SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

SBI ATM Card / loss of atm card

IN Review updated:

Dear Sir,

I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no. [protected] on 30.08.2009. I want to block my ATM card immediately.
Thanks.

Ve
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Th
      Nov 01, 2009

    This is THUMU JAYA PRAKASH REDDY My Ac No [protected] Branch REDHILLS Hyderabad Andhrapradesh My Personal Details Address H.NO 45-254/2 Shiridi Nagar Street No 2 N M D C Colony East Anand Bagh Malkajgiri Hyderabad
    My Contact No 91 [protected]
    PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM DEBIT CARD IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKYOU SIR.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 02, 2009

    Dear Sir,
    I have lost my ATM card. Kindly block my ATM to withdraw money from my account No [protected], Defence Laboratoy Branch jodhpur rajastahna.
    sadhan kumar Chaudhuri
    E-mail [protected]@yahoo.com
    mob [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 18, 2009

    Dear Sir,
    I have lost myATM card.Kindly block my ATM card towithdraw money from my account no. [protected], Bawal Branch, Rewari- 123401 (Haryana)
    dayachand S% Ami lal
    E - mail [protected]@ymail.com
    Mob. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sr
      Dec 30, 2009

    Dear Sir,

    I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no. [protected] of tirupur branch as on 30.09.2009. I want to block my ATM card immediately& requesting for issue of new debit card.
    Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jan 18, 2010

    I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD AT NOIDA. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AT SBI, SIGRA, VARANASI. MY CARD NUMBER IS 622018XXXXXXXXXXXX8. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Mar 21, 2010

    Hello sir this is Edward kennedy.s from pondicherry i lost my ATM card in pondicherry bus stand so please block my card immediately .

    Ac. no : [protected]

    77 morison thottam, kamban nagar,
    Reddiarpalayam
    Pondicherry -6050010

    0 Votes
  • Dr
      Apr 07, 2010

    i lost my atm card, a/c no - [protected] at 12.15 am 0n 8/4/10
    kindly block this atm card
    dr rahul saha
    department of psychiatry
    csmmu, lucknow
    ph no -[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sr
      Apr 27, 2010

    dear sir, i lost my ATM card A/C no:-[protected], so kindly requested to block my atm card.gandhi mysamma cross road hyderabad andhra pradesh
    this is my ph.no:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Jun 04, 2010

    Dear Sir,

    I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no. [protected] on 04.05.2010. I want to block my ATM card immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 07, 2010

    Dear Sir,

    I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no. [protected] on 07.08.2010. I want to block my ATM card immediately.
    Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ks
      Aug 25, 2010

    I have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no.[protected] on last week. I want to block my ATM card immediately.

    My NAME: K.SYED IBRAHIM

    MY Ph.no:[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Va
      Dec 03, 2010

    Deat Sir,
    have lost my ATM card for the sb a/c no.[protected] I want to block my ATM card immediately & confirm me to phone number [protected]

    My NAME: VAISHYA RAMANLAL SHIVRAMBHAI

    MY Ph.no:[protected]

    REG EPF COMMISINER OFFICE
    BHAVISHNIDHI BHAVAN,
    INCOME TAX CROSING
    AHMEDABAD PIN : 380014

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Jan 19, 2011

    This is DIVESH KUMAR My Ac No10878006453 Branch SBI-ADB-HAJIPUR My Personal Details Address HATHSARGANJ, HAJIPUR, VAISHALI PIN-844101
    My Contact No 91 [protected]
    PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM DEBIT CARD IMMEDIATELY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKYOU SIR.

    0 Votes

Post your comment