Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

SBI ATM Card

Posted:    

to block lost sbi atm card

Complaint Rating:  88 % with 115 votes
88% 115
4.4
Contact information:
K.CHANDRASEKARAN
Ireland
I lost my sbi atm card on 07.6.09 at chennai. my account number is [protected] at sbi, jnu new delhi-22. my card number is 622018xxxxxxxxxxxx6. date of issue on october 2006. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once.
Complaint comments Comments (99)    Updated: Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Banks

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  3rd of Jul, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 02-07-2009AT louknow. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 010230843262AT SBI, ISM BRANCH, DHANBAD. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-A.A.KHAN
A  1st of Aug, 2009 by    -1 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 02-07-2009 AT Hyderabad. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 01190023343 AT SBI, BRANCH, pulivendula, KADAPA (DISTRICT) ANDRA PRADESH(state) . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-G SIMHACHALAM
N  1st of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 01-08-2009 IN CORPORATION ATM MECHINE AT. M G.ROAD, KASRAGOD, IN kerala. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 30031952451AT SBI, FORT ROAD BRANCH, KASRAGOD, (DISTRICT) kERALA(state) . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-IBRAHIM.P
N  4th of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
lost my sbi
N  4th of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 03-08-09 AT JHANSI. MY ACCOUNT NO.IS 30223025848 AT SBI, BRANCH ORAI(147) U.P. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTION OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE. A/C HOLDER NAME RITU RANA.
N  9th of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
SIR/MADAM,
I am sadananda baliar singh, A/C-11828284402 complained that i had opened a account in bamunigaon branch.code no-6898.but i am studing in phulbani in niswass college, so i have facing many problem.

There fore I request you, please send me my atm card by the sbi phulbani, dist kandhamal.by the address of at/NISWASS COLLEGE, KANDHAMAL, ROL NO-10, FINAL YR, for which i shall be grateful to you.
your faithfully
sadananda baliar singh.b.sw final yr, roll-10.
N  24th of Aug, 2009 by    +2 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 04-07-2009 AT CHANDIGARH. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 108024125112 AT SBI, BRANCH, JOGIAL. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-RASHPINDER KAUR/DIDAR SINGH
N  24th of Aug, 2009 by    +1 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 04-07-2009 AT CHANDIGARH. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 10802348339 AT SBI, BRANCH, JOGIAL. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-SUKHWINDER KAUR/DIDAR SINGH
N  25th of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 23-08-2009 AT J & k (RAJOURI). MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 20035515422 AT SBI, BRANCH, RAJOURI. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-
MADHU H D
N  19th of Sep, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 14/09/209 AT Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 3014780034-8 AT SBI, S.E.C.L. Branch, Bilaspur, Chhatisgarh. MY CARD NUMBER IS 6220180725800066682. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.
Account Holder: SATYA PRAKASH GAURAHA
Account Number: 30147800348
Card Number: 6220180725800066682
A  27th of Sep, 2009 by    0 Votes
I have lost my atm card of sbi. My account number is 00010482052477 Madurai Tallakulam Branch. Kindly block the card.

M.Asaithambi.
Design Nagar,
S. Akankulam,
Madurai. 625 017.
A  7th of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 05-10-2009AT MUGALSARAI CANDAULI. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 1053162662-1AT SBI, ISM BRANCH, MUGALSARAI. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-MR. S. A. PANDEY
N  18th of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
sir i am alok singh from sigra(uttar pradesh).
i have lost my atm card.
so kindly block all the transitions from my card.
my account no is:20012436057.
name:alok singh
D  18th of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
I lost my atm card on15-10-2009 at kendrapara, po_kendrapara, dist_kendrapara.My account no is 11388127184 at SBI, kendrapra, branch.Please block all transaction of the card.A/C holder name-Akshaya kumar choudhary
A  21st of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
RESPECTED SIR
I HAVE LOST MY ATM CARD ON 20/10/09 IN GUWAHATI, PAN BAZAR IN SYNDICATE BANK'S ATM. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 00000030461152977 AND MY CARD NUMBER IS622018XXXXXXXXXXXX2. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTION OF THE CARD. ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME-CINTOOMONI HAZARIKA.
YOURS FAITHFULLY
CINTOOMONI HAZARIKA
A  6th of Jan, 2010 by    +1 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 06-5-2010AT Ludhiana MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 20028749051 SBI, Thirunnakkara Branch, Kottayam, Kerala.PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-MR.Praveen E R
A  6th of Jan, 2010 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 06-1-2010AT Ludhiana MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 20028749051 SBI, Thirunnakkara Branch, Kottayam, Kerala.PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-MR.Praveen E R
A  7th of Mar, 2010 by    -1 Votes
i lost my atm card a/c no.30120611501 HOLDER NAME : vijay mohan das goswami s/o shri jiwan das goswami address: vill, /hatia post : hatia distt :ranchi jharkhand 834003 branch :tupudana ancillary i e(1625) P.O. : HATIA
N  14th of Mar, 2010 by    0 Votes
I lost my atm card a/c no- 30331323466 holder NAME: Nabakisor mohanty (CIDCO BRANCH, ambattur, chenai please block atm card
A  22nd of Mar, 2010 by    0 Votes
I lost my atm card a/c no- 1037739329 holder NAME: pramod kulkarni (SBI DEWAS MP) please block atm card,

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

State Bank of India [SBI] Logo State Bank of India [SBI]
Customer Care Service
State Bank Bhavan, 16th Floor, Madam Cama Road
Mumbai
India - 400021
+91 80 2659 9990
+91 22 2274 2431
View Full Information
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send