SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Saify Emporium / Bm traders Alibaba.comYousuf bader fraud

1 Review updated:

This person big fraud name Yousuf Badrar company name Saify Emporium / Bm Trader he has eat my money for kaftans i was ordered 100pcs total amount i have sent it 4500$ by Western union date 5 January 2017 kindly please do not sent money and do not do business this person her western union information.

First name Yousuf
Last name Badar
City Karachi
Country PAkistan

First name Noruddin
Last name Abbas
City KArachi
Country Pakistan

First name Sakina
Last name Badar
City Karachi
Country Pakistan

PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS I HAVE ALREADY COMPLAINTS SO MANY OTHER WEBSITE.

THANKS.

Ahmad muheisen
USA

Saify Emporium / Bm traders Alibaba.com

  • Updated by Ahmad Muheisen USA, Jan 26, 2017

    This person Yousuf Bader / Mustafa Murtaza Big Scammers Both person doing online fraud in Alibaba.com company website

    https://saifyemporium53.trustpass.alibaba.com/

    PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS AND DONT SENT ANY MONEY THOSE PERSON SEE BELOW WESTERN UNION AND MONEY GRAMS INFORMATIONS.

    First name Yousuf
    Last name Badar
    City Karachi
    Country PAkistan

    First name Noruddin
    Last name Abbas
    City Karachi
    Country Pakistan

    First name Sakina
    Last name Badar
    City Karachi
    Country Pakistan

    PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS I HAVE ALREADY COMPLAINTS SO MANY OTHER WEBSITE.

    THANKS.

    Ahmad muheisen
    USA

  • Updated by Ahmad Muheisen USA, Jan 26, 2017

    We have so many complaint this person Fraud Mustafa Murtaza [protected]

    companies name ( Bm trader, Saify Emporium, Murtaza Glass works )

    I was sent money this person 20 days ago 3800$ by Western union for kaftans abayas order 70pc he promise me he will delivery before 10 days but still not received my packages.

    I have complaint so many other websites please do not do business this scammers.

    See below western union information.

    First name Murtaza
    Last name Murtaza
    City Karachi
    Country Pakistan

    First name Yasmeen
    Last name Murtaza
    City Karachi
    Country Pakistan

    PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS I HAVE ALREADY COMPLAINTS SO MANY OTHER WEBSITE.

    THANKS.

    Ahmad muheisen
    USA

    Yousuf bader fraud
  • Updated by Ahmad Muheisen USA, Jan 26, 2017

    Please please dont do business this scammer yousuf badar

    Mobile number [protected]

    National identification number 42101-[protected]

    Dont sent your money this scammer please please he eat my money 4500$ dont do business this ###.

    First name yousuf
    Last name badar
    City karachi
    Country pakistan

    First name noruddin
    Last name abbas
    City karachi
    Country pakistan

    First name sakina
    Last name badar
    City karachi
    Country pakistan

    Please please do not do business i have already complaints so many other website.

    Thanks.

    Ahmad muheisen
    Usa

Ah
Jan 26, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mu
      Jun 11, 2017

    Mr. Ahmed,

    DO you have any Proof of western Union, Payment of 3800$ & 4500$ with the Name of these Person,

    Please show us your proof, after then we will help you,

    Or If you dont have any proof, Your complain is Fake,

    Awaiting for your reply,
    Thanks
    Mustafa Murtaza

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Aug 28, 2018

    This person with this name on Alibaba has done away with my money too and i have proff of my western union money transfer to him for 2yrs now i have not seen my money nor the products i ordered if there is anyone that can help please.
    this is the name he gave me to send money and his other contact details
    Nooruddin Abbas   infosale.[protected]@gmail.com Cell # [protected] Whatsapps & viber # [protected] Landline# [protected].
    Many thanks.

    0 Votes

Post your comment