The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

RPO Chandigarh / passport not recieved

1 India Review updated:

File ref. No-z78540607-chd
Name:jasleen kaur
Application date :01/10/2008
Status :please contact rpo to know status

Grievance : its been 4 months I haven't recieved my passport, and also there is no status displayed on the site, kindly let me know wht is my passport's status, I was told that I will recieve my passport within 2 months but I haven't recieved it till now, kindly do something about it as soon as possible as it is already too late. My name is jasleen, my ref. No-z78540607, my email address is jasleen_scorpion@yahoo.co.in

Ja
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ra
      7th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    I am Ratheesh from Punjab
    I am writing this for my friend named Sangle
    He has applied for Passport
    I want know the current status
    Reg No is Q 001452

  • Ch
      4th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    my dear sir

    mera nam cheeragali hai mera passport abhi tak nahi aaya
    file refrence no. LKO-z640063
    appliction date 25/07/2008
    date of birth 30/05/1986
    mobail no. 09220986753
    0 9967097466
    apka bhot bhot maherbani hogi mera help karo thanks

  • An
      5th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    i could not get my passport for elven months, i have got a letter from your side, then i send my 10th marlist and date of birth certificate, but sfter that i didnt get any anser, sir please help me, my file num is z39424807, and my phone num is 09873342096,

  • Ka
      4th of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    Dear Sir,
    We have applied for the passport since 26-2-07 but we have not received our passport till date. Kindly check the matter and inform us at our e-mail address. My file no is chdz 18051407
    Thanking you
    karmjit kaur wo rajinder singh vpo tarewala nawan moga teh and dist moga pin 142001 landline 01636-272296 mobile 097813-72296
    email milapsar@yahoo.in

  • Na
      27th of Feb, 2009
    0 Votes

    DEAR SIR
    STATUS APPRERED ON NET IS AS SHOWN
    Passport Application Status

    Application Number : C0041332008 - KARAN ARORA

    Application Date : 14/07/2008

    Status : Despatched on 30/12/2008.


    Passport Application Status

    Application Number : C0041382008 - NAVJOT ARORA

    Application Date : 14/07/2008

    Status : Despatched on 30/12/2008.



    BUT WE HVE NOT RECIEVED THE PASSPORT TILL DATE, PL HELP US, HOW DID WE GET OUR PASSPORT SOON
    THANKS

  • Vi
      3rd of Nov, 2009
    0 Votes

    I have applied for the passport on 19.5.2009 and my application No. is CHDZ571638. Earlier the status of my application was being shown as "police report has not been received". I send e mail that in my case police report was not required as I am a government employee and no objection certificate was attached with the application. Thereafter, the said status was omitted and now no status is being shown. Kindly look into the matter and I may kindly be informed about the status of my application for passport. My email ID is vv_virender@yahoo.co.in.
    Thanks. Virender Kumar

  • Ka
      31st of May, 2010
    0 Votes

    RPO Chandigarh Complaints - PASSPORT NOT RECIEVED
    View all RPO Chandigarh complaints
    RPO Chandigarh

    PASSPORT NOT RECIEVED
    im applyiedFOR RISSUE passport AT DATE 22.3.2010 but i dont have recived PASSPORT PLZ EMAIL ME WHT IS A STATUS OF MY PASSOPORT .
    my file no is Z 15107410
    APPLYED DATE 22/3/2010
    PATIALA .MY EMAIL IS Kamal_dutta83@yahoo.com
    with regard kamaldeep dutta

Post your comment