SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Samsung Uk PromoScam

Review updated:

Congratulations ! i am pleased to announce to you that your email address has just won you Ј500, 000.00(gbp). on the ongoing uk samsung promo. for claims, fax:+[protected] or email: [protected]@london.com, [protected]@ymail.com
Congratulations once again.
Note; you are adviced to respond to this as urgent as possible.
Mcrandyle famez
Co-ordinator.
Uk samsung promoter
Tel: +[protected].
Fax: +[protected]

Ha
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Un
      Dec 03, 2008

    i got the same mail three days before.is this a fake mail?

    +1 Votes
  • Dr
      Jan 25, 2009

    Samsung UK Promo
    Posted: 2008-11-25 by Harry [send email]

    Scam
    Complaint Rating: 0 % with 0 votes
    Company information:
    London, Greater London, England
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +[protected]

    Congratulations ! I am pleased to announce to you that your Email Address Has Just Won You Ј500, 000.00(GBP). On The Ongoing Uk Samsung Promo. For claims, Fax:+[protected] or Email: [protected]@london.com, [protected]@ymail.com
    Congratulations once again.
    Note; You are adviced to respond to this as urgent as possible.
    McRANDYLE FAMEZ
    Co-ordinator.
    UK SAMSUNG PROMOTER
    Tel: +[protected].
    Fax: +[protected]
    I also got this. Is this a fake mail?

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 17, 2009

    2009 SAMSUNG UK WINNING NOTIFICATION
    Samsung UK Promo
    40 Victoria Street
    Hertfordshire, AL1 3TG
    United Kingdom

    ATTENTION:Mr.B.Shobi Anand,

    CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared a winner of the SAMSUNG UK PROMO online Sweepstakes International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the CITIBANK PLC, PLEASE YOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT THEM IMMEDIATELY.

    MADAM SUSAN BARGE,
    MANAGING DIRECTOR AND GLOBAL INDUSTRY HEAD.
    CITIBANK N.A UNITED KINGDOM.
    CITIBANK HO, 336 STRAND LONDON WC2R 1HB
    UNITED KINGDOM.
    MOBIL NUMBER:+44 [protected]
    FAX:+[protected]
    EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
    EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
    (CITI BANK LONDON PLC),

    You are adviced to send the CITIBANK PLC a mail to their email address for their courier or transfer cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject.Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.

    ORDER NUMBER:657252
    DRAW NO_______________________________________________
    FULL NAMES_____________________________________________
    FULL CONTACT ADDRESS__________________________________
    ZIPCODE___________________________________________________
    SEX________________________________________________________
    DATE OF BIRTH_______________________________________________
    POSTAL CODE ________________________________________________
    COMPANY NAME _______________________________________________
    TEL____________________________________________________________
    FAX____________________________________________________________
    COUNTRY_______________________________________________________

    INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
    (A) CHEQUE
    (B) DRAFT

    (Details of the account where you want your funds
    transferred):
    ________________________________________________
    _________________________________________________
    ____________________________________________________

    Note: you are Quote your complete names, Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.Once again i say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the CITIBANK,

    Best Regard,
    From Mr.John Anderson,

    is this true or fake

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Jul 24, 2011

    I HAVE RECEIVED A SMS from +[protected] ON 3rd may, 2011 AS MY MOBILE NO HAS WON 200.000.00 POUNDS AS IN ONGOING SAMSUNG UK PROMO.SO PLEASE VERIFY IT AS IT REAL OR FAKE.THEY HAVE TOLD TO CONTACT TO THE EMIL ADDRESS WHICH IS [protected]@w.cn. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Nov 22, 2011

    2nd Floor Berkley Square House,
    Berkley Square London,
    W1J 6BD London,
    United Kingdom.

