SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Scoresense.com / will not refund the money you pay a month in advanced

United States Review updated:
Contact information:

You pay a month in advanced for this so when you call to cancel you expect to get your refund or the use of the site till your moneys worth is gone well guess what they dont do either wont refund my money I have done the free trial paid last month and wanted to cancel this month and they said they are going to submit for my refund, well they did here is the email response
Dear deborah,

After careful review of your scoresense account, we have determined that we're unable to approve your request for a refund for the charge of $29.95 that occurred on 7/23/2011. Your request was denied because you requested the refund after your initial free trial period expired or because there is not enough information to substantiate a fraud claim.

If you have any further questions, please call us at 1- (monday through friday 8 am – 8 pm cst, saturday 8 am – 5 pm cst or sunday 12 pm – 6 pm cst).

Sincerely,

Scoresense customer care
It is stealing to me and I am trying to find out if I can prosecute for unauthorized charge on my card and press charges???

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      Jul 26, 2011

    oh yea noticed how they left out the phone number!

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Dec 09, 2011

    Yeah, I got the same email. How do we protect ourselves against these thieves? Surely with such a scam someone is doing something to protect us? Or is this another case of lining the upper official pocket's with gold and turning a blind eye?

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Dec 09, 2011

    Let me know if you can, I will join you, there is probably more than enough of us for a class action suit!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Dec 20, 2011

    They took money out of my nieces account and was only suppose to take out a dollar now they are not giving her money back so if you are doing a class action suit please let me know what I should do!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Feb 01, 2012

    Hi I paid for a score check for a Ronald Mitchell, s.s# 575-19-3955, address 755461 Mamalahoa Hwy, Holualoa Hi 96725, [protected]@inbox.com. My name is Rosanne Freitas my address 755461 Mamalahoa Hwy, Holualoa HI 96725, email [protected]@inbox.com and I cancelled yesterday on Jan 30th 2012, but I still was charged. Please refund my money

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 10, 2012

    I am so pissed at Scoresense. I signed up for the free trial, $1.00 was taken off my card then $29.95 was taken off. I called customer service, the young lady was very nice, she said she would submit my cancellation and request for a refund. 3 days later I recieved the same email as debby090. I called customer service again, this time I got a smart mouthed guy, he said " well the company doesnt sit around looking to take money from (he said my name). Then he said he will submit another request. I already know what the next email will say. SAME THING. If anyone has a solution or even if there is a class action suit, please contact [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment