they are not you, how do they use your whatsapp ?? If they are not you, because you delete my complaints on the site that you are even divulging

  • Updated by raphael araujo, May 02, 2017

    If they are not you, how do they use your whatsapp ?? If they are not you, because you delete my complaints on the site that you are even divulging
    They robbed me and they are talking about that they are not them, but on that same page is the whatsapp + 447452262061 number and the website address (www.scrapmetaltradings.webs.com) in which I posted hundreds of complaints that my merchandise did not arrive, and they Deleting my posts deleted the guestbook. To prevent this the print of the screen with the site and the number of whatsapp I have contacted. How did they use your whatsapp number? How they used your site and you did not see my posts and emails ??? Stop lying and give me back my money

    more than 20 days with my money and no goods
    more than 20 days with my money and no goods
Ra
May 2, 2017

More Scrap Metal Tradings Complaints & Reviews