    Date:21st November 2011.
    ATTENTION:
    Click a Reply Then You Fill.
    DEAR WINNER YOU ARE REQUIRE TO FILL THIS FORM AND SEND BACK TO US FOR PROPER VERIFICATION.
    BEST REGARD.
    SAMSUNG UK
    Good to hear from you regarding the SAMSUNG MOBILE CASH PROMO. My Names Are Dr. Peter Anderson I am The Samsung Cash officer assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstakes.
    In line with the commemorating event marking our 144th anniversary we rolled out over ?16, 000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 144th Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and 30, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from Australia, New Zea-land, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.

    This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send the claims form below

    VERIFICATION REQUIREMENT
    All fields are required

    1, FULL NAME:

    2, WINNING MOBILE NUMBER & ALTERNATE MOBILE NUMBER:

    3, NETWORK NAME:

    4, RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:

    5, DATE OF BIRTH:

    6, COUNTRY:

    7, NATIONALITY:

    8, GENDER: MALE/ FEMALE:

    9, AMOUNT WON (IN WORDS):

    10, OCCUPATION:

    11, POSITION:

    12, ALTERNATE EMAIL:

    13, PAYMENT NUMBER:

    14, CHOOSE YOUR CLAIM OPTION
    (SECTION A)
    1. TRAVELING DOWN TO LONDON TO REDEEM YOUR PRIZE?

    (SECTION B)
    2. CHEQUE DELIVERY VIA COURIER.

    *You are to send a scan copy of your Passport or Driver's license along with this form.

    NOTE THE FOLLOWING SAMSUNG RULES AND REGULATION

    • Any falsification of your details will render you disqualified because you will be assumed to be impersonating.
    • You are required to send a copy of your passport or drivers license along with the claims requirement.
    • As soon as you are verified as one of the winners, you will be required to come to our above address, United Kingdom (London) to redeem your winning Cheque.
    • Winners who are unable to come to our office in London to receive their prize will be responsible for the mailing COURIER fees of your won prize Contained A cheque to be deliver to your Destination. In this regard, you are to pay for the courier service if you opt for it. Because the courier will have to acknowledge your payment before any delivery will commence. No deducting from your won prize because the amount you won is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you.
    • Friend and relatives cannot redeem your won prize on your behalf because the certified cheque is covered by an IRREVOCABLE GUARANTEE BOND (IGB).
    • To avoid double claiming, impersonation and tax from your country, all winning information should be kept strictly confidential.
    I wish to on behalf of all members and staff of SAMSUNG congratulate you on your win and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.
    Thank you for being part of our commemorative 144th Anniversary Draws.

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
      Nov 29, 2011

    i received the same message as others and i want to knw hw real the scam is and if it is then under cyber law cyber crime is punishable and the people involved should be brought to law...thanks form NIGERIA ...GOD BLESS NIGERIA

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 08, 2011

    I want to check this email "samsung.[protected]@live.co.uk" Is it true or fake?

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Dec 11, 2011

    sender number +[protected].Msg:(SAMSUNG YEAR -ENDUK PROMO) Your mobile No.have WON 1million pounds. Ref No:sg-115.For Claims Call:+[protected] & send Email:samsung.[protected]@live.co.uk

    The above message send to me is similar to other complains. Why don't we stop this guys by simple creating awareness through powerfull media and anyone got to serve as an example to others by facing the law! George -Kenya

    0 Votes
  • Ol
      Dec 13, 2011

    i am cole okech from kenya and i got the same mail that i have won 1 million euros.and i totally knew it was a scam dont send money to this people they want to eat peoples sweat.

