The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

S K WHEELS PVT. LTD. / SUB: RGARDING REPAIR OF MY BOTH THE CAR'S IN S.K.WHEELS PVT. LTD.

1 India Review updated:

Rajesh Lalit Sindhavad.

A3-003, Swastik Palms,

Azad nagar, opp. Brahmand,

Phase – 7 bus depot,

Ghodbunder road,

Thane – west. 400 607.

Mob: [protected].



DATE: 08-08-2008.

To,

MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD.

BANDRA. MUMBAI.





SUB: RGARDING REPAIR OF MY BOTH THE CAR'S IN S.K.WHEELS PVT. LTD.





Respected sir,



I Mr. Rajesh Lalit Sindhavd wish to bring to your notice that I had purchased Alto bearing registration no. MH O4 DJ 3356, chassis no. – 1008803 from S K WHEELS PVT. LTD. (Turbhe) on 04-10-2007 which unfortunately met with an accident as on 21-01-2008 at Borivali after the accident I towed the car from Borivali to s k wheels turbhe on 25-01-08 at 9:00 PM. On my owned. After that I informed about the accident to Mr. Rajput in accident dept. Then I said him to claim for the total loss of the vehicle with insurance co. After that the total estimate of the loss was given to the insurance co. on 07/02/2008 & then finally I recd a call on 20-06-2008 from Mr. rajput that the claim for the total loss vehicle was rejected by the insurance co. & a suggestion was given by the insurance co. for the repair of the vehicle rather then claiming the total loss.

On the same day immediately I said to Mr. Rajput to start up with the repair work as per job card no. 4436. And on 30-07-2008 I got a call from Mr. rajput that the car was ready but it was waiting for a part called canister purge valve (part no. 18114 – 75F10) which was order by the s k wheels to Maruti Suzuki ltd. This was send by them. The problem is that the part which was send by MUL as per the order was correct & there by recd. But the part is not fitting in the car due to some reasons. After that I recd a call from Mr. Rajput on 01-08-08 that the conversation which happened between Maruti engineer & Mr. Rajput was mailed to me. So now I am also attaching the photo copy of the same conversation mail which happened between Maruti engineer & Mr. Rajput, for your reference. Till date I have not recd any call or e mail regarding my car. So u now provides me with the solution regarding when I will get my car back.



I also purchased Maruti Esteem bearing registration no. MH 06 T 7230 on 11-11-2008 from s k wheels true value dept. (turbhe) but it also broke down on its way to lonavala just a few KM away from s k wheels khopoli branch on 06-08-08 at 5 :00 PM. The broke down was attended by Swapnil at 7:15 pm itself. Swapnil called the towing van. Towing van arrived & he did not informed about the exact towing charges, after towing the car to s k wheels work shop khopoli branch they incurred Rs. 2000/- as towing charges for just 5-6 K.M. which is very unfair. After that my brother & his friend Mr. Saukin asked to lower down the towing charges but he was firm on his decision of charging Rs. 2000/- only. Then after Swapnil requested the towing person to minimize the charges. After a little debate between swapnil & towing van person they agreed to reduce just only Rs. 200/-. After reducing just an amount of Rs. 200/- it seems like that both of them did a huge faviour on us. But it was against our dignity so we paid the whole amount of Rs. 2000/- to them. After paying the whole amount of Rs. 2000/- as a towing charge he didn't take care of my car & damage the car from the front bumper. When I asked the towing person who will pay the damage charges? So he replied that this is just a minor damage on the bumper otherwise most of the time the whole bumper comes out. The whole conversation was going on in front of Mr. Swapnil. After seeing the scenario Mr. Swapnil said that if we would have called S K WHEELS regular towing van Then it would have just cost us Rs. [protected]/-. So I really don't understand that why did Mr. Swapnil give a double meaning statement. On the next day my brother's friend Mr. Saukin received a call from Mr. Swapnil that we will received our vehicle within 5 to 6 days. On the same day itself I called up Mr. Arvind jaiswar to know the status of my car & he said that he will update me about the status of my car MH 06 T 7230 on 08-08-08.



So as my both the cars are in S K WHEELS PVT. LTD. I am phasing lots of problem while traveling either u provide me with a service vehicle form S K WHEELS or provide me with the solution for the same, till the time I don't get my both the cars back.



Please do the needful & look in to the matter urgently otherwise I have to take a drastic step.



Thank you,



Yours faithfully,



RAJESH L. SINDHAVAD.

[protected]).






-------- Forwarded message ----------
From: D.R Rajput <rajput@skwheels.net>
Date: Aug 1, 2008 11:22 AM
Subject: FW: Required correct part for Alto Model 2007
To: aaraventerprises@gmail.com


Dear Rajesh,

We ask help from MARUTI,

These is for your reference.

Sorry for delay

for S.K.WHEELS PVT.LTD.
D.R. RAJPUT
MANAGER BODY SHOP
(Ph.)27625171 (M) [protected]





--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: D.R Rajput
Sent: Friday, August 01, 2008 10:52 AM
To: Vijay Chawla
Cc: 'ShrinivasM.Naphade@maruti.co.in'; 'Sandip.Nikam@maruti.co.in'
Subject: Required correct part for Alto Model 2007


Dear Sir,

We required Canister purge valve ( part no.18114-75F10) but spare order is coming vide part no.18114M75F30 for same part. This part is not able to fix on the vehicle, vehicle is waiting for parts.

Please find attached photographs for your reference, Please help.

Veh.No.MH04DJ3856
CHA: 1008803
ENG:3436271
MODEL : ALTO LXI III (with immobilizer)

for S.K.WHEELS PVT.LTD.
D.R. RAJPUT
MANAGER BODY SHOP
(Ph.)27625171 (M) [protected]



DISCLAIMER:
This message, including any attachments contains confidential and privileged information for the sole use of the intended recipient(s), and is protected by law. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies of the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. SK Group of Companies reserves the right to record, monitor, and inspect all email communications through its internal and external networks. Your messages shall be subject to such lawful supervision as SK Group of Companies deems necessary in order to protect its information, interests and reputation. SK Group of Companies prohibits and takes steps to prevent its information systems from being used to view, store or forward offensive or discriminatory material. If this message contains such material, please report it to IT@skwheels.net.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Aj
      25th of Apr, 2009
    0 Votes

    I agree with you.I have given my vehicle to this service centre on 17th March 2009.I faced an accident at Mangaon and after that immediately i have towed my vehicle and given to SK wheels for repair.Till today that is 25th April i am just getting assurance and not my vehicle.My vehicle number is MH02jp9418.It is a maruti 800 car.

Post your comment