SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Savvibuy / Toothbrush head

United Kingdom Review updated:

hi I received an email stating my item would arrive before 23/12/16 it did nit arrive I then received an enail stating to go to bank for refund tried that yesterday and they cant do it can you tell me how to get item or refund if someone could look into this issue and get back to me asap

[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
michelle halligan
1151 Dumbarton road
2/2
Glasgow
g14 9tr

Mi
Jan 05, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Am
      Nov 12, 2018
    Savvibuy - Savvibuy for not returning money stolen
    United States
    savvibuy.com

    My name is Amanda Gallagher I ordered a hatchimel from savvibuy before Xmas and it never came I asked for a refund but never recieved my number is 0877214127. My address is no 6 Bennett drive ardara co Donegal Ireland. How would I get my money back any help would be appriciated the item cost 120 euro and its a lot of money to just trough away., ,

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Nov 12, 2018
    Savvibuy - Sony PS4 Official DualShock Controller - Wave Blue × 1
    Lancashire
    United Kingdom
    savvibuy.com

    Order #SVV22116283 Order summary
    Sony PS4 Official DualShock Controller - Wave Blue × 1
    £41.70

    Please refund the money, because it has been over 6 weeks.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Nov 12, 2018
    Savvibuy - Lenovo tablet
    United Kingdom
    savvibuy.com

    SVV22257783

    Ordered this as a Christmas gift for 8 year old. Not delivered, received e nails that this will be delivered in Jan if not cancelled. Can't cancel order as the link doesn't work!!!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Nov 12, 2018
    Savvibuy - Hatchimal
    United Kingdom

    Promised delivery 13-17th December. Was then put back to 23rd then told the 24th. It never arrived. No apology or email to explain why. How do explain that to an 8 year old?. They were quick enough to take my money though.

    0 Votes
  • Yu
      Nov 12, 2018
    Savvibuy - No email No website! Four electronic brusher not arriving for months since christmas!
    United Kingdom

    I ordered 4 brushes on 13 Dec, and total amount is more than 100.
    Till now, noting arrive!
    And All the EMAIL I SENT, NOTING HAPPENED.

    Today, I tried to check their website again, then no website anymore!

    I guess I gonna lose my money.

    ANGRY!

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Nov 13, 2018
    Savvibuy - Hatchimal
    United States

    I ordered and paid for a hatchimal I am still waiting for delivery I ordered it on December 18 I liked to know where it is

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Nov 13, 2018
    Savvibuy - microwave
    United Kingdom

    I ordered the said microwave on 28th November 2016 I have mailed them 3 times they said we would get it in time for Christmas that's the last I ve heard from them please help my order number SVV2212437 and its a logic microwave with grill and paid £40 for it cant think of anything else to help
    Thanks A Greig
    P S I paid threw sage pay

    0 Votes

Post your comment