The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

SBI ATM Card / to block lost sbi atm card

1 Ireland Review updated:

I lost my sbi atm card on 07.6.09 at chennai. my account number is [protected] at sbi, jnu new delhi-22. my card number is 622018xxxxxxxxxxxx6. date of issue on october 2006. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Aa
      3rd of Jul, 2009
    0 Votes

    I lost my sbi atm card on 02-07-2009at louknow. my account number is 010230843262at sbi, ism branch, dhanbad.. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-a. a. khan

  • Gs
      1st of Aug, 2009
    -1 Votes

    I lost my sbi atm card on 02-07-2009 at hyderabad. my account number is 01190023343 at sbi, branch, pulivendula, kadapa (district) andra pradesh (state). please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-g simhachalam

  • Ib
      1st of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    Lost my sbi atm card on 01-08-2009 in corporation atm mechine at. m g. road, kasragod, in kerala. my account number is 30031952451at sbi, fort road branch, kasragod, (district) kerala (state). please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-ibrahim. p

  • Jp
      4th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    Lost my sbi

  • Jp
      4th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    I lost my sbi atm card on 03-08-09 at jhansi. my account no. is 30223025848 at sbi, branch orai (147) u. p. please block all transaction of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name ritu rana.

  • Dh
      9th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    Sir/madam,
    I am sadananda baliar singh, a/c-11828284402 complained that I had opened a account in bamunigaon branch. code no-6898. but I am studing in phulbani in niswass college, so I have facing many problem.

    there fore I request you, please send me my atm card by the sbi phulbani, dist kandhamal. by the address of at/niswass college, kandhamal, rol no-10, final yr, for which I shall be grateful to you.
    your faithfully
    sadananda baliar singh. b. sw final yr, roll-10.

  • Ra
      24th of Aug, 2009
    +2 Votes

    I lost my sbi atm card on 04-07-2009 at chandigarh. my account number is 108024125112 at sbi, branch, jogial.. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-rashpinder kaur/didar singh

  • Ma
      25th of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    I lost my sbi atm card on 23-08-2009 at j & k (rajouri). my account number is 20035515422 at sbi, branch, rajouri.. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-
    Madhu h d

  • Sa
      19th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    I lost my sbi atm card on 14/09/209 at bilaspur, chhattisgarh. my account number is 3014780034-8 at sbi, s. e. c. l. branch, bilaspur, chhatisgarh. my card number is 6220180725800066682. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once.
    Account holder: satya prakash gauraha
    Account number: 30147800348
    Card number: 6220180725800066682

  • Ma
      27th of Sep, 2009
    0 Votes

    I have lost my atm card of sbi. my account number is 00010482052477 madurai tallakulam branch. kindly block the card.

    M. asaithambi.
    Design nagar,
    S. akankulam,
    Madurai. 625 017.

  • Sa
      7th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    I lost my sbi atm card on 05-10-2009at mugalsarai candauli. my account number is 1053162662-1at sbi, ism branch, mugalsarai.. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-mr. s. a. pandey

  • Ch
      18th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    Sir I am alok singh from sigra (uttar pradesh).
    I have lost my atm card.
    So kindly block all the transitions from my card.
    My account no is:20012436057.
    Name:alok singh

  • Mr
      18th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    I lost my atm card on15-10-2009 at kendrapara, po_kendrapara, dist_kendrapara. my account no is 11388127184 at sbi, kendrapra, branch. please block all transaction of the card. a/c holder name-akshaya kumar choudhary

  • Ci
      21st of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    Respected sir
    I have lost my atm card on 20/10/09 in guwahati, pan bazar in syndicate bank's atm. my account number is 00000030461152977 and my card number is622018xxxxxxxxxxxx2. please block all transaction of the card. account holder name-cintoomoni hazarika.
    yours faithfully
    cintoomoni hazarika

  • Pe
      6th of Jan, 2010
    0 Votes

    I lost my sbi atm card on 06-1-2010at ludhiana my account number is 20028749051 sbi, thirunnakkara branch, kottayam, kerala. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-mr. praveen e r

  • Vi
      7th of Mar, 2010
    -1 Votes

    I lost my atm card a/c no.30120611501 holder name : vijay mohan das goswami s/o shri jiwan das goswami address: vill, /hatia post : hatia distt :ranchi jharkhand 834003 branch :tupudana ancillary I e (1625) p. o. : hatia

  • Bi
      14th of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    I lost my atm card a/c no - 30331323466 holder name: nabakisor mohanty (cidco branch, ambattur, chenai please block atm card

  • Su
      22nd of Mar, 2010
    0 Votes

    I lost my atm card a/c no- 1037739329 holder NAME: pramod kulkarni (SBI DEWAS MP) please block atm card,

  • Sa
      20th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    I lost my atm card a/c no.10950468994 holder name : satyaranjan biswal address: at-south colony q. r-no-1/18 p. o-kansbahal pin no-770034 branch :uditnagar rourlela

  • Ja
      11th of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    SIR,
    AS I LOST MY ATM CARD A/C NO: 30366839718 HOLDER NAME: RANJITHAM
    S/O KOILPITCHAI ADDRESS:SBIAMBAI BRANCH, TIRUNELVELIDISTRICT, PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CARD

Post your comment