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Jan 08, 2012

    I actually got this money. Which is 200, 000 pounds. I am from Egypt I'm very happy. For I have become rich. I seriously can not believe what happened to me. my email ([protected]@hotmail.com)

    0 Votes
  • Sr
      Mar 15, 2012

    my samsung galaxy y was been pit pocketed.. from the bus. so pls help me find my phone

    0 Votes
  • Sr
      Mar 15, 2012
    Samsung Galaxy Y - lost my phone
    India

    my samsung galaxy y was been pit pocketed.. from the bus. so pls help me find my phone...
    THE IMEI IS 359462/04/188431/2

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Apr 02, 2012
    Samsung Galaxy Y - i have not received my product
    timtara
    India
    timtara.com

    i have ordered a mobile phone 10th of march and i have not received my product. my product code is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Apr 20, 2012
    Samsung Galaxy Y - Phone not starting
    Bangladesh

    I have bought Samsung Galaxy y two months ago. now. i this phone not opening
    After installing an application "Cymera", my phone being hang. no key / touch working. therefore i have remove the battery and turn the power on. but it's not working.. just displaying opening slide shows "samsung".
    What i do now ?
    Is my operating system crashed ? how i load a new O/S ?

    0 Votes
  • Ej
      May 27, 2012

    please help me to block my samsung galaxy y because it took from my room and never been seen anymore ill buy it last month, april 16, 2012. my phone has new and no scratch at all thanks please help to block.

    SAMSUNG GT (PURE WHITE)
    GT-S5360
    GH99-98845A
    IMEI No. [protected]

    thank you very much !

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      May 27, 2012
    Samsung Galaxy Y - mobile missing
    D.Parthiban
    India
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Sir my mobile missing on may 2nd morning chennai 12 tarvelling in business 29n bus rush in the bus cannot comfortable on the bus missing the mobile phone samsung galaxy y give search it pls last call my friend name karthik [protected] IMEI number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 09, 2012
    Samsung Galaxy Y - restarts after every call i recieve
    ÅIT
    Saudi Arabia

    Hi,

    Recently i have purchased one Samsung Galaxy Y S5360 mobile, but its getting restarted after every incoming calls, Its affecting my all official calls, Need your best support on this.i have already consulted with service team but no use. can contact me on +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Fe
      Sep 06, 2012
    Sumsung Galaxy Y - Restarting GALAXY Y
    SMART AUDIO
    Malaysia

    Why my Galaxy Y always restarting?

    0 Votes
  • Ku
      May 28, 2013
    Samsung Galaxy Y - Lost of mobile
    Samsung
    India
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Name -jeevan Subhash Yadav
    ADDRES - Irani Chawl, Nahvi Gramast Mandal, S.M.Marg, Takyya Ward, Kurla (W) Mumbai - 400 070.
    Model Samsung Galaxy y
    Made in India (samsung)
    Last Use Sim No - [protected]
    Mail Id - [protected]@gmail.com
    IMEI No - [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sn
      Aug 18, 2013
    Samsung Galaxy Y Dous Lite 5 - lost mobile
    Samsung
    India

    i have lost my mobile on 4 th august 2013 in between ulhasnagar to ambernath at 6 o'clock..it will be great pleasure if u find it..please do ur best...

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Apr 08, 2014

    SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS (SE) UK HEADS OFFICE Samsung House, 1000 Hills wood Drive, Chertsey Surrey KT16 Email: [protected]@live.co.uk
    Attn: Winner, This is to officially inform you that you are nominated among Lucky Winners in the ongoing Samsung Smart App Challenge 2013/2014 Award, held in England, United Kingdom. We Congratulate you for been on this ballot award plan as you emerged as one of the twelve final recipients of a cash payment of £850, 000 (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling - GBP only ) from the Program, For More Information, Kindly read more on: www.smartappchallenge.comWe selected your profile name as one of our lucky winners in our 2014 Samsung™ free lottery Program. This has been organized to encourage future users in your region against our up-coming improved Samsung™ services coming soon. Your profile name was selected randomly by our sweepstakes Head office in UK via a Computer Draw System. This has been done to promote Samsung™ around the globe, please note that your profile name has generated a ticket Lucky code number: Sam/893BC/102/AC for your interest. This automatically won you the sum of £850, 000.00 GBP (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling - GBP).. THESE ARE YOUR IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS
    Reference Numbers (ESC-P038/C098Q/02/LTY/2014)Pin number (UK/9910221/EUIN)Serial Number: (3872/50),
    SAMSUNG AWARD VERIFICATION FORM 2014
    FILL IN YOUR VALID DATA FOR VERIFICATION


