SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Saudi Post / parcels not delivered

jeddah, al qassim buraidah, Saudi Arabia Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 0502454512

Dear sir,
I send on 13-10-2013 from saudi post to pakistan post two parcels. saudi post says delivered at your home pakistan 10 to 15 days but now 60 days delay and not delivered at my home pakistan,
My tracking number is (1) cu130047739sa (2) cu130047740sa
Pease sir check this,
Saudipost says we send these parcels and pakiatan post says not seen these parcls, I am really worried about this. I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness
My contact number [protected] saudi arabia

Wa
Dec 13, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ab
      Jul 26, 2011

    Sir
    The Parcel has been send by Saudi Post (tracking number ) is # EK900050075SA from Dammam to Mumbai on 30 June 2011.
    As per Saudi Post office the Parcel has reached to Mumbai as per record
    thanks and regards

    0 Votes
  • Wa
      Jun 06, 2014

    i send you complaint after 2 days parcels delivered at my home
    thanks complaint board

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Oct 04, 2015

    I am an Indian working in Saudi I hv send a parcel from Saudi on 7/09/2015 my parcel no is RR027100679SA they told me it will reached from 12 days but one month passed it is not reached may be it is stolen by post man i pray to Government that plz detect my parcel where it is and plz send it to my home i will be thank full for Saudi always...

    0 Votes
  • Mm
      Oct 12, 2015

    Hi, I posted a parcel on the 21st September From Tabuk going to South Africa. It is today 21 days and the parcel is still in transit. Parcel number CP006876348SA

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Dec 22, 2015

    On 17th Nov, 2015, we placed our courier No:RR031015606SA with assured the delivery to be made within (1 week) but we haven’t yet received the courier.please deliver the Product at earliest.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Jan 17, 2016

    Dear sir, I sent a parcel al khobar (dammam)to bihar(india) my artical no is EH150191447SA Date 12/12/2015 so sir please help me where is my artical i am very tired. My contact no +966565220233 You reagard Shabbir alam

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      May 18, 2016

    My parcel was sent 5 weeks ago and was delivered in Saudi Arabia 4 weeks ago. But Saudi post didn't delivered it to my address, saying the address is incorrect, though all other courier services deliver to same address. They say to create a National Address, and when I try it gives me error of invalid ID number. I even went to the Jeddah center to pick my parcel myself, but they didn't handover without any valid reason. Even my address is just 5 minutes drive away from Saudi post office, but they are not delivering.
    What else one could do?

    0 Votes
  • No
      Jun 07, 2016

    i am send a parcel from saudi arabia date of 09 may 2016 but still parcel not deliverd,

    the tracking number is CU700598000SA but this number only tracking in saudi post not tracking in india post site,

    india post told it is in mumbai but mumbai post not good responce,
    if costem department is stayd nothing in my artical only computer and good qwality bed sheets inside..

    mob - +966572998091

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Jul 04, 2016

    Dear sir, i have sent parcel from riyadh through speed post to kanpur address to jajmau near dadamiya majaar kanpur on 10 april 2016 its duration was 15 days only . when i call on 28th april to riyadh post office its with custom id. still i did not received ...please help me where is my parcel and from which location its lost or still with custom please kindly help me do enquiry and contact me on these following numbers (00919935103733-00919935103733)MY EMAIl ID, , , [protected]@gmail.com
    thanks...

    0 Votes

Post your comment