The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

SBI online internet banking / https://www.onlinesbi.com/ is not working science 10 days

1 India Review updated:
Contact information:

While opening 'https://www.onlinesbi.com/' system displays following message:


1) This problem can be caused by a variety of issues, including:

Internet connectivity has been lost.
The website is temporarily unavailable.
The Domain Name Server (DNS) is not reachable.
The Domain Name Server (DNS) does not have a listing for the website's domain.
If this is an HTTPS (secure) address, click Tools, click Internet Options, click Advanced, and check to be sure the SSL and TLS protocols are enabled under the security section.

For offline users

You can still view subscribed feeds and some recently viewed webpages.
To view subscribed feeds

Click the Favorites Center button, click Feeds, and then click the feed you want to view.

To view recently visited webpages (might not work on all pages)

Click Tools, and then click Work Offline.
Click the Favorites Center button, click History, and then click the page you want to view.

2) Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage

Most likely causes:
You are not connected to the Internet.
The website is encountering problems.
There might be a typing error in the address.

What you can try:
Diagnose Connection Problems


Please could resolve this issue.

Thanks,
Manish
[protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pr
      16th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    Yes the page is not displaying and the customer care also doesn't know what's wrong..!!

  • Sh
      22nd of Feb, 2011
    -1 Votes

    My online internet banking account does not login with the given userID and password.
    It throws invalid userID and password. Is the userID and the password given by the branch bank invalid.
    Please do the needful to enable me to login.
    NAME; SHAILESHKUMAR H. KOKANI
    DOB;05/05/1990
    A/C BRANCH; SBI BHESTAN, SURAT (GUJARAT)
    BRANCH CODE :10948
    EMAIL ID : shaileshkokni@gmail.com
    MOBILE NO: 91+9033631587

  • An
      7th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    I am the internet banking customer of sbi.Recently just started but when I am accessing it's not working. please assist me.

  • An
      7th of May, 2011
    0 Votes

    user id as ANJUM BHAI and password as anfalurepa@1

  • Vi
      17th of Mar, 2017
    0 Votes

    @Anjum Hanif Patwekar Are you stupid to put you login details online? ###..

  • Ba
      11th of Aug, 2011
    +1 Votes

    first time it asked to change the username and password, i changed them and also got the confirmation message.. later i was asked to set a profile password, while filling in the information in the middle it showed that session time out and a was asked to login again. When i tried logging in with the new username and password, it shows invalid username or password, i have also tried login with the earlier username and password, i still was not able to login. then i tried for trouble logging in, there they ask for Location which is a mandatory field, but in the drop-down list
    BADARI CHAUHAN
    A/C.NO.31479318881
    SBI ZIRIKINDING BRANCH
    BRANCH CODE;5856

  • Kb
      20th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    My name is Murugan.I have account in Tiruppanandal branch (IFSC-SBIN0012791) My account No.30271392346.I apply Internet banking on16-08-2011.I got message USERNAME in my mobile on 23-07-2011.But PASSWORD will not be couried up to date.It is very upset for don't login the Netbanking for a long time.
    Please do the needful to enable me to login as earlier as possible.
    Email Id: kbmskgs@gmail.com
    Mobile No.+919443677993

  • Mu
      20th of Sep, 2011
    0 Votes

    My name is Murugan.I have account in Tiruppanandal branch (IFSC-SBIN0012791) My account No.30271392346.I apply Internet banking on16-07-2011.I got message USERNAME in my mobile on 23-07-2011.But PASSWORD will not be couried up to date.I am very upset for don't login the Netbanking for a long time.
    Please do the needful to enable me to login as earlier as possible.
    Email Id: kbmskgs@gmail.com
    Mobile No.+919443677993

  • Ta
      6th of Oct, 2011
    0 Votes

    DEAR SIR,

    MY ACCOUNT NO.30932603439.
    Plz give me clarification detact amount in my account.

    Point- 1) 22/03/2011- Rs. 12

    Regads- Tarun Varshney
    mob- 0935920696

  • Sa
      19th of Aug, 2012
    0 Votes

    It is a night mare to use the SBI Online. For God's sake, please employ professionals to get your online portal done.

  • Ga
      24th of Sep, 2012
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir,
    I am Ganesh Choudhary, my salary with dimend account:-30585895740 in SBI, Dehri, Rohtas, Bihar Branch from last four years with Net Banking .
    My Profile Pasward is forget, so i generate a refrence no. online and gone to Branch for reset the profile pasward througth branch.
    He was generate the pasward and display on screen is profile pasward is accepted but pending for rule authorised approval.
    Branch Manager was said that nothing here post of Rule Authorised . So I can'n help you, you can talk/complaint to upper level.
    Please arrange to approval of the rule authorised place.
    This is to your kind information for needful to action please.
    Thanks&Regards
    Ganesh Choudhary
    Contact no:-08130591265 and 09771657415

  • Mc
      23rd of Nov, 2012
    0 Votes

    when i log in in my SBI online personal banking account..nothing appears accept some line such as 'copyright sbi...and so' but the balance and other items cannot be view as it does not appear in the page at all...what i am saying is nothing appears when i login to my SBI online banking thought the password an id are all 100% correct

  • Bi
      10th of Mar, 2013
    0 Votes

    I can't access my net banking it shows that access is locked. I got confirmation on my mobile that you successfully changed your netbanking login password on 6th March, 2013. I can't login so far. Hope my password is wrong.
    Can you provide me again my net banking password and user name.

  • Ra
      30th of Jun, 2013
    0 Votes

    I recently activated sbi online banking, and when i logged in for the first time it asked to change the username and password, i changed them and also got the confirmation message.. later i was asked to set a profile password, while filling in the information in the middle it showed that session time out and a was asked to login again. When i tried logging in with the new username and password, it shows invalid username or password, i have also tried login with the earlier username and password, i still was not able to login. then i tried for trouble logging in, there they ask for Location which is a mandatory field, but in the drop-down list U.T of KADUGODIitself is not there. then which place am i supposed to select. i have the account in Sbi, Minicoy Island, Branch. KADUGODI

  • Sw
      9th of Oct, 2013
    0 Votes

    iam in dubai..i cant open onlinesbi.com for last 20 day its showing DNS error please help me

  • So
      15th of Dec, 2013
    0 Votes

    "If the system displays an error message after you input password,
    please press Ctrl and F5 keys together." this massage display I can not access my a/c, After input valid & proper password & User id .What shall I do ?

  • Si
      4th of May, 2014
    0 Votes

    username and pasword

  • Sa
      27th of Jul, 2014
    0 Votes

    i hav sbi online bank account .nw i m using aftr 1 year its nt working.hw can i get my nw online bamking account.my account is in india nd i m in mauritius.pls snd me ur reply on my email
    sayyedali.tech1@gmail.com

  • Vi
      23rd of Dec, 2014
    0 Votes

    Mmy online Internet banking account does not login with the given user Id and password it through invalid user Id and password .please do the needfull to enable me login
    name vinod kumar v.p.o. HAIBUANA teh.m. dabwali
    Dob.10/04/1978
    AC/branch SBI Dabwali road sirsa
    Email Id .vinoddhaka25@gmail.com
    Mobil no.09416636101

  • Ro
      25th of Nov, 2015
    0 Votes

    I used SBI internet banking for shopping at amazon. My account has been deducted but transaction has been declined. Transaction failed through net banking but balance deducted. What should I do ?

Post your comment