    1. PREFIX. MR, MRS, DR, MISS,
    2. FIRST NAME:
    3. SURNAME:
    4. DATE OF BIRTH:
    5. FULL ADDRESS:
    6. CITY/STATE/PROVINCE:
    7. ZIP CODE:
    8. COUNTRY:
    9. NATIONALITY:
    10. OCCUPATION:
    11. MOBILE NUMBER:
    12. CURRENT CITY/COUNTRY:
    13. EMAIL ADDRESS:
    14. AMOUNT WON:


    PUT IN ANY COMMENT HERE:

    ==========================================I (full name here) HEREBYDECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.DATE:(YOUR FULL-NAMES):Upon the receipt of the dally filled claims form, our lawyer will notify the British Gaming Board (BGB), so as to give approval to the transferring Bank.Congratulations, once again.Mr. Anderson Chase.Event ManagerConfidentiality Notice: This e-mail message, including any attachments, is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and contains confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies of the original message.WARNING: Double Entries will disqualify you from claiming your prize, (Keep This Information Confidential

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      Apr 19, 2014

    Why the fake message of winning girfts and cash is been send to mobile no. [protected] from the mobile no. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ea
      May 10, 2014

    Attn: Mr. Md. Easin Miah Bakter


    This is to
    inform you that, the payment instruction of your outstanding fund of
    ($1, 400, 000 USD) One Million Four Hundred Thousand United State Dollars have
    been forwarded to BARCLAYS BANK PLC LONDON for your immediate payment,
    this payment instruction was approved on 8th of May. 2014 by the
    management of SAMSUNG CO. UK and the organizers of this year’s SAMSUNG APP
    CHALLENGE PROMO UK


    Meanwhile
    advised to contact your assigned claim agent Bar. Tony Anderson of EQUITY LAW
    FIRM, who also work in SAMSUNG cooperate head office in New Delhi India, this
    was because your winning serial Number was in Asian zone, and Barr. Tony
    Anderson was appointed as your agent to assist you to secure all the required
    document from British Crown Court (BCC) and he will forward it to Barclays Bank
    Plc to enable them effect your transfer into your local bank account without
    any further delay


    You’re therefore
    advice to contact Barr. T. Anderson who is also British citizen via his Email ([protected]@lawyer.com)
    (Tel: +91-(0)-[protected]) forward the
    Barclays Bank deposit certificate to him and inform him, that you was directed
    by Dr. William Smith of SAMSUNG CO.UK in the respect of your winning prize of
    ($1, 400, 000USD) One Million Four Hundred Thousand United State Dollars which
    was vaulted in Barclays Bank Plc London in your name and your email id on 8th
    of May. 2014 and also remember to quote your Serial Number and keep it safe to
    avoid double claim, because any double claim will lead to disqualification of
    your transfer


    Most importantly
    you’re to follow all the advice and instruction from Barr. Tony Anderson
    because he is the claim agent for all the five Asian winners which
    your among one of them


    Not
    that you have to keep your winning detail confidential and secret because any
    double claim will lead to disqualification and cancellation of your prize


    Attached
    is your deposit certificate


    CONGRATULATIONS
    ONCE AGAIN


    Dr.
    William Smith

    SAMSUNG PROMO

    +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 13, 2014

    I hot attd file i want to know its fake or advise

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Aug 13, 2014

    Sir i got att e mail on my mail box for prize winner i want to know its fake or ??? Or advise me

    0 Votes
  • Ba
      Aug 13, 2014

    I informed this much. But not matching in truth. As because I have already send two copy of different Bank deposit certificate from different organization and different country but unfortunately the authorized signatory is same person. How and why I asked Mr. Tonny. But he failed to satisfy me till the date, Not only this which FAS paper Mr. Tony send due to sign and back him that are almost fake and fraud I think. Thank, looking good truthful legal advice.
    Md. Easin Miah Bakter.
    Dhaka
    Bangladesh.

    0 Votes
  • Aj
      Sep 07, 2014

    sir i got a message that i win the Samsung UK Promotion Awatd and diplomat sir.Mark Smith is coming to India morning 9.30 am Monday to award my winning prize and transaction will be transferred to my private bank account via CITI Bank. is this fake ? Whether i should pay any money regarding this...Sir am from a poor family and also suffering from financial imbalance...So kindly help me from this problem...

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Oct 17, 2014

    I receive message that i win the Samsung UK Promotion Awards. I send my detail and receive next message that below. It is serious or not? Advice me?

    We have received your information's and we have forwarded it to the appropriate section for it to be included in the database. You are to pick from the options below the one that best suitable for you to receive your funds.

    Options:1
    You are to make contact with the delivery company with your DELIVERY ORDER NUMBER BTH-3245GH-RRY. Use your order number as the subject of your message to speedy the responds from the delivery company.

    Note: In sequence to your winnings, you are to pay for the cost of delivery of your cheque. Insurance and Administrative charges have already been paid from the Finance department.
    Deduction from your winning cheque to pay for the delivery charges is not valid as your winning has a high bond of security.

    Options:2

    You will be required to open an account with a minimum deposit of Five Hundred Great British Pounds Sterling (£500.00) with the paying Bank in United Kingdom. Your winnings will then be deposited in your newly opened account after which your winnings can be transferred to any account of your choice anywhere in the world.

    NOTE: It is of utmost importance to note that your winnings have been placed under a hard cover insurance policy and deposited in a suspense account in our bank, therefore the charges cannot be deducted from your winnings.

    You are to keep your winning security code number confidential to your self in order to avoid unwarranted claim by any one else. And also your winning certificate will be send to you for verification as soon as you make the payment.

    We hope you understand that this is strictly banking procedure and there is nothing that can be done about it.

    We await your response concerning this in order to proceed with the payment moralities.
    Once again i say congratulations.

    Sincerely,
    Mr.Leonard Parker.
    Event Manager.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
      Oct 18, 2014

    The investigating crime office UK apparently has moved their office to Nigeria ? Hilarious

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 24, 2014

    Samsung Electronics (UK) Ltd, UK Head Office

    Samsung House

    1000, Hillswood Drive

    Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0PS

    United Kingdom

    Tel: +[protected]

    E-mail: [protected]@mit.tc

    DEAR DASARATHAN .K

    Open the attainment for your document

    YOUR DETAILS AS REQUIRED FOR THE DELIVERY OF YOUR WINNING PRIZE HAS BEEN RECEIVED AND THE CONTENT WELL NOTED.WE ALSO WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR PRIZE REMITTANCE FILE HAS BEEN APPROVED, SO THEREFOR YOUR WINNING PRIZE MONEY OF (650, 000POUNDS)AND A FREE BRAND NEW SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 AND SAMSUNG T-SHIRT, SHALL ALL BE DELIVERED TO YOU SUCCESSFULLY AT YOUR HOME .

    WE EQUALLY HAS MADE A PROPER INQUIRY FROM THE INDIAN AIRPORT AUTHORITIES AS PAR THE RULES AND PROCEDURES ON RECEIVING A FOREIGN LUGGAGE INTO INDIA? SO THEY STRICTLY TOLD US THAT BECAUSE OF THE WAR IN SYRIA AND THE CHEMICAL WEAPON USED IN SYRIA AND LEVEL OF TERRORIST IN THE WORLD. THAT EVERY FOREIGN PARCEL COMING TO INDIA MUST BE THOROUGHLY VERIFIED AND CLEARED BY INDIAN AIRPORT CUSTOM SECURITY AGENCY. THEY EQUALLY INFORMED US THAT YOU, THE OWNER OF THE PARCEL SHALL PAY AN AIRPORT CLEARANCE CHARGE OF (29, 700 RUPEES ONLY) TO INDIAN AIRPORT CUSTOM SECURITY AGENCY.

    HERE IS THE PROCEDURE FOR INDIAN AIRPORT CLEARANCE.

    1) WHEN YOUR COURIER DIPLOMAT ARRIVES INDIA, HE WILL CONTACT YOU ON YOUR PROVIDED MOBILE NUMBER, TO INFORM YOU OF HIS ARRIVAL TO YOUR COUNTRY INDIA.

    2) AFTER YOU HAVE DEPOSITED THE CLEARANCE CHARGE (29, 700 RUPEES ONLY) YOU WILL SCAN THE DEPOSIT RECEIPT/TELLER AND YOUR ID PROOF, AND SEND TO HIM ON HIS EMAIL ID, WHICH HE WILL SMS HIS EMAIL ID TO YOU. HE SHALL USE THE DEPOSIT RECEIPT/TELLER AND YOUR ID PROOF, TO CLEAR YOUR PARCEL AS YOUR REPRESENTATIVE.

    3) AFTER HE DONE WITH THE CLEARANCE, THE INDIAN CUSTOM WILL GIVE HIM A CLEARANCE RECEIPT AND HE WILL SEND IT TO YOU FOR CONFIRMATION.

    4) AS SOON AS YOU CONFIRM THE CLEARANCE RECEIPT ON YOUR EMAIL, HE SHALL IMMEDIATELY PROCEED TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS TO MEET WITH YOU, THEN HE WILL SUBMIT TO YOU, YOUR PAYMENT RELEASED DOCUMENTS, WHICH YOU WILL LEGALLY SIGN AND HE WILL THEN HANDOVER TO YOU, YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF (650, 000.00 GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) AND A FREE BRAND NEW SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 AND SAMSUNG T-SHIRT, AND ALSO YOUR AWARD CERTIFICATE.

    5) AND HE WILL TAKE SOME PHOTO PICTURES WITH YOU, AND THEN HE WILL LEAVE.

    THIS PROCEDURE HAS BEEN DESIGNED AND ENDORSED BY THE BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD TO AVOID IMPERSONATIONS, DOUBLE CLAIM AND FUND TRANSFERS TO QUESTIONABLE CHARACTERS WHO MIGHT USE THE FUND FOR TERRORIST ACTIVITIES WHICH IS AGAINST THE ETHICS AND CONSTITUTIONS GOVERNING SUCH MAGNITUDE OF INTERNATIONAL FUND TRANSFER.

    THE LOTTERY IF TRUE OR FAKE E-mail. [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • As
      Feb 20, 2015

    The Samsung Electronics is pleased to inform you of the results derived from the E-mail Address Ballot Lottery International Program (EABLIP) held to consolidate our numerous customers worldwide. Your E-mail Address has won a cash prize of £450, 000.00 (Four Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds), 52 inch Widescreen Plasma TV with Built-In Home Theater System and Two Samsung Galaxy Note 4 from Samsung Electronics with the following details:

    Ref No: SAM/625/003/2014-03

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Apr 10, 2015

    is this a scam?

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Jun 04, 2015

    i am waiting for answer from samsun mobile company.
    abdul malik shaheen
    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Kg
      Jun 24, 2015

    k.mariammal
    43
    [protected]
    private policy

    0 Votes
  • Aw
      Jul 29, 2015

    I received this on Linkedin message

    Congratulations!!! You have been selected among 4 lucky person's to receive Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds for 2015 Samsung cash promo. To claim your award, please contact, Mr. Larry Max at: Samsung Cash Department via: [protected]@cashsamsung.com with your name and phone number for further instructions or call +[protected] Thanks.

    Samsung Promotional Co-ordinator
    Dwight Willardi

    0 Votes

Post